11,811 posts

thanks for the tips acougan, will check it out

ruzty, wait till i finsih playing 1st lar... baru saje dapat ler
acougan
post Dec 7 2007, 02:51 PM

590 posts

i think the only drawback to playing SotC on ps3 with a 6axis is lack of rumble. if play with DS3, more cun lar.
rx330
post Dec 7 2007, 02:53 PM

11,811 posts

woooo, rumble is an important role in sotc?
arshad
post Dec 7 2007, 02:56 PM

Blessed
1,527 posts

QUOTE(arshad @ Dec 7 2007, 01:00 PM)
eh anyone know why my ps3 cannot read game one? put cd no icon :S. is it lens rosak?
no one wanna help me. sad.gif

@Ninja
ya tried all disc already.. sad.gif
acougan
post Dec 7 2007, 02:59 PM

590 posts

arshad,

read the FAQ. i think got a few gameshops and sifus offering local repair service. tot31, gamer solutions, SCE, etc.
TSNinja
post Dec 7 2007, 03:00 PM

[PBMY]™ Supreme Commander
1,764 posts

QUOTE(arshad @ Dec 7 2007, 02:56 PM)
no one wanna help me. sad.gif

@Ninja
ya tried all disc already.. sad.gif
Khuhuh.. then I guess I should forward you to this thread: http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=507787

sweat.gif Your PS3 lense possibly kong.
Ryo
post Dec 7 2007, 03:01 PM

.:: Rise Lord Vader ::.
871 posts

guys, is installing demos using the F@H method illegal? will it cause my PSN account/my PS3 to be banned by Sony?
arshad
post Dec 7 2007, 03:02 PM

Blessed
1,527 posts

but my ps3 no weird sounds :S
snipersnake
post Dec 7 2007, 03:05 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

QUOTE(Muchi @ Dec 6 2007, 11:26 PM)

Note to snipersnake and squiggles regarding the AmBank NextG card. Could you guys let us know what did you fill in on your billing address page while purchasing. snipersnake was unable to use his NextG on the US PSN but squiggles could. Replies from you guys would be much appreciated.  thumbup.gif

the billing address i put as normal..only change is the postal code. according to usa postal code.
andy_lhc
post Dec 7 2007, 03:07 PM

542 posts

@rx - SOTC averages around 91% from about 100+ reviews....its at the 32nd position of all time for PS2 games...tongue.gif....not getting this game is blasphemy....biggrin.gif
humaizyharmy
post Dec 7 2007, 03:13 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(arshad @ Dec 7 2007, 03:02 PM)
but my ps3 no weird sounds :S
80gb PS3 ke? how many hours played on it already before problem?

arshad
post Dec 7 2007, 03:22 PM

Blessed
1,527 posts

ya 80gb PS3. not long lar. 2-3 hours a day i think. sometimes 1 day no play :S play in aircond room.
humaizyharmy
post Dec 7 2007, 03:38 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(arshad @ Dec 7 2007, 03:22 PM)
ya 80gb PS3. not long lar. 2-3 hours a day i think. sometimes 1 day no play :S play in aircond room.
more than 30 total hours of play is it?

this is bad news for me... erkk sweat.gif

mine is below 15 hrs of play..

u played 'ehem' movie dvd on it?

Muchi
post Dec 7 2007, 03:39 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Dec 7 2007, 03:05 PM)
the billing address i put as normal..only change is the postal code. according to usa postal code.
Hmm, maybe you could try doing what squiggles did and see whether you can purchase it or not again? Here is what he did. See below.

@squiggles - thanx for the update.

---------------------------------

ZOMG, Kane & Lynch demo. Need to create an UK account doh.gif I don't know any F@H method. Doing it the long ass way laugh.gif
VashTheStampede
post Dec 7 2007, 03:42 PM

I am the Darkness
994 posts

QUOTE(andy_lhc @ Dec 7 2007, 03:07 PM)
@rx - SOTC averages around 91% from about 100+ reviews....its at the 32nd position of all time for PS2 games...tongue.gif....not getting this game is blasphemy....biggrin.gif
don't forget it's prequel(and sequel at the same time)
ICO!
btw.. it's a little old.. did you guys not play it when it first came out? o_O

QUOTE(Muchi)
ZOMG, Kane & Lynch demo. Need to create an UK account doh.gif I don't know any F@H method. Doing it the long ass way laugh.gif

ooh Kane & Lynch demo.. hrrmmss.. although the reviews for it have been crap! Wonder whether it's worth ze download..

This post has been edited by VashTheStampede: Dec 7 2007, 03:44 PM
Muchi
post Dec 7 2007, 03:45 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(VashTheStampede @ Dec 7 2007, 03:42 PM)
don't forget it's prequel(and sequel at the same time)
ICO!
btw.. it's a little old.. did you guys not play it when it first came out? o_O
I haven't played Okami, Viewtiful Joe and some other games yet. My two fat PS2 can't read alot of discs.. laugh.gif

QUOTE(VashTheStampede @ Dec 7 2007, 03:42 PM)
ooh Kane & Lynch demo.. hrrmmss.. although the reviews for it have been crap! Wonder whether it's worth ze download..
I have been wanting to get this game. I am interested with it's MP play too.. But too bad, no money so had to skip it. So gonna get the demo to satisfy my "nafsu" laugh.gif

QUOTE(kabuto rider kick @ Dec 7 2007, 03:46 PM)
SOTC is gem of the last gen,a masterpiece in many eyes,eceh...after i finished play the "ehem" version,still bought the ori for collection,now the thing still sealed,and at playasia rm80 oni,great buy thumbup.gif
When I get my job and start to get my gaji.. I will be eating maggi everyday because gonna spend every penny to get old games laugh.gif FF, GoW, GTA, Breath of Fire, Suikoden.... Argh collecting stuffs is so money consuming cry.gif

This post has been edited by Muchi: Dec 7 2007, 03:56 PM
kabuto rider kick
post Dec 7 2007, 03:46 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(andy_lhc @ Dec 7 2007, 03:07 PM)
SOTC is gem of the last gen,a masterpiece in many eyes,eceh...after i finished play the "ehem" version,still bought the ori for collection,now the thing still sealed,and at playasia rm80 oni,great buy thumbup.gif
VashTheStampede
post Dec 7 2007, 03:50 PM

I am the Darkness
994 posts

QUOTE(Muchi @ Dec 7 2007, 03:45 PM)
I haven't played Okami, Viewtiful Joe and some other games yet. My two fat PS2 can't read alot of discs..  laugh.gif
Didn't play Okami?! nooooooooooooooooooooo! you must!
hehe..
How bout SoTN for ps1. Please say you played that....
Muchi
post Dec 7 2007, 03:59 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(VashTheStampede @ Dec 7 2007, 03:50 PM)
Didn't play Okami?! nooooooooooooooooooooo! you must!
hehe..
How bout SoTN for ps1. Please say you played that....
I did not tongue.gif My dad played it, when he is not at home I use his save file to play a little laugh.gif I am abit weird last time, those game that I love, I kept it instead of playing it even though it's an "ehem" version sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Muchi: Dec 7 2007, 04:00 PM
andy_lhc
post Dec 7 2007, 04:21 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(kabuto rider kick @ Dec 7 2007, 03:46 PM)
yes..SOTC and ICO.... notworthy.gif notworthy.gif i have both PAL and NTSC for SOTC.... rclxub.gif

125 Pages « < 121 122 123 124 125 >Top

0.0284sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 02:25 PM