133 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

Sony-Ericsson ★ Sony Ericsson K850i 5MP Cybershot(tm) -V2- Thread ★, Sony Ericsson's first 5.0MP phone!

yangxi
post Oct 24 2007, 11:02 PM

Violinist ^.^ 囧 囧
4,189 posts

After saw all K850 review , fell a bit disappointment~ .

I decide change from K800i to Nokia N95.

panasonic88
post Oct 24 2007, 11:05 PM

37,028 posts

yahlor, i dun feel any excitement to own a K850i either unsure.gif
skylinegtr34rule4life
post Oct 24 2007, 11:52 PM

13k elite :P
13,340 posts

QUOTE(ntc3freak @ Oct 24 2007, 09:39 PM)
And is there a significant difference in speed between M2 card n Micro-SD?? I think Micro-SD is cheaper right?? So should I buy Micro-SD instead?? And how big is a typical 5MP pic??
M2 is definitely quicker than micro SD card n although more costly its definitely worth it

QUOTE(yangxi @ Oct 24 2007, 11:02 PM)
After saw all K850 review , fell a bit disappointment~ .

I decide change from K800i to Nokia N95.
actually both N95 n K850I is a big dissapointment IMO.N95 is 2 bulky while the K850I design looks like shit.jus my 2 sen.i rather buy the latest sony cybershot camera 2 snap pics than using this 2 worthless piece of crap phones.

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Oct 24 2007, 11:05 PM)
yahlor, i dun feel any excitement to own a K850i either unsure.gif
same here...no more excitement 4 me liao in latest handphones unlike hardware...heck i even sell away my old k800i n use the 3310 now since then laugh.gif doh.gif

This post has been edited by skylinegtr34rule4life: Oct 24 2007, 11:56 PM
supazta
post Oct 25 2007, 12:33 AM

phuker*s'd!
753 posts

QUOTE(skylinegtr34rule4life @ Oct 24 2007, 11:52 PM)

same here...no more excitement 4 me liao in latest handphones unlike hardware...heck i even sell away my old k800i n use the 3310 now since then laugh.gif doh.gif
same!!!!!!!!!!!
im using 3315 now and though i follow the news on latest gadgets, not that excited to buy them!
sweat.gif
jason111785
post Oct 25 2007, 02:42 AM

To Eat or Not To Eat
1,214 posts

any K850i user here felt the LCD is abit gloomy+yellowish in terms of the color output ??
TSdragna
post Oct 25 2007, 03:09 AM

5,252 posts

QUOTE(jason111785 @ Oct 25 2007, 02:42 AM)
any K850i user here felt the LCD is abit gloomy+yellowish in terms of the color output ??
Not gloomy but the LCD fades into standby cuz of the light sensor that they build in with the phone (you can find the sensor on the left to the reciever speaker), it helps with battery saving.
jason111785
post Oct 25 2007, 03:22 AM

To Eat or Not To Eat
1,214 posts

QUOTE(dragna @ Oct 25 2007, 04:09 AM)
Not gloomy but the LCD fades into standby cuz of the light sensor that they build in with the phone (you can find the sensor on the left to the reciever speaker), it helps with battery saving.
no leh...when i used the phone to takes picture at nite...the output shown on the phone, the flash look yellowish..but when i transfered to pc...it looks white again....
TSdragna
post Oct 25 2007, 03:33 AM

5,252 posts

QUOTE(jason111785 @ Oct 25 2007, 03:22 AM)
no leh...when i used the phone to takes picture at nite...the output shown on the phone, the flash look yellowish..but when i transfered to pc...it looks white again....
I never had such problem occur before, whats the brightness you have set on your phone?
michael9413
post Oct 25 2007, 08:50 AM

***@_@***
6,986 posts

you can test ur LCD by going into the service menu...
then you know if it is ur LCD yellowish or the lighting environment affected it...
Revamperz
post Oct 25 2007, 11:53 AM

im freaking IN! ™
5,164 posts

well as for the bad reviews, i guess u just have to try it urself, at first im also considering ditching the k850i , but, after experince it meself, i found it a hell lot better then my previous k800i.. that's whats matter to me smile.gif

btw, is there shortage of 1gb M2 in Msia true? i cant find one in JB's Sony! even SE shops.. only 512mb left..
Eddx
post Oct 25 2007, 12:37 PM

G Stadia
2,107 posts

can i know where's the file manager? it seems the file manager is gone sweat.gif i am playing with my cousin's k850..i might b getting it from my cousin laugh.gif
TSdragna
post Oct 25 2007, 12:46 PM

5,252 posts

QUOTE(Eddx @ Oct 25 2007, 12:37 PM)
can i know where's the file manager? it seems the file manager is gone sweat.gif i am playing with my cousin's k850..i might b getting it from my cousin laugh.gif
It's under the Organizer menu now. whistling.gif
Eddx
post Oct 25 2007, 12:52 PM

G Stadia
2,107 posts

QUOTE(dragna @ Oct 25 2007, 12:46 PM)
It's under the Organizer menu now.    whistling.gif
no wonder i can't find it dry.gif
thx for helping dude notworthy.gif
bluegreen
post Oct 25 2007, 12:59 PM

95 posts

Anyone has any night pics to share?
cHiMeRa'S LaSt bReAth
post Oct 25 2007, 01:41 PM

umm.....i wanna ask,how much is the k850i non-ap original phone sold by sony ericsson malaysia??....has the k850i released officially by sony ericsson malaysia??
panasonic88
post Oct 25 2007, 01:42 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(cHiMeRa'S LaSt bReAth @ Oct 25 2007, 01:41 PM)
umm.....i wanna ask,how much is the k850i non-ap original phone sold by sony ericsson malaysia??....has the k850i released officially by sony ericsson malaysia??
i think the ORI set is not officially launch yet.
cHiMeRa'S LaSt bReAth
post Oct 25 2007, 02:31 PM

it seems that k850i will be launch this year's late november or early december.....but i want it now...should i wait for the ori or should i just buy the ap set??....what's the difference between ap set and ori??...where can i get the ap set??please help...thanks
KTCY
post Oct 25 2007, 02:44 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(cHiMeRa'S LaSt bReAth @ Oct 25 2007, 02:31 PM)
it seems that k850i will be launch this year's late november or early december.....but i want it now...should i wait for the ori or should i just buy the ap set??....what's the difference between ap set and ori??...where can i get the ap set??please help...thanks
The difference is only warranty and things included in the whole package.
AP set can easily get either from LYN garage sales or head over to phone shop. I believe most of them already have it smile.gif
Revamperz
post Oct 25 2007, 04:47 PM

im freaking IN! ™
5,164 posts

finally found a 1gb M2, with free give summore..

dragna, update me list please, powered with 1GB M2. im so looking forward too free time to take some pictars!
sir_impesto
post Oct 25 2007, 05:00 PM

729 posts

Finally the K850i got available in malaysia already....biggrin.gif

133 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0302sec    0.82    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 10:19 PM