133 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Bottom

Sony-Ericsson ★ Sony Ericsson K850i 5MP Cybershot(tm) -V2- Thread ★, Sony Ericsson's first 5.0MP phone!

jason111785
post Oct 25 2007, 05:00 PM

To Eat or Not To Eat
1,214 posts

K850i support flash theme like those used in s500i ?
babyfuffer
post Oct 25 2007, 05:06 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(jason111785 @ Oct 25 2007, 05:00 PM)
let me go download a theme from S500i and see if it can be used in K850i..hold up biggrin.gif
Revamperz
post Oct 25 2007, 05:09 PM

im freaking IN! â„¢
5,164 posts

QUOTE(babyfuffer @ Oct 25 2007, 05:06 PM)
let me go download a theme from S500i and see if it can be used in K850i..hold up  biggrin.gif
do post some links..

anyway, im preety much pwned by the "laser precision" theme. thumbup.gif
jason111785
post Oct 25 2007, 05:11 PM

To Eat or Not To Eat
1,214 posts

QUOTE(babyfuffer @ Oct 25 2007, 06:06 PM)
let me go download a theme from S500i and see if it can be used in K850i..hold up  biggrin.gif
waiting... waiting... waiting.... waiting for more flash menu theme..... waiting... drool.gif
Revamperz
post Oct 25 2007, 05:19 PM

im freaking IN! â„¢
5,164 posts

QUOTE(jason111785 @ Oct 25 2007, 05:11 PM)
waiting... waiting... waiting.... waiting for more flash menu theme..... waiting...  drool.gif
but but but.. can support o not.?

heck, im going to search for some..!
babyfuffer
post Oct 25 2007, 05:28 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(Revamperz @ Oct 25 2007, 05:09 PM)
do post some links..

anyway, im preety much pwned by the "laser precision" theme.  thumbup.gif
eh..the laser precision theme? that's in the K850i themes..

And Yes..the K850i supports the S500i's themes thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by babyfuffer: Oct 25 2007, 05:30 PM
jason111785
post Oct 25 2007, 05:33 PM

To Eat or Not To Eat
1,214 posts

QUOTE(babyfuffer @ Oct 25 2007, 06:28 PM)
eh..the laser precision theme? that's in the K850i themes..

And Yes..the K850i supports the S500i's themes  thumbup.gif
do you feel your K850i display the color is abit of dull (not bright enuf or the white color were yellow/brown-ish)
babyfuffer
post Oct 25 2007, 05:38 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(jason111785 @ Oct 25 2007, 05:33 PM)
do you feel your K850i display the color is abit of dull (not bright enuf or the white color were yellow/brown-ish)
hm...well..i haven't tried a theme with whites in them yet..
let me try that..

Added on October 25, 2007, 5:42 pm
QUOTE(babyfuffer @ Oct 25 2007, 05:38 PM)
let me try that..
oh yea... the white is like yellow..... cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

This post has been edited by babyfuffer: Oct 25 2007, 05:42 PM
Revamperz
post Oct 25 2007, 05:52 PM

im freaking IN! â„¢
5,164 posts

yellowish?

come to think about it i havent use that "totally" white in k850i..

lemme check.
unknowndevices
post Oct 25 2007, 05:58 PM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

let me try that..

oh yea... the white is like yellow..... cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
owh!...mind to post some photos of the screen...is it that yellowish?... hmm.gif
jason111785
post Oct 25 2007, 06:55 PM

To Eat or Not To Eat
1,214 posts

QUOTE(babyfuffer @ Oct 25 2007, 06:38 PM)
let me try that..

same FATE here.....izzit the LCD DISPLAY Firmware prob or ? coz today i go other shop tried their k850i.... its the same thing sad.gif
psyeo
post Oct 25 2007, 08:02 PM

2,605 posts

wah...k850i is so tempting...will probably get 1 after i get back to Malaysia...before tat, lets hope they improve the firmware.
aladdin
post Oct 25 2007, 08:24 PM

True Love Never Runs Smooth
4,346 posts

QUOTE(skylinegtr34rule4life @ Oct 24 2007, 11:52 PM)
same here...no more excitement 4 me liao in latest handphones unlike hardware...heck i even sell away my old k800i n use the 3310 now since then laugh.gif doh.gif
eh..i tot i only can find 3310 at Museum? tongue.gif j/k

QUOTE(cHiMeRa'S LaSt bReAth @ Oct 25 2007, 02:31 PM)
it seems that k850i will be launch this year's late november or early december.....but i want it now...should i wait for the ori or should i just buy the ap set??....what's the difference between ap set and ori??...where can i get the ap set??please help...thanks
AP? should be available in most of the mobile phone shop...
KTCY
post Oct 25 2007, 08:32 PM

BumbleBeeâ„¢
12,505 posts

QUOTE(jason111785 @ Oct 25 2007, 05:00 PM)
I believe K850i can support all flash theme that is on 320 x 240 format smile.gif
panasonic88
post Oct 25 2007, 09:03 PM

37,028 posts

TW site stated that ORI K810i cost around TW$19600

which is about about RM1,9xx +/- after conversion

Added on October 25, 2007, 9:06 pmby the way, the K850i is prone to finger prints? unsure.gif

This post has been edited by panasonic88: Oct 25 2007, 09:06 PM
TSdragna
post Oct 25 2007, 09:08 PM

5,252 posts

QUOTE(Revamperz @ Oct 25 2007, 05:19 PM)
but but but.. can support o not.?

heck, im going to search for some..!
K850i supports does support flash lite themes rclxms.gif
Eddx
post Oct 25 2007, 10:38 PM

G Stadia
2,107 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Oct 25 2007, 09:03 PM)
TW site stated that ORI K810i cost around TW$19600

which is about about RM1,9xx +/- after conversion

Added on October 25, 2007, 9:06 pmby the way, the K850i is prone to finger prints?  unsure.gif
yeap...very prone... nod.gif
panasonic88
post Oct 25 2007, 10:40 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(Eddx @ Oct 25 2007, 10:38 PM)
yeap...very prone... nod.gif
o'rite o'rite!
iCHiH
post Oct 26 2007, 12:41 AM

234 posts

let me try that..

the LCD display white color looks yellowish??? shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif

looks like the built quality is not so good blush.gif
ryanlum
post Oct 26 2007, 01:26 AM

251 posts

hmm
how much is the ori for this phone??
sounds like its really not worth it to get it only

133 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top