125 Pages « < 82 83 84 85 86 > » Bottom

The Razer Thread V3.0, Mako - The bringer of bankruptcy

TomatomanzSeedlezz
post Dec 29 2007, 05:02 AM

Killer Tomatoz!..
1,898 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Dec 29 2007, 02:06 AM)
lowyat one la.
waste time only go to sec14 digital mall.
That bad ah?... sec14 branch... mabbe still new kua... sweat.gif

Cheers tongue.gif
clayclws
post Dec 29 2007, 05:42 AM

2,659 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Dec 29 2007, 02:06 AM)
lowyat one la.
waste time only go to sec14 digital mall.
Been there on Thursday, there were like...5 or 6 Boomslang CE there. Guess some people didn't know that the whole box is in black with aluminium side. The price was RM329.

This post has been edited by clayclws: Dec 29 2007, 05:42 AM
choyster
post Dec 29 2007, 09:46 AM

1,802 posts

All It also got few boxes
clayclws
post Dec 29 2007, 03:42 PM

2,659 posts

QUOTE(choyster @ Dec 29 2007, 09:46 AM)
All It also got few boxes
I was talking about AllIT at Digital Mall. There are a few boxes there.
choyster
post Dec 29 2007, 04:29 PM

1,802 posts

QUOTE(clayclws @ Dec 29 2007, 03:42 PM)
I was talking about AllIT at Digital Mall. There are a few boxes there.
i was reffering to ALLIT low yat
Zakumo
post Dec 29 2007, 06:30 PM

157 posts

very mess lah....???? rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by Zakumo: Dec 29 2007, 06:30 PM
TSEverdying
post Dec 29 2007, 09:46 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,735 posts

some nice pics of the everglide dktboard.
http://www.forumdeluxx.de/forum/showpost.p...284&postcount=4

the letter keys dont look as cramped as i thought it'll be.
too bad the page up/page down and printscreen buttons weirdly placed.

yea yea, its compact keyboard.
but they should have gotten rid of keys that no one really uses anymore.
like home / end / pause / break.

This post has been edited by Everdying: Dec 29 2007, 09:47 PM
RegentCid
post Dec 29 2007, 09:47 PM

グローバル防衛構想
4,060 posts

nice mouse and nice keyboard...but CRT monitor...=.=ll
jakesean
post Dec 29 2007, 10:13 PM

1,361 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Dec 29 2007, 09:46 PM)
some nice pics of the everglide dktboard.
http://www.forumdeluxx.de/forum/showpost.p...284&postcount=4

the letter keys dont look as cramped as i thought it'll be.
too bad the page up/page down and printscreen buttons weirdly placed.

yea yea, its compact keyboard.
but they should have gotten rid of keys that no one really uses anymore.
like home / end / pause / break.
wa lachesis looks rly good there.. so tempting.. but wallet dry liao.. cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
ayyam
post Dec 29 2007, 11:03 PM

56 posts

hi all,just wanna ask,whats the difference between 800dpi and 1800dpi setting from db 3g other than the cursor speed?

This post has been edited by ayyam: Dec 29 2007, 11:04 PM
clayclws
post Dec 29 2007, 11:08 PM

2,659 posts

Higher DPI is about moving your hand very little but the cursor moves a lot on the screen. Good for moving around in FPS, but you have to lower down the DPI when you want to snipe...that's when the change-your-dpi-on-the-fly is useful. Cursor speed/sensitivity is another issue entirely.

This post has been edited by clayclws: Dec 29 2007, 11:09 PM
jakesean
post Dec 30 2007, 12:34 AM

1,361 posts

sensitivity.. higher n lower.. easy..
blacktrix
post Dec 30 2007, 09:05 AM

Scott Pilgrim Vs The World!
13,063 posts

.......or if you're doing tracing work in photoshop......
TSEverdying
post Dec 30 2007, 09:39 AM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(clayclws @ Dec 29 2007, 11:08 PM)
Higher DPI is about moving your hand very little but the cursor moves a lot on the screen. Good for moving around in FPS, but you have to lower down the DPI when you want to snipe...that's when the change-your-dpi-on-the-fly is useful. Cursor speed/sensitivity is another issue entirely.
use on-the-fly sensitivity...not dpi.
on-the-fly goes from 0-10 in 0.5 increments...similar to windows pointer speed...
dpi adjustment is nowhere near fine enough since its only 400/800/1800 etc.

the recommended way to set the mouse is at full dpi, then adjust sensitivity to how you like.

This post has been edited by Everdying: Dec 30 2007, 09:40 AM
AceCombat
post Dec 30 2007, 09:42 AM

5,434 posts

yay...... rclxm9.gif
just got my Lachesis yesterday,cannot used to it suddenly,must take 3 days to catch the tail of the mouse tongue.gif

btw,i got blue,not white one,the white one kinda light to see it,blue can see obviously. rclxms.gif

anyway,TS,kindly update me in first post.

Razer Lachesis with Razer Mantis Control and Razer Mantis Speed (i got 2 mouse pad) thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by AceCombat: Dec 30 2007, 09:47 AM
billytong
post Dec 30 2007, 10:10 AM

Lord Sauron
4,522 posts

QUOTE(billytong @ Dec 16 2007, 11:12 AM)
Just got a Razer Krait. Not so much a gamer, but would like to use it to click fast enough to earn money in Forex.

First time use Razer, so a bit stingy and get the cheapest one.  tongue.gif

So far I feel so much diff from normal mouse. It is a good first impression.

After the First impression I had with Razer Krait.

I got another Green Color Razer diamond Back 3G after 2 weeks from Krait.

Right now I own a Krait & DiamondBack3G Green. smile.gif

but Strangely the LED on both of my Razer mouses are not as bright as the website one. Especially the DiamondBack3G Side LED. mad.gif Is this common?

This post has been edited by billytong: Dec 30 2007, 10:15 AM
blacktrix
post Dec 30 2007, 10:58 AM

13,063 posts

Oh crap, now I feel like getting the DKTboard for my laptop.......
SO TEMPTING!!!!!!!!!!!!!
shinjun
post Dec 30 2007, 11:25 AM

2,247 posts

QUOTE(blacktrix @ Dec 30 2007, 10:58 AM)
Oh crap, now I feel like getting the DKTboard for my laptop.......
SO TEMPTING!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Your wallet never dry for razer's product. sweat.gif
blacktrix
post Dec 30 2007, 12:42 PM

13,063 posts

It's called chinese new year ang pow on the way tongue.gif
TSEverdying
post Dec 30 2007, 12:44 PM