Sony-Ericsson ★ Sony Ericsson K850i 5MP Cybershot(tm) -V2- Thread ★, Sony Ericsson's first 5.0MP phone!
iCHiH
Oct 15 2007, 01:09 AM

QUOTE(hanissyazwan @ Oct 14 2007, 11:11 PM) i dont believe anyone who said it is plasticky cheap its made from best materials and it is excellent from everything and until now no disadvantages for me really talk about it dont make people hate it go on se!!!!! K850i is best in Music ..bcoz its a SONY ! K850i best in Camera obviously bcoz its a SONY ! OMG!  SONY SONY SONY Added on October 15, 2007, 1:11 amQUOTE(youngkies @ Oct 14 2007, 07:46 PM) welcome to V2. but summarised la the essay and be a bit creative, make the first post more interesting. no one is going to read that long essay anyway. Added on October 14, 2007, 7:47 pmthe picture produced is not as impressive as n95. high noise, prone to over expose. agree, wait for improvement though firmware haiz This post has been edited by iCHiH: Oct 15 2007, 01:11 AM
iCHiH
Oct 16 2007, 09:30 PM

Taiwan SE authorize dealer sell 19500 mean RM1950(appx)
iCHiH
Oct 21 2007, 10:48 PM

still wait for firmware to update
iCHiH
Oct 26 2007, 12:41 AM

QUOTE(babyfuffer @ Oct 25 2007, 05:38 PM) hm...well..i haven't tried a theme with whites in them yet.. let me try that.. Added on October 25, 2007, 5:42 pmoh yea... the white is like yellow.....  the LCD display white color looks yellowish??? looks like the built quality is not so good
iCHiH
Nov 5 2007, 10:24 PM

this picture is taken by my K850i 's little brother K750i
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « how come BlackHowling's K850i perform not so well that i expected. This post has been edited by iCHiH: Nov 5 2007, 10:27 PM
iCHiH
Nov 5 2007, 10:28 PM

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Nov 5 2007, 10:25 PM) @iCHiH please use the thumbnail if you wan to post the original size of the picture. sorry boss but i dun know how to post the thumnail
iCHiH
Nov 6 2007, 04:07 PM

QUOTE(KTCY @ Nov 6 2007, 08:26 AM) Your photo is quite noisy actually. I feel that it is just a slightly better then BlackHowling's photo. haha  10Q for yr comment  u must be a very extreme SE fans This post has been edited by iCHiH: Nov 6 2007, 04:12 PM
iCHiH
Nov 12 2007, 12:56 AM

waiting for a NEW firmware
iCHiH
Nov 12 2007, 11:58 AM

QUOTE(StratOS @ Nov 12 2007, 11:19 AM) since the 1st firmware now the picture quality is not expected.. they will change the camera driver.. just a lil improvement i guess... need wait for the changelog of the new firmware when its out later.. Im getting my set sooner or later.. since w960 like dun wanna come out like tat.. wasting time only.. seem like u cant tahan any more, rite?  the BLUE RING like the lord of the ring This post has been edited by iCHiH: Nov 12 2007, 12:00 PM
iCHiH
Nov 13 2007, 11:17 PM

i think LG KU990 better than this gua? haha
iCHiH
Nov 14 2007, 12:51 AM

QUOTE(kaiserreich @ Nov 13 2007, 11:34 PM) Man....2 days and there's dust under the transparent lense cover, I'm getting paranoid over this. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «  This is how some phones look like in the esato forum, mine is still ok, i can still count them, 2 little speck of it  Added on November 14, 2007, 1:01 amQUOTE(kaiserreich @ Nov 13 2007, 11:34 PM) Man....2 days and there's dust under the transparent lense cover, I'm getting paranoid over this. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «  This is how some phones look like in the esato forum, mine is still ok, i can still count them, 2 little speck of it forumer from taiwan hv the same problem as u. K850i rocks!!!  i am going to buy this! this pic is snap by K850 with out lens transparent glass This post has been edited by iCHiH: Nov 14 2007, 01:01 AM
iCHiH
Nov 14 2007, 08:27 PM

QUOTE(dragna @ Nov 14 2007, 02:46 AM) Did that owner take off the glass cover?  he said he already took out de
iCHiH
Nov 15 2007, 12:48 PM

i am going to buy K800 brown! haha!
i will waiting for new firmware for K850 to release also.
iCHiH
Nov 15 2007, 01:01 PM

QUOTE(blademaster @ Nov 15 2007, 12:51 PM) wah...WTF...just buy new phone want to open already? come on this is not mine la, i found this at china SE forum, dam rocks they play K850! now they are talking about N82 vs K850 because some photo snap by N82 release de
iCHiH
Nov 16 2007, 01:13 AM

QUOTE(Firdaus92 @ Nov 16 2007, 01:08 AM) Do Malaysia ever invented hp?  Anywayz..what day is the ori set come out eh?cannot wait to try it..  next week wor, haiz i am not waiting for the ori set to com out i am waiting K850 new firmware to release
iCHiH
Nov 17 2007, 12:12 PM

i found that the 5mega pixels war is just begin!!! N95,K850i LG manual/auto focus now is N82!!!<<<<<<<<<<<<<make me HOT~~z!! new processor with latest S60 WiFi HSDPA 3.5mm so if u guys hv limited budget like me and want to buy a very rocks HP, plz be patient K850i really made me haiz~~~ dun talk about camera performance, try to look at the QC, dam many complain.
iCHiH
Nov 17 2007, 09:22 PM

ya i know SE will decrease the price to get in to competition
but we hv to know wat we pay is equal to wat get.
maybe i hv change my mind, i am thinking to get a almost perfect phone.
anyway u guys said the right thing SE will be the most cheapest 5 mp camera phone, BEST PIC the most PERFECT function.
iCHiH
Nov 19 2007, 12:28 AM

QUOTE(KTCY @ Nov 18 2007, 03:49 PM) I haven't come across any photo taken by this phone.  Mind to post up some ? So that we can make a comparison between K850, I-Mobile 902, N95  click this<<<<<<<some pic taken by LG 5MP viewty  sorry it is in chinese Added on November 19, 2007, 12:29 amLG got SLOW MOTION video capture WOW!!!! This post has been edited by iCHiH: Nov 19 2007, 12:29 AM