Investment The Jalil @ Puncak Jalil

soulred777
post Feb 19 2023, 10:30 PM

803 posts

QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Jan 21 2023, 04:27 PM)
trust me, we tried. they have the attitude of avoiding customers instead of trying their best to serve

And also for Bliss case, not sure is it because its a small project, there's only one person in the whole company in charge of it. If this person goes on leave or somehow unavailable, good luck trying to find someone to answer
Maybe this can soothe the buyers. I bought a landed from one big developer, most of the buyers had tough time handling DLP at the beginning. After 3-4 handover things were okay. Perhaps it will get better for you guys too. Good luck. Cheers.
xMusashii
post Mar 13 2023, 05:27 PM

76 posts

Any buyer for this? I was wondering how much would the maintenance fees for, seeing so much facilities….
shaoching
post Mar 13 2023, 05:31 PM

708 posts

QUOTE(xMusashii @ Mar 13 2023, 05:27 PM)
Any buyer for this? I was wondering how much would the maintenance fees for, seeing so much facilities….
RM0.39 all in

This post has been edited by shaoching: Mar 13 2023, 05:31 PM
rumahwip
post Mar 13 2023, 05:54 PM

1,099 posts

QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Jan 21 2023, 04:27 PM)
trust me, we tried. they have the attitude of avoiding customers instead of trying their best to serve

And also for Bliss case, not sure is it because its a small project, there's only one person in the whole company in charge of it. If this person goes on leave or somehow unavailable, good luck trying to find someone to answer
why macam scam?

landed?
rumahwip
post Mar 13 2023, 05:56 PM

1,099 posts

QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Jan 21 2023, 03:51 PM)
generally their project the pros outweight the cons

but the biggest con really is their customer service. A lot of Bliss owners now are a bit worried how they will handle the DLP when they can't even provide basic customer service and communication
before sign snp also like this?
ZeneticX
post Mar 13 2023, 06:04 PM

stars for what
12,413 posts

QUOTE(rumahwip @ Mar 13 2023, 05:54 PM)
why macam scam?

landed?
QUOTE(rumahwip @ Mar 13 2023, 05:56 PM)
before sign snp also like this?
not a scam. the project already VPed, built quality is average. Typical defects you will find in other condos

but they really should improve their customer service
elm0001
post Mar 13 2023, 10:04 PM

I'm Tyrion Lannister's whore
998 posts

QUOTE(shaoching @ Mar 13 2023, 05:31 PM)
RM0.39 all in
they increased the maintenance fee? last i was quoted 0.33
shaoching
post Mar 13 2023, 10:55 PM

708 posts

QUOTE(elm0001 @ Mar 13 2023, 10:04 PM)
they increased the maintenance fee? last i was quoted 0.33
U need add on for carpark area and sinking fund.
0.33 i believe only for unit area
elm0001
post Mar 14 2023, 04:24 PM

I'm Tyrion Lannister's whore
998 posts

QUOTE(shaoching @ Mar 13 2023, 10:55 PM)
U need add on for carpark area and sinking fund.
0.33 i believe only for unit area
oh the agent told me 0.33 includes sinking fund too lol
sykz
post Apr 8 2023, 09:28 PM

346 posts

Anybody gotten feedback on interest rate from bankers?

Maintenance fees is 0.33 as per agent.

Interest rate:

Maybank @ 3.7
RHB @ 3.75 with MRTA/CLTA
Public @ 3.85 first 2 years then 3.65 thereafter with MRTA/CLTA

I only inquired these 3 banks. Anyone can chip in if other bank are lower?

*Take note as I'm low margin financing. Rate could be higher.

This post has been edited by sykz: Apr 9 2023, 04:00 PM
soulred777
post Apr 8 2023, 09:34 PM

803 posts

I've contacted two agents that deals with this agent. I thk both from developer side. Both are pathetic in replying. Like not keen in selling. I wonder what's after sales will be like 🤷🏻‍♂️
888-Alien
post Apr 9 2023, 09:58 AM

132 posts

QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Jan 20 2023, 05:11 PM)
I'm a current buyer and owner for Bliss. Project just VPed recently but haven't receive keys yet, so I cannot judge the quality

but what I can say for now is this developer's customer service and communication is totally sucks. don't expect any kind of customer service if you want to buy their project.

if you noticed they dont have any website as well, so any updates or progress of the project will be in the dark until it finally completed, or you go visit the site yourself to check from time to time

they are not a big / established or well known developer, so whenever people ask you about the house you just bought and the developer, you also paiseh to answer cause you know most people probably never heard about it or they will respond back with something like "har? can trust anot one? project can complete?" biggrin.gif
good thing I can say for their project is

i) price... for some reason they able to sell cheap for their project per sqft compared to competitors in the same area even for low density ones like Bliss and The Jalil (hope it doesnt imply the quality)
ii) design. their project overall design and facilities included are quite decent for the price. And they tend to follow the concept renders 80 - 90% if looking at The Zizz and Bliss
iii) at least they completed the project instead of furthers delays or abandoning it. For Bliss especially which was under construction during covid period.... owners are quite concerned actually but they managed to complete it on time
Thanks for updates
As for purchasing new condo/service apartment from small developer, the risk of abandon is always there especially at this market turmoil
If I witness a project is nicely done, I would rather pay a premium (+10%-15%)to buy a small developer’s project, at this juncture, the tendency for any new completed high rise prices moving downward is higher, any secondary purchaser could strike a deal with a fruitful cut, happy buying.

My take: stay away this project

sykz
post Apr 9 2023, 11:43 AM

346 posts

QUOTE(soulred777 @ Apr 8 2023, 10:34 PM)
I've contacted two agents that deals with this agent. I thk both from developer side. Both are pathetic in replying. Like not keen in selling. I wonder what's after sales will be like 🤷🏻‍♂️
Middle man of another agent?

I can PM the sales person that served me, I did f2f in their showroom.
sykz
post Apr 9 2023, 11:44 AM

346 posts

QUOTE(888-Alien @ Apr 9 2023, 10:58 AM)
Thanks for updates
As for purchasing new condo/service apartment from small developer, the risk of abandon is always there especially at this market turmoil
If I witness a project is nicely done, I would rather pay a premium (+10%-15%)to buy a small developer’s project, at this juncture, the tendency for any new completed high rise prices moving downward is higher, any secondary purchaser could strike a deal with a fruitful cut, happy buying.

Could you elaborate more?

shaoching
post Apr 9 2023, 02:16 PM

708 posts

QUOTE(888-Alien @ Apr 9 2023, 09:58 AM)
Thanks for updates

The SA serve me is very friendly. In this case, i highly disagree your conclusion where you are trying to reflect that tis project is risky by hinting that small developer has the potential to abandon it. Doing background research and understand the developer profile can make oneselve speak more wisely
sykz
post Apr 9 2023, 04:05 PM

346 posts

QUOTE(shaoching @ Apr 9 2023, 03:16 PM)
The SA serve me is very friendly. In this case, i highly disagree your conclusion where you are trying to reflect that tis project is risky by hinting that small developer has the potential to abandon it. Doing background research and understand the developer profile can make oneselve speak more wisely
He is P guy. Maybe sabo or what.

Btw this project really good deal in my opinion. You put in booking?

Thank you
tesoon
post Apr 9 2023, 05:00 PM

434 posts

This project got what advantage? middle of puncak jalil, not close to sk nor bukit jalil, not close to any highway either, only way to connect to the city is bukit jalil puchong highway, not connect to any public transport … the outter layer of puncak jalil that close to bukit jalil seems like a better option
sykz
post Apr 9 2023, 05:10 PM

346 posts

QUOTE(tesoon @ Apr 9 2023, 06:00 PM)
This project got what advantage? middle of puncak jalil, not close to sk nor bukit jalil, not close to any highway either, only way to connect to the city is bukit jalil puchong highway, not connect to any public transport … the outter layer of puncak jalil that close to bukit jalil seems like a better option
For me good for own stay. I happen to live nearby also currently. I might be accustomed to this area. Might be far away from the happening spot around but for value wise, for me its really a good buy.
shaoching
post Apr 9 2023, 05:43 PM

708 posts

QUOTE(tesoon @ Apr 9 2023, 05:00 PM)
Good for ownstay and of course much cheaper price compare BJ area. The layout also practical and it has a decent facility.besides, all unit has unblock view and nor facing east or west.
888-Alien
post Apr 9 2023, 09:43 PM

132 posts

QUOTE(sykz @ Apr 9 2023, 11:44 AM)
Could you elaborate more?
Everybody has their own judgement when consider to purchase a property, because risk appetite is different from one to another, just like buying shares, you need to predict the future.
I do advise my friends not to touch existing Genting high rise project, especially from a very prominent development, simply because the supply is too many, it all boiled down to demand supply vs future tourists arrival.
At the moment many some projects are selling even below than developer’s price, one of my friend just purchased a ready condo unit from developer, getting a discount of 37% (of developer’s price), location is the ex Canal city (behind Kota Kemuning)
Vice versa I do encourage people to grasp landed property in Bandar Kinrara since 2019, as I foresee the price will go up significantly, the price of Legasi series has gone up 60% upon completion (last month), not to say deliberately boycott any specific project, but merely my personal view of what is happening now, agree to disagreement

My 2 cents

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0255sec    0.57    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 06:21 PM