TEJA Subang Jaya (SJCC) by Sime Darby

MAC5
post Jun 21 2023, 10:42 AM

194 posts

QUOTE(ms749 @ Jun 20 2023, 03:18 PM)
Update: Signed the S&P and loan for Type C. Fingers crossed!
How much net SPA price?
ms749
post Jun 21 2023, 03:48 PM

301 posts

QUOTE(MAC5 @ Jun 21 2023, 10:42 AM)
How much net SPA price?
RM1.02m. After rebate its RM875k
dak1
post Jul 11 2023, 09:53 AM

64 posts

Good buy.
IronManz
post Jul 11 2023, 10:59 PM

2,132 posts

QUOTE(ms749 @ Jun 21 2023, 03:48 PM)
RM1.02m. After rebate its RM875k

It's well worth it. Prime location in SJCC, freehold, good developer, there's nothing more worthwhile in life bro.
ms749
post Jul 13 2023, 12:36 PM

301 posts

QUOTE(IronManz @ Jul 11 2023, 10:59 PM)
It's well worth it.  Prime location in SJCC, freehold, good developer, there's nothing more worthwhile in life bro.
Thanks man. Considering my limitation in location choice, this would be my settled down house.
bennomin
post Jul 15 2023, 10:53 PM

628 posts

QUOTE(ms749 @ Jul 13 2023, 12:36 PM)
Thanks man. Considering my limitation in location choice, this would be my settled down house.
Congrats Boss. Nice place to settle down.

It’s very convenient and a stone away from Subang and PJ Damansara. Love Teja layout…very cozy and practical.
ms749
post Jul 16 2023, 08:31 PM

301 posts

QUOTE(bennomin @ Jul 15 2023, 10:53 PM)
Congrats Boss. Nice place to settle down.

It’s very convenient and a stone away from Subang and PJ Damansara. Love Teja layout…very cozy and practical.
Yeah I also love the fact that there's not many extra flashy amenities like basketball court, karoeke, taichi area etc that other projects offer. Just the basics like pool, gym, function hall. It gives more reassurance that the maintenance is manageable.
em_on
post Jul 18 2023, 09:07 AM

On My Way
612 posts

what's the maintenance fee ?
ms749
post Jul 18 2023, 09:14 AM

301 posts

QUOTE(em_on @ Jul 18 2023, 09:07 AM)
what's the maintenance fee ?
They quoted 45 cents psqft. My current condo is around 22 cents psqft. A bit on the high side I think.
em_on
post Jul 18 2023, 09:25 AM

On My Way
612 posts

QUOTE(ms749 @ Jul 18 2023, 09:14 AM)
They quoted 45 cents psqft. My current condo is around 22 cents psqft. A bit on the high side I think.
yes , higher than the average, likely due to numbers of shared facilities/residents
JimbeamofNRT
post Jul 19 2023, 04:59 PM

the Original Lanji@_ Chicken Rice Shop Since 2002
1,902 posts

QUOTE(holypredator @ Feb 12 2023, 11:07 PM)
The Cons

1km to the transportation hub... not going to be an easy walk...

Directly facing a very busy highway ram just like Aurora...

4S toyota service centre just right beside...

No view since facing north is Aurora while facing south residential..
The pros

Walking distance to Subang Parade and Empire

If you buy toyota car... you don't have to worry about waiting during servicing...
QUOTE(IronManz @ May 20 2023, 09:36 AM)
I think people who buy are those love that location and good developer, but location wise would Pinnacle be better?
ironically

those who stay around here hardly use the lrt/mrt . die die must drive

try driving around here at 5PM onwards during weekdays.. jam like F now

This post has been edited by JimbeamofNRT: Jul 19 2023, 05:53 PM
JimbeamofNRT
post Jul 19 2023, 05:34 PM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(Aaron212 @ Apr 16 2023, 09:50 PM)
If u were to really pick something to retire n grow old in, do u consider bigger size and not that close to mrt or lrt?

It is in city center yes but slightly further away from all the action

At least u open window or at balcony can see some greens

Seeing greens n mountain view is worth more than millions in kl center
ask anyone who stay at isola, lot 15, casa tiara, subang avenue, subang parkhomes, olives, one soho and facing the federal highway see if they can tahan with the noise coming from the ktm and the highway or not sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif

that SCREEEECHING sound from the komuter urgh sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif

This post has been edited by JimbeamofNRT: Jul 19 2023, 05:47 PM
JimbeamofNRT
post Jul 19 2023, 05:46 PM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(Gorila_ @ Apr 21 2023, 11:50 AM)
Based on my experience with senada KLGCC, they are no better.
QUOTE(IronManz @ Apr 21 2023, 05:06 PM)
Oh. Could share what was the issue? Putra Heights looks ok. Thought the developer was solid
QUOTE(Aaron212 @ Apr 22 2023, 10:14 PM)
U can search the issue on pangsapuri harmoni PH

And my current house in PH by sd landed also not to say its 100% defect free ya

Just they are branded dev
kana twice by SD in PH, both landed, leaking here and there is a norm. also pop up kitchen wall tiles, also twice.

haih sd

cc MasBoleh!

This post has been edited by JimbeamofNRT: Jul 19 2023, 05:46 PM
Aaron212
post Jul 19 2023, 06:51 PM

1,773 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Jul 19 2023, 01:34 PM)
ask anyone who stay at isola, lot 15, casa tiara, subang avenue, subang parkhomes, olives, one soho and facing the federal highway see if they can tahan with the noise coming from the ktm and the highway or not  sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif

that SCREEEECHING sound from the komuter urgh sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
ktm i havent ride for ages adi

last i took lrt damn the screeches luckily after each ride i still survive altho my eardrums maybe getting bad adi

kana twice by SD in PH, both landed, leaking here and there is a norm. also pop up kitchen wall tiles, also twice.

haih sd

same

2 storey landed

1st floor leaking to carporch

carporch tiles burst 1 by 1

cracks seen at exterior wall

altho this all happens after warranty period la

very smart how they do this also i dunno hehe
JimbeamofNRT
post Jul 19 2023, 06:57 PM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(Aaron212 @ Jul 19 2023, 06:51 PM)
ktm i havent ride for ages adi

last i took lrt damn the screeches luckily after each ride i still survive altho my eardrums maybe getting bad adi
same

2 storey landed

1st floor leaking to carporch

carporch tiles burst 1 by 1

cracks seen at exterior wall

altho this all happens after warranty period la

very smart how they do this also i dunno hehe
imagine every 30 minutes u hear that screetch sound. from morning till late night.

------

I think that's a standard features lol

if u noticed, there will be a team of indo contractor ( 3rd party ) who do the fixing around PH. same guy who work at the other site

I engage his service before ( not cheap tho ) ,he told me he do the work at this project site before, so he know which one will rosak which one is the time bomb etc

Aaron212
post Jul 19 2023, 07:18 PM

1,773 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Jul 19 2023, 02:57 PM)
imagine every 30 minutes u hear that screetch sound. from morning till late night.

------

I think that's a standard features lol

if u noticed, there will be a team of indo contractor ( 3rd party ) who do the fixing around PH. same guy who work at the other site

I engage his service before ( not cheap tho ) ,he told me he do the work at this project site before, so he know which one will rosak which one is the time bomb etc
but ok la at least land or house never sink

still can live

but got small issues here n there
IronManz
post Jul 19 2023, 09:18 PM

2,132 posts

QUOTE(Aaron212 @ Jul 19 2023, 07:18 PM)
but ok la at least land or house never sink

still can live

but got small issues here n there
I see, yes, sinking is worse.
Any issues with SD condo?
Aaron212
post Jul 19 2023, 09:33 PM

1,773 posts

QUOTE(IronManz @ Jul 19 2023, 05:18 PM)
I see, yes, sinking is worse.
Any issues with SD condo?
SD condo no comment yet

holypredator
post Jul 19 2023, 09:46 PM

Ketard Gang
1,649 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Jul 19 2023, 05:34 PM)
ask anyone who stay at isola, lot 15, casa tiara, subang avenue, subang parkhomes, olives, one soho and facing the federal highway see if they can tahan with the noise coming from the ktm and the highway or not  sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif

that SCREEEECHING sound from the komuter urgh sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
I lived in my friend's Casa Tiara a few weeks couple of years back...

You don't really hear the LRT and KTM sound except when there is KTM cargo passing by.... which is on certain days only I think....

I think if you buy double panned window... should be able to shut out the noise....

I think Saujana that row sure die... literally the tracks right in front of you.... I think even double panned windows can't save you...

If SDP plan to build any residential for the land in front of the LRT.... STAY THE HELLL away from those properties....no amount of commercially available soundproofing is going to save you from LRT + KTM noise... I can't imagine KTM Cargo transport time
IronManz
post Jul 19 2023, 09:46 PM

2,132 posts

QUOTE(Aaron212 @ Jul 19 2023, 09:33 PM)
SD condo no comment yet
So it seems SD still freshie for condos?

I could not find much info on the Ridge (completed) but it seems the Senada (completed 2022) thread has owners pointing out issues

15 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0284sec    0.70    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 10:28 PM