TEJA Subang Jaya (SJCC) by Sime Darby

holypredator
post Feb 12 2023, 11:07 PM

Ketard Gang
1,649 posts

The Cons

1km to the transportation hub... not going to be an easy walk...

Directly facing a very busy highway ram just like Aurora...

4S toyota service centre just right beside...

No view since facing north is Aurora while facing south residential..

The pros

Walking distance to Subang Parade and Empire

If you buy toyota car... you don't have to worry about waiting during servicing...

holypredator
post Jul 19 2023, 09:46 PM

Ketard Gang
1,649 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Jul 19 2023, 05:34 PM)
ask anyone who stay at isola, lot 15, casa tiara, subang avenue, subang parkhomes, olives, one soho and facing the federal highway see if they can tahan with the noise coming from the ktm and the highway or not  sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif

that SCREEEECHING sound from the komuter urgh sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
I lived in my friend's Casa Tiara a few weeks couple of years back...

You don't really hear the LRT and KTM sound except when there is KTM cargo passing by.... which is on certain days only I think....

I think if you buy double panned window... should be able to shut out the noise....

I think Saujana that row sure die... literally the tracks right in front of you.... I think even double panned windows can't save you...

If SDP plan to build any residential for the land in front of the LRT.... STAY THE HELLL away from those properties....no amount of commercially available soundproofing is going to save you from LRT + KTM noise... I can't imagine KTM Cargo transport time

0.0123sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 09:54 AM