10 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

In love with vietmoi, What should I do?

sikongma
post Jun 23 2023, 12:30 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(FnLockSpace @ Jun 23 2023, 10:06 AM)
Don't want la. Afraid all TFC vietmoi same pattern. All blindly look for money. If monthly like 800-1000 I still can afford. Some very greedy, cannot la.
How about you? Now look for vietmoi too?
You do know that to bed them only costs around 230 right? biggrin.gif
acbc
post Jun 23 2023, 12:34 PM

9,045 posts

IMO, the girl is just treating TS like an ordinary customer only. No strings attached.
TSFnLockSpace
post Jun 23 2023, 12:48 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(hightechgadgets8 @ Jun 23 2023, 12:04 PM)
lol, im surrounded by vietmoi  biggrin.gif
U at vietnam? drool.gif

QUOTE(sikongma @ Jun 23 2023, 12:30 PM)
You do know that to bed them only costs around 230 right? biggrin.gif
Ya I know. Even go massage tfk only need additional RM50.

QUOTE(acbc @ Jun 23 2023, 12:34 PM)
IMO, the girl is just treating TS like an ordinary customer only. No strings attached.
Ya. Most likely. Have to accept the cruel fact cry.gif
hightechgadgets8
post Jun 23 2023, 01:07 PM

\(^o^)/
6,017 posts

QUOTE(FnLockSpace @ Jun 23 2023, 12:48 PM)
U at vietnam?  drool.gif
yes
TSFnLockSpace
post Jun 23 2023, 03:38 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(hightechgadgets8 @ Jun 23 2023, 01:07 PM)
yes
You work there or travel there?
sikongma
post Jun 23 2023, 04:31 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(FnLockSpace @ Jun 23 2023, 12:48 PM)
U at vietnam?  drool.gif
Ya I know. Even go massage tfk only need additional RM50.
Ya. Most likely. Have to accept the cruel fact  cry.gif
You're just having a crush... just move on. Try joining say hiking groups etc. to look for local girls...
poco loco
post Jun 24 2023, 04:08 AM

611 posts

wanna go holiday at cambodia?
i intro u girl,that u can bring to hotel icon_idea.gif
TSFnLockSpace
post Jun 24 2023, 10:27 AM

86 posts

QUOTE(sikongma @ Jun 23 2023, 04:31 PM)
You're just having a crush... just move on. Try joining say hiking groups etc. to look for local girls...
Local girl is good. Easier to communicate but pattern a lot le.

QUOTE(poco loco @ Jun 24 2023, 04:08 AM)
wanna go holiday at cambodia?
i intro u girl,that u can bring to hotel  icon_idea.gif
Heheheh.... Don't want anymore. Need to have some rest before approach next girl.
unitron
post Jun 26 2023, 03:23 PM

W1(R)3d
2,730 posts

QUOTE(FnLockSpace @ Jun 24 2023, 10:27 AM)
I think all girls pattern a lot. laugh.gif
But there are some rare ones, but i think that's because of good compatibility that you don't notice the pattern.
sikongma
post Jun 26 2023, 04:37 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(FnLockSpace @ Jun 24 2023, 10:27 AM)
Heheheh.... Don't want anymore. Need to have some rest before approach next girl.
Enjoy the process of the pursuit biggrin.gif
MoneyChaser
post Jun 28 2023, 09:51 PM

386 posts

QUOTE(FnLockSpace @ Jun 6 2023, 08:28 PM)
Sorry for long story.

2 weeks ago I play wechat and I successfully added a vietmoi. She look like local chinese then after I added her only I know she is vietmoi. We have unlimited topic to talk with. When we get closer, she started to video call me.
She look so pretty although I know she work at TFC place. Actually I didn't mind she work at TFC as we are friend. As times goes by I started to fall in love with her. She know that I like her, she will take her picture to me before she work and show me how she wear, reach the place she work she will inform me, finish work also will video call me. I never feel like I have this kind of happiness before. Yesterday she told me she sick because did not reply me much.
She said she going work and I offer to fetch her and she say no because her customer will fetch her home. After that she no longer reply me till now. I know fall in love with a TFC girl is kind of stupid but I middle age and did not have any relationship almost 4 years. I am dry. Guys, what should I do?
Disclaimer: reasonable tembak ok? I very hurt already.
Thats the Modus Operandi Bro !!!
TSFnLockSpace
post Jun 30 2023, 12:10 AM

86 posts

QUOTE(unitron @ Jun 26 2023, 03:23 PM)
I think all girls pattern a lot.  laugh.gif
But there are some rare ones, but i think that's because of good compatibility that you don't notice the pattern.
Hahahaha... I always see my friend gf all are good except I always get the unlucky 1. Not sure is I unlucky or what. My friend gf, the girl will sponsor for holiday trip while my ex always ask me sponsor this and that.

QUOTE(sikongma @ Jun 26 2023, 04:37 PM)
Enjoy the process of the pursuit biggrin.gif
Get some rest first. Too tired now. Hahahhaa... Maybe after 3 months?

QUOTE(MoneyChaser @ Jun 28 2023, 09:51 PM)
Thats the Modus Operandi Bro !!!
Hhahahaha.... I move on already. Even sometimes she msg me, I didn't feel anything. Maybe our goal is different. She persuit money I persuit love. So no point continue sad!
zenix
post Jul 1 2023, 01:35 PM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

QUOTE(FnLockSpace @ Jun 6 2023, 08:28 PM)
Sorry for long story.

2 weeks ago I play wechat and I successfully added a vietmoi. She look like local chinese then after I added her only I know she is vietmoi. We have unlimited topic to talk with. When we get closer, she started to video call me.
She look so pretty although I know she work at TFC place. Actually I didn't mind she work at TFC as we are friend. As times goes by I started to fall in love with her. She know that I like her, she will take her picture to me before she work and show me how she wear, reach the place she work she will inform me, finish work also will video call me. I never feel like I have this kind of happiness before. Yesterday she told me she sick because did not reply me much.
She said she going work and I offer to fetch her and she say no because her customer will fetch her home. After that she no longer reply me till now. I know fall in love with a TFC girl is kind of stupid but I middle age and did not have any relationship almost 4 years. I am dry. Guys, what should I do?
Disclaimer: reasonable tembak ok? I very hurt already.
TFC girl need 3 things in life

1) attention - it is at her convenience and pace, don't ever expect it on equal footing especially for those lookers or those that look like local amoi -- got probably a queue of guys already dating and piap2 her daily
2) security - she probably already have a few sugar daddy she doesn't like/love but put up a good show for them just for their security and resources, many times it is part of the job because their handler ask her to entertain a bigger dog or vvip.
3) money - she should be earning more than you so never talk about it, but if she always request gifts or help for family back home stay away, if she request for experience or your time, e.g. go shopping, eating, holiday, etc. it is reasonable

if u can tahan the emotional roller coaster, emotional blackmailing when she desperate for help, emotional support she needs because of her job, and attention she give u at her own pace and convenience then go for it.

just remember it might not last.

unless she open book with u tell u she needs RMxx to finish building house for her family back home, and RMxx monthly as expense for siblings study and household needs -- and if u can fully support her with all that and more, and you willing to marry her and give her PR status now -- it will not end well.
Xith
post Jul 5 2023, 02:00 AM

133 posts

QUOTE(ipohps3 @ Jun 6 2023, 09:21 PM)
Terengganu Football Club lol. sorry this is not /k
listen to this master . not worth and you will end up losing more than just money.

in hcm, there's alot can converse in good chinese, hokkien or cantonese too. they are pretty easy going and friendly as long as you don't act like a badass.
TSFnLockSpace
post Jul 7 2023, 12:21 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(Xith @ Jul 5 2023, 02:00 AM)
listen to this master . not worth and you will end up losing more than just money.

in hcm, there's alot can converse in good chinese, hokkien or cantonese too. they are pretty easy going and friendly as long as you don't act like a badass.
Recently I did find her chat and she did start to reply me. But the feeling seems fade. Maybe I forced myself too much to forget her. Wonder where is my true love?
Xith
post Jul 7 2023, 02:33 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(FnLockSpace @ Jul 7 2023, 12:21 PM)
Recently I did find her chat and she did start to reply me. But the feeling seems fade. Maybe I forced myself too much to forget her. Wonder where is my true love?
Usually if she got interest, she'll keep pestering you.

Plus their jealousy is another level and will drive you mad.. Haha
stinger
post Jul 12 2023, 12:30 PM

333 posts

Bro TS, please allow me to share my 2cent experience :

With some luck, time, money and patience spent, I had the chance to peek into TFC / FL / pretty local / foreign girl's phone before (of course in front of them), just a peek and I lost count how many guys msg and miscalls to her.
that open my eyes and from then I see them at most as "best friends" only.

in short, it is possible - who knows you're the lucky guy nod.gif
But in reality you must be prepared for a battle royale with her lineup of other guys in her phone, the more attractive she is, the more guys she will be seeing.

TSFnLockSpace
post Jul 16 2023, 12:53 AM

86 posts

QUOTE(Xith @ Jul 7 2023, 02:33 PM)
Usually if she got interest, she'll keep pestering you.

Plus their jealousy is another level and will drive you mad.. Haha
I think she interested to money only. Even her FB also write about she want earn as much money as possible to support her family. That day I saw her wechat she get present 1 necklace and 1 bracelet. Sure some sohai sponsor her biggrin.gif
QUOTE(stinger @ Jul 12 2023, 12:30 PM)
Bro TS, please allow me to share my 2cent experience :

With some luck, time, money and patience spent, I had the chance to peek into TFC / FL / pretty local / foreign girl's phone before (of course in front of them), just a peek and I lost count how many guys msg and miscalls to her.
that open my eyes and from then I see them at most as "best friends" only.

in short, it is possible - who knows you're the lucky guy nod.gif
But in reality you must be prepared for a battle royale with her lineup of other guys in her phone, the more attractive she is, the more guys she will be seeing.
Bro, I don't think i am that lucky la. Many girl are attractive but usually girl who are attractive many people will keep chasing them. Be the one who beat all the enemy is tiring. In the end, even if i manage to defeat all the guy, I might too tired and lost interest. For example, at the place I play badminton, there is a young lady quite attractiive but so many guy around her. In the end, I only dare to see her from far. cry.gif
-mystery-
post Jul 16 2023, 02:11 PM

2,721 posts

QUOTE(FnLockSpace @ Jul 16 2023, 12:53 AM)
Bro, I don't think i am that lucky la. Many girl are attractive but usually girl who are attractive many people will keep chasing them. Be the one who beat all the enemy is tiring. In the end, even if i manage to defeat all the guy, I might too tired and lost interest. For example, at the place I play badminton, there is a young lady quite attractiive but so many guy around her. In the end, I only dare to see her from far.  cry.gif
If you believe you can make a lot of money, your motivation and actions will naturally drive towards set of disciplined plans to reach your financial goals. Same goes to meeting pretty girls, if your pre-story says I can't get this girl because I'm not enough handsome or money, you're beating yourself up without reference experiences. You're not fully living as a human being
JackyMacky
post Jul 17 2023, 03:43 PM

77 posts

Hi, clicked into the thread cause my selff am dating a vietmoi i meet through mobile game ( pubg) during MCO stay at home period. until recently i went to hcmc to confirm our R/S.

I have read almost all TS replies and please allow me to give some input.

I believe that the real problem is not all on those girls you have meet but is yourself.
I kind of get the feels that you are lacking in selff confident and it was reflected on the response those girls gave you.
My Dear Bro, confident is very vital no matter in everyday life or pursuing a female you will need to have confidence to carry yourself well.
If not people will precive your lack of confidence as sign of weakling. they find no sense of security nor can the see their possible future with a weakling.
Always have this mindset that " it is ok if I i cant get this girl, if she ignore me i will ignore her" acting desperate is the worst you can do.
Many bros here reccomend that you go join some running/hiking/cycling groups is very spot on. it enlarge your social circle, let you get used and practice socialing and get to learn more from others. getting more vitamins D is a plus too as it will make you more cheerful. Focus on yourself as it is ok to be bold to have some tummy fat. they key is how you carry yourself.

Lastly I also would like to add TFC/Escort/KTV, these girls went to such place for works is definitely the type desperate ffor $$ either for their poor family or their very own luxury lifestyle. is very hard to find true love. their mindset is already set to earn as much as possible.

All the Best Bro dont let some small bumps stopping you from going forward. blush.gif

10 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0241sec    0.32    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 02:43 AM