Diets & Supplements Post Your Supplement Stash, Picture of Your Supplement Stash

Disciple
post Sep 25 2007, 10:02 PM

Master of Disaster
2,272 posts

Hey what brand you guys recommend for whey isolate...
Ive been changing brands for many times edi...Coz I really dont know which brand is good and which is not sweat.gif
Disciple
post Sep 30 2007, 10:16 AM

Master of Disaster
2,272 posts

Taking lipo 6 got side effects?
Sleeping probs? sweat.gif
I plan to take take lipo 6 too but...tengok got sleeping probs makes me think twice... sweat.gif
Disciple
post Oct 8 2007, 09:59 AM

Master of Disaster
2,272 posts

Jones berapa you beli itu ON 100% gold standard packet punya... doh.gif I've been buying the tube punya...and now my house penuh those empty tubes tak tau where to put doh.gif I didnt know theres packet punya...
Sorry for the off topic..
Disciple
post Oct 12 2007, 08:38 PM

Master of Disaster
2,272 posts

QUOTE(6a6y6lue @ Oct 12 2007, 05:43 PM)
I used red packet quaker oat.. just blend it with all my CN protein.. it taste excellent smile.gif
the instant quaker oat no need masak with hot water? just terus blend it with the protein with normal temperature water?
Disciple
post Oct 12 2007, 09:24 PM

Master of Disaster
2,272 posts

QUOTE(jones008 @ Oct 12 2007, 09:23 PM)
i just mix with water. room temperature water
K, will try it tomorow morning thumbup.gif
Disciple
post Oct 19 2007, 09:03 PM

Master of Disaster
2,272 posts

shocking.gif macam tak payah wang beli shocking.gif
Disciple
post Oct 24 2007, 03:47 PM

Master of Disaster
2,272 posts

QUOTE(metalfreak @ Oct 24 2007, 12:16 PM)

=D
lol, my stash is exactly the same as yours....got 2 benda only...ON whey isolate and seven seas cod liver oil sweat.gif
Disciple
post Nov 11 2007, 10:41 AM

Master of Disaster
2,272 posts

QUOTE(registryeditor @ Nov 11 2007, 10:36 AM)
lol, no money for glutamine. i take whey, casein, fat burner, animal pak. that's all. lol.
thats all? thats alot laugh.gif hagagagaga sweat.gif
Disciple
post Nov 11 2007, 10:52 PM

Master of Disaster
2,272 posts

QUOTE(registryeditor @ Nov 11 2007, 10:06 PM)
nope. i dont. BCAAs damn expensive la. no money edi. lol. shit, maybe i should start taking flax oil also. btw, fish oil only not enough? i read somewhere, fatty acids in omega3 i think which can be found in fish really helps fat burning. lol.
yeah thats what i heard too, fatty acids in fish helps fat burning sweat.gif
Disciple
post Nov 14 2007, 03:11 PM

Master of Disaster
2,272 posts

dude, does ON cookies and cream taste artificial? planning to buy it
Disciple
post Nov 14 2007, 03:19 PM

Master of Disaster
2,272 posts

QUOTE(King83 @ Nov 14 2007, 03:18 PM)
taste like dead rotten fish
no shi-, what about rocky road? tastes artificial?
Disciple
post Nov 15 2007, 10:31 PM

Master of Disaster
2,272 posts

QUOTE(cky80 @ Nov 15 2007, 09:50 PM)
HEYA GAIZ!!!

i just bought ON's 'gold 100% standard whey'. flavor is cookies and cream.

ok wad....but a bit bland with just mix with water. not like i know wat a vagina taste like yet, but its bearable. brows.gif

rm239 by GNC. have i been conned?

i plan on taking like 2 -3 scoops a day on workout days, and maybe just 1-2 scoops on offdays thumbup.gif

me noob, so sorry if blur a bit.
does it tastes artificial?like got chemical smell?
Disciple
post Nov 16 2007, 12:48 PM

Master of Disaster
2,272 posts

QUOTE(cky80 @ Nov 16 2007, 12:39 PM)
not really....if u ate cookies and cream bar from hersheys....it taste like that...

only more diluted, like 10%. lolz. maybe i put too much water...

theres even bits of cookies in it!! not sure what is it exactly...but it looks like bits of cookies.
ill try it when my double rich choco finishes... thumbup.gif
Disciple
post Nov 16 2007, 07:29 PM

Master of Disaster
2,272 posts

QUOTE(metalfreak @ Nov 16 2007, 05:10 PM)

Added on November 16, 2007, 5:11 pmUpdate: Isn't that the new tub???
thats the new tub...with a small tag hanging on it thumbup.gif cantik thumbup.gif
Disciple
post Nov 21 2007, 11:16 AM

Master of Disaster
2,272 posts

QUOTE(spoon2272 @ Nov 21 2007, 10:58 AM)
i eat 'burger special' with cheese everynight b4 sleep (it is oily).do u think  my flabby belly is bcoz of this? biggrin.gif
sweat.gif burger special sweat.gif
watch your diet dude...those goreng goreng stuff, processed food and oily stuff jangan makan banyak...its fattening and unhealthy...
burger special is one of my favourites last time when i was a fat ass...and i can sapu 3 pieces without feeling full... sweat.gif when i started getting serious on my exercises...i stopped eating fried stuff and burgers etc....

its been a long time since i last eaten burger special laugh.gif brows.gif maybe bout 2 years whistling.gif
Disciple
post Nov 21 2007, 07:41 PM

Master of Disaster
2,272 posts

congratz dude...i just finished my ON yesterday too sweat.gif tried chocolate mint today...the taste isnt that good with water but tastes great with milk thumbup.gif
Disciple
post Nov 21 2007, 08:59 PM

Master of Disaster
2,272 posts

QUOTE(morph @ Nov 21 2007, 08:52 PM)
After taking Choco Mint, you guys feel like toothpaste taste stucking on the throat?
although i gulped down water, it still stays
yeah exactly...toothpaste taste sweat.gif
Disciple
post Dec 17 2007, 06:28 PM

Master of Disaster
2,272 posts

96%fat free... hmm.gif berapa ko beli tu?
Disciple
post Dec 18 2007, 05:37 AM

Master of Disaster
2,272 posts

QUOTE(bata @ Dec 17 2007, 08:37 PM)
ego having stock clearance sales for rm117, and 6a6y6lue even lesser brows.gif
you dont need this right...you already big sweat.gif
Chow
rclxub.gif mana ada big sweat.gif
lol...my cousin wants to gain weight marr....thought of finding him some power punya weight gainer...
Disciple
post Dec 20 2007, 08:12 AM

Master of Disaster
2,272 posts

QUOTE(skymyxe @ Dec 20 2007, 06:35 AM)
My mum used to ask me to take supplements. The only thing I took is B complex and Vit C. That's only during exam week  brows.gif

Most of the time, too lazy to eat those pills. Rely only on daily food intake, which is not enough and lack of most minerals and vitamins.  shakehead.gif
sweat.gif my parents are against me taking supplements sweat.gif in fact theyre against me working out and stuff...even my relatives are against that.... sweat.gif you know...old timers always say fat = prosperity sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Disciple: Dec 20 2007, 08:12 AM

0.0307sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 02:43 PM