115 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

[2021]iPhone 13 Pro/Pro Max Discussion Thread | V2, Oh. So. Pro.

dikae
post Dec 8 2021, 01:12 AM

an apple a day
9,184 posts

QUOTE(zoixc @ Dec 8 2021, 12:32 AM)
just got mine delivered today. after putting on the case the phone is more bulky and heavy haha but feels solid la

solid suit with red button for myself and mod nx with clear backplate got her

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1qXS_Kkp4V6...ew?usp=drivesdk

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1pKHkhKZz1V...ew?usp=drivesdk
Nice casing and lens protectors blend in so well with the casing and phone colour.. nice bbq too biggrin.gif
TSwestlife
post Dec 8 2021, 01:22 AM

14,227 posts

QUOTE(zoixc @ Dec 8 2021, 12:32 AM)
just got mine delivered today. after putting on the case the phone is more bulky and heavy haha but feels solid la

solid suit with red button for myself and mod nx with clear backplate got her

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1qXS_Kkp4V6...ew?usp=drivesdk

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1pKHkhKZz1V...ew?usp=drivesdk
very nice case, where did u buy it? how much? tongue.gif
zoixc
post Dec 8 2021, 01:29 AM

haha
1,406 posts

QUOTE(Nick Takuya @ Dec 8 2021, 12:47 AM)
U making me hungry at midnight drool.gif
haha sorry for posting so late

QUOTE(dikae @ Dec 8 2021, 01:12 AM)
Nice casing and lens protectors blend in so well with the casing and phone colour.. nice bbq too  biggrin.gif
thanks haha, graphite easy to match casing imo. camera glass is black makes it easier to match casing

QUOTE(westlife @ Dec 8 2021, 01:22 AM)
very nice case, where did u buy it? how much?  tongue.gif
thanks haha, bought from rhino shield. the solid one around 120 during black friday, the bumper style one is around 100
dikae
post Dec 8 2021, 01:35 AM

an apple a day
9,184 posts

QUOTE(zoixc @ Dec 8 2021, 01:29 AM)
haha sorry for posting so late
thanks haha, graphite easy to match casing imo. camera glass is black makes it easier to match casing
thanks haha, bought from rhino shield. the solid one around 120 during black friday, the bumper style one is around 100
Yeap and that’s why graphite has been the classic colour! Wont go wrong with black smile.gif
starlight
post Dec 8 2021, 03:03 AM

531 posts

QUOTE(dikae @ Dec 8 2021, 01:35 AM)
Yeap and that’s why graphite has been the classic colour! Wont go wrong with black smile.gif
The is a saying Once you go black you'll never go back.
dikae
post Dec 8 2021, 07:56 AM

an apple a day
9,184 posts

QUOTE(starlight @ Dec 8 2021, 03:03 AM)
Yeap, or you go for the colour of the year i.e Sierra blue biggrin.gif
surefire v LED
post Dec 8 2021, 09:01 AM

Never Say Never But Say Never 2 Proton
4,349 posts

Finally Otterbox send me the correct case
Anyway my Happiness Idea case is still available FS
watekeke
post Dec 8 2021, 10:02 AM

2,158 posts

QUOTE(surefire v LED @ Dec 8 2021, 09:01 AM)
Finally Otterbox send me the correct case
Anyway my Happiness Idea case is still available FS
How much bro?
starlight
post Dec 8 2021, 10:32 AM

531 posts

QUOTE(dikae @ Dec 8 2021, 07:56 AM)
Yeap, or you go for the colour of the year i.e Sierra blue biggrin.gif
Damn yes. I love to use the phone without Casing. So solid and nice. Not sure is it syok sendiri but the feeling is so different
surefire v LED
post Dec 8 2021, 11:47 AM

Never Say Never But Say Never 2 Proton
4,349 posts

QUOTE(watekeke @ Dec 8 2021, 10:02 AM)
How much bro?
which one
dino89
post Dec 8 2021, 11:50 AM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(starlight @ Dec 8 2021, 03:03 AM)
Black is the most default colour and will match with any accessory / case nod.gif
I almost took black for my ip13PM, but instead opted for the sierra blue as want a different and unique colour for this ip13 series
watekeke
post Dec 8 2021, 12:05 PM

2,158 posts

QUOTE(surefire v LED @ Dec 8 2021, 11:47 AM)
which one
Sorry. Otterbox
Nick Takuya
post Dec 8 2021, 12:15 PM

322 posts

QUOTE(starlight @ Dec 8 2021, 10:32 AM)
Damn yes. I love to use the phone without Casing. So solid and nice. Not sure is it syok sendiri but the feeling is so different
Definitely nice to use without casing but i cannot cuz butter fingers laugh.gif

dikae
post Dec 8 2021, 01:10 PM

an apple a day
9,184 posts

QUOTE(dino89 @ Dec 8 2021, 11:50 AM)
Black is the most default colour and will match with any accessory / case nod.gif
I almost took black for my ip13PM, but instead opted for the sierra blue as want a different and unique colour for this ip13 series
me too, almost opted for graphite 13 pro, ended up with Sierra blue pro max..loving the colour though.. how about you? smile.gif
yeelin04
post Dec 8 2021, 03:27 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

Any recommendations on Klang valley area where can wrap the entire phone with screen protector, back & side protectors?
dikae
post Dec 8 2021, 04:00 PM

an apple a day
9,184 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Dec 8 2021, 03:27 PM)
Any recommendations on Klang valley area where can wrap the entire phone with screen protector, back & side protectors?
Ninjaz, they have many outlets around..or Mojo Skins, they have 2 outlets - one Utama and Sunway pyramid..

call them first before you go to avoid empty trips..
chkhoo76
post Dec 8 2021, 04:10 PM

Techie from Earth
1,245 posts

QUOTE(CertifiedHomphobe @ Dec 5 2021, 07:19 PM)
I just bought a uniq life pro (smoke). Waiting for it to come in.

Just asking. How's the camera lip and screen lip. Is it sufficient enough. Even on my UAG it's not that 'high', kind of worried it'll be shorter.
So far I found the height is enough for camera and screen.
dino89
post Dec 8 2021, 04:29 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(dikae @ Dec 8 2021, 01:10 PM)
me too, almost opted for graphite 13 pro, ended up with Sierra blue pro max..loving the colour though.. how about you? smile.gif
Loving it so far, but cant see it as im using a leather case to cover it sweat.gif
Can say its a big upgrade from my previous ipXR
yeelin04
post Dec 8 2021, 05:31 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

Any feedback for Xone screen protectors or case?
zoixc
post Dec 8 2021, 09:48 PM

haha
1,406 posts

QUOTE(dikae @ Dec 8 2021, 01:35 AM)
was thinking to get the blue but somehow the blue looks different from the photo so end up back with black haha

115 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0164sec    0.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 12:05 PM