243 Pages « < 76 77 78 79 80 > » Bottom

Automatic Gate, How much do you need to install one ?

petlu28
post Oct 21 2013, 09:41 AM

3,936 posts

Maybe he have keep stock. hahaa

QUOTE(kokmengng @ Oct 21 2013, 09:39 AM)
Don't think so. I just called last week price is still 1400 for DC Moto 925W.
kokmengng
post Oct 21 2013, 09:49 AM

882 posts

QUOTE(petlu28 @ Oct 21 2013, 09:41 AM)
Maybe he have keep stock. hahaa
No sure leh. I called both Winson and Mr. Autogate. Both tell me the same price woh. tongue.gif
H2D
post Oct 21 2013, 09:54 AM

598 posts

U misunderstood jimmys statement lah.. read n think again...
petlu28
post Oct 21 2013, 09:54 AM

3,936 posts

Have bargain the price?

QUOTE(kokmengng @ Oct 21 2013, 09:49 AM)
No sure leh. I called both Winson and Mr. Autogate. Both tell me the same price woh.  tongue.gif
kokmengng
post Oct 21 2013, 10:00 AM

882 posts

QUOTE(petlu28 @ Oct 21 2013, 09:54 AM)
Have bargain the price?
Not yet. I just called to check out the price only. smile.gif
petlu28
post Oct 21 2013, 10:09 AM

3,936 posts

i get the cheaper price Rm1400 haven't bargain too.

QUOTE(kokmengng @ Oct 21 2013, 10:00 AM)
Not yet. I just called to check out the price only.  smile.gif
pskhoo
post Oct 21 2013, 10:54 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(petlu28 @ Oct 21 2013, 10:09 AM)
i get the cheaper price Rm1400 haven't bargain too.
U wan slidding gate dc or folding/swing gate dc motor?
petlu28
post Oct 21 2013, 10:59 AM

3,936 posts

swing.

QUOTE(pskhoo @ Oct 21 2013, 10:54 AM)
U wan slidding gate dc or folding/swing gate dc motor?
l3iTi
post Oct 21 2013, 05:23 PM

536 posts

Anyone here from JB using DC Moto 925W ??
Can share the contact?
*StarGazer*
post Oct 21 2013, 05:30 PM

264 posts

QUOTE(kokmengng @ Oct 21 2013, 10:00 AM)
Not yet. I just called to check out the price only.  smile.gif
kokmengng, are they willing come over n see if our gates are suitable for the moto ? btw install 2 moto (left / right) per gate, correct ?
kokmengng
post Oct 21 2013, 05:32 PM

882 posts

QUOTE(*StarGazer* @ Oct 21 2013, 05:30 PM)
kokmengng, are they willing come over n see if our gates are suitable for the moto ? btw install 2 moto (left / right) per gate, correct ?
Yes. Winson (OTS Sales & Services) is willing to come over and see. smile.gif

*StarGazer*
post Oct 21 2013, 06:04 PM

264 posts

QUOTE(kokmengng @ Oct 21 2013, 05:32 PM)
Yes. Winson (OTS Sales & Services) is willing to come over and see.  smile.gif
If you decide to call on him, can pls update us. Thanks
3-Conn Metal
post Oct 24 2013, 05:44 PM

69 posts

Our company provide a various type of metal works including auto gate. Kindly please call 016-2622285. TQ
chanxellor
post Oct 24 2013, 08:16 PM

QUOTE(jimmylim85 @ Oct 21 2013, 08:46 AM)
If all your remote control and the keypad inside the house is not working, is the Control Panel remote control receiver faulty. Get it replace from your installer since is under warranty.
Thanks Jimmy. The installer came and replaced the Panel board and the antenna. He was also not sure why it was only giving problem in the evening. He charged me RM80 for transport and labour. The board and antenna is FOC since it is still under warranty. Now the auto gate is working fine. Hope fully it won't give anymore problem.
jimmylim85
post Oct 24 2013, 08:36 PM

iPhone world....
7,826 posts

QUOTE(chanxellor @ Oct 24 2013, 08:16 PM)
Thanks Jimmy. The installer came and replaced the Panel board and the antenna. He was also not sure why it was only giving problem in the evening. He charged me RM80 for transport and labour. The board and antenna is FOC since it is still under warranty. Now the auto gate is working fine. Hope fully it won't give anymore problem.
No problem. Glad to assist you. biggrin.gif
jasrisamad
post Oct 25 2013, 10:51 AM

111 posts

QUOTE(aeroport @ Oct 20 2013, 11:58 PM)
Hi Jasri,
Can share with me the contact as well?

thanks.
Just go to google and type mr autogate. you will see this link (http://www.mudah.my/mr-autogate) below the paid ads. click it and you will see his phone number.

Update on my autogate : working fine and hope it will stay fine forever haha
eric2005
post Oct 27 2013, 04:46 PM

21 posts

I read through this thread and based on the recommendations, decided to call up Winson about installing an autogate. He said he will come over today (Sunday) to inspect my house to determine the appropriate product and wiring installation. Waited whole day but no show, and no calls either. Before sales already like that, not sure how bad the after sales service would be. So I've decided to look for another installer.

Anybody have any experience with HOAN security?
petlu28
post Oct 28 2013, 09:33 AM

3,936 posts

You try call him again.Sometime he have go overseas. Normally i call him if he not free will sms to me. I have engage with him install autogate, home alarm & cctv cabling soon. If you have any enquiry he willing share to you. Honestly i have call him more than 10 time to get some information regarding autogate , alarm & cctv cabling. hahah

QUOTE(eric2005 @ Oct 27 2013, 04:46 PM)
I read through this thread and based on the recommendations, decided to call up Winson about installing an autogate. He said he will come over today (Sunday) to inspect my house to determine the appropriate product and wiring installation. Waited whole day but no show, and no calls either.  Before sales already like that, not sure how bad the after sales service would be. So I've decided to look for another installer.

Anybody have any experience with HOAN security?
eric2005
post Oct 28 2013, 01:19 PM

21 posts

That's why I'm surprised...based on the reviews here, I expected some level of professionalism, but he did not even have the courtesy to call me. Never mind, give one more chance. I called him just now arrange to meet tomorrow. See he ffk again or not.

QUOTE(petlu28 @ Oct 28 2013, 09:33 AM)
You try call him again.Sometime he have go overseas.  Normally i call him if he not free will sms to me. I have engage with him install autogate, home alarm & cctv cabling soon. If you have any enquiry he willing share to you. Honestly i have call him more than 10 time to get some information regarding autogate , alarm & cctv cabling. hahah
petlu28
post Oct 28 2013, 02:20 PM

3,936 posts

Just try again. He really give me good advise.

QUOTE(eric2005 @ Oct 28 2013, 01:19 PM)
That's why I'm surprised...based on the reviews here, I expected some level of professionalism, but he did not even have the courtesy to call me.  Never mind, give one more chance. I called him just now arrange to meet tomorrow. See he ffk again or not.

243 Pages « < 76 77 78 79 80 > » Top

0.0191sec    0.86    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 06:32 AM