133 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Bottom

Sony-Ericsson ★ Sony Ericsson K850i 5MP Cybershot(tm) -V2- Thread ★, Sony Ericsson's first 5.0MP phone!

Revamperz
post Oct 26 2007, 04:49 PM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

QUOTE(jason111785 @ Oct 26 2007, 11:42 AM)
how bout urs ? yellowish also ? -- worst still if used white+grey theme...it become brown-yellowish.....

@babyfuffer or other K850i user... please use the luminosity theme and snap a pics.... see the screen output color izzit also brown-yellowish
yeah..i tried using full white wallpaper n i can see a bit yellowish/brownish..

QUOTE(babyfuffer @ Oct 26 2007, 04:11 PM)
yes it is..the AP is selling for RM2200 in Carefour.. shakehead.gif
what a rip off!! but then again, maybe stock is super low. then again.. what a RIP OFF!! laugh.gif
camron
post Oct 26 2007, 06:44 PM

不能说的秘密
1,346 posts

RM2200 sweat.gif
cut our throat and sucks our blood huh?
extra RM400 compare to RM1799 le.. sweat.gif
TSdragna
post Oct 26 2007, 07:35 PM

5,252 posts

QUOTE(camron @ Oct 26 2007, 06:44 PM)
RM2200 sweat.gif 
cut our throat and sucks our blood huh?
extra RM400 compare to RM1799 le..  sweat.gif
What to do I got back from Sg Wang and i asked they quote me RM1970.. sweat.gif
JavaKom09088
post Oct 26 2007, 08:20 PM

442 posts

RM 1970 is that price for AP set ? ....if yes then very expensive ler ...
Eddx
post Oct 26 2007, 09:06 PM

G Stadia
2,107 posts

QUOTE(dragna @ Oct 26 2007, 07:35 PM)
What to do I got back from Sg Wang and i asked they quote me RM1970..  sweat.gif
what? shocking.gif
ipoh price drop from 1950 to 1780 in 2 days rclxub.gif

regarding the yellowish-brown, it occurs too on my cousin's phone...sorry..i can't post a pict yet cuz picture quality very bad..taken with a moto e2 tongue.gif
ntc3freak
post Oct 26 2007, 09:11 PM

2,347 posts

btw,can we get 6GB microSD cards here??
KTCY
post Oct 26 2007, 10:22 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(ntc3freak @ Oct 26 2007, 09:11 PM)
Haven't come across any. Even got, I think K850i can't support it.
unknowndevices
post Oct 26 2007, 10:30 PM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

QUOTE(Eddx @ Oct 26 2007, 09:06 PM)
what? shocking.gif
ipoh price drop from 1950 to 1780 in 2 days rclxub.gif
regarding the yellowish-brown, it occurs too on my cousin's phone...sorry..i can't post a pict yet cuz picture quality very bad..taken with a moto e2 tongue.gif
owh!...really?...thats a lot... sweat.gif
if that happened it Ipoh...hoped it also happened in KL... brows.gif

QUOTE(ntc3freak @ Oct 26 2007, 09:11 PM)
owh?....got 6Gb of microSD?...didn't know that?... hmm.gif

QUOTE(KTCY @ Oct 26 2007, 10:22 PM)
Haven't come across any. Even got, I think K850i can't support it.
does it really exist?... unsure.gif
if not mistaken...k850i can only support up to 2GB only right?... hmm.gif
KTCY
post Oct 26 2007, 10:45 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

Memory card always come in 32MB, 64MB, 128MB, 256MB, 512MB, 1GB, 1GB, 4GB, 8GB.
I never come across any 6GB memory card sweat.gif
ntc3freak
post Oct 26 2007, 10:52 PM

2,347 posts

Lookie here

There is 6GB microSD,or microSDHC to be precise tongue.gif

And people on esato have said that it will support these cards. Java Platform 8 (which is used in K850i) is able to support up to 32GB. So it should be able to support,at least that's what almost all of the dudes in esato said biggrin.gif
StratOS
post Oct 26 2007, 10:55 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

i dun think the phone support SDHC yet.. does it..?
ntc3freak
post Oct 26 2007, 11:16 PM

2,347 posts

Yes it does. A user in esato already has an 8GB microSHC card in his K850i and it works fine.

So where can i get these microSDHC cards??
Eddx
post Oct 26 2007, 11:43 PM

G Stadia
2,107 posts

QUOTE(ntc3freak @ Oct 26 2007, 11:16 PM)
Yes it does. A user in esato already has an 8GB microSHC card in his K850i and it works fine.

So where can i get these microSDHC cards??
try to shop around?

is it possible to make K850 menu change like Everchanging theme of S500?

This post has been edited by Eddx: Oct 26 2007, 11:44 PM
ntc3freak
post Oct 26 2007, 11:49 PM

2,347 posts

QUOTE(Eddx @ Oct 26 2007, 11:43 PM)
try to shop around?

is it possible to make K850 menu change like Everchanging theme of S500?
Haha but first i need to get my hands on the phone first tongue.gif

So does any of you know when the ori set will reach here?? N btw, to those who have this baby already,how is the keypad?? Do u accidentally press on the D-pad when u press on the 2 and 5 buttons??
Eddx
post Oct 26 2007, 11:52 PM

G Stadia
2,107 posts

QUOTE(ntc3freak @ Oct 26 2007, 11:49 PM)
Haha but first i need to get my hands on the phone first  tongue.gif

So does any of you know when the ori set will reach here?? N btw, to those who have this baby already,how is the keypad?? Do u accidentally press on the D-pad when u press on the 2 and 5 buttons??
hmm...i didn't...and my fingers isn't small...but i guess it depends on the person also...
TSdragna
post Oct 27 2007, 12:41 AM

5,252 posts

QUOTE(ntc3freak @ Oct 26 2007, 11:49 PM)
Haha but first i need to get my hands on the phone first  tongue.gif

Thats likely to happen but most common is the middle softkey which is easily touched while hitting the UP too fast.
sunauto
post Oct 27 2007, 01:21 AM

<< Blu-Ray Rocks >>
4,017 posts

RM2,200 also considered not overboard, some hp booths in Penang selling it for RM2,400. Lagi teruk. Hahaha. AP set somemore. Worst of all, got people buy. doh.gif If I knew got so many waterfish, I get a few K850i from Renee and sell it in Penang lah. Can get extra $$$ to buy W960i. Hahaha. laugh.gif
warrior
post Oct 27 2007, 02:10 AM

502 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Oct 26 2007, 10:45 PM)
Memory card always come in 32MB, 64MB, 128MB, 256MB, 512MB, 1GB, 1GB, 4GB, 8GB.
I never come across any 6GB memory card sweat.gif
when manufacturer manufactures 8gb card and found out the 2gb is defect, instead of downgrade it to 4gb they rather disable that 2gb so end up u got 6gb...
Firdaus92
post Oct 27 2007, 09:00 AM

980 posts

Really?? got such thing as u said eh warrior? doh.gif Anywayz..RM2400?? doh.gif
Revamperz
post Oct 27 2007, 12:20 PM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

rm2400!? maybe they compared the price n model directly with N95s.. i can understand "some ppl" might buy it laugh.gif

clueless ppl that's rolleyes.gif

133 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0257sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 12:17 AM