PUTRA HEIGHTS SENTRAL Serasi Residences, Service Apartment Mampu Milik

TSmini orchard
post Aug 12 2025, 08:37 AM

14,511 posts

QUOTE(babu_my @ Aug 12 2025, 07:39 AM)
Main Con will always struggle to answer this question. Main Con can tell you when the main building works will be completed, practically completed, but will not be able to tell you when its ready for handover. Developer will also rarely commit, as once the building is completed, it can take several months to obtain all the necessary approvals from he authorities for CCC, bomba, road and drainage, TNB, Air Selangor, etc.

Add to that, Developer may want to do some defect rectification across units and common areas prior to handover if there is time (development period based on the first signed Sales & Purchase Agreement), the best advice is always plan according to the development period in your S&P, developer will always do its best to handover before then, or they pay LAD.
I will wait for auction unit for quicker handover. 🤭
ericyong
post Aug 13 2025, 11:11 AM

527 posts

QUOTE(Chonloo13 @ Aug 9 2025, 02:17 PM)
Connaught one owner starts to complain the slow progress….
progress is as per scheduled at connaught one. now at the transfer slab, once done - will see the typical floors fly.
ericyong
post Aug 13 2025, 11:16 AM

527 posts

QUOTE(babu_my @ Aug 12 2025, 07:39 AM)
Main Con will always struggle to answer this question. Main Con can tell you when the main building works will be completed, practically completed, but will not be able to tell you when its ready for handover. Developer will also rarely commit, as once the building is completed, it can take several months to obtain all the necessary approvals from he authorities for CCC, bomba, road and drainage, TNB, Air Selangor, etc.

Add to that, Developer may want to do some defect rectification across units and common areas prior to handover if there is time (development period based on the first signed Sales & Purchase Agreement), the best advice is always plan according to the development period in your S&P, developer will always do its best to handover before then, or they pay LAD.
Actually no struggle - my original contract is until Q1 2026. so my handover to client will be by then.

But to answer that question - actually it is not up to me to answer.

As of now, there are some changes/VOs/additional works etc which entitles us to some extra time, which we may or may not need as we are ahead of schedule.

As for actual CCC and VP handover - it is better you ask your sales agent or developer side, as there are some authorities clearances/approvals to be obtained, like what is mentioned, the bomba, R&D, TNB, air selangor etc. and if your unit has ID works, it may take some longer time as well.
JimbeamofNRT
post Aug 17 2025, 02:09 AM

the Original Lanji@_ Chicken Rice Shop Since 2002
1,902 posts

QUOTE(ericyong @ Aug 7 2025, 09:00 AM)
nope, my subcon super fast. my staffs also super fast.

but below my expectations. I like to be HYPER FAST. 3 months ahead not good enough. I like to see 6-9 months ahead.

want to ask you something, if you dont mind

MBSJ allow you guys to operate from what time to what time? is it including sunday and public holiday?

I am in the midst of making official complaint towards this one project under MBSJ ( not you obviously ), even on sunday and public holiday also working till night.

UncleRoger93
post Aug 17 2025, 09:39 PM

198 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Aug 17 2025, 02:09 AM)

MBSJ allow you guys to operate from what time to what time? is it including sunday and public holiday?

I am in the midst of making official complaint towards this one project under MBSJ ( not you obviously ), even on sunday and public holiday also working till night.

Puchong?
JimbeamofNRT
post Aug 18 2025, 07:52 AM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(UncleRoger93 @ Aug 17 2025, 09:39 PM)
Puchong?
under MBSJ jurisdiction

the construction site start working from 8AM till late night around 9ish

EVERY SINGLE DAY including public holiday which I dont think allowed by the council
ericyong
post Aug 18 2025, 09:00 AM

527 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Aug 17 2025, 02:09 AM)

usual standard is 6 day week, 8-6pm, unless they applied extra... sunday confirm no work.
JimbeamofNRT
post Aug 18 2025, 09:23 AM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(ericyong @ Aug 18 2025, 09:00 AM)
usual standard is 6 day week, 8-6pm, unless they applied extra... sunday confirm no work.
Thank you for your kind reply smile.gif
BRE
post Aug 20 2025, 10:57 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(ericyong @ Aug 13 2025, 12:16 PM)
Actually no struggle - my original contract is until Q1 2026. so my handover to client will be by then.

But to answer that question - actually it is not up to me to answer.

As of now, there are some changes/VOs/additional works etc which entitles us to some extra time, which we may or may not need as we are ahead of schedule.

As for actual CCC and VP handover - it is better you ask your sales agent or developer side, as there are some authorities clearances/approvals to be obtained, like what is mentioned, the bomba, R&D, TNB, air selangor etc. and if your unit has ID works, it may take some longer time as well.
Another 7 more months to go👍🏻
ericyong
post Sep 29 2025, 02:49 PM

527 posts

BRE
post Sep 29 2025, 09:59 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(ericyong @ Sep 29 2025, 03:49 PM)
Boss eric, did sdp engage yr co to build covered walkway to lrt stn?
C2KBAS2005
post Sep 30 2025, 09:24 AM

185 posts

QUOTE(ericyong @ Sep 29 2025, 02:49 PM)
thanks a million for your update on the site progress.........cheers
pooh88
post Oct 2 2025, 05:05 PM

Malaysia Tennis Enthusiast
2,363 posts

Bossku Eric,

Next year 2026 will be ready!!! rclxm9.gif brows.gif whistling.gif

QUOTE(ericyong @ Sep 29 2025, 02:49 PM)
BRE
post Oct 2 2025, 07:25 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(pooh88 @ Oct 2 2025, 06:05 PM)
Bossku Eric,

Next year 2026 will be ready!!!  rclxm9.gif  brows.gif  whistling.gif
Tot feb 2027 pooh kor?
tohca
post Oct 2 2025, 07:40 PM

656 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Oct 2 2025, 07:25 PM)
Tot feb 2027 pooh kor?
I think Feb 2027 can get keys from developer d. The place looks really nice.
cloudstrife07
post Oct 3 2025, 07:35 PM

I'm back, beaches!
4,688 posts

QUOTE(tohca @ Oct 2 2025, 07:40 PM)
I think Feb 2027 can get keys from developer d. The place looks really nice.
From the way the site progressed, looks like 2026 completion. I could be wrong though
tohca
post Oct 3 2025, 08:05 PM

656 posts

Ya, looks like the building will be completed by early 2026. The paper work may take a while to be ready.
Looking forward to moving in. These are the things I like about the place:
A nice hill just next to the project;
A lovely and well kept park just next to it;
LRT hub within easy walking distance;
A quaint town centre also withing walking distance;
More parks around the town centre;
Many schools, including an international school nearby;
Shops around The Glades also within walking distance;
Giant, Main Place and One City also within 10 minutes drive.
BRE
post Oct 3 2025, 11:06 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(tohca @ Oct 3 2025, 09:05 PM)
Ya, looks like the building will be completed by early 2026. The paper work may take a while to be ready.
Looking forward to moving in. These are the things I like about the place:
A nice hill just next to the project;
A lovely and well kept park just next to it;
LRT hub within easy walking distance;
A quaint town centre also withing walking distance;
More parks around the town centre;
Many schools, including an international school nearby;
Shops around The Glades also within walking distance;
Giant, Main Place and One City also within 10 minutes drive.
Wow bro, so fast looking forward to moving in liao😆 congrats👏
BRE
post Oct 3 2025, 11:08 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(cloudstrife07 @ Oct 3 2025, 08:35 PM)
From the way the site progressed, looks like 2026 completion. I could be wrong though
Definitely serasi will be completed by 2026- hope d covered walkway to ph lrt stn will be ready by then- will sdp build an overhead bridge across persiaran putra indah?🙄
tohca
post Oct 4 2025, 07:49 AM

656 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Oct 3 2025, 11:08 PM)
Definitely serasi will be completed by 2026- hope d covered walkway to ph lrt stn will be ready by then- will sdp build an overhead bridge across persiaran putra indah?🙄
Not very likely, but if they do have a overhead bridge that goes directly to the LRT station, that would be awesome.

78 Pages « < 74 75 76 77 78 >Top

0.0187sec    1.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 11:16 PM