115 Pages « < 100 101 102 103 104 > » Bottom

[2021]iPhone 13 Pro/Pro Max Discussion Thread | V2, Oh. So. Pro.

Piers
post Sep 16 2023, 12:42 AM

1,900 posts

QUOTE(degraw19 @ Sep 15 2023, 11:11 PM)
Been looking for 13 pro and I found good deals on carousell but apparently looks kind of suspicious or it’s just me though the user were verified but no reviews or whatsoever listings and things sold for 6 years there

Asked if its original apple and the receipt then showed one but censored the sellers info

This too good to be true for any of u sifus here?
only deal face to face for expensive items🙈
Oltromen Ripot
post Sep 16 2023, 01:49 AM

👍 999999 person Likes this member
4,034 posts

Don't worry.

France is banning whole range of iPhone 12.
So, suddenly there is a HUGE potential export market brows.gif
GamersFamilia
post Sep 16 2023, 05:52 AM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,757 posts

QUOTE(Oltromen Ripot @ Sep 16 2023, 01:49 AM)
Don't worry.

only ip12 ? why
attw
post Sep 16 2023, 08:16 AM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(Oltromen Ripot @ Sep 16 2023, 01:49 AM)
Don't worry.

QUOTE(GamersFamilia @ Sep 16 2023, 05:52 AM)
only ip12 ? why
The SAR of the electromagnetic waves were above the legal limit. Apple’s gonna solve it with a software update so really not much of an issue…

https://m.gsmarena.com/apple_promises_softw...-news-59920.php

tzxsean
post Sep 16 2023, 11:02 AM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(degraw19 @ Sep 15 2023, 11:11 PM)
Been looking for 13 pro and I found good deals on carousell but apparently looks kind of suspicious or it’s just me though the user were verified but no reviews or whatsoever listings and things sold for 6 years there

Asked if its original apple and the receipt then showed one but censored the sellers info

This too good to be true for any of u sifus here?
where is your location? I'm also selling 13 pro but only 128 GB and alphine green model
GamersFamilia
post Sep 16 2023, 11:05 AM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,757 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Sep 16 2023, 08:16 AM)
The SAR of the electromagnetic waves were above the legal limit. Apple’s gonna solve it with a software update so really not much of an issue…

https://m.gsmarena.com/apple_promises_softw...-news-59920.php
oh okey nod.gif
degraw19
post Sep 16 2023, 12:31 PM

345 posts

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Sep 16 2023, 11:02 AM)
where is your location? I'm also selling 13 pro but only 128 GB and alphine green model
Kl based oh 128gb its fine but I’m looking for graphite unfortunately
tzxsean
post Sep 16 2023, 12:46 PM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(degraw19 @ Sep 16 2023, 12:31 PM)
Kl based oh 128gb its fine but I’m looking for graphite unfortunately
oh too bad then .... biggrin.gif
cklove96
post Sep 16 2023, 09:31 PM

hehe
705 posts

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Sep 16 2023, 12:02 PM)
what is the market price for 128gb 13 pro now? (used set)
tzxsean
post Sep 16 2023, 11:36 PM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(cklove96 @ Sep 16 2023, 09:31 PM)
what is the market price for 128gb 13 pro now? (used set)
I’m seeing around 2.8k to 3.2k on carousell

But mine is just 1 year old and 99% battery health

Can say better than almost all others on sale
GamersFamilia
post Sep 17 2023, 05:47 AM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,757 posts

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Sep 16 2023, 11:36 PM)

yours pro max or pro ? icon_question.gif
tzxsean
post Sep 17 2023, 09:00 AM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(GamersFamilia @ Sep 17 2023, 05:47 AM)
yours pro max or pro ?  icon_question.gif
just pro .. pro max too big for me
GamersFamilia
post Sep 17 2023, 09:03 AM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,757 posts

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Sep 17 2023, 09:00 AM)
just pro .. pro max too big for me
aah okey thumbsup.gif
degraw19
post Sep 17 2023, 09:29 AM

345 posts

nice condition but urs is green color lol i also seeing that range of price yet almost all the battery health are below 90

the other day i commented now the seller suddenly raised up 3.3k i remembered seller mentioned theres other buyer already interested maybe they think some scammer lol

tzxsean
post Sep 17 2023, 09:44 AM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(degraw19 @ Sep 17 2023, 09:29 AM)
nice condition but urs is green color lol i also seeing that range of price yet almost all the battery health are below 90

the other day i commented now the seller suddenly raised up 3.3k i remembered seller mentioned theres other buyer already interested maybe they think some scammer lol

1 October last year I was hunting for remaining 13 Pro in Penang since 14's price is not worth the value compared to 13 Pro

Found 1 but it's in green

I still get it although i dun even like the colour in the slightest

Anyway it was fine for me cause I'm not going to see the colour 99% of the time and the only part that is showing green is the camera module
GamersFamilia
post Sep 17 2023, 02:18 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,757 posts

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Sep 17 2023, 09:44 AM)
1 October last year I was hunting for remaining 13 Pro in Penang since 14's price is not worth the value compared to 13 Pro

Found 1 but it's in green

I still get it although i dun even like the colour in the slightest

Anyway it was fine for me cause I'm not going to see the colour 99% of the time and the only part that is showing green is the camera module
which is true , most of the time we dont see our phone color , sometimes its due to wear those back covers etc nod.gif
attw
post Sep 17 2023, 07:48 PM

32,468 posts

That’s fair. The trade-in value is about 2.2k, so if you can’t get at least 500-800 more, might as well just trade-in, save the hassle.
BuKeYi
post Sep 18 2023, 09:15 AM

Dame Dame
909 posts

Just bought the Evangelion series from Casetify, the bumper one all sold out...bought the one without bumper plus a card holder

$65 + $40 -$5 for bundle, my 2nd casing since the leather case abit worn out + had some bite from my rabbit....

I'm a fan of it so decided to buy this series brows.gif

This post has been edited by BuKeYi: Sep 18 2023, 09:15 AM
ic-klass
post Sep 18 2023, 10:39 AM

959 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Sep 17 2023, 07:48 PM)
That’s fair. The trade-in value is about 2.2k, so if you can’t get at least 500-800 more, might as well just trade-in, save the hassle.
Yup, but hard to fetch good resale for a 2+ years used phone.
Most will be hunting for 14P/PM.

attw
post Sep 18 2023, 10:46 AM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(ic-klass @ Sep 18 2023, 10:39 AM)
Yup, but hard to fetch good resale for a 2+ years used phone.
Most will be hunting for 14P/PM.
Ya, good point. Then I guess makes sense to just trade it in.

115 Pages « < 100 101 102 103 104 > » Top

0.0287sec    1.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 03:23 PM