The Razer Thread V3.0, Mako - The bringer of bankruptcy

Holyboyz
post Sep 25 2007, 07:30 PM

421 posts

hmmm since 3G is out i might upgrade to it XD.how much would my Diamondback(plasma blue) 2nd hand sell ar now....i used for about....2 months only...still as good as new and the box with everything still here
Holyboyz
post Sep 25 2007, 07:55 PM

421 posts

Is the 3G teflon feet same as the Diamondback? cuz i ordered hyperglides for the diamond back
Holyboyz
post Sep 25 2007, 08:05 PM

421 posts

wah 2 yrs?what mouse u on ar?
Holyboyz
post Sep 25 2007, 08:22 PM

421 posts

Refering to post #67 how much should i sell the DB for ar....
Holyboyz
post Sep 25 2007, 09:05 PM

421 posts

well im using a everglide titan so i dont think it will wearout too fast but im still getting the skates ^^ wei so is DB same as 3G ar the feets i might upgrade
Holyboyz
post Sep 25 2007, 11:49 PM

421 posts

hmm i think tundermatch on the highest floor would be the best they have friendly people and good prices im not too sure about the RMA i got my DB there....
Holyboyz
post Sep 27 2007, 10:17 PM

421 posts

lol 4k dpi i think u just touch the mouse the cursor fly liao....getting 3G to hope that it will not have any bugs like the other razer products.....how much is the market price for 1 now ar O.o
Holyboyz
post Sep 29 2007, 06:01 PM

421 posts

muahhaa just got my 3G upgraded from my DB...great mouse love the black rubber back
Holyboyz
post Oct 2 2007, 11:20 AM

421 posts

PLz update my name on the razer list add 1 diamondback 3G ^^ thks
Holyboyz
post Oct 2 2007, 11:32 AM

421 posts

Yeah...the 3G is blue
Holyboyz
post Oct 3 2007, 10:57 AM

421 posts

QUOTE(darude87 @ Oct 2 2007, 03:54 PM)
how much is the DB 3G? much diff with the old DB? what's the spec? i forgot edi
I got the DB 3G at 180..the specs u can go razer main webby and see..but main diff is the extra 200 dpi(1800dpi) and the backis rubber coated so not so easy slip and got a razer logo on its back but it does not glow.Prefer this mouse then the DB cuz i got sweaty hands and the rubber back helps with the grip

blink.gif im first on this thread to have a 3G?

This post has been edited by Holyboyz: Oct 3 2007, 10:59 AM
Holyboyz
post Oct 9 2007, 06:28 PM

421 posts

QUOTE(blacktrix @ Oct 9 2007, 06:13 PM)
sigh....... Fine......
It's THE BEST mouse ever........

I would get a Diamond Back 3G........ but I don't know what I'll do with my old one sad.gif
GIVE IT TO ME!!!! XD running on a 3G too great mouse!!
Holyboyz
post Oct 9 2007, 11:31 PM

421 posts

QUOTE(jakesean @ Oct 9 2007, 10:30 PM)
mainly heat issues goes onto db n krait.. coz during winter, i can feel my mouse warm warm aso.. syok.. got heater like that biggrin.gif .. but when go bback msia, suffer.. copperhead dun haf heat problem le i think.. i aso nv hear anyone complaining abt ch getting warm.. only dbl click n the skipping prob..

krait like too small.. suits notebook.. bought krait for my bro when he was 11yo for his bday present, 2006.. then gave him my exactmat for his bday present again, 2007 .. i get new one! .. now he play cs even better than me..  rclxub.gif i noob  rclxub.gif
OMG 11 yrs old gt high precision gaming mouse to play with liao shocking.gif ...anyways zz no wonder my my hand will get sweaty when i play la i never noticed that the heat is coming from the mouse....sweaty hand=wet mouse zz then need to clean rclxub.gif

Holyboyz
post Oct 13 2007, 12:17 AM

421 posts

hmm how often do u guys clean/wipe ur mice's
Holyboyz
post Oct 13 2007, 12:22 AM

421 posts

my 3g vry warm so i sweat easy sigh... have to wipe every like 3-4 hours of using
Holyboyz
post Oct 13 2007, 12:24 AM

421 posts

tisu or wet cloth?
Holyboyz
post Oct 13 2007, 12:46 AM

421 posts

hmm darn need to get once of those.....expensive la keep using tisu....and not practical to keep a wet cloth in your room

This post has been edited by Holyboyz: Oct 13 2007, 12:47 AM
Holyboyz
post Oct 13 2007, 11:51 PM

421 posts

Is it just my 3G or the other 3G the side lights seem dimmer then the DB's and the CH's....
Holyboyz
post Dec 9 2007, 12:50 PM

421 posts

Some one give a review on d lachesis seems that alot of ppl get liao...siao 4k dpi
Holyboyz
post Dec 12 2007, 02:12 PM

421 posts

QUOTE(zeustronic @ Dec 11 2007, 10:30 PM)
I don think it's under Razer, here the oficial site ROCCAT STUDIOS. Maybe it's new brand for gaming tools
Hmmm go to the thier webby and read the "fairy tail" section they seem to be banging the heck out of razer...but u have to give it to them thier packagings are darn cool

0.1588sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 11:53 PM