Exiled_Gundam
post Oct 12 2007, 12:10 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(wolfx @ Oct 11 2007, 11:58 PM)
The 1st gundam kit that doesn't need paint! laugh.gif

I think the red parts can have LED. wink.gif
Hmm, the LED have to be self-put la. But the red part is made of clear red plastic (see the red reflection at the shield hand?)
Exiled_Gundam
post Oct 12 2007, 01:52 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(redeye84 @ Oct 12 2007, 01:49 AM)
???? Err Char did piloted the Sazabi.. and He lost in a near equal ground.

Actually The Sazabi was a superior to Nu interms of speed and firepower but Amuro beat him with sheer skills.
Hmm, but blueprint for Nu-Gundam seems to be given away by Char to AE
Exiled_Gundam
post Oct 12 2007, 09:27 PM

550 posts

Huhu, actually all ver Ka MG box design is similar (white box with the 3D mecha standing)
Exiled_Gundam
post Oct 13 2007, 01:47 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(redeye84 @ Oct 13 2007, 01:16 AM)

Last and least.. Minerva vs Archangel. Talia is compete failed.. Minerva is a much newwer ship while Archangel is already an old design.

Also Minerva is way more faster and have near equal weaponary. so
Although Archangel is older than Minerva, both ship were not created by the same company/organization. Minerva was created by ZAFT, while Archangel was basically created by Morgonreate (ORB's company), so their technology may differs (which means although Minerva is newer, in some aspect maybe it was inferior to Archangel). Not to mention that Archangel do receive several upgrades in the past 2 years it was in ORB. And also, even ZAFT recruit people from ORB to assists in their weapon development (as stated in Destiny ep 1)
Exiled_Gundam
post Oct 13 2007, 04:25 AM

550 posts

I do think that Nu's funnel is much stronger than Sazabi's. Not mentioning its size compared to Sazabi's, beam projected via Nu's funnel seems a lot stronger than Sazabi's(Nu's fin funnel got their own power reactor, as opposed to Sazabi's funnel which need to reload after the energy cap on its funnel is used up)
Exiled_Gundam
post Oct 15 2007, 05:04 PM

550 posts

If the story is just started and the Gundams were already powerful, this will mean that that there will be strong enemies coming later (like in GW, where the first 5 Gundams only superior at first). And also, let just hope that the enemies will not produce Gundam also (hence, there will be no case of "only a Gundam can destroy a Gundam").
Exiled_Gundam
post Nov 18 2007, 10:08 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(StarGhazzer @ Nov 18 2007, 09:32 PM)
eh... thread dead? shakehead.gif

How many can you recognise?

I can't stop feeling melancholic everytime I watch anything associated with 0080.
http://youtube.com/watch?v=W6s8kf5QElM&feature=related
Huhu, on the 1st pic, all. The second pic, some
Exiled_Gundam
post Nov 20 2007, 10:14 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(Aoshi_88 @ Nov 20 2007, 08:45 AM)
Not lolis... SHOTA!!!!

Anway, I'm having problems running 720p Gundam00 Ep7 on my dad's laptop. *sigh*
Mind to post ur dad's laptop spec?
Exiled_Gundam
post Nov 20 2007, 11:22 AM

550 posts

Marina Ismail

This post has been edited by Exiled_Gundam: Nov 20 2007, 11:23 AM
Exiled_Gundam
post Nov 23 2007, 08:20 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(Endless9930 @ Nov 23 2007, 08:13 PM)
Oh there are??

Thanks for bring this up , can you write up the details? drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif
Go here : http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/533423/+1060#(scroll down a bit)
Plan to go there on the 1st day, 9am (dunno abt linkinstreet though)

This post has been edited by Exiled_Gundam: Nov 23 2007, 08:21 PM
Exiled_Gundam
post Nov 23 2007, 09:19 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(StarGhazzer @ Nov 23 2007, 08:54 PM)

Damn, everybody's going to sapu stock at LT this weekend... and I'm 1000km away... dulanz cry.gif
Not this weekend la, next weekend
Exiled_Gundam
post Nov 26 2007, 08:45 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(556 @ Nov 26 2007, 08:22 AM)
if ps2 good lor~..rejoice UC fans..
Side Story,Crossbone,MS Igloo,u name it...even GM Striker also got,whaa..

but there is 1gundam i very blur 1,the one show after Char counter in the clip
Hmm, should be XI-Gundam from Mobile Suit Gundam:Hathaway Flash (novel)
Exiled_Gundam
post Nov 26 2007, 05:00 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(556 @ Nov 26 2007, 01:07 PM)
how bout the timeline for Mobile Suit Gundam:Hathaway Flash??isit after Z??sos maybe tongue.gif  tongue.gif
Should be after Char's Counterattack (one of main character is Hathaway(Bright's son), who is still a teen when the war broke out in CCA;he's the one who shot Chan out of anger in the movie)
Exiled_Gundam
post Nov 28 2007, 02:39 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(handofblood @ Nov 28 2007, 11:54 AM)
You forgot Heero Yui icon_idea.gif
Heero Yui is not emo what, just psycho (his thinking is more realistic than Setsuna, and not that infatuated with his Gundam, unlike Setsuna)
Exiled_Gundam
post Nov 28 2007, 07:42 PM

550 posts

Actually teen piloting MS is not that weird if u relate with world situation nowadays (minus the MS la). MS is after all only tools used in war (like tanks etc). Nowadays u got children and teens fighting a war wat. Moreover, in Gundam00, Setsuna comes from middle east country, where there exist childrens and teens fighting in a war
Exiled_Gundam
post Nov 28 2007, 07:58 PM

550 posts

OK wat to put a girly character in Gundam00. Well, it do make the character unique
Exiled_Gundam
post Dec 2 2007, 12:55 AM

550 posts

Looking at the preview of ep10

Exiled_Gundam
post Dec 2 2007, 08:04 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(azmie_83 @ Dec 2 2007, 07:21 AM)
haiz enuf wif CE vs UC epic war.....

I know la. Just making a joke (Seed mode ala Shinn, with enraged looks; got the idea?)

This post has been edited by Exiled_Gundam: Dec 2 2007, 08:06 AM
Exiled_Gundam
post Dec 3 2007, 08:11 AM

550 posts

Finish watching subbed ep9. The preview give a hit about

Exiled_Gundam
post Dec 3 2007, 11:57 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(kyon22 @ Dec 3 2007, 05:45 PM)
If virtue can cast off, will the fire power decrease?
But it will become 3 times faster tongue.gif (joking)
Hmm, isnt CB objective is to stop war by becoming common enemy to the world, which will make all countries united, thus ending their disputes with each other

0.0250sec    1.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 03:12 PM