125 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

Gandum V5, gandam gundam?

post Oct 15 2007, 06:18 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Oct 15 2007, 05:04 PM)
If the story is just started and the Gundams were already powerful, this will mean that that there will be strong enemies coming later (like in GW, where the first 5 Gundams only superior at first). And also, let just hope that the enemies will not produce Gundam also (hence, there will be no case of "only a Gundam can destroy a Gundam").
hope they bring people like katoki to do the design of the badguys MS...i hope dry.gif dry.gif ...as for the 4 gundams,can see clearly their specialty...

Kyrios->Speed
Exia->Melee combat
Dynames->long-ranged combat..
Virtue->Po..po...pow....POWERRRRR!!but practically blardy SLOW tongue.gif tongue.gif

who knows,maybe the badguy's MS is equip with funnels again lor...then Exia having hard time killing the badguy...

hah,forgot 1 megane baddie brows.gif brows.gif

redeye84
post Oct 15 2007, 06:37 PM

177 posts

Sorry no Katoki is currently busy making Unicorn. Try finding Yukata Izubuchi He also can make kick ass Baddies.

I hope the Baddies wont be Gundams. I want kick ass Non Gundam Mecha. Like Sazabi.

I think the 3 organization will try to harness GN particles then make MS with equal power.

Demon_Eyes_Kyo
post Oct 15 2007, 07:17 PM

682 posts

Dragoons for Union Flag unit anyone? tongue.gif
post Oct 15 2007, 10:01 PM

1,447 posts

Exia may walk the road of Astray Red Frame! Then it will be good! I always like GS Astray! Red Frame + Katana! Cool........

Exia power up will be like the Dygenguar from SRW since GOO is consider super robot now!

Added on October 15, 2007, 10:28 pmJust been playing SRW! And suddenly i got a feeling!
CB is to unite all nation to fight them! Why are they doing so? To become the enemy of earth.... is it becoz there are another alien in the universe coming towards earth and if human races dun unite they will perish? Just like the DC war in SRW!

This post has been edited by 300078: Oct 15 2007, 10:28 PM
Eisenmeteor
post Oct 15 2007, 11:58 PM

Night Ghost
1,484 posts

I like the opening theme...
redeye84
post Oct 16 2007, 09:00 AM

177 posts

CB is to unite all nation to fight them! Why are they doing so? To become the enemy of earth.... is it becoz there are another alien in the universe coming towards earth and if human races dun unite they will perish? Just like the DC war in SRW!

With the current cookie cutter Gundam anime, I doubt they dare to try that.
post Oct 16 2007, 09:56 AM

53 posts

hmm.gif hmm.gif ,which fansub is the best for G00 in any of your opinion??

currently there are 3 which are Nyoro~n Fansubs, Mendoi-Fansubs and the GundamS.net..
im downloading GundamS.net,but feel like not satisfied with the subt,donno why..

wolfx
post Oct 16 2007, 11:20 AM

93 posts

Cuz got no karaoke, timing is abit off and the typesetting is horrendous? But regardless they have the best compression. Mendoi and conclave is too fskin huge. And i prefer not to have .mkv.
Hangmen
post Oct 16 2007, 12:37 PM

EXAM System On!
2,343 posts

Sue me for being a UC elitist, but this one's not in my watchlist. However, I'm beginning to understand why this is called Gundam (O)(O). Is this the only good reason for me to watch the anime?

user posted imageuser posted imageuser posted image

THE MORE YOU KNOW
kyon22
post Oct 16 2007, 12:44 PM

141 posts

beside the cute girl in ceongsam? Theres pretty boys and awesome mecha design....
Hangmen
post Oct 16 2007, 12:50 PM

EXAM System On!
2,343 posts

>>Theres pretty boys
>>pretty boys
>>pretty
>>BOYS

FULL STOP. Not watching this, but I'll fap otherwise to fanarts of (O)(O)-tan.
redeye84
post Oct 16 2007, 01:05 PM

177 posts

aww Hangmen dont give up on it so fast.. Give it a few more episodes to go.
linkinstreet
post Oct 16 2007, 07:51 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

even can change to malay sub summore
you can download this tomorrow at the /as/ PV subbing thread
post Oct 16 2007, 09:10 PM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(556 @ Oct 16 2007, 09:56 AM)
hmm.gif  hmm.gif ,which fansub is the best for G00 in any of your opinion??

currently there are 3 which are Nyoro~n Fansubs, Mendoi-Fansubs and the GundamS.net..
im downloading GundamS.net,but feel like not satisfied with the subt,donno why..
Even u understand chinese there are more than 15 fan sub out there and with very accurate timing + good translation! Maybe it is becoz chinese and japanese are much more similar compare to english
evofantasy
post Oct 16 2007, 09:23 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

yup been spamming the full version of the song, daybreak's bell...
the MV of the song knda terrible though...
i dun think setsuna's voice is suitable...
wolfx
post Oct 16 2007, 09:55 PM

93 posts

Yes.....Wong Ryumin is the sex bomb.She even looks hot in the middle of a tropical jungle. Those shoes are nice. mmmm.

But those pics' (0) (0) are exagerrated. XD
kyon22
post Oct 16 2007, 10:49 PM

141 posts

I'm falling for the pink-colored hair console operator...
james83
post Oct 16 2007, 10:54 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(wolfx @ Oct 16 2007, 09:55 PM)
Yes.....Wong Ryumin is the sex bomb.She even looks hot in the middle of a tropical jungle. Those shoes are nice. mmmm.

But those pics' (0) (0) are exagerrated. XD
Wong Ryumin.. shakehead.gif Bro wolfx, ur definition of sexiness eludes me.

evofantasy, IMO Setsuna's cool voice is perfectly fine as the main protagonist.
In fact, i find Ryumin's chirpy voice almost irritating. Luckily she doesn't say much thus far. blush.gif

EDIT: btw anybody notice that Japan isn't included in the Human Reform League? does this means Japan by 2307 is really economically independent that it can just buy energy from the 3 factions? isit the fact that japan gets profit from world-leading tech gadgets & anime exports? good possibility that Celestial Being originates from Japan? and why Malaysia isn't stated in the map but Indonesia is? rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by james83: Oct 16 2007, 11:05 PM
redeye84
post Oct 16 2007, 11:51 PM

177 posts

Malaysian in da map but the letters are to small, Singapore is also not listed

Japan is not in it because during 2040 Britania.. I mean US invaded Japan and Conquer it. Calling it Area 11 thats why not in the Human reform.. Lol..

Nah I put my bet on The reason Japan isnt part of the 3 organization because CB private army is JAPAN!!
james83
post Oct 17 2007, 12:45 AM

38 posts

Oh shoot! Just noticed that Japan is indeed a Union member. My bad. sweat.gif
& i think the tiny wording is Kuala Lumpur. It should be.. tongue.gif

125 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0161sec    0.82    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 04:47 PM