91 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Bottom

[BMW bang die moto] court case today, ppl hentam BMW driver & his father

SwarmTroll
post May 12 2023, 05:26 PM

1,401 posts

BMW's dashcam recording would solve everything, wonder why he wants to hide it 🤔
Roman Catholic
post May 12 2023, 05:27 PM

3,520 posts

QUOTE(GiganticBird @ May 12 2023, 05:22 PM)
'victim family claimed BMW driver & his family attitude were very lansi & arrogant

after bang ppl, not even an apology from any of them

they said: anything, we talk in court

he also removed the dashcam quickly n not willing to show the recording on the spot'

thx hero police just wayang protecting the sei sohai hamkachan entitled father n son and let ppl hemtam him 99 before masuk lokap

damn sad tht woman gone in mother's day
Got money, talk also different la.
blanket84
post May 12 2023, 05:28 PM

1,519 posts

QUOTE(desmond2020 @ May 12 2023, 05:25 PM)
The date of accident ayam think is 8th may,

And it is not viral until now
Got magic ayam think
Really 8th May? If that’s the case probably someone with koneksion.
Roman Catholic

3,520 posts

QUOTE(SwarmTroll @ May 12 2023, 05:26 PM)
BMW's dashcam recording would solve everything, wonder why he wants to hide it 🤔
So that prove his innocence later in court la.
SUSskyblu3

157 posts

QUOTE(keyser soze @ May 12 2023, 05:20 PM)
I think he did fasten his helmet properly and wearing a proper size helmet, but still fly out.
no.
a correct fitting helmet and fasten properly, helmet wouldn't come off easily.

CoffeeDude
post May 12 2023, 05:34 PM

1,609 posts

QUOTE(desmond2020 @ May 12 2023, 05:00 PM)
If you got from behind you salah dy

Unless motor counter traffic flow

Plus it is in housing area

Rumor says driver is penang money game boss
Why is it that I always hear Penang people involve in money games? Scams? MLM? Pyramid schemes?
IvanWong1989
post May 12 2023, 05:34 PM

!StringTheory!
4,297 posts

housing area dont drive fast.....
zarakiken
post May 12 2023, 05:37 PM

58 posts

the moment you exited the junction fully, considered you are not wrong ald... this is the law no? Also taman speed is 35kmh only... clearly that BMW faster than that...
zenix

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

QUOTE(knumskul @ May 12 2023, 05:07 PM)
It wasn't safe to enter the lane, not about who entered 1st. Still considered as 'sudden entering'.

If about who entered lane 1st, if I cross road on foot and car bang me is the car at fault? I fully entered the road already.

Regardless who is at fault, biker lost her life. Could've been prevented from both ends, especially the side which has higher risk of injury.
he might get off the hook traffic law wise
but he will be facing manslaughter or similar charges
keyser soze

569 posts

safe guard evidence. Maybe the dash cam do show motor salah and the motor rider family member destroy it on the spot.
SUSskyblu3
post May 12 2023, 05:38 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(keyser soze @ May 12 2023, 05:20 PM)
I think he did fasten his helmet properly and wearing a proper size helmet, but still fly out.
his helmet should be a Nolan XLite 1004 modular.

it's not using a double D ring, using just a rachet system.
could be the rachet snapped/broke. But high likely i believe he didn't secure the strap properly or helmet wrong size (loose)

this is why Double D is the safest

desmond2020
post May 12 2023, 05:39 PM

906 posts

QUOTE(blanket84 @ May 12 2023, 05:28 PM)
Really 8th May? If that’s the case probably someone with koneksion.
Yes, ayam now can confirm is 8th may
Roman Catholic
post May 12 2023, 05:39 PM

3,520 posts

Father : Son don't worry about this case. Remember what our PM taught us, yes, Cash is King. With money, you will be free. All these pipits are just a little inconvenience. Don't worry about the BMW, we buy new one.

Son : Thank you Pa, you are the best.
DeMoNBLooD24
post May 12 2023, 05:40 PM

104 posts

correct me if i am wrong.. judging from the video it seems that the motorcyclist did not look properly before going out from the junction..i am sure if you did see a car coming that fast you wont be taking an action by going out like that straight to the middle road.. no i am not taking the BMW side.. i am just looking at the motorcyclist perspective.

is just weird to me if you see a car coming that fast you would'nt go out like that instead you would wait for the car past first only you go out...
keyser soze
post May 12 2023, 05:40 PM

569 posts

QUOTE(skyblu3 @ May 12 2023, 05:38 PM)
his helmet should be a Nolan XLite 1004 modular.

it's not using a double D ring, using just a rachet system.
could be the rachet snapped/broke.  But high likely i believe he didn't secure the strap properly or helmet wrong size (loose)

this is why Double D is the safest

Wearing full riding suit with camera but buy wrong size helmet?
sikongma
post May 12 2023, 05:41 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(skyblu3 @ May 12 2023, 05:38 PM)
Hahah we watch same channels... I like u already biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by sikongma: May 12 2023, 05:41 PM
ikanbilis

Trusted member since 2003
2,539 posts

Give it to the police to investigate rather than show to the family who are on rage.
desmond2020

906 posts

QUOTE(DeMoNBLooD24 @ May 12 2023, 05:40 PM)
correct me if i am wrong.. judging from the video it seems that the motorcyclist did not look properly before going out from the junction..i am sure if you did see a car coming that fast you wont be taking an action by going out like that straight to the middle road.. no i am not taking the BMW side.. i am just looking at the motorcyclist perspective.

is just weird to me if you see a car coming that fast you would'nt go out like that instead you would wait for the car past first only you go out...
There is a white line the BMW should come to full stop
jojolicia
post May 12 2023, 05:42 PM

1,911 posts

QUOTE(blanket84 @ May 12 2023, 03:52 PM)
How to race like that?
No need race, today friday all be happy.
Here, all can discuss white lines on road.

This T-junction, 3 sides with white stop line on each side.
sunami
post May 12 2023, 05:42 PM

A CAT that can Bark. LMAO
1,534 posts

P plate
. Nuff said

91 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0285sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 03:41 PM