Play B3yond Community | V4, Burnout Paradise Demo Next Week

humaizyharmy
post Nov 18 2007, 12:51 AM

92 posts

QUOTE(munak991 @ Nov 18 2007, 12:03 AM)
You guys are great.
But mostly of you guys owning PS3 is considered working already/study?
i mean most of u is 18+? or 21+? or married/not single
Im 30 years old, married with 2 kids. I know a guy 40plus still playing.

Bought my ps3 80gb last month. Before dat 5 years play old xbox. Before dat psone.

Added on November 18, 2007, 12:51 am
You guys are great.

Bought my ps3 80gb last month. Before dat 5 years play old xbox. Before dat psone.

Added on November 18, 2007, 12:51 am
You guys are great.

This post has been edited by humaizyharmy: Nov 18 2007, 12:51 AM
humaizyharmy
post Nov 21 2007, 03:24 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(engineered_miri @ Nov 21 2007, 03:16 PM)
so semua nih dah bapa orang alumni lense rosak?
wah lense boleh rosak ke? if kena, how to fix? mahal ka?

mine only played below 10 hours..
humaizyharmy
post Nov 21 2007, 03:55 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(acougan @ Nov 21 2007, 03:38 PM)
ok, i think tot and bernard have experince replacing the lense spare-part b4. i think got a model name for the lense can search at ebay or those online shops.

if someone knows the answer, just post in the FAQ thread, i'll google abt it 1st.
acougan, you're the man... rclxms.gif notworthy.gif

i hope this ps3 lense problem is not as bad as 360's ROD..

any particular model that is often struck by this lense problem? mine is 80gb one..

humaizyharmy
post Nov 21 2007, 04:00 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(engineered_miri @ Nov 21 2007, 03:52 PM)

this is the one i bought from e-bay. item number 270188247807. in 2-3 wks you can get ur parcel if u use standar shipping.

i'm proud to say here that i was the first set that tot repaired and it has been working like a charm since.

thanx ebay, thanx tot biggrin.gif
how much does it cost you?

so you sent your console to tot? from miri kah?

anyway im from kuching...

hope i dont have to cross that bridge.. sweat.gif
humaizyharmy
post Nov 21 2007, 04:04 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(engineered_miri @ Nov 21 2007, 04:00 PM)
erm from what i've googled thru i noticed only mach from asia and some mach from middle east having this prob. as of that time, didnt stuble upon anyone having prob from US or Japan or Europe biggrin.gif
ayoyo.. i dont even know mine is from where? better check as soon i got home after this..

but come to think of it, i remembered the seller said mine is asian version... sweat.gif sweat.gif y sweat.gif oyoyo... habis lah..
humaizyharmy
post Nov 21 2007, 04:15 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(engineered_miri @ Nov 21 2007, 04:11 PM)
i have to second this. he helped a lot of forumers here not only on ps3 issue but also 3ROD biggrin.gif

hail tot.. hail tot
err.. why tot kena banned in the first place?

got story kah? tell ler..

humaizyharmy
post Nov 26 2007, 02:53 PM

92 posts

elo guys,

last weekend connect my ps3 to my 37" lcd using hdmi cable...

play fifa08.. wah so good n sharp the picture.. i think it was 1080i resolution..

worth the money lah that cable.. thumbup.gif

humaizyharmy
post Nov 26 2007, 03:41 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(TheUndead @ Nov 26 2007, 02:59 PM)
Pergh 1080i! Pic pls!  rclxms.gif
wait till my daughter sleep tonite..then only i can switch on my ps3.. i'll try to take pic and post it..

the prob is nowadays my daughter sleep around 11pm something.. sometimes when she finally sleeps, her father
also sleep..

letih ooo jaga 3 years old... sweat.gif biggrin.gif

humaizyharmy
post Nov 29 2007, 10:29 AM

92 posts

Morning guys,

Picture of Fifa08 on Samsung 37" using HDMI at 1080i resolution.

Belum try to change to Full RGB yet.

humaizyharmy
post Nov 29 2007, 10:52 AM

92 posts

next month maybe want to buy Need for Speed Prostreet or Skate..

got money only to buy one only biggrin.gif

a lot of ps3 themes laa.. thanx guys for the tips where to find those great themes..

downloaded transformers theme just now.. can't wait to get home.. rclxm9.gif

Added on November 29, 2007, 10:55 am
QUOTE(-=mayatsan=- @ Nov 29 2007, 10:35 AM)
excuse me??? ur point or ur motif posting this???
ooh sorry, last time i promised somebody (before LYN forum crashed) to post pic here after installing HDMI cable.. he wanted to see pic quality for HDMI cable..

This post has been edited by humaizyharmy: Nov 29 2007, 10:55 AM
humaizyharmy
post Nov 29 2007, 11:56 AM

92 posts

QUOTE(Azureknight94 @ Nov 29 2007, 11:30 AM)
maybe he wants to poison ppl into buying the game brows.gif  brows.gif
The game quite good, infact..

For ages, I played both from fifa and PES series (except PES08 becos belum beli lagi hehe)

Fifa08 is recommended even to PES loyal fans out there..
humaizyharmy
post Dec 7 2007, 03:13 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(arshad @ Dec 7 2007, 03:02 PM)
but my ps3 no weird sounds :S
80gb PS3 ke? how many hours played on it already before problem?

humaizyharmy
post Dec 7 2007, 03:38 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(arshad @ Dec 7 2007, 03:22 PM)
ya 80gb PS3. not long lar. 2-3 hours a day i think. sometimes 1 day no play :S play in aircond room.
more than 30 total hours of play is it?

this is bad news for me... erkk sweat.gif

mine is below 15 hrs of play..

u played 'ehem' movie dvd on it?

0.0519sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 05:20 PM