125 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Bottom

Gandum V5, gandam gundam?

post Nov 21 2007, 09:01 PM

53 posts

damn internet 2nite slow like shit man...barely could surf at all...
QUOTE(Aoshi_88 @ Nov 21 2007, 08:49 PM)
Shit...now I'm totally lost as to what's being discussed. Sorry for not being a Gundam fan/watching Gundam.

My experiences started with Seed, LMAO....
you could try watch zeta tonite,haha...just bear with quality though tongue.gif tongue.gif

QUOTE(wolfx @ Nov 21 2007, 08:46 PM)
hehe,ver.KA mannnn~.....o hail katoki...

StarGhazzer
post Nov 21 2007, 09:02 PM

太空人
5,355 posts

QUOTE(boltguard @ Nov 21 2007, 08:19 PM)
oh noes StarGhazzer, not "Puru-puru-puru", its Puru Two XD, lol tongue.gif

^ puru puru puru XD

one of my favourite moe moe besides haman XD
You don't get the joke, do you? tongue.gif doh.gif rclxm9.gif

Puru-puru-puru-puru.... it's how Puru always shouts her name as she runs past Judau in SD gundam. Hehe... never mind.

Shit...now I'm totally lost as to what's being discussed. Sorry for not being a Gundam fan/watching Gundam.

Started with SEED, so now come join the BRIGHT SIDE.

Or get Bright-slapped. laugh.gif

Before that, guess what Bright loves to eat?

I find the last pic really funny. Esp Usso.

This post has been edited by StarGhazzer: Nov 21 2007, 09:18 PM
wolfx
post Nov 21 2007, 09:19 PM

93 posts

You nublet.

boltguard
post Nov 22 2007, 12:29 AM

whoa there, u missed a lot xD u missed the glory of the Zeon & the Feddies, the Universal Century i mean biggrin.gif , well its not so bad, at least you watched Seed, so you get the whole gundam thingamajig thingy. blush.gif

try watching the very first series, the one-year-war, best for starters laugh.gif some say it sux a lot, maybe because of its cozy not-so-refined anime (well, what to do, old anime tongue.gif) but i liked it a lot XD, but for me, i liked Stardust memory series, its my fav though, watching dendrobium pwnaging zeon, lol XD

laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

short saying, its never too late to watch old gundam animes right? lol laugh.gif
post Nov 22 2007, 10:13 AM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(boltguard @ Nov 22 2007, 12:29 AM)
whoa there, u missed a lot xD u missed the glory of the Zeon & the Feddies, the Universal Century i mean biggrin.gif , well its not so bad, at least you watched Seed, so you get the whole gundam thingamajig thingy.  blush.gif

try watching the very first series, the one-year-war, best for starters  laugh.gif  some say it sux a lot, maybe because of its cozy not-so-refined anime (well, what to do, old anime tongue.gif) but i liked it a lot XD, but for me, i liked Stardust memory series, its my fav though, watching dendrobium pwnaging zeon, lol XD

laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif

short saying, its never too late to watch old gundam animes right? lol  laugh.gif
although i watch a lot of gundam and i support UC but my favorite series is X-Gundam! second is Turn A! then onli come 08 MS team and stardust!
redeye84
post Nov 22 2007, 11:14 AM

177 posts

Then start watching all UC anime asap..
Endless9930
post Nov 23 2007, 10:25 AM

757 posts

QUOTE(300078 @ Nov 22 2007, 10:13 AM)
although i watch a lot of gundam and i support UC but my favorite series is X-Gundam! second is Turn A! then onli come 08 MS team and stardust!
Your taste is very weird....

Turn A is about Gay

And Gundam X is about......

I dunno how to put this but they are both widely known as the worst gundam series...

Well, no offense , but surely you got weird taste , good luck.... shakehead.gif shakehead.gif shakehead.gif shakehead.gif

Added on November 23, 2007, 10:26 am

I recommend you watch Gundam 08 MS Team , 0080 War in the pocket , and ZETA Gundam rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by Endless9930: Nov 23 2007, 10:26 AM
jhcj
post Nov 23 2007, 12:17 PM

TK 20682
2,357 posts

Rofl same here. XD

Gundam 00's designs (so far) are teh sex!
redeye84
post Nov 23 2007, 12:45 PM

177 posts

Turn A... hmm having wierdo mechas to crossdressing main chara to 1900 sense of fashion.. Whoever who can last though all this is definately a true gundam fan.

I dunno how to put this but they are both widely known as the worst gundam series...

Err... I think they are gundam that far worse than these... That would be Gundam Seed Destiny, Gsaviour, and ZZ gundam.

Yes i said it.. Gundam ZZ sucks.. From lame comedy to Go GO gundam rangers and recycle bratty tenager pilots and some rose dude who has an obcesssion with Haman.

My Fav Gundam is undoubtly 0083 Stardust memory.. Its just really good. Good graphics(considering its time), good chara design, good mecha design (GM custom and GPO1A FTW),good plot.. Also it one of the few anime where GRUNTS actually manuver and dodge.. instead of regular mecha anime where Grunts just sit there and shoot.
Endless9930
post Nov 23 2007, 01:22 PM

757 posts

QUOTE(redeye84 @ Nov 23 2007, 12:45 PM)
Turn A... hmm having wierdo mechas to crossdressing main chara to 1900 sense of fashion.. Whoever who can last though all this is definately a true gundam fan.
Err... I think they are gundam that far worse than these... That would be Gundam Seed Destiny, Gsaviour, and ZZ gundam.

Yes i said it.. Gundam ZZ sucks.. From lame comedy to Go GO gundam rangers and recycle bratty tenager pilots and some rose dude who has an obcesssion with Haman.

My Fav Gundam is undoubtly 0083 Stardust memory.. Its just really good. Good graphics(considering its time), good chara design, good mecha design (GM custom and GPO1A FTW),good plot.. Also it one of the few anime where GRUNTS actually manuver and dodge.. instead of regular mecha anime where Grunts just sit there and shoot.
You are right , I mis look G saviour and ZZ gundam

You can try the original Gundam and Zeta gundam , both are classic too

And the 08 team too!!!

BTW, Gundam Seed is nice to me , maybe you say it sucks because its a remake of the original..
In this case , you wont like Gundam OO too since its also a remake of Gundam Wing biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

Foxngn
post Nov 23 2007, 04:03 PM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

Im just finished Gundam X, i dun think is really that worst for me, quite good actually tongue.gif .. & recently just want to start watch the ZZ gundam,but regards of ZZ gundam OP just...errr..... blink.gif blink.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif
StarGhazzer
post Nov 23 2007, 04:53 PM

太空人
5,355 posts

QUOTE(jhcj @ Nov 23 2007, 12:17 PM)
Rofl same here. XD

Gundam 00's designs (so far) are teh sex!
sex? rclxub.gif

Anorexic and cachetic tongue.gif sweat.gif

This is much better... Mouth vents = WIN.

00V
GN-002/DG014 Gundam Dynames Torpedo - Has sensors on its left shoulder & face and anti-underwater equipment with a huge, larger-than-body-height torpedo launcher that conceals the right arm. Can shoot submerged enemies without entering the water. It appears to fire GN particle-charged GN torpedoes but as the torpedoes themselves remain undiscovered, the facts aren't certain.

00P
Prototype Gundam Unit No. 2, Gundam Sadalsuud - Scouting & command specialized prototype equipped with sensors all over its entire body. As it is a sensor-using test unit, it has a meager armament and an equal lack of armor. For the time being, it is the prototype of the Dynames.

00F
Gundam Sadalsuud F - This unit is reinforced with weaponry and armor to a degree that doesn't compromise the prototype Sadalsuud's sensor effectiveness. Nonetheless, it isn't suited mainly for combat.

Mecha from the 00 side stories... Dynames Torpedo seems like an MSV and the description is pretty obvious. It's really hilarious that everything in 00 has a "GN" prefix.

Imagine everyone wearing GN clothes, breathing GN air, eating GN burgers and drinking GN Cola. unsure.gif

Sadalsuud... WTF is that name? Sensor only suit? WTF man... WTF? Later we might see it pwning every gundam with some gizmo tech, like Stargazer did to Noir.

QUOTE(Foxngn @ Nov 23 2007, 04:03 PM)
Im just finished Gundam X, i dun think is really that worst for me, quite good actually  tongue.gif .. & recently just want to start watch the ZZ gundam,but regards of ZZ gundam OP just...errr.....  blink.gif  blink.gif  shocking.gif  shocking.gif
GX... I didn't really like it, but it's not a bad show.

The storyline suffered from bad pacing and it had far too many unnecessary filler episodes, especially those Baddie-Of-The-Week eps where the anatgonist suit is defeated easily in 5 minutes. Good thing about GX is that most of the grunts are actually skilled pilots who can stand toe to toe with the Gundams.

The Frost brothers are one of the worse enemies in Gundam anyway... Merely a nuisance rather than a badass rival.

This post has been edited by StarGhazzer: Nov 23 2007, 04:58 PM
Aoshi_88
post Nov 23 2007, 05:21 PM

Talking isn't difficult. Speaking is.
4,670 posts

QUOTE(wolfx @ Nov 21 2007, 09:19 PM)
You nublet.
Shaddup... at least i admit my knowledge is limited, unlike some so-called" sifus" in here.

QUOTE(boltguard @ Nov 22 2007, 12:29 AM)
whoa there, u missed a lot xD u missed the glory of the Zeon & the Feddies, the Universal Century i mean biggrin.gif , well its not so bad, at least you watched Seed, so you get the whole gundam thingamajig thingy.  blush.gif

try watching the very first series, the one-year-war, best for starters  laugh.gif  some say it sux a lot, maybe because of its cozy not-so-refined anime (well, what to do, old anime tongue.gif) but i liked it a lot XD, but for me, i liked Stardust memory series, its my fav though, watching dendrobium pwnaging zeon, lol XD

laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif

short saying, its never too late to watch old gundam animes right? lol  laugh.gif
No sos? I don't have much time these days to go hunting all over the interbutt for sos.

QUOTE(redeye84 @ Nov 22 2007, 11:14 AM)
Then start watching all UC anime asap..
Do not haev UC. Does u have sos? Refer to reply above for reason.

QUOTE(Endless9930 @ Nov 23 2007, 10:25 AM)

Added on November 23, 2007, 10:26 am
I recommend you watch Gundam 08 MS Team , 0080 War in the pocket , and ZETA Gundam rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Again... sos.
redeye84
post Nov 23 2007, 06:26 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(Aoshi_88 @ Nov 23 2007, 05:21 PM)
Shaddup... at least i admit my knowledge is limited, unlike some so-called" sifus" in here.
No sos? I don't have much time these days to go hunting all over the interbutt for sos.
Again... sos.
.. try your local fansub groups.. or general torrent sites they should be there.. if u still blur then if u want i Pm you links.

check it out There already have Tieren models.. Ok it doesnt look to bad..

I hope Custom Flag get a model... its just to badass.

This post has been edited by redeye84: Nov 23 2007, 06:37 PM
linkinstreet
post Nov 23 2007, 06:40 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

OT - Anybody going to gundam garage sell next saturday?
Endless9930
post Nov 23 2007, 08:13 PM

757 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Nov 23 2007, 06:40 PM)
OT - Anybody going to gundam garage sell next saturday?
Oh there are??

Thanks for bring this up , can you write up the details? drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post Nov 23 2007, 08:20 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(Endless9930 @ Nov 23 2007, 08:13 PM)
Oh there are??

Thanks for bring this up , can you write up the details? drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif
Go here : http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/533423/+1060#(scroll down a bit)
Plan to go there on the 1st day, 9am (dunno abt linkinstreet though)

This post has been edited by Exiled_Gundam: Nov 23 2007, 08:21 PM
StarGhazzer
post Nov 23 2007, 08:54 PM

太空人
5,355 posts

QUOTE(Aoshi_88 @ Nov 23 2007, 05:21 PM)
Again... sos.
People, people... don't fight, don't call names...

Let's just all enjoy Gundam ok?

QUOTE(redeye84 @ Nov 23 2007, 06:26 PM)
.. try your local fansub groups.. or general torrent sites they should be there.. if u still blur then if u want i Pm you links.

check it out There already have Tieren models.. Ok it doesnt look to bad..

I hope Custom Flag get a model... its just to badass.
WOOT !! Tieren is WIN. More cannons and bazookas please.

Custom Flag... still too skinny... more meat would be nice. But not to the extent of Virtue doh.gif

Pic of aforementioned Sadalsuud... why are the MSVs all better looking than the 4 sentai in 00?

Damn, everybody's going to sapu stock at LT this weekend... and I'm 1000km away... dulanz cry.gif

This post has been edited by StarGhazzer: Nov 23 2007, 08:56 PM
Exiled_Gundam
post Nov 23 2007, 09:19 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(StarGhazzer @ Nov 23 2007, 08:54 PM)

Damn, everybody's going to sapu stock at LT this weekend... and I'm 1000km away... dulanz cry.gif
Not this weekend la, next weekend
kyon22
post Nov 23 2007, 10:16 PM

141 posts

Just asking, has lacus ever pilot a MS? I don't seem to remember..

125 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Top

0.0300sec    0.15    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 05:27 AM