4,950 posts

QUOTE(mcchin @ May 12 2023, 01:37 PM)
That one ask jpj

I myself be careful

At least slow down ready to stop
But will I stop if not needed? whistling.gif

Who knows ?
QUOTE(mystalyzer @ May 12 2023, 01:39 PM)
solid line means stop. normally will have other road signs/markings too:

Get ready to stop or give way is dotted lines:

QUOTE(poweredbydiscuz @ May 12 2023, 01:55 PM)
All three sides got white line. All stop there (must stop according to above posts) you look me i look you.
That's mentioned by mcchin earlier. I told him normally such stop signs at all junctions are present only at junctions with traffic light, not this junction without traffic light. Takkan everyone stop and play scissors, paper, stone to see who moves first?

He said the solid line means slow down, to which I asked for confirmation (because I didn't know we have road marking like that which represents "slow down" instead of "stop") and then he asked me to ask JPJ pulak.

QUOTE(mcchin @ May 12 2023, 01:37 PM)
That one ask jpj

I myself be careful

At least slow down ready to stop
But will I stop if not needed? whistling.gif

Who knows ?
JohnL77
post May 12 2023, 03:51 PM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(premier239 @ May 12 2023, 03:48 PM)
this one tarak enough keywords

only cina n moto  sweat.gif
Cina white BMW langgar mati Cina moto, Cina family member pukul Cina BMW wor.

blanket84
post May 12 2023, 03:52 PM

1,520 posts

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ May 12 2023, 03:51 PM)
Cina white BMW langgar mati Cina moto, Cina family member pukul Cina BMW wor.
How to race like that?
Roman Catholic
post May 12 2023, 03:52 PM

3,520 posts

QUOTE(ScooterBoi @ May 12 2023, 03:44 PM)
But I think the city or town council is negligent.
For that kena open another file to determine if indeed the Town Council was indeed negligent. 🤣🤣🤣

The reason there were lines on the straight road is because anyone coming to the T-junction from the taman, they are allowed to turn left unto the single lane road, that the BMW was speeding on. Hence that is the reason why the lines are there, so that road users follow the road signs.

No 2 ways about it. The reason why there is an accident is because the BMW thought that the lines were just for hiasan or got too much paint, so Town Council workers suka suka draw what they like.

Pain4UrsinZ
post May 12 2023, 03:54 PM

1,856 posts

QUOTE(GTA5 @ May 12 2023, 02:29 PM)

Macam ini ke?
waaa so really salah pokok ? they gonna put pokok into jail or not ?
JohnL77
post May 12 2023, 03:54 PM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(blanket84 @ May 12 2023, 03:52 PM)
How to race like that?
50 pages keretabodo blame motobodo blame keretabodo.

Lesssgooooooo!
Pain4UrsinZ
post May 12 2023, 03:56 PM

1,856 posts

netizen didnt foind out ni anak datuk mana ?
blanket84
post May 12 2023, 03:57 PM

1,520 posts

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ May 12 2023, 03:54 PM)
50 pages keretabodo blame motobodo blame keretabodo.
Lesssgooooooo!
Since no racing involve at least /ktards could give their honest opinion without being prejudice of race.

So now it's motobodo vs keretabodo.

Though I am always against motobodo, in this case it is definitely keretabodo that caused the death.
mcchin
post May 12 2023, 03:58 PM

SLAVA UKRAINI !
3,902 posts

QUOTE(daniel2006 @ May 12 2023, 03:49 PM)
seems like the motor came out from junction without stoping.
just like that motor + truck in Telok Gong Klang a month ago.
how you know?

the brake line was way back
well out of CCTv view

you have special eye that can see something that is not there izzit?

QUOTE(hirano @ May 12 2023, 03:49 PM)
got someone i know who lives around there, mentioned about it.
well kes like this
like SKT case
some kids then claim she play with phone
but later when police ask those witness that please come forwards
then nobody came forward

not discounting your acquittance
but unless being reported by the news according to the police statements

it can be just a emotionally charged perceptions

QUOTE(mushigen @ May 12 2023, 03:49 PM)
That's mentioned by mcchin earlier. I told him normally such stop signs at all junctions are present only at junctions with traffic light, not this junction without traffic light. Takkan everyone stop and play scissors, paper, stone to see who moves first?

He said the solid line means slow down, to which I asked for confirmation (because I didn't know we have road marking like that which represents "slow down" instead of "stop") and then he asked me to ask JPJ pulak.
my grouse here is,

the BMW side have line but without the stop sign

so I cannot be sure what is proper here
the best is to stop

less, but better than the current is to slow down atleast
and this tragedy will no happen, or at least happens at a lesser extent

QUOTE(blanket84 @ May 12 2023, 03:52 PM)
How to race like that?
then it will be a class warfare
car vs moto

This post has been edited by mcchin: May 12 2023, 03:59 PM
JohnL77
post May 12 2023, 04:00 PM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(blanket84 @ May 12 2023, 03:57 PM)
Since no racing involve at least /ktards could give their honest opinion without being prejudice of race.

So now it's motobodo vs keretabodo.

Though I am always against motobodo, in this case it is definitely keretabodo that caused the death.
If we compare with SKT case:

1. BMW cannot say night time very dark cannot see moto.

2. CCTV show BMW clearly speeding.

3. BMW cannot say moto not supposed to be on the road.

4. Moto wrong for not wearing helmet properly and maybe didn't ride properly, but if BMW didn't drive so fast, moto rider probably didn't die.

mcchin
post May 12 2023, 04:01 PM

SLAVA UKRAINI !
3,902 posts

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ May 12 2023, 04:00 PM)

4. Moto wrong for not wearing helmet properly and maybe didn't ride properly, but if BMW didn't drive so fast, moto rider probably didn't die.
wanna add

5. Even if BMW have dashcam, it will show all his wrong doing

Checkmate!

poweredbydiscuz

3,832 posts

QUOTE(Roman Catholic @ May 12 2023, 03:52 PM)
For that kena open another file to determine if indeed the Town Council was indeed negligent. 🤣🤣🤣

The reason there were lines on the straight road is because anyone coming to the T-junction from the taman, they are allowed to turn left unto the single lane road, that the BMW was speeding on. Hence that is the reason why the lines are there, so that road users follow the road signs.

No 2 ways about it. The reason why there is an accident is because the BMW thought that the lines were just for hiasan or got too much paint, so Town Council workers suka suka draw what they like.
Actually kan, this kind of T junction is so common it's everywhere in malaysia. From small road coming out, sure, got solid line. But draw two solid lines on the straight road without traffic lights, that's odd.

This post has been edited by poweredbydiscuz: May 12 2023, 04:05 PM
iGamer

Toxic ktards probably losers irl
1,374 posts

QUOTE(daniel2006 @ May 12 2023, 03:49 PM)
seems like the motor came out from junction without stoping.
just like that motor + truck in Telok Gong Klang a month ago.
yup, better than previous FB video taken down.
SUSsexysarah1992
post May 12 2023, 04:04 PM

316 posts

Such a lousy bmw driver. Just a slight move to the right would have prevented this accident. Instead the bmw slammed on the gas .
s1nn3r
post May 12 2023, 04:05 PM

Humility makes us real
759 posts

QUOTE(sexysarah1992 @ May 12 2023, 04:04 PM)
Such a lousy bmw driver. Just a slight move to the right would have prevented this accident. Instead the bmw slammed on the gas .
many + junction also like that, nothing weird.
ernie ball

459 posts

Everyone has to stop at this junction. This is why the lines are there.
Bike likely arrived at the junction first so she have the right of way.
BMW is wrong, no doubt about it. They will have to deal with the consequences.

Like they say, the graveyard is full of people who have the right of way. Rest in peace soya lady.
blanket84

1,520 posts

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ May 12 2023, 04:00 PM)

Yeah. It is clear that who caused the death here. No doubt. Probably worse sentence than SKT got last time.

And if not for keretabodo, probably the worst would be a broken arm.
Roman Catholic
post May 12 2023, 04:08 PM

3,520 posts

QUOTE(poweredbydiscuz @ May 12 2023, 04:01 PM)
Actually kan, this kind of T junction is so common it's everywhere in malaysia. But draw two solid lines on the straight road without traffic lights, that's odd.
Irregardless whether it is odd or not, when we drive it must be based on road signs and signages.

If we drive based what is common, bila uncommon aje terus accident betul ? Mana boleh ini macam, betul ?

Roman Catholic
post May 12 2023, 04:10 PM

3,520 posts

QUOTE(ernie ball @ May 12 2023, 04:05 PM)
Everyone has to stop at this junction. This is why the lines are there.
Bike likely arrived at the junction first so she have the right of way.
BMW is wrong, no doubt about it. They will have to deal with the consequences.

Like they say, the graveyard is full of people who have the right of way. Rest in peace soya lady.
Betul ke graveyard full of people who have the right of way ? Gila sial. What an eye opener. 🙂
TSpremier239
post May 12 2023, 04:12 PM

173 posts

father of bmw driver kena hentam kuat, head jahit 4 benang

victim family claimed not them sent ppl to beat him,

it was random public ppl hentam him

https://www.kwongwah.com.my/20230512/%e3%80...8a%a8%e7%b2%97/

This post has been edited by premier239: May 12 2023, 04:13 PM

91 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top