[2021]iPhone 13 Pro/Pro Max Discussion Thread | V2, Oh. So. Pro.

starlight
post Dec 8 2021, 03:03 AM

531 posts

QUOTE(dikae @ Dec 8 2021, 01:35 AM)
Yeap and that’s why graphite has been the classic colour! Wont go wrong with black smile.gif
The is a saying Once you go black you'll never go back.
starlight
post Dec 8 2021, 10:32 AM

531 posts

QUOTE(dikae @ Dec 8 2021, 07:56 AM)
Yeap, or you go for the colour of the year i.e Sierra blue biggrin.gif
Damn yes. I love to use the phone without Casing. So solid and nice. Not sure is it syok sendiri but the feeling is so different
starlight
post Dec 18 2021, 10:25 PM

531 posts

can i ask, i have my personal and work account. both contacts i load from google account. When i add contact, how can i add separately? I dont want my work contact to go in my personal contacts in my gmail.
starlight
post Dec 22 2021, 02:42 AM

531 posts

QUOTE(dikae @ Dec 19 2021, 12:04 PM)
You can add contacts for separate accounts manually via settings - contacts - accounts and select account to load its contacts
what about i just want to add the contact into account 2? i dont want it to be else where.

0.0201sec    0.19    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 02:01 PM