8 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Who is a better player?, Nemanja Vidic or Daniel Agger?

leongtat
post Sep 21 2007, 10:34 PM

950 posts

Dun Compare a Mercedes(Vidic) with a Kancil (Agger) here.
Vidic is clearly much betta den agger.
Agger do concede penalty with some stupid tackles,
Sorry if i ofended any liverpool fans here
zickey
post Sep 21 2007, 10:39 PM

VAPENESTJELUTONG
2,125 posts

QUOTE(leongtat @ Sep 21 2007, 10:34 PM)
oh yeah? got proof?
if you're football's professional i might accept ur comment but not from the fans biggrin.gif
David__Beckham
post Sep 21 2007, 10:44 PM

511 posts

i support vidic

Duke Red
post Sep 21 2007, 10:46 PM

6,112 posts

No offence taken mate. Opinions of retards don't bother me much. Pick up some facts and then come back.
zeist
post Sep 21 2007, 11:21 PM

Mivec 1800cc
15,182 posts

No comment. 50% 50% on both. No need to argue.

This post has been edited by zeist: Sep 21 2007, 11:21 PM
easypeasy
post Sep 21 2007, 11:30 PM

564 posts

QUOTE(leongtat @ Sep 21 2007, 03:34 PM)
/\ I-D-I-O-T

Let me see, so far this season LFC has conceded 4 penalties against Villa, Chelsea, Pompey & Porto. None of those were Agger's fault. Mercedes & Kancil? Clearly you intended to offend LFC supporters.

This post has been edited by easypeasy: Sep 21 2007, 11:32 PM
dream5518
post Sep 21 2007, 11:40 PM

!~LeGenDarY~!
1,470 posts

Close THREAD~!

Added on September 21, 2007, 11:43 pm
Vidic Mercedes?
Wat so special about him btw?
only noe hw to score goals using head???
Only scores goal against Weak Team??
come on..
Agger can score goals using legs...not head...
Agger scored goals against top4 and CL semi-finalist...
Agger pushed Liverpool to CL final..

Did vidic do tat?

haha..

Anyway, MOD pls close thread... i think there will be an outburst sooner or later...

This post has been edited by dream5518: Sep 21 2007, 11:43 PM
taor3n
post Sep 22 2007, 12:06 AM

937 posts

hmm..both....kinda same....but...vidic..looks ...tougher...and agger looks...strong...haha...duno..la...both oso...great defender....
yhwong
post Sep 22 2007, 12:10 AM

109 posts

I might be biased, but I think Vidic is better. He is stronger and tackles harder, which are the cunning instincts the best defenders should have.

Agger is a good player in his own right. But I do not see him lunge into 50-50 tackles and come away with the ball, leaving the striker lying on the ground.

And Vidic has scored important goals in the Champions League. He scored against Benfica to send United to the knock out stages.
lolz_5167
post Sep 22 2007, 12:11 AM

Broken Heart Staff
1,085 posts

mercedes and kancil ??

If Agger is kancil and Vidic is mercedes

then u are??

This post has been edited by lolz_5167: Sep 22 2007, 12:14 AM
SUSAcey
post Sep 22 2007, 12:51 AM

หมัด เท้า เข่า ศอก
3,622 posts

Go suck on an exhaust pipe 10 times and call it daddy.
lilredridinghood
post Sep 22 2007, 02:43 AM

Not so google expert
2,111 posts

QUOTE(yhwong @ Sep 22 2007, 12:10 AM)
I might be biased, but I think Vidic is better. He is stronger and tackles harder, which are the cunning instincts the best defenders should have.

Agger is a good player in his own right.  But I do not see him lunge into 50-50 tackles and come away with the ball, leaving the striker lying on the ground.

And Vidic has scored important goals in the Champions League. He scored against Benfica to send United to the knock out stages.
When it comes to importance, Agger scored the only goal in the 2nd leg of the Champions League semi final.
6GDominator
post Sep 22 2007, 02:52 AM

ThE NeW SpAm KiNg~.~
3,407 posts

haha.. looks like leongtat is being 'tat' now. laugh.gif
nitsujyuen
post Sep 22 2007, 02:54 AM

572 posts

haha, cant compare ler..both also good players..
nik0ns
post Sep 22 2007, 02:57 AM

Ingenium
1,302 posts

both have their own advantages...but i dont think they are like mercedes and kancil...maybe like mercedes and bmw , and kancil is suitable to describe our local player biggrin.gif
erickyoko
post Sep 22 2007, 02:58 AM

532 posts

both of them have their own styles....so it is nothing can be to compare....
johnjenin
post Sep 22 2007, 03:08 AM

!~ Pura Vida ~!
1,352 posts

no need to compare. pointless. just close this thread
Duke Red
post Sep 22 2007, 07:19 AM

6,112 posts

QUOTE(yhwong @ Sep 22 2007, 12:10 AM)

Agger is a good player in his own right.  But I do not see him lunge into 50-50 tackles and come away with the ball, leaving the striker lying on the ground.

I'd expect fans to be biased to an extent just like myself. It's ok to think one player is better than the other so long as you have reasons to justify your answer. It's posters like "leotard" with nonsensical answers that piss people off.
easypeasy
post Sep 22 2007, 09:45 AM

564 posts

QUOTE(yhwong @ Sep 21 2007, 05:10 PM)

The answer for the bold statement is \/

QUOTE(lilredridinghood @ Sep 21 2007, 07:43 PM)
When it comes to importance, Agger scored the only goal in the 2nd leg of the Champions League semi final.
Had Agger did not score that equalising goal, perhaps Chelsea have won the Champions League last season & Mourinho is still at Chelsea today.
JonC
post Sep 22 2007, 09:56 AM

Forever Silenced But The Truth Will Be Told - JFT96
1,612 posts

rolleyes.gif There are reason why i didn't want to post here, but since everyone already have their rant, here's mine.

Vidic will be the more logical choice at the moment - more matured, composed and with a heck lot more experience. Agger is young and eager, look a lot more elegent and more composed with the ball. I say both have their advantage and disadvantes over each other. The edge is on Vidic's side but for how long thats another story altogether.

This post has been edited by JonC: Sep 22 2007, 09:57 AM

8 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0208sec    1.39    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 11:31 PM