Gandum V5, gandam gundam?

emiya_shin
post Dec 5 2007, 09:07 PM

128 posts

[IMG=http://img337.imageshack.us/img337/5774/285067mj2.th.jpg]

biggrin.gif XD

Added on December 5, 2007, 9:08 pmHeard of. Never played but it sure cool! My brother has the mod.

This post has been edited by emiya_shin: Dec 5 2007, 09:44 PM
redeye84
post Dec 5 2007, 09:25 PM

177 posts

Gundam Mod... err Yeah its not so bad but to bad it wasnt complete..

I did not like the idea of Mobile Suit Bunker.. WTF MS are suppose to be strong enuf to fight enemies head on WTF they need a bunker for??
emiya_shin
post Dec 5 2007, 09:53 PM

128 posts

C&C Generals Zero Hour also got Gundam mods.

Site: Gundam mod
StarGhazzer
post Dec 5 2007, 10:17 PM

太空人
5,355 posts

QUOTE(alexio @ Dec 5 2007, 09:04 PM)
Indeed look like Terran Battlecruiser in Starcraft.
cool.gif
It IS the Terran BC doh.gif

QUOTE(kyon22 @ Dec 5 2007, 09:06 PM)
You guys ever play starcraft gundam?
Of course.

Golia... nope, Nu Gundam is overpowered in that game... Don't forget the overpowered Dendrobium Sci Vessel that puts Kira Tomato and his SF to shame. Who the heck fires 5, 6 consecutive Yamatos apart from Dendrobium SV?

Meanwhile... erm... Mass produced Exia?

This post has been edited by StarGhazzer: Dec 5 2007, 10:25 PM
emiya_shin
post Dec 5 2007, 10:59 PM

128 posts

Yeah you are right. Similar to Setsuna's but different colour.

This post has been edited by emiya_shin: Dec 5 2007, 11:12 PM
kyon22
post Dec 5 2007, 11:15 PM

141 posts

Then what about the other 4 gundam belong to another CB team?
StarGhazzer
post Dec 6 2007, 06:47 AM

太空人
5,355 posts

QUOTE(kyon22 @ Dec 5 2007, 11:15 PM)
Then what about the other 4 gundam belong to another CB team?
MSVs perhaps... You never really see Duel Daggers, Buster daggers, or even Blitz Dagger in the original Seed, did you?

Come to think about it, there's no Aegis Dagger, not even in MSVs. I guess it'll be overpowered should every grunt suit carry a chest cannon sweat.gif

Don't look too much into the Exia GM... I found it on 4chan which is notorious for fake shitz.
linkinstreet
post Dec 6 2007, 07:25 AM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

weh, not asleep yet? Ni mesti bcoz of Arsenal match XD
and 4chan are teh summit of photochopping.
redeye84
post Dec 6 2007, 07:59 AM

177 posts

no... iam at Aus which iam 3 hrs ahead of u all msian folks
linkinstreet
post Dec 6 2007, 08:08 AM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

lol, I was saying about starghazzer
Endless9930
post Dec 6 2007, 09:21 AM

757 posts

QUOTE(kyon22 @ Dec 5 2007, 09:06 PM)
You guys ever play starcraft gundam?
Yap

Ages ago tongue.gif tongue.gif
ataris
post Dec 6 2007, 09:24 AM

Eyes of a Gamer
1,635 posts

i played starcraft gandum.
Aoshi_88
post Dec 6 2007, 09:35 AM

Talking isn't difficult. Speaking is.
4,670 posts

QUOTE(redeye84 @ Dec 5 2007, 09:25 PM)
Gundam Mod... err Yeah its not so bad but to bad it wasnt complete..

I did not like the idea of Mobile Suit Bunker.. WTF MS are suppose to be strong enuf to fight enemies head on WTF they need a bunker for??
Hahaha...I've played it. Was kind of weird to me. Gundam vs Zerg FTW!

QUOTE(emiya_shin @ Dec 5 2007, 09:53 PM)
C&C Generals Zero Hour also got Gundam mods.

Site: Gundam mod
Somehow... the idea of green Haro's collecting supplies is so wrong to me. And the Battlemaster tanks in the game had like... 3 gun tubes. And don't forget Skull Squadron and the Macross addition into the game too.

Was quite fun but the AI sucked.
post Dec 6 2007, 09:45 AM

1,447 posts

Gundam Craft, the Terran was ownage in EFSF form! Those Zerg get pawned to the ground!
StarGhazzer
post Dec 6 2007, 09:59 AM

太空人
5,355 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Dec 6 2007, 07:25 AM)
weh, not asleep yet? Ni mesti bcoz of Arsenal match XD
and 4chan are teh summit of photochopping.
Hehe... same as redeye... in Australia at the moment... Balik kampung tomorrow. rclxm9.gif

Roti canai, nasi lemak, pan mee here I come...

QUOTE(300078 @ Dec 6 2007, 09:45 AM)
Gundam Craft, the Terran was ownage in EFSF form! Those Zerg get pawned to the ground!
I believe it's called Gundam Century tongue.gif
Both EFSF Terrans and Zeon Toss pwned the unchanged Zergs...

Hehe... Wong punched the wrong guy. Bright-o ain't Kamille !!

Yes... Rei.... come to the Bright-o side !!

Hell... it's about time.... For some Unicorn!!

Silhouette of the Delta Gundam...

And Barnage finds a new toy for Xmas... when can I get mine?

This post has been edited by StarGhazzer: Dec 6 2007, 10:11 AM
wolfx
post Dec 6 2007, 10:25 AM

93 posts

Wong is an a**hole....period.

>_<
post Dec 6 2007, 11:01 AM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(StarGhazzer @ Dec 6 2007, 09:59 AM)

Silhouette of the Delta Gundam...

And Barnage finds a new toy for Xmas... when can I get mine?
Unicorn sure rocks!

Endless9930
post Dec 6 2007, 01:51 PM

757 posts

Unicorn is the best design i have ever seen on Gundam ( Other than Gundam u )

BTW , are they gonna make the anime out of it?
redeye84
post Dec 6 2007, 02:16 PM

177 posts

Wong is sexist...

When Fa and Katz take off without permission He wanted to do "correction on both of em"... Which beating a girl is such a wrong thing to do..

Rei X-78 is roxxor..
StarGhazzer
post Dec 6 2007, 02:32 PM

太空人
5,355 posts

The book also embraces Tadashi Nagase's "Minovsky forcefield resonance theory" for the miraculous ending of the movie - that the Minovsky particles scattered around Axis "resonated" in response to Char's and Amuro's psychowaves and created a Minovsky craft-like forcefield that pushed Axis out of its descending orbit.

There you go.

From the Encyclopedia of UC...
read more explanations here: http://mechatalk.net/viewtopic.php?t=8359

125 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Top

0.0185sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 07:19 AM