The Razer Thread V3.0, Mako - The bringer of bankruptcy

shinjun
post Oct 2 2007, 06:26 PM

2,247 posts

QUOTE(jakesean @ Oct 2 2007, 04:28 PM)
cmoe australia lor.. hehe... duno whether will get the job anot.. haihs... if get adi.. wah sure damn shiok...

i know my db's side rail.. the rubber part turn abit yellow adi.. but duno abt the lachesis coz itsjust the palm top that is glowing, no side rails, and also itis the same material on DA... so if DA's, palm top.. the white part turns yellow after time, then i guess lachesis will end up the same way also.. .. anyway will see how it goes also.. money ah! no money no talk..

no choice le i travel alot.. n thts y i prefer laptops...
DA palm top still good after half year usage. tongue.gif
jakesean
post Oct 2 2007, 06:28 PM

1,361 posts

so i guess lachesis will be the same lor.. cant wait ley!! but i can predict, dad sure scold me.. sure say outside can buy rm5 mouse, but go buy this rm300 mouse.. haih... wat to do.. aha..
calvinfc
post Oct 2 2007, 06:45 PM

190 posts

tarantula selling around rm320 ..if nop wrong.. pm me for the razer product list at LOw Yat plaza ..=) Ghey ~~
blacktrix
post Oct 2 2007, 07:15 PM

Scott Pilgrim Vs The World!
13,063 posts

The ExactMat and the DB makes GREAT Laptop companions. I know. I used 'em lots!!!!
TSEverdying
post Oct 2 2007, 07:36 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

you want great laptop companions? tongue.gif
coming soon...
defconkiller
post Oct 2 2007, 07:40 PM

impossibleissomething
907 posts

LH LH where are u....
jakesean
post Oct 2 2007, 07:58 PM

1,361 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Oct 2 2007, 07:36 PM)
coming soon...
dun like.. but can buy for mom biggrin.gif
rekrazie
post Oct 2 2007, 08:00 PM

87 posts

at razer website already can order Lachesis @ $79.90
got two color..
Banshee Blue & Phantom White.

cant wait!!
TSEverdying
post Oct 2 2007, 08:01 PM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(rekrazie @ Oct 2 2007, 08:00 PM)
at razer website already can order Lachesis @ $79.90
got two color..
Banshee Blue & Phantom White.

cant wait!!
its pre-order la.
havent started shipping yet.
apparently havent started production also.

sad to say, i dread the rush job they're gonna do on it.

Zakumo
post Oct 2 2007, 10:08 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(jakesean @ Oct 2 2007, 07:58 PM)
dun like.. but can buy for mom  biggrin.gif
u got sexy mom! brows.gif brows.gif

Added on October 2, 2007, 10:09 pm
QUOTE(Everdying @ Oct 2 2007, 07:36 PM)
coming soon...
nice cute mice!........
seem nt realy cheap..... blink.gif

Added on October 2, 2007, 10:11 pm
QUOTE(jakesean @ Oct 2 2007, 06:28 PM)
so i guess lachesis will be the same lor.. cant wait ley!! but i can predict, dad sure scold me.. sure say outside can buy rm5 mouse, but go buy this rm300 mouse.. haih... wat to do.. aha..
haha....u say this was RM5 mice lah.............nt real Razer! laugh.gif brows.gif

This post has been edited by Zakumo: Oct 2 2007, 10:12 PM
blacktrix
post Oct 2 2007, 10:26 PM

13,063 posts

As much as I like the Pro|Click Mobile, I doubt I can get the performance like my DB in Bioshock and Photoshop!
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Oct 2 2007, 11:42 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(blacktrix @ Oct 2 2007, 11:26 PM)
As much as I like the Pro|Click Mobile, I doubt I can get the performance like my DB in Bioshock and Photoshop!
the word "mobile" is also known as "low performance"... like laptop vs desktop... icon_rolleyes.gif
blacktrix
post Oct 3 2007, 01:08 AM

13,063 posts

But you have to admit...... it's as cute as a button.
If I had a girlfriend, I'd totally buy her that mouse.
jakesean
post Oct 3 2007, 01:36 AM

1,361 posts

QUOTE(blacktrix @ Oct 3 2007, 01:08 AM)
But you have to admit...... it's as cute as a button.
If I had a girlfriend, I'd totally buy her that mouse.
pink one!
toughnut
post Oct 3 2007, 08:31 AM

3,239 posts

i'm waiting for a progamer to promote those pro|click mouse (especially the pink one).with rotten egg and camera ready.

lachesis coming soon. cant wait to read the review. if good, then time to burn money again hehe
TSEverdying
post Oct 3 2007, 09:21 AM

30,730 posts

i just wonder if the proclick mobile is the pre-cursor to the wireless razer mouse that i was told about mid last yr...or maybe that is it...which sux.

Holyboyz
post Oct 3 2007, 10:57 AM

421 posts

QUOTE(darude87 @ Oct 2 2007, 03:54 PM)
how much is the DB 3G? much diff with the old DB? what's the spec? i forgot edi
I got the DB 3G at 180..the specs u can go razer main webby and see..but main diff is the extra 200 dpi(1800dpi) and the backis rubber coated so not so easy slip and got a razer logo on its back but it does not glow.Prefer this mouse then the DB cuz i got sweaty hands and the rubber back helps with the grip

blink.gif im first on this thread to have a 3G?

This post has been edited by Holyboyz: Oct 3 2007, 10:59 AM
TSEverdying
post Oct 3 2007, 11:07 AM

30,730 posts

the DB 3G specs i see says the body is bigger also.
who can confirm that?

actually the main diff is not the dpi, 1800 and 2000 is not much difference.
its of cos the 3G sensor... tongue.gif
HiVanTech
post Oct 3 2007, 02:03 PM

35 posts

is anyone here uses Razer's gaming keypad (forgot the name) tongue.gif How's it like??? Going to buy one if its good, there were good reviews but just to ask the opinion of the actual user.
jakesean
post Oct 3 2007, 02:30 PM

1,361 posts

keypad? keyboard? tarantula?

125 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0265sec    0.16    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 05:40 PM