post Feb 24 2008, 12:19 AM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(kyon22 @ Feb 23 2008, 11:21 PM)
2 more episode before season 1 end...

this OO onli got 22 episode for season 1?

post Feb 24 2008, 10:11 AM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(RCrex @ Feb 24 2008, 09:36 AM)
kinue? which guy o?
sorry i don really go for their name

exia's new equipment
should b coming out nx episode
as CB r taking the GN arms in the episode

what is so special wif the main core of the VEDA?
no one guards also?
n another guy which been describe as 'angel'? also hav 'seed-mode'?
i wonder if there's another gundam hidden in the core
Veda is going to transform into a giant gundam! We will get Veda Gundam later piloted by Tieria and sumeragi!
post Feb 24 2008, 06:11 PM

1,447 posts

wow gundam being pawn to the grown by all the worlds ACE pilot! This is the real possibility of ACE pilot with good mecha! Gundam seem to be useless against their skill! Now their mecha are equal the onli deciding point of win and loose are all on the pilot skill........good go man!

The intention of CB is to unite the earth ppl right when they unite they will be no more fighting, they got 2 way to do it! Either dominate all of them! or unite all of them together (so this is how EFSF start lol)
post Feb 25 2008, 09:06 AM

1,447 posts

Episode 20

post Feb 25 2008, 12:06 PM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(lamely_named @ Feb 25 2008, 10:40 AM)
more like dumb. Without gundam, he's going to get killed, failing to avenge his dead comrades.

tongue.gif

You think this is the last samurai? Fighting bullets with swords?
lol Gundam doesnt mean sure win! He already won 3 fights with gundam already! He did not got total victory due to the lack of firepower of his mecha (the first 2 encounter). Now he just need GN firepower weapons! He continues to pilot his Flag and used GN weapons!

post Feb 25 2008, 03:16 PM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Feb 25 2008, 03:01 PM)
I think Graham later will adapt to the G-effect, and who knows he will get GN-based weapon too, or maybe GN-powered Overflag
yah maybe but about the adapt to G-force one i cant agree! The onli way he can do so is he become a X-men instead of newtype!
post Feb 25 2008, 06:52 PM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Feb 25 2008, 03:40 PM)
1) AFAIK on zech, they constantly upgrade and finetune the g-force absorber
2) the gundam mechs already have good g-force absorbers IINM
3) nothing has been mentioned about training aside from space entry to earth with the gundams
4) no normal pilots piloted any gundam in gundam 00 series.
Cant agree more with ur point 4! No NORMAL pilot! lol
Basically there is no way a human body can get used to G-Force! G-force is like force of power pressing onto ur body tat can squash ur lungs and whole body! Unless he is in some type of super make suit tat has G-force absorber! Or else he may just die after lots of battle and vomit blood non-stop!
post Feb 26 2008, 07:30 AM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Feb 26 2008, 01:57 AM)
well i was more to referring to the normal guys (like from hrl/aeu/union) never piloting a gundam. unlike kira 'jesus' yamato jack'o gundam move. tongue.gif

but yea those gundam pilots are always suited (though i recall a few times they arent suited? (setsuna come to mind) so the suit prolly isnt a factor, so assumingly thats the case, its the mech itself having the g-force absorbers and if thats the case, then anyone can pilot a gundam without worries. but thankfully, theres no gundam jacking BS in 00 XD
another reason for those OO gundam can go in and out of the atmosphere easily is they have the GN particles that seems to have ability tat serve as a shield! Unlike the old days where MS will get burn out if entering the atmosphere without equipment!
post Feb 26 2008, 11:14 AM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(Pennywise @ Feb 26 2008, 10:10 AM)
Who is the traitor that shared the GN Drive? Wang Liu Mei or Alejandro?

Somehow, I feel that Saji will be the hero who pilot a Gundam or a master engineer who enhances the Gundam in Season 2?
Dun think can confirm its a traitor yet! It is part of the plan to unite all Earth 3 faction! By sharing with those ppl they manage to make them combine forces and show hope to Earth government who are now all low in morale! The part where Gundam was chase away and all those soldier on the ground cheer was really good! Feels like those Ace Combat story! Certain nation being atk badly by some super weapon enemy then this fighter come in and there start to win!

QUOTE(gaijin_otoko @ Feb 26 2008, 10:16 AM)
saji'll probably will join graham acker to fight the gundams

try to give a gundam to graham acker and watch him pwned everyone smile.gif
Saji will end up to be those Genetic manipulate Super human! Since he did not have enough guts ordinary but after doing so he will gain super EMO ability tat gonna pawn all gundam! He is going to be the biggest baddie in the anime later!
post Feb 27 2008, 08:41 AM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(travis_ckf @ Feb 26 2008, 06:39 PM)
If the producers made the story of how an oridinary and gentle guy like saji who life changed dramatically after his gf horrific tragic accident and her sis's death which will turn him both sad and angry towards war and gundams, resulting on him to join the military and fight against the gundams and possibility turned violent and becoming a killing machine, killing more ppl or any of the meisters until he got killed on the every last episode.

That what i call epic. sweat.gif
QUOTE(lencent @ Feb 26 2008, 09:07 PM)
maybe saji will become another 'accidental' ace pilot like kira xD and i think gundam 0 is no more in service as it's an OLD gundam and will get OWNED easily. so i guess all the 3 nations have the same design gundam? and i tot in the flash back epi, the obervers stated tat there are only 5 GN drivers but how come now got extra 30+4 GN drivers and supposedly, GN driver only can be built in jupiter(?) no? wat i love bout gundam 00 is tat there is no reused screen smile.gif
Since the story is gonna end we wont get to see much of Saji in action! But he sure got the potential to go the dark side!

Lol spoilers for everyone! Now lets look forward to everyones death! Team trinity is going to the end so fast! Ali the war freak is dead too.... sad sad sad! Season 2 is so far away!
post Feb 27 2008, 12:14 PM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(KyoLee @ Feb 27 2008, 11:56 AM)
actually i nw more wan the GN arms..if i nt mistaken..will be like the 1st time Trinity show out..when Neena got susah..setsuna docking with GN arms+Exia flying from above sky. rclxms.gif  and the ED song started to sound...~and we wait next episode doh.gif

just joke anyway~btw the rumor really insane..if it was..that means..got alot ppl die especially almost end of season 1 sweat.gif (make me rmb Gurren Lagann)

plus according to mizushima sensei..he wan2 make the anime resemble to 9-11 incidents..tats mean got more ppl die in season 2 shocking.gif
i wonder this anime gundam will break the amount of ppl die in gundam V ornot hmm.gif
no way it can break the amount of death in V! The good guys from V start dying in Episode 2 - the last!
post Feb 27 2008, 11:23 PM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(kyon22 @ Feb 27 2008, 04:56 PM)
gundam related stress. Symptoms:
-sudden loss of conscious.
-depression.
-hallucination of long lost one.
-emofag.
-stress.

Added on February 27, 2008, 4:58 pmBy the way, since so many people got killed this season, wonder how next season will be ? More talking than action?...
Why Season 2 and already so many ppl die! Simple just to cre8 more new character and mecha to milk us dried!

QUOTE(Sichiri @ Feb 27 2008, 09:59 PM)
So in Season 2 Tieria upgrades to Ubuntu? laugh.gif
Yah but too sad Tieria lack the ability to give the command correctly to execute all function, command type too slow! And end up kill by Libion who used a MAC OS X!
post Feb 29 2008, 01:08 PM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(wolfx @ Feb 28 2008, 10:55 PM)
Graham is really GAR LA. I really like his character. Hope he wins a gundam. Fair and square. I have a feeling it will be Ali's black evil-looking-Gundam.
no no no Graham should win himself some mean looking mono-eye mecha! Something like Sazabi!!!
post Feb 29 2008, 02:55 PM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(redeye84 @ Feb 29 2008, 01:12 PM)
Flag is mono eye la...
yah it is mono eye! Just tat it is smaller and locate at the upper part! Mono-eye always looks greater than 2 eye!
post Mar 2 2008, 11:51 PM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(aprisis @ Mar 2 2008, 07:00 PM)
Kathy Monakin.

the only person i like in AEU.
Lol talking about AEU! Patrick is really a joke! Man he has no skill but he have damn good luck!
post Mar 3 2008, 10:51 AM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(aprisis @ Mar 3 2008, 12:20 AM)
i hope he dies, but he doesnt  shakehead.gif

and tiera  hmm.gif , he's not a human? a cyborg or robot maybe  hmm.gif

finally the plot is wrapping up  laugh.gif

AND MARINA>LACUS
Patrick lol he wont die one! Among all those pilot of grunts in OO, i have the feeling tat this fool can last to the final episode!
Tieria is a Cyborg make by the darn Veda to study human! Something like those SRW Lamia!

QUOTE(Pennywise @ Mar 3 2008, 09:47 AM)
Lockon Stratos busted, I hope Saji Crossroad will take his place or something. I read somewhere Tieria goes into the coma but didnt seem so in the Ep21 yesterday. Still got 4 more episodes to go only...
lol those rumor nvr take them seriously, is just some gundam fans out there imagination.
I got feeling Saji wont be pilot, he is gonna be a reporter.......to find out the truth
post Mar 3 2008, 01:52 PM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Mar 3 2008, 01:25 PM)

=edit=
ah f*** forgot spoiler sorry

post Mar 4 2008, 12:30 AM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(ShinAsakura @ Mar 3 2008, 11:52 PM)
Graham is the only otoko that stays with his word.  thumbup.gif
lol yeah! And they left one GN drive for him since they onli deploy 19 GN X in tat mission! 3-4 GNX down but manage to said a stop to Dynames! Wont be expecting Dynames to show out any more in this season! I would said it is worth!

12 Pages « < 10 11 12Top

0.0434sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 03:18 PM