Diets & Supplements Post Your Supplement Stash, Picture of Your Supplement Stash
Nov 16 2007, 03:26 PM
8,023 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: :: Cheras :: |
You sounded like you're buying marijuana from him
Nov 16 2007, 04:12 PM
3,300 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
nolar
the secretive part was side of the story =) |
Nov 16 2007, 04:28 PM
8,878 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: Heaven: To: Hell: Status: Me > You |
whats the problem wiht ladies and supplements? lol
Nov 16 2007, 04:40 PM
358 posts Joined: Aug 2007 |
pity you young man... have to buy it secretly meh.. No need lah, tell them its on big big sale, furthermore you bought it used your own money what.
Anyways, thank sfor the picture, but I wantthe new tub wor |
Nov 16 2007, 05:10 PM
you guys still using the old one??
I still remember bringing it home the 1st night i bought it. Grandma: "What is that? SO BIG tub".....you bought another chocolate drink..aiya...we just bought milo last week why waste money" Me: Oh this one? erm....er...yea..but this one is nicer *while quickly walking up to my room* And yes...my Whey is in my room =) Added on November 16, 2007, 5:11 pmUpdate: Isn't that the new tub??? This post has been edited by metalfreak: Nov 16 2007, 05:11 PM |
Nov 16 2007, 07:29 PM
2,272 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
Nov 16 2007, 07:37 PM
yeah..just updated my journal while sipping my protein shake...
anlene milk and ON's whey for the win haha |
Nov 16 2007, 07:40 PM
761 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: Malaysia Island |
HAIZ!
i think the old ON bottle looks nicer. the new one look so generic....like 'cheapo' brand. wonder why they change |
Nov 16 2007, 07:45 PM
cheapo? it looks good man. have you seen the actual tub?
lol see the real stuff =) I'll post up pictures later tomorrow or later at night hehehe |
Nov 16 2007, 08:06 PM
358 posts Joined: Aug 2007 |
Nov 17 2007, 02:14 PM
I just came back from Giant near my place at Puchong....and was too tired to take pictures and host on imageshack after dotaing last night but HERE THEY ARE
![]() My humble Home "Gym". Yea i know...the dumbbells are "light" for some ppl who are lifting heavy..but heck..i see my own results ![]() ![]() Nicely packed...sealed ![]() If this was milo..I would gladly take it for Breakfast, Lunch, Tea and Pre-bed ROFL... I might not be lifting heavy but ![]() This post has been edited by metalfreak: Nov 17 2007, 02:20 PM |
Nov 17 2007, 02:17 PM
You can do incline/flat/decline with that bench
Nov 17 2007, 02:21 PM
decline boleh...but incline tak boleh
ARgh bought the wrong one...i really wanna smack my own face... should have bought the one from Kettlers f u cking regret |
Nov 17 2007, 02:25 PM
Really? Cause I've seen the exact same bench in my Cyberjaya Community gym and it can go all 3 ways. The trick for incline is to rescrew the back support @ the middle or something. Cant remember exact setup. It should come with a manual no?
Nov 17 2007, 02:27 PM
izzit? may be I didnt try it out to the maximum. I'll look into it.
Thanks Syd =) hehe Suprisingly Section 14 wasn't jammed up last night...but then again...11pm HAHA. Was right infront of Digital Mall to wait for Rey =) |
Nov 17 2007, 05:51 PM
1,009 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
QUOTE(metalfreak @ Nov 17 2007, 02:14 PM) I just came back from Giant near my place at Puchong....and was too tired to take pictures and host on imageshack after dotaing last night but HERE THEY ARE how much did you buy your ON whey?![]() My humble Home "Gym". Yea i know...the dumbbells are "light" for some ppl who are lifting heavy..but heck..i see my own results ![]() ![]() Nicely packed...sealed ![]() If this was milo..I would gladly take it for Breakfast, Lunch, Tea and Pre-bed ROFL... I might not be lifting heavy but ![]() |
Nov 17 2007, 06:54 PM
84 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
Nov 17 2007, 07:35 PM
8,878 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: Heaven: To: Hell: Status: Me > You |
am i the only who likes the new packaging? lol
Nov 17 2007, 07:53 PM
1,009 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
well I like too because it looks more ghey
Nov 17 2007, 08:10 PM
2,657 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
![]() Current stash No more multivitamins since I finish GNC Megaman Replace GNC Triflex with ANIMAL FLEX, managed to get a quite good price. BSN NO Xplode still remaining at 35 servings |
| Change to: | 0.0174sec
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 07:19 PM |