The Razer Thread V3.0, Mako - The bringer of bankruptcy

AceCombat
post Sep 24 2007, 12:20 PM

5,434 posts

i just lost my Copperhead SK Edition on saturday....
my shop kena rob and whole rig gone....
AceCombat
post Sep 24 2007, 05:45 PM

5,434 posts

well,is whoel shop kena robbery one,my whole rig with LCD,2xlappy 2xcamera and gold,money,everythign kena la....

cry.gif

now wanna buy krait also no money liao....

anyway,when is the lachesis come to m'sia and how much is it?
AceCombat
post Dec 30 2007, 09:42 AM

5,434 posts

yay...... rclxm9.gif
just got my Lachesis yesterday,cannot used to it suddenly,must take 3 days to catch the tail of the mouse tongue.gif

btw,i got blue,not white one,the white one kinda light to see it,blue can see obviously. rclxms.gif

anyway,TS,kindly update me in first post.

Razer Lachesis with Razer Mantis Control and Razer Mantis Speed (i got 2 mouse pad) thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by AceCombat: Dec 30 2007, 09:47 AM
AceCombat
post Dec 30 2007, 11:28 PM

5,434 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Dec 30 2007, 11:14 PM)
Lachesis? it feels good in the hands, thats about it.
sad to say, from razerblueprints, seems the Lachesis is the worst ever Razer mouse now.
even the Razer Viper, the previous worst ever optical mouse tongue.gif, didnt perform as bad.

perhaps soon a firmware will come out that will fix all the problems it has.
for now, you're better off getting a Diamondback 3G, Death Adder or Boomslang CE.
bro,may i knwo what is the problem?
anyway,i using oen now,and i feel great for it,better than my copperhead previosuly one.
big and nice to hold,when perfom,good sensitivity too.

0.0466sec    0.83    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:21 PM