125 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Bottom

Gandum V5, gandam gundam?

post Dec 6 2007, 02:52 PM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(Endless9930 @ Dec 6 2007, 01:51 PM)
Unicorn is the best design i have ever seen on Gundam ( Other than Gundam u )

BTW , are they gonna make the anime out of it?
nah Nu Gundam looks unbalance! Hi-Nu is the best design!
StarGhazzer
post Dec 6 2007, 07:35 PM

太空人
5,355 posts

QUOTE(300078 @ Dec 6 2007, 02:52 PM)
nah Nu Gundam looks unbalance! Hi-Nu is the best design!
I actually prefer the Nu to the Hi-Nu. The asymmetry of the Nu is what makes it so special, and if you pay attention the Fins actually arrange into an "A" for Amuro. The Hi-Nu's twin fuel tanks are far too long and bulky, while the angel wings are somewhat too fantasy-looking for a war machine.

ZOMFGWTFKNNCCB... Somebody save me... my stomach acids are regurgitating... mega_shok.gif mega_shok.gif mega_shok.gif

GN-004 Gundam Nadle
"The form uncovered when the Gundam Virtue purges its armor. One characteristic is the exposure of the completely disheveled, hair-like cords that were attached to the armored parts. Light and excelling in mobility, it nimbly dodged attacks from Peiris' Taozi. It can use the Virtue's shoulder cannons as handheld weapons."

Now how GAY is that... GN005 shedding off its armor to become GN004? And what the fk is with the hair? Which respected Gundam has HAIR (Nobel Gundam doesn't count since G Gundam is fantasy based) !! The enemies will just die before fighting since they are too busy ROFL...
I have decided... I'm so NOT watching 00. Gundam is not gay.

This post has been edited by StarGhazzer: Dec 6 2007, 08:26 PM
kyon22
post Dec 6 2007, 08:40 PM

141 posts

Ok, the hair are power cable with are attach to virtue extra armour...

Look like bob marley!!!!!

My stomach hurts from too much laughing...

Added on December 6, 2007, 8:41 pmThat answer my question, where is GN004..

This post has been edited by kyon22: Dec 6 2007, 08:41 PM
emiya_shin
post Dec 6 2007, 08:42 PM

128 posts

It leaves a bad taste on my mouth....
Demon_Eyes_Kyo
post Dec 6 2007, 08:51 PM

682 posts

Gosh, I was thinkign what could be its hidden abilities, rupa-rupanya Virtue can grow hair >_<
Aoshi_88
post Dec 6 2007, 10:07 PM

Talking isn't difficult. Speaking is.
4,670 posts

http://photos-a.ak.facebook.com/photos-ak-...307092_7007.jpg

YA MAN! IMMA FROM JAMAICA!
wolfx
post Dec 7 2007, 12:46 AM

93 posts

The meaning of "nadles".

http://www.ohiou.edu/museum/hostnad.htm

OMFG....like how apt?

In traditional Navajo society nadles sometimes engaged only in pursuits normally deemed appropriate to the gender opposite to the one assigned them at birth, and sometimes they mixed these activities with those considered the proper province of both men and women.

james83
post Dec 7 2007, 01:48 AM

38 posts

that means Tieria is bisexual.. and he's chosen as the Gundam Meister for Gundam Virtue becouse of his "very special" ability.. XD
StarGhazzer
post Dec 7 2007, 05:40 AM

太空人
5,355 posts

With all due respect to homosexuals, I DO NOT WANT gay love in Gundam... This is Gundam FFS, a war anime; a scifi drama... not guys kissing each other or bisexuals mucking around with both genders.

Tieria is surely going to be revealed as a girl... if not a transexual. By then 00 will become a joke.

Meanwhile.. what's this? Doujin?
Again it's from the notorious 4chan.
Doesn't look anything from 00, yet the anorexic influence is there.

Anyway... that's from an unofficial Gundam comic named as Gundam Ninja or something... sweat.gif

More 独角兽 stuff... behold the battle of Palau. Some asteroid base I suppose, probably macam Konpei or Sedan's Gate.
http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/3026/srwhotnewsga4br1.jpg

This post has been edited by StarGhazzer: Dec 7 2007, 06:03 AM
boltguard
post Dec 7 2007, 09:04 AM

"Palau

AMX-003 Gaza C
Ewac Zack
AMS-119 Geara Doga

Paulu is a Sodetsuki base."

omgnoes, Gaza C strikes again tongue.gif
kyon22
post Dec 7 2007, 02:06 PM

141 posts

Teira is a futanari OMG!!!
SUSblackorange
post Dec 7 2007, 08:31 PM

186 posts

is that "tentacles"???
emiya_shin
post Dec 7 2007, 08:33 PM

128 posts

No it's not.

This post has been edited by emiya_shin: Dec 7 2007, 08:34 PM
kyon22
post Dec 7 2007, 10:13 PM

141 posts

Power cable, power cable!!!!!...
HMMaster
post Dec 7 2007, 10:20 PM

10K Club
10,308 posts

One of the worst gundam design doh.gif
post Dec 7 2007, 10:30 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(blackorange @ Dec 7 2007, 08:31 PM)

is that "tentacles"???
im starting to lose faith in gundam series......all i could do is just watch back UC gundam series...T_T...wth sunrise doing...........really like to cry man...................so.....pathetic......at first i also thought tentacles....then i was like.............for the lord of amuro what the hell is that.................
emiya_shin
post Dec 7 2007, 10:41 PM

128 posts

Wished it will get destroyed soon....
-= Virgil =-
post Dec 7 2007, 11:07 PM

G.O.A.T. | Jordan 23
2,693 posts

Is those tentacles for real?
If it is, i think i am giving up Gundam now.
I might just stop watching 00 just to preserve the original Gundam goodness in it rather than it getting tarnished from such...... humiliation to the Gundam mechs.
Exiled_Gundam
post Dec 7 2007, 11:14 PM

550 posts

Well, let's just wait and see first. Like Exia, in the beginning, all kutuk its thin legs etc, then after the series start, suddenly there are Exia fever smile.gif
StarGhazzer
post Dec 8 2007, 10:59 AM

太空人
5,355 posts

QUOTE(boltguard @ Dec 7 2007, 09:04 AM)
"Palau

AMX-003 Gaza C
Ewac Zack
AMS-119 Geara Doga

Paulu is a Sodetsuki base."
omgnoes, Gaza C strikes again tongue.gif
Well, no pyscho Haman this time tongue.gif

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Dec 7 2007, 11:14 PM)
Well, let's just wait and see first. Like Exia, in the beginning, all kutuk its thin legs etc, then after the series start, suddenly there are Exia fever smile.gif
Well I'm still not liking any of the 00 designs... Exia fever or not, I'm surely immune to it.

Unicorn FEVER !!

125 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Top

0.0161sec    0.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 05:24 AM