Investment Pinnacle New Project in SS16 Subang Jaya

bennomin
post Apr 19 2023, 02:43 PM

628 posts

SOHO is rly a turnoff for me.

Location wise…quite ideal as compared to T*ja.

Yet indeed surprised how they squeezed 2 bedroom and 2 bathroom into a 500++ studio sized unit.
bennomin
post Apr 19 2023, 02:43 PM

628 posts

SOHO is rly a turnoff for me.

Location wise…quite ideal as compared to T*ja.

Yet indeed surprised how they squeezed 2 bedroom and 2 bathroom into a 500++ studio sized unit.
bennomin
post Apr 19 2023, 03:04 PM

628 posts

QUOTE(Timmy Tan @ Apr 19 2023, 02:47 PM)
Can share the layout?
I think it’s not officially launched yet. Not even pre launch so I myself don’t have any sources on hand, perhaps those have any insiders news can share.
bennomin
post May 26 2023, 09:54 AM

628 posts

Woah. Looks like many are interested in this development. What’s the estimated psf for this? Seems like this part of SJ is kinda vibing up.
bennomin
post May 28 2023, 10:55 PM

628 posts

Anybody has some insight to share regarding this project?
I’m gathering info for doing research regarding this development.

Thanks Sifu!!
bennomin
post Jul 8 2023, 06:18 PM

628 posts

QUOTE(Gold_Moderator @ Jun 27 2023, 10:39 PM)
41 unit per floor and so many level. confirm jam la.
Yes.

Some units don’t even come with carpark.

I rly have no confidence on the exit strategy for units without carpark. It’s a TOD but carpark should be provided at least 1cp is sufficient.

Personally looking forward on SD how they transform the land infront of the LRT and KTM station.
bennomin
post Jul 8 2023, 06:20 PM

628 posts

QUOTE(IronManz @ Jun 23 2023, 07:58 PM)
I see.
Any other youtube property reviewer who's objective?  Good to have these people help do on-site comments
He’s good in reviewing property. But just for reference ya…nobody has the crystal ball. He’s only sharing with his own scope of knowledge like a property buddy…you still gotta do your own homework.

I guess he’s good in personal branding. That’s why he’s willing to quit his full time job to become a YouTuber.
bennomin
post Jul 9 2023, 01:20 AM

628 posts

QUOTE(Gold_Moderator @ Jul 8 2023, 07:53 PM)
they keep the best for last. should be very good price.
Def SD is good in positioning their products.

I think the next few upcoming development after Teja would be the long stretch of land around the road after Empire which is kind of a silly long u-turn back to Aeon Big and Subang Parade.
bennomin
post Jul 9 2023, 01:26 AM

628 posts

QUOTE(IronManz @ Jul 8 2023, 09:17 PM)
They should do something by now, that SJCC has been there for years and till not really like a city center. Should make it into integrated with LRT, KTM and nearby malls, no need to walk out to the road to get from one to another
Hopefully Pinnacles SJ would remain competitive after the launch of SIME DARBY product infront the public transportation hub.

Just pray hard that the management is good as it’s gonna be congested within the compound itself…it’s too investor oriented.

Impian M******** is a good example…kinda like student hostel full of students and run down drastically. 😵‍💫😢
bennomin
post Jul 9 2023, 09:08 AM

628 posts

QUOTE(bigman @ Jul 9 2023, 07:31 AM)
Competitive in which term? Rental or selling price?
The entire exit strategy.
bennomin
post Jul 9 2023, 05:30 PM

628 posts

QUOTE(bigman @ Jul 9 2023, 09:14 AM)
Here just for rental play… wanna sell at high profits… you guess can or not?
Not to say wanna sell with high profit.

Just want to let go also difficult.

Just play with the rental game.

This post has been edited by bennomin: Jul 9 2023, 05:31 PM
bennomin
post Jul 9 2023, 05:31 PM

628 posts

QUOTE(pooh88 @ Jul 9 2023, 09:19 AM)
Impian Meridian the unit look like a rundown condo!! icon_question.gif  brows.gif  bye.gif
Yeah totally agree with you.
bennomin
post Jul 9 2023, 10:55 PM

628 posts

QUOTE(IronManz @ Jul 9 2023, 09:54 PM)
How bad is it?
It’s rly congested.

Kinda rundown and the road outside is parked with cars along obstructing the traffic flow.
bennomin
post Jul 12 2023, 09:40 PM

628 posts

Hi all…any ideas how much the corner unit cost roughly? My friend is looking for one slightly larger corner unit for investment.

Helping a friend to ask since he’s so shy to drop by the sales gallery.

Ohh ya..something just came across my mind…all unit max 1 cp only or some with 2 cp?
Thanks!!

This post has been edited by bennomin: Jul 12 2023, 09:41 PM
bennomin
post Jul 12 2023, 10:41 PM

628 posts

QUOTE(williamlee_1985 @ Jul 12 2023, 10:12 PM)
Wanna spend few hundred thousand but shy to ask? Advise him better don’t la then.
HAHAHA he newbies…introvert also.

Btw…it’s not up to us to judge his behaviour. It’s more on sharing our knowledge in assisting others to make an informed decision in their purchase with their due diligence.
bennomin
post Jul 14 2023, 11:20 PM

628 posts

QUOTE(IronManz @ Jul 14 2023, 10:19 AM)
Best is to go with him to the gallery, he'll get a better idea looking at the scale model and showrooms, while you help him ask questions
Yes will advice him to do so.

Thanks all the bosses for your sharing.
Little bro appreciate your kind thoughts and advices.
bennomin
post Jul 15 2023, 10:43 PM

628 posts

QUOTE(IronManz @ Jul 15 2023, 05:12 PM)
Pls share latest updates after you guys have visited, wonder how many units left
Yes boss. Sure no worries…

bennomin
post Aug 1 2023, 12:38 PM

628 posts

QUOTE(TheFokerMist @ Aug 1 2023, 12:01 AM)
Went to SDP showroom yesterday after pinnacle unit selection.
As info given by the agent
Pre launching -
2 blocks of 700+ units
2~3 bedrooms from 700+sqf .
Expect 745 psf. after rebate is around 500k
If the info abov is accurate then SDP USJ 1 project hav better value compare to Pinnacle ss16.

U turn soon
Wait…they’re launching their upcoming in USJ1?

Is it right nxt to the USJ7 BRT station which is just a road away from Da Men?
bennomin
post Aug 1 2023, 12:49 PM

628 posts

QUOTE(streetglow @ Jul 31 2023, 05:41 PM)
Follow my friend visit pinnacle showroom, but my friend dint like the layout .

Went to visit the showroom in sjcc by sdp. Clarified few thing with them too regards the land infront lrt, there will be no shoping mall.

The sales person there inform there a new project in usj beside damen mall much better value and price persf cheaper. Lrt n brt linked and is huge development 35 acre. I think this will be the next hot project in subang area.   biggrin.gif
Park.

Just that traffic congestions is the main concern. Hopefully SDP will have some infrastructure upgrades with the huge influx of future residents on top the existing one.

This post has been edited by bennomin: Aug 1 2023, 03:32 PM
bennomin
post Aug 1 2023, 03:29 PM

628 posts

QUOTE(dak1 @ Aug 1 2023, 03:22 PM)
I will wait for SDP to develop the condo at their present showroom which is just next to Pinnacle. Hope its not a long wait. Any ideas?
I think that would be the last phase of the entire SJCC.

No way they going to rebuild another sales gallery within the vicinity of SJCC for development. So most prob that would be the last…not to forget they still have land near the big roundabout after Teja And Aurora.

Maybe 5-7yrs time?

0.0348sec    0.18    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 10:09 PM