I'm Tyrion Lannister's whore
998 posts

lol no quality of life staying here
BigMan123
post Jun 23 2023, 07:43 PM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(IronManz @ Jun 22 2023, 11:15 PM)
In what sense? I think he describes things concisely and gives straightforward details?
Not as objective anymore compared to when he first started off but then have to accept the fact that everyone needs to make a living
IronManz
post Jun 23 2023, 07:58 PM

2,137 posts

QUOTE(BigMan123 @ Jun 23 2023, 07:43 PM)
Not as objective anymore compared to when he first started off but then have to accept the fact that everyone needs to make a living
I see.
Any other youtube property reviewer who's objective? Good to have these people help do on-site comments
IronManz
post Jun 23 2023, 07:58 PM

2,137 posts

QUOTE(BigMan123 @ Jun 23 2023, 07:43 PM)
I see.
Any other youtube property reviewer who's objective? Good to have these people help do on-site comments
Gold_Moderator
post Jun 27 2023, 10:39 PM

3,139 posts

41 unit per floor and so many level. confirm jam la.
bennomin
post Jul 8 2023, 06:18 PM

628 posts

QUOTE(Gold_Moderator @ Jun 27 2023, 10:39 PM)
41 unit per floor and so many level. confirm jam la.
Yes.

Some units don’t even come with carpark.

I rly have no confidence on the exit strategy for units without carpark. It’s a TOD but carpark should be provided at least 1cp is sufficient.

Personally looking forward on SD how they transform the land infront of the LRT and KTM station.
bennomin
post Jul 8 2023, 06:20 PM

628 posts

QUOTE(IronManz @ Jun 23 2023, 07:58 PM)
I see.
Any other youtube property reviewer who's objective?  Good to have these people help do on-site comments
He’s good in reviewing property. But just for reference ya…nobody has the crystal ball. He’s only sharing with his own scope of knowledge like a property buddy…you still gotta do your own homework.

I guess he’s good in personal branding. That’s why he’s willing to quit his full time job to become a YouTuber.
Gold_Moderator
post Jul 8 2023, 07:53 PM

3,139 posts

QUOTE(bennomin @ Jul 8 2023, 06:18 PM)
Yes.

I rly have no confidence on the exit strategy for units without carpark. It’s a TOD but carpark should be provided at least 1cp is sufficient.

Personally looking forward on SD how they transform the land infront of the LRT and KTM station.
they keep the best for last. should be very good price.

Eddy924
post Jul 8 2023, 08:03 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(Gold_Moderator @ Jul 8 2023, 07:53 PM)
Will there be residential unit in the development? I hope it will
Gold_Moderator
post Jul 8 2023, 08:34 PM

3,139 posts

QUOTE(Eddy924 @ Jul 8 2023, 08:03 PM)
Will there be residential unit in the development? I hope it will
The location very easy access to lrt , hope they fully utilise their advantage.
pooh88
post Jul 8 2023, 09:04 PM

Malaysia Tennis Enthusiast
2,367 posts

QUOTE(Gold_Moderator @ Jul 8 2023, 08:34 PM)
The location very easy access to lrt , hope they fully utilise their advantage.
Bro you also purchase Pinnacle unit too? innocent.gif bruce.gif notworthy.gif
Gold_Moderator
post Jul 8 2023, 09:08 PM

3,139 posts

QUOTE(pooh88 @ Jul 8 2023, 09:04 PM)
Bro you also purchase Pinnacle unit too?  innocent.gif  bruce.gif  notworthy.gif
went to show room today. i like the unit. but i am afraid too jam for the lift . only 7 units for every floor. pick hours, idk how long to wait.
IronManz
post Jul 8 2023, 09:17 PM

2,137 posts

QUOTE(bennomin @ Jul 8 2023, 06:18 PM)
Yes.

They should do something by now, that SJCC has been there for years and till not really like a city center. Should make it into integrated with LRT, KTM and nearby malls, no need to walk out to the road to get from one to another
pooh88
post Jul 8 2023, 09:19 PM

Malaysia Tennis Enthusiast
2,367 posts

QUOTE(Gold_Moderator @ Jul 8 2023, 09:08 PM)
went to show room today. i like the unit. but i am afraid too jam for the lift  . only 7 units for every floor. pick hours, idk how long to wait.
Which unit are you interested at Pinnacle? cool2.gif
Got few types: 435 SF, 450 SF, or 620 SF? rclxm9.gif brows.gif yawn.gif

Gold_Moderator
post Jul 8 2023, 10:54 PM

3,139 posts

QUOTE(pooh88 @ Jul 8 2023, 09:19 PM)
Which unit are you interested at Pinnacle? cool2.gif
Got few types: 435 SF, 450 SF, or 620 SF?  rclxm9.gif  brows.gif  yawn.gif
type b. the unit look more practical.
bennomin
post Jul 9 2023, 01:20 AM

628 posts

QUOTE(Gold_Moderator @ Jul 8 2023, 07:53 PM)
Def SD is good in positioning their products.

I think the next few upcoming development after Teja would be the long stretch of land around the road after Empire which is kind of a silly long u-turn back to Aeon Big and Subang Parade.
bennomin
post Jul 9 2023, 01:26 AM

628 posts

QUOTE(IronManz @ Jul 8 2023, 09:17 PM)
They should do something by now, that SJCC has been there for years and till not really like a city center. Should make it into integrated with LRT, KTM and nearby malls, no need to walk out to the road to get from one to another
Hopefully Pinnacles SJ would remain competitive after the launch of SIME DARBY product infront the public transportation hub.

Just pray hard that the management is good as it’s gonna be congested within the compound itself…it’s too investor oriented.

Impian M******** is a good example…kinda like student hostel full of students and run down drastically. 😵‍💫😢
bigman
post Jul 9 2023, 07:31 AM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(bennomin @ Jul 9 2023, 01:26 AM)
Hopefully Pinnacles SJ would remain competitive after the launch of SIME DARBY product infront the public transportation hub.

Just pray hard that the management is good as it’s gonna be congested within the compound itself…it’s too investor oriented.

Impian M******** is a good example…kinda like student hostel full of students and run down drastically. 😵‍💫😢
Competitive in which term? Rental or selling price?
bennomin
post Jul 9 2023, 09:08 AM

628 posts

QUOTE(bigman @ Jul 9 2023, 07:31 AM)
Competitive in which term? Rental or selling price?
The entire exit strategy.
bigman
post Jul 9 2023, 09:14 AM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(bennomin @ Jul 9 2023, 09:08 AM)
The entire exit strategy.
Here just for rental play… wanna sell at high profits… you guess can or not?

13 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0319sec    0.58    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 03:08 AM