125 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Bottom

The Razer Thread V3.0, Mako - The bringer of bankruptcy

dualshock
post Oct 28 2007, 09:21 PM

Let it go...let it go!!!
1,309 posts

QUOTE(Ickythump @ Oct 28 2007, 09:18 PM)
wat does on-the-fly sensitive do on my DA driver?
it's for you to adjust your sensitivity...instantly...
Ickythump
post Oct 28 2007, 09:31 PM

544 posts

QUOTE(dualshock @ Oct 28 2007, 09:21 PM)
it's for you to adjust your sensitivity...instantly...
lol,funny i put O-T-F sensitive on button 5...but nothing happen...
jakesean
post Oct 28 2007, 09:35 PM

1,361 posts

QUOTE(Ickythump @ Oct 28 2007, 09:31 PM)
hold down button 5, and use the scroll to adjust ur sensitivity... icon_idea.gif
TSEverdying
post Oct 28 2007, 09:35 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

QUOTE(Ickythump @ Oct 28 2007, 09:31 PM)
press the button, dont let go, then move the scroll wheel.
choyster
post Oct 28 2007, 09:37 PM

1,802 posts

seriously nobody wants to adopt a deathadder?
Ickythump
post Oct 28 2007, 09:53 PM

544 posts

cool ... i get it now thanks smile.gif
jakesean
post Oct 28 2007, 10:38 PM

1,361 posts

QUOTE(choyster @ Oct 28 2007, 09:37 PM)
i want.. but.. saving money for lachesis! hehehe.. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
Strik3
post Oct 29 2007, 01:16 AM

ALPHA Strik3
744 posts

hey people,

guess wat i received as one of my bday gifts?!

a RAZER Diamondback 3G ! =D

Ickythump
post Oct 29 2007, 09:35 AM

544 posts

TS, pls update me as a razer deathadder and mantis speed user. =)
dualshock
post Oct 29 2007, 10:39 AM

Let it go...let it go!!!
1,309 posts

QUOTE(choyster @ Oct 28 2007, 09:37 PM)
lower the price a bit lah...for extra 15 bucks...ppl get new one lorr...it's a cruel reality

QUOTE(Strik3 @ Oct 29 2007, 01:16 AM)
hey people,

guess wat i received as one of my bday gifts?!

a RAZER Diamondback 3G ! =D
QUOTE(Ickythump @ Oct 29 2007, 09:35 AM)
TS, pls update me as a razer deathadder and mantis speed user. =)
welcome to the club... thumbup.gif
calvinfc
post Oct 29 2007, 06:20 PM

190 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Oct 24 2007, 08:19 PM)
thats why got the razer lycosa, which dunno when coming out...
maybe in 6 more months tongue.gif

i would definitely get it if only it had green lights, oh well...
Gay Homo Freak with Green Light~~~~ If nop wrong.. next years all the product will coming out... + some new model =x whistling.gif
choyster
post Oct 29 2007, 10:43 PM

1,802 posts

guys how to upgrade firmware ar?
jakesean
post Oct 29 2007, 10:47 PM

1,361 posts

QUOTE(choyster @ Oct 29 2007, 10:43 PM)
guys how to upgrade firmware ar?
one of these may help u..
StratOS
post Oct 29 2007, 11:10 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

Im loving my Diamondback more and more.. laugh.gif just notice how useful all the other buttons are when playing Airborne today.. XD..
choyster
post Oct 30 2007, 01:30 AM

1,802 posts

QUOTE(jakesean @ Oct 29 2007, 10:47 PM)
thanks a lot btw why so many ppl prefer diamondback over deathadder?
zeronehza
post Oct 30 2007, 01:46 AM

Malaysian Real Madrid Supporter Club
1,704 posts

diamondback 3G new user here..
im pretty sastified with sensitivity but a bit problem to suit with a big dimensional of it's size...

before this im using 'ayam brand' of mouse... smaller than this razer... sad.gif
Punish
post Oct 30 2007, 03:55 AM

2,023 posts

i think iam the one left playing CS:Source with Krait & exactmat....when i heard Deathadder is the best mouse for CS, i just dont care cuzz i really satisfy with my Krait...my brother bought DA and i dont mind to touch it even once...but just now when i play CS:S wit my brother rig and DA, my shooting was so much better, 50% improvement i can say, i gain more confident when taking a shot...the only drawback was i dont like DA kidney shape feel and the mousfeet is not tat smooth, maybe its still new...

so i think i have to upgrade to better mouse solution.....i like the DA but i love krait feel....should i go for DiamondBack 3G cuzz DB3G shape almost the same with krait...but i heard the DA perform better tan DB3G...

dilema? DA or DB3G? Tq in advance

GTG
TSEverdying
post Oct 30 2007, 09:07 AM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

DB shape looks the same as krait...but its much bigger...
i cant use the krait cos its too small...hand cramps up abit after awhile.

and wat dilemma? u already said dont like DA...so dont get DA.
give you the best sensor in the world also, but you cant hold it properly then wats the point?
and both DA and DB perform just as good.

This post has been edited by Everdying: Oct 30 2007, 09:09 AM
blacktrix
post Oct 30 2007, 09:23 AM

Scott Pilgrim Vs The World!
13,063 posts

Agreed with Everdying. The new DB3G would be your best bet as it's the same sensor used in the DA and has a similar shape to the Krait.

shinjun
post Oct 30 2007, 07:01 PM

2,247 posts

Go for DB3G as it's the best shape for u..n the sensor of the DB3G is as good as DA. brows.gif

125 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Top

0.0284sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 11:02 PM