125 Pages « < 101 102 103 104 105 > » Bottom

Gandum V5, gandam gundam?

Sichiri
post Feb 12 2008, 07:50 PM

1,191 posts

QUOTE(StarGhazzer @ Feb 12 2008, 02:52 PM)
3. The earth factions design their own gundams. I'd rather see them come out with kickass monoeyes like improved (and bulked up) Flags/Hellions.
Why so short sighted? They should look further and create something thats BEYOND Gundams.

I'm thinking Reideen5 Flags can combines into Voltron nod.gif

This post has been edited by Sichiri: Feb 12 2008, 07:54 PM
KyoLee
post Feb 12 2008, 10:40 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(Sichiri @ Feb 12 2008, 07:50 PM)
Why so short sighted? They should look further and create something thats BEYOND Gundams.

I'm thinking Reideen[cool.gif5 Flags can combines into Voltron[/b] nod.gif
shocking.gif is it his(graham) teamate yell him..aniki!!GATTAI lar!!! i wonder where i get this epic feeling whistling.gif
boltguard
post Feb 13 2008, 12:13 AM

lol, maybe i just found out about this, but remember lil' Hathaway? looks like after he joined the so-called "2nd AEUG" anti-feddies terrorist group Mafty, he guised himself with alias Nevue Erins, and one moar kewl thing is that he piloted the RX-105 Xi Gundam, lol, i recalled someone said the Xi Gundam is from the f90/91 series? hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif laugh.gif

^ this is Hathaway >w<

^ this is his sweet Xi Gundam

^ this is his rival (perhaps), the RX-104FF Penelope Gundam, piloted by Rein Eim

This post has been edited by boltguard: Feb 13 2008, 12:30 AM
StarGhazzer
post Feb 13 2008, 05:03 AM

太空人
5,355 posts

QUOTE(Sichiri @ Feb 12 2008, 07:50 PM)

I'm thinking Reideen5 Flags can combines into Voltron nod.gif
It's a trend in series where only a gundam can beat a gundam.

In Seed we saw ZAFT reverse engineer the GAT-Xs and eventually churn out their own ZGMFs.
In Wing we saw Trieze and Romfellor churn out Epyon.

I seriously don't see why Bandai wouldn't want to give the earth factions gundams to sell gunpla and toys, although I'd like to see more monoeyes.

QUOTE(KyoLee @ Feb 12 2008, 10:40 PM)
shocking.gif is it his(graham) teamate yell him..aniki!!GATTAI lar!!! i wonder where i get this epic feeling whistling.gif
No Gattai please sweat.gif

QUOTE(boltguard @ Feb 13 2008, 12:13 AM)
lol, maybe i just found out about this, but remember lil' Hathaway? looks like after he joined the so-called "2nd AEUG" anti-feddies terrorist group Mafty, he guised himself with alias Nevue Erins, and one moar kewl thing is that he piloted the RX-105 Xi Gundam, lol, i recalled someone said the Xi Gundam is from the f90/91 series?  hmm.gif  hmm.gif  hmm.gif  laugh.gif
http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i104/bol...rd/hathaway.jpg
^ this is Hathaway >w<
http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i104/bol.../hathaway_2.jpg
^ this is his sweet Xi Gundam
http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i104/bol...rd/rx-104ff.jpg

^ this is his rival (perhaps), the RX-104FF Penelope Gundam, piloted by Rein Eim
Yeah, Hathaway's flash.

It's kinda dumb anyway, as Hathaway was executed by Bright in the end for staging a rebellion.
Meh... Hathaway was like Katz in CCA... little brat got attracted by a spiky chick and ended up following his heart more than his head, hence endangering himself and his mates.

Penelope and Xi look overdramatically designed for me... don't like extravagant stuff hehe... And Xi in F90/91? I didn't see any in F90 manga, nor in the RF91 Silhouette. There's definitely no signs of it in F91 movie anyway.

The recent AoZ designs are even worse, especially stuff like the Rick Diaz Stutzer, Woundwort, and other addons/MAs. It's hard to believe that AoZ era has so many powerful stuff when Zeta's mecha seems less owning.

This post has been edited by StarGhazzer: Feb 13 2008, 05:04 AM
post Feb 13 2008, 08:33 AM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(StarGhazzer @ Feb 13 2008, 05:03 AM)
It's a trend in series where only a gundam can beat a gundam.

In Seed we saw ZAFT reverse engineer the GAT-Xs and eventually churn out their own ZGMFs.
In Wing we saw Trieze and Romfellor churn out Epyon.

I seriously don't see why Bandai wouldn't want to give the earth factions gundams to sell gunpla and toys, although I'd like to see more monoeyes.
No Gattai please sweat.gif
Yeah, Hathaway's flash.

It's kinda dumb anyway, as Hathaway was executed by Bright in the end for staging a rebellion.
Meh... Hathaway was like Katz in CCA... little brat got attracted by a spiky chick and ended up following his heart more than his head, hence endangering himself and his mates.

Penelope and Xi look overdramatically designed for me... don't like extravagant stuff hehe... And Xi in F90/91? I didn't see any in F90 manga, nor in the RF91 Silhouette. There's definitely no signs of it in F91 movie anyway.

The recent AoZ designs are even worse, especially stuff like the Rick Diaz Stutzer, Woundwort, and other addons/MAs. It's hard to believe that AoZ era has so many powerful stuff when Zeta's mecha seems less owning.
yah those AoZ is getting too ridiculous! It is like all of them are driving mecha with the size of GP03D!
Aeon_Clock
post Feb 13 2008, 08:47 AM

Caped Crusader
4,261 posts

Gattai Gundam? Why not biggrin.gif
Super-Large...ermm....nvm...
wolfx
post Feb 13 2008, 11:52 AM

93 posts

From watching Zeta i sometimes thought Hathaway was an african american. laugh.gif

So the boy who used to run around naked now is a gundam pilot. Lulz. I don't really like the Xi and Penelope either. And I agree on the AoZ designs being ridiculous.
Exiled_Gundam
post Feb 13 2008, 12:35 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(skzisghost @ Feb 12 2008, 12:47 PM)
i just notice that louise lost both of the legs too after rewatching few times o.O,or am i wrong?
I think so too, coz she lost one of her hand due to that hand "tersepit" under the debris. Both of her legs too, so I think both of her legs are crushed too
StarGhazzer
post Feb 13 2008, 12:58 PM

太空人
5,355 posts

For Graham,

user posted imageuser posted image

Because you're worth it.
Sichiri
post Feb 13 2008, 01:01 PM

1,191 posts

QUOTE(StarGhazzer @ Feb 13 2008, 12:58 PM)
For Graham,

Because you're worth it.
Isn't the terrorist Ali already piloting a red Flag-like MS?
kyon22
post Feb 13 2008, 01:16 PM

141 posts

If they can built mobile suit, why can they built cybernetic or grow new limbs?..
KyoLee
post Feb 13 2008, 01:20 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(StarGhazzer @ Feb 13 2008, 12:58 PM)
For Graham,

Because you're worth it.
u forgot to add horn..tongue.gif i read some parody gundam got mention Char custom Ms got horn 1... smile.gif
post Feb 13 2008, 02:14 PM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(kyon22 @ Feb 13 2008, 01:16 PM)
If they can built mobile suit, why can they built cybernetic or grow new limbs?..
i really like to see Robo Louise! Then she can fight of MS like wat Master Asia did!
Exiled_Gundam
post Feb 13 2008, 02:18 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(Sichiri @ Feb 13 2008, 01:01 PM)
Isn't the terrorist Ali already piloting a red Flag-like MS?
Ali's one is an Enact though
skzisghost
post Feb 13 2008, 02:31 PM

267 posts

Oh...forget about ali lol....he's a good pilot also i think..Graham versus ali would be interesting...red flag vs black flag...wonder who will win haha.
post Feb 13 2008, 04:18 PM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(skzisghost @ Feb 13 2008, 02:31 PM)
Oh...forget about ali lol....he's a good pilot also i think..Graham versus ali would be interesting...red flag vs black flag...wonder who will win haha.
Ali one not call flag is a diff mecha which those Europe guy copy the design of flag! The head part is different!
kyon22
post Feb 13 2008, 04:39 PM

141 posts

it's call the enact...
W_9235
post Feb 13 2008, 04:41 PM

232 posts

enact r almost the same as flag....
just a bit bulky the flag..
xormu
post Feb 13 2008, 08:36 PM

25 posts

where in msia can i buy the Astraea add-on for Exia and d Avalanche or plutone or watever it is? thx.
KyoLee
post Feb 13 2008, 10:56 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(xormu @ Feb 13 2008, 08:36 PM)
where in msia can i buy the Astraea add-on for Exia and d Avalanche or plutone or watever it is? thx.
i oni can help u on astrea add on..buy with febuary dengeki hobby JAPAN..in KINO..about rm60 something but i can tell me oredi sell off... mad.gif i havent buy yet..the avalanche and plutone havent sell yet..just wait rolleyes.gif

125 Pages « < 101 102 103 104 105 > » Top

0.0501sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:50 AM