[BMW bang die moto] court case today, ppl hentam BMW driver & his father
DarkNite
May 12 2023, 04:36 PM
QUOTE(Prometric @ May 12 2023, 04:24 PM) The son is the one driving why whack the father? Really sohai no brain punya all this ppl. Hope PDRM catch all this sohai and throw them into jail Same style with the lorry & Motorbodo accident at the Kampung?
sikongma
May 12 2023, 04:38 PM

QUOTE(blanket84 @ May 12 2023, 04:35 PM) /ktards ability to make a mountain out of a molehill. respect. Better yet this thread no "tetek besar" or anything... just very randomly blown out of proportion I cannot find plausible explanation to this... anyone wanna share ur theory why this thread got so big?
iGamer
May 12 2023, 04:39 PM
QUOTE(keyser soze @ May 12 2023, 04:25 PM) incident happened when motor already few meter away from the junction. BMW drive too fast lah. If the motor rackless the BMW should have knock hew at the junction not few meter away from the junction. BMW didn't brake at all. Not even got tyre skid mark. No driving/riding school ever teach anyone being few meter away from junction means he/she exited the junction correctly. You didn't stop at the junction before exit, you failed the driving/riding test.
knumskul
May 12 2023, 04:40 PM
QUOTE(Roman Catholic @ May 12 2023, 04:08 PM) Irregardless whether it is odd or not, when we drive it must be based on road signs and signages. If we drive based what is common, bila uncommon aje terus accident betul ? Mana boleh ini macam, betul ? Remember what I said about road markings don't need additional signage since they are standing rules? Malaysians like to take law into own hands. If a law doesn't make sense or due to perceived poor planning, they choose to ignore it. Anyway, BMW looks like driving quite fast for a road that small.
blanket84
May 12 2023, 04:41 PM
QUOTE(sikongma @ May 12 2023, 04:38 PM) Better yet this thread no "tetek besar" or anything... just very randomly blown out of proportion I cannot find plausible explanation to this... anyone wanna share ur theory why this thread got so big? It's keretabodo vs motobodo. And it doesn't help when most /ktards are speedsters like keretabodo. So they are trying to say "it takes 2 to tango".
SUSeds2

QUOTE(sikongma @ May 12 2023, 04:38 PM) Better yet this thread no "tetek besar" or anything... just very randomly blown out of proportion I cannot find plausible explanation to this... anyone wanna share ur theory why this thread got so big? ketard hate motorcyclist. so, most of the post is blaming the motor. posting google maps pics and all. after knowing the race, they become undivided.
knumskul
QUOTE(poweredbydiscuz @ May 12 2023, 01:55 PM) All three sides got white line. All stop there (must stop according to above posts) you look me i look you. wut
knumskul
May 12 2023, 04:42 PM
QUOTE(blanket84 @ May 12 2023, 04:41 PM) It's keretabodo vs motobodo. And it doesn't help when most /ktards are speedsters like keretabodo. So they are trying to say "it takes 2 to tango". Need to speed so not lane hogging
loserguy
May 12 2023, 04:44 PM
QUOTE(sikongma @ May 12 2023, 04:38 PM) Better yet this thread no "tetek besar" or anything... just very randomly blown out of proportion I cannot find plausible explanation to this... anyone wanna share ur theory why this thread got so big?  kek mcchin Roman Catholic iGamer
iGamer
May 12 2023, 04:45 PM
QUOTE(blanket84 @ May 12 2023, 04:41 PM) It's keretabodo vs motobodo. And it doesn't help when most /ktards are speedsters like keretabodo. So they are trying to say "it takes 2 to tango". You mean the BMW will still crash into the biker if the biker follow rules of stopping at the junction and exit only when traffic is cleared?
iGamer
May 12 2023, 04:45 PM
QUOTE(loserguy @ May 12 2023, 04:44 PM)  kek mcchin Roman Catholic iGamer noob numbers, gonna pump it up MOOOOORE!!!
poweredbydiscuz
May 12 2023, 04:47 PM
QUOTE(knumskul @ May 12 2023, 04:41 PM) wut  Ya that road can go on. No problem. The rest must stop there look at each other.
countingcrows
May 12 2023, 04:48 PM

Good job for taking control of the situation?
keyser soze
May 12 2023, 04:49 PM
QUOTE(iGamer @ May 12 2023, 04:39 PM) No driving/riding school ever teach anyone being few meter away from junction means he/she exited the junction correctly. You didn't stop at the junction before exit, you failed the driving/riding test. how you know she didn't stop at the junction? Maybe she did stop at the junction and saw the BMW still far away only exit. Or she saw the BMW is at the inside lane which suppose to turn left not going straight. What I saw in the video is she already fully exit the junction and the BMW rear ended her bike.
SUSskyblu3
May 12 2023, 04:49 PM

QUOTE(sexysarah1992 @ May 12 2023, 04:04 PM) Such a lousy bmw driver. Just a slight move to the right would have prevented this accident. Instead the bmw slammed on the gas . i believe from the start the bmw was already slamming on the gas.
poweredbydiscuz
May 12 2023, 04:50 PM
QUOTE(keyser soze @ May 12 2023, 04:49 PM) how you know she didn't stop at the junction? Maybe she did stop at the junction and saw the BMW still far away only exit. Or she saw the BMW is at the inside lane which suppose to turn left not going straight. What I saw in the video is she already fully exit the junction and the BMW rear ended her bike. That's the point lo. Nobody know mah. So don't use the word "innocent moto" lo.
blanket84
May 12 2023, 04:51 PM
QUOTE(iGamer @ May 12 2023, 04:45 PM) You mean the BMW will still crash into the biker if the biker follow rules of stopping at the junction and exit only when traffic is cleared?  Traffic is clear is subjective. Do you really wait until no cars coming before coming out of a junction? or you gauge the distance of the car and the speed limit (bear in mind there is solid stop line there) before coming out?
Roman Catholic
May 12 2023, 04:52 PM
QUOTE(premier239 @ May 12 2023, 04:12 PM)  father of bmw driver kena hentam kuat, head jahit 4 benang victim family claimed not them sent ppl to beat him, it was random public ppl hentam him https://www.kwongwah.com.my/20230512/%e3%80...8a%a8%e7%b2%97/Aiyoh go whack the father for what ? Haiya. Whack his CBK la. This post has been edited by Roman Catholic: May 12 2023, 04:54 PM
TSpremier239

QUOTE(keyser soze @ May 12 2023, 04:49 PM) how you know she didn't stop at the junction? Maybe she did stop at the junction and saw the BMW still far away only exit. Or she saw the BMW is at the inside lane which suppose to turn left not going straight. What I saw in the video is she already fully exit the junction and the BMW rear ended her bike. yes, only evidence would be BMW dashcam , to know whether he was on left side of lane or not
azmankl
QUOTE(keyser soze @ May 12 2023, 04:49 PM) how you know she didn't stop at the junction? Maybe she did stop at the junction and saw the BMW still far away only exit. Or she saw the BMW is at the inside lane which suppose to turn left not going straight. What I saw in the video is she already fully exit the junction and the BMW rear ended her bike. Yup, bm at fault since the car hit from the motorcycle back