[2021]iPhone 13 Pro/Pro Max Discussion Thread | V2, Oh. So. Pro.

watekeke
post Dec 1 2021, 11:53 PM

2,158 posts

I thought my phone got problem 😂
watekeke
post Dec 2 2021, 05:33 AM

2,158 posts

So far satisfied with the battery life.
This is from 100% yesterday 6am to today 530am.
Left around 46%. Will charge it now to 100 and test again.
13 pro sierra blue 256gb 😁
watekeke
post Dec 2 2021, 12:36 PM

2,158 posts

QUOTE(dikae @ Dec 2 2021, 11:17 AM)
very nice 5+hours SOT with 46% juice left…updated us whats your max SOT you can get on a 100% drain..
I like the yellow border around the lens, blends in very well..not a fan of the bottom yellow though..
I didn’t manage to charge full today only til 88%.
So will see until tonight before sleep how much can go.
But for sure exceed my previous note 20 ultra battery life 😀
watekeke
post Dec 2 2021, 12:46 PM

2,158 posts

QUOTE(dikae @ Dec 2 2021, 11:17 AM)
very nice 5+hours SOT with 46% juice left…updated us whats your max SOT you can get on a 100% drain..
I like the yellow border around the lens, blends in very well..not a fan of the bottom yellow though..
I didn’t manage to charge full today only til 88%.
So will see until tonight before sleep how much can go.
But for sure exceed my previous note 20 ultra battery life 😀
watekeke
post Dec 2 2021, 02:05 PM

2,158 posts

QUOTE(dikae @ Dec 2 2021, 12:51 PM)
88% is good enough to test out smile.gif I bet can take you on a 7-8hours SOT easily..
But i think abit hard as today im using more waze and also hotspot. But see how. 😁
watekeke
post Dec 2 2021, 02:32 PM

2,158 posts

QUOTE(fai.the.zal @ Dec 2 2021, 02:24 PM)
Note 20 Ultra's battery life sucks bro. I was a former user of that phone. Loved the design.. the functionality.. but kenot tahan the batt so cepat drain one.. ESPECIALLY when 120hz display is turned-on. In a day, had to charge at least twice.

My current 13 Pro Max, with my kind of usage, i can easily go 2 days straight without charging. Champion.  rclxm9.gif
B4 that im coming from huawei mate 10. So at least note 20 ultra can get me 8-5 no prob with 5-6 hrs sot. But i jump to apple cos wanna use apple watch 😅
watekeke
post Dec 2 2021, 04:18 PM

2,158 posts

QUOTE(dikae @ Dec 2 2021, 02:11 PM)
reaches 411 pages on V1, about time  nod.gif
Always good to have different tests based on different usage..for your own record as well..
Cannot tahan d.
so 6hours sot from 88-10% battery.
Not bad. This just the second day of me using.
Hopefully the phone will optimised in coming days.
watekeke
post Dec 3 2021, 02:21 PM

2,158 posts

Ringke clear matte and uniq clear smoke.
I like the smoke color but ringke matte is less smudge
As a man, I go with smoke color 😂
watekeke
post Dec 4 2021, 05:26 AM

2,158 posts

QUOTE(maxtor1 @ Dec 3 2021, 10:55 PM)
My Pro max last more than 24 hours with 2 sims,unbelievable
Nice. My 3rd and 4th day of using lasted me 9hrs of SoT from 100 to 30%. Last charge is 7am yesterday 😂
This time didnt use any waze or maps.
watekeke
post Dec 6 2021, 11:27 AM

2,158 posts

Bought a rm15 blue light tempered glass at AlFalah gadget.
Surface is matte-ish. Quite good for me.
If anything happen, just rm15 to replace 😂
Can see blue-ish at certain angle.
watekeke
post Dec 6 2021, 03:11 PM

2,158 posts

QUOTE(dikae @ Dec 6 2021, 02:21 PM)
Nice, but the speaker cut out holes though..biggrin.gif
Yup. The one that dont have holes i think double the price.
For me its ok la. Nothing difference unless earwax suddenly block there 😅
watekeke
post Dec 6 2021, 09:06 PM

2,158 posts

Been using popsocket for the past year with my note 20.
By far my favourite accessories after i moved on from all magnetic ones.
This is the popgrip slide. Will change to the magsafe one later.
Waiting for 12.12 sales on lazada / shopee 😂
watekeke
post Dec 8 2021, 10:02 AM

2,158 posts

QUOTE(surefire v LED @ Dec 8 2021, 09:01 AM)
Finally Otterbox send me the correct case
Anyway my Happiness Idea case is still available FS
How much bro?
watekeke
post Dec 8 2021, 12:05 PM

2,158 posts

QUOTE(surefire v LED @ Dec 8 2021, 11:47 AM)
which one
Sorry. Otterbox
watekeke
post Dec 9 2021, 06:01 PM

2,158 posts

QUOTE(forexto1musd @ Dec 9 2021, 10:45 AM)
[attachmentid=11056640]
Fuh. Left side some more.
watekeke
post Dec 10 2021, 08:58 AM

2,158 posts

QUOTE(soyamilkxs @ Dec 10 2021, 06:58 AM)
It's a shame that we don't have 5G yet in Malaysia, I can't wait to unleash full capability of my iPhone 13PM.
Letsay we do have 5g, will it be advisable to go unlimited data ? Because for me, faster connection means bigger data will be use 😂
watekeke
post Dec 10 2021, 11:01 AM

2,158 posts

QUOTE(Gentleman_League @ Dec 10 2021, 10:43 AM)
Guys been hunting for Iphone Pro Max 256/512 Graphite, been running around Penang from Switch to Urban Republic for the pass weeks. No stocks for Graphite color  sad.gif
So i decided to purchase online on Switchs but currently still out of stock on the website, anyone had experience purchasing from the website how long do they restock often? Help  sad.gif
Have u tried senheng ?
watekeke
post Dec 10 2021, 01:26 PM

2,158 posts

QUOTE(LiSheng95 @ Dec 10 2021, 11:38 AM)
is it worth it to get via senheng plus one membership? anyone have experience with the extended warranty?
For phone never use it b4. But for others electrical appliances i bought from them and even extend until 5 years such as washing machine and refrigerator.
So far my washing machine got claim 1to1 as the model discontinued.
watekeke
post Dec 10 2021, 11:54 PM

2,158 posts

QUOTE(silencer5089 @ Dec 10 2021, 05:26 PM)
Hey guys iPhone 13 pro users hows your battery usage soc now? able to get through a full day ?
For me, i can get 1hour SoT for every 10% drop with youtube , whatsapp , call , browsing.
watekeke
post Dec 11 2021, 07:58 PM

2,158 posts

QUOTE(SpikeTwo @ Dec 11 2021, 07:31 PM)
anyone encountered overheating issue when just browsing taobao in app?
TOp part comes really hot.
Are u on data or wifi ?

0.0221sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th November 2025 - 10:25 PM