373 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Bottom

TriumphFX - TFXI

trailblazers_song
post Sep 8 2022, 06:35 PM

262 posts

QUOTE(Don Salvatore @ Sep 8 2022, 11:17 AM)
Exactly. Hence like I said, everyone knows that sponsorship isn't a big deal. But since the critics bring up this issue (probably there are no other issue to address), so I'm just replying them.
I've seen the video of it but probably not in YouTube. The YouTube links above was probably in the same match different time. Nonetheless, I don't think its important to talk about sponsorship as I believe its complete irrelevant. I've sent you a screenshot from a video above. I don't think you're that desperate to really want to see it in your eyes (full video version) right?
Question 1
- There are tiers in return you're right based on your achievement. I was a former Prudential Agent back in 2015 & some funds in TFXI (AMG, Yuri, GMC, Tokyo, Oilix) are almost similarly like insurance plan. The only difference is in insurance, Policy Holders are not Agents. And Agents are not Policy Holders.
Here in TFXI, Investors can also be IB & obviously IB has to be an investor as well. (The T&C of becoming an IB is to invest minimum 1K > 5K usd only. What kind of dumb scam marketing plan only ask people invest so less). Again, every Fund Managers have different marketing plan. So please don't screenshot other funds & bark to say I'm wrong.

- TFXI's marketing plan is uni-level MLM. Exact same structure like Insurance, Amway, Shaklee, Elken etc. (Not the binary pyramid 2-Kaki kind of scheme).
- Let's say I use Insurance for example. Let's say you have a team of agents under you. And your team has another team on 3rd level. When the 3rd Level closed insured premiums, your 2nd level and 1st level will override some commissions. If not mistaken they have pool bonuses as well. The same for Amway "Crown Diamond Ambassador Level".
- In TFXI, its exactly the same. You (Lvl 1), recruits a team in Lvl 2. And Lvl 2 recruits Lvl 3. All investments that are invested, you as *Lvl1* (DO NOT OVERRIDE A SINGLE CENT) from its capital. All the hierarchy overriding only take effect if Fund Managers are making PROFIT. Yes, TFXI structure is for marketers to override downline's PROFIT only. Not capital. Broker, Marketer do not touch client's investments capital.
- Hence, each cycle if the FMs are profiting, all marketers will enjoy the overriding. Which answers your 2nd question

Question 2
- In TFXI, that page you screenshot will always show 60% (Investor), 40% (Fund Manager). This is because like I always repeat, different Fund Managers have different marketing plan. Some FM prefers to take all 40%, but most FM in TFXI gives 30% of the 40% portion to marketers, and balance 10% for the traders to earn. Brokers (TFXI) earns 0% from it.

- Which comes to my point about Rajesh Trader. If Rajesh make a Gross of 11% (EXAMPLE)
11% x 60% (Investor) = 6.6%
11% x 30% (Assuming FM Marketing plan gives 30%) = 3.3%
11% x 10% (Trader makan) = 1.1%

There are also certain FM prefers to split the profit to 60% Investor, 35% Marketing, 5% Trader. So the calculation varies again.

Question 3
- Some FMs I happen to know in TFXI already close down due to jump ship to other broker.
- Whereas some FM like EOB Infinity, came from other broker to TFXI.
- Stop asking why TFXI this, why FM that. It's their decision let them do what they want la. Critics want to become decision maker already? And if they don't follow your decision & (LOGIC + COMMON SENSE SOP), they're scam?
Correction. 65% /30%/5%😃
trailblazers_song
post Sep 8 2022, 06:43 PM

262 posts

QUOTE(Don Salvatore @ Sep 8 2022, 01:18 PM)
Aww, sorry for answering. Why? Did I answered all your questions & there is no more chance for other people to answer in order for you to shoot them?

Any more confusion from my answer? Want bring other stuffs? La Liga? Covid19 Sponsorship? License? Regulator? Too good to be true? Warren buffet? Damacai TOTO Magnum Berjaya? GodLikeFM? Marketing Plan? Fake awards? Whooping 100% a year returns? Ponzi? Scam? Alexa? BehindMLM? Hermes Leong? TFX Global?

I like how in previous comments you quoted "Are you ok? Do you use genuine details to register an account on a website that you don't know what the heck it is?"

And then the very next few comments you screenshot Yuri's Profit Sharing 60%/40% from TFXI.com that only registered accounts can view. I don't know about you man. All critics always portrays the same hypocrisy.
Don't bother. Yes in a way as long as FMs are profiting, everyone earns their share. Many say TFXI is a scam. But TFXI has 40++ Fund Managers. Truly respect those "fake trade manipulator". Got to login & logout 40++ accounts doing fake trade with totally different style of trading just to get investor's trust.
I would suggest TFXI follow those other scams like CooperMarkets, IGOFX, FX United that only have less than 10FMs. Easier for them to do fake trade. Why must have 40++ FMs?

Whats even more stupid with this TFXI is that if they want to scam (as per critics), why all their 40++ Funds are not accessible to public except through recommendations? If you register yourself in TFXI without any referral code, you can't invest in any Funds. If you register yourself through AMG Capital Referral, you only can invest in AMG Capital & GMC. 2 Funds only. Such a stupid marketing from scammers eh?
What report you want? MT4 Trading report? History of Traded Pairs? Or company's financial report? If you're asking for "TFXI's Audited Financial Reports" like what most other critics ask for, maybe you can find & upload Pepperstone / EToro / any other top tier broker's financial report here first? Many people keep asking about TFXI Audited Financial Reports AS IF Investors can obtain.

All brokers in the world will not release their audited financial report to the public. Its company's P&C. Get one from other broker first, before asking from TFXI.
Since when private co is required to publish audited financial report ? 😅
BC3232
post Sep 8 2022, 08:56 PM

377 posts

The following is for those who are considering to invest:

Ask yourself :

1) All the funds that they show are showing a consistent 15% profit for cycles. 130 weeks the return is 1000% (compounded). This is a GODlike return. Are those fund manageras back from the future or......

2) The fund manager only get 5% - 10% (Quoted: trailblazers_song) out of the profit, why they need to do that? They don't need to pay marketing because their track record is ridiculously good. It takes a lot of hard work for a trader, basically, they work 24 hours. Go google yourself and they are tons of reports. Some are from reputable sources like CFA Inc, Reuters, and not Tom Dick and Harry's stories. In fact, alot retire at early age because cannot tahan.
They say Rajesh fund is 1.2Billion USD in China, which equals 1.2 Billion X 15% = 108 Million USD profit for 5 weeks. Below is the spread, Why do traders need to give out this amount of money?

Total earning : 180 million USD : investor 108million ( Justifiable) , Marketing (MIB, IB) = 44Million (Questionable). Trader 18 million. Traders do the hard work, and your MIB goyang kaki?

If you were the trader, will you think: I have Godlike track records! Bugger, shouldn't be the other way round. I get 30% - 35% and the rest give to MIB, and with a time frame as well. Example 5 cycles.
Brokers need to give them good offers like very low service charges, top-notch systems and etc so they use their broker services.

Not the other way round. Are those FM doing CSR and trying to help the poor or..Like what the JJ (J Lee) claimed to be. Helping the poor as well.

3) Why those fund manager wouldn't offer their services to other brokers? Just copy trade only, they are doing it anyway. There are hundreds, if not thousand brokers, available. Are those FM dumbs or........

4) A fund with Godlike track record, why care too much about recruiting investors? If a FM is having 1000% return (compounded) in 130 weeks in Forex, the news spread out quickly. Not only in Malaysia but worldwide. 1000% compounded return in 130 weeks is like a "mission to sun" for all renowned Fund Managers in the world. Those FM will hold Worl Records. Medias will interview them. They are like GOd!
Rich man no need to pay millions to get a chance to have a unch with WB. . Why pay few millions to an old man just to have a lunch, Berkshire fund average return is way way way way way behind the return these FMs generated.

This is not rocket science. Trust your instinct.
trailblazers_song
post Sep 8 2022, 09:24 PM

262 posts

QUOTE(BC3232 @ Sep 8 2022, 08:56 PM)

Ask yourself :

1) All the funds that they show are showing a consistent 15% profit for cycles.  130 weeks the return is 1000% (compounded).  This is a GODlike return. Are those fund manageras back from the future or......

2) The fund manager only get 5% - 10% (Quoted: trailblazers_song) out of the profit, why they need to do that? They don't need to pay marketing because their track record is ridiculously good. It takes a lot of hard work for a trader, basically, they work 24 hours.  Go google yourself and they are tons of reports. Some are from reputable sources like CFA Inc, Reuters, and not Tom Dick and Harry's stories. In fact, alot retire at early age because cannot tahan.
They say Rajesh fund is  1.2Billion USD in China, which equals 1.2 Billion X 15% = 108 Million USD profit for 5 weeks.  Below is the spread, Why do traders need to give out this amount of money?

Total earning : 180 million USD :  investor 108million ( Justifiable) , Marketing (MIB, IB) = 44Million (Questionable). Trader 18 million. Traders do the hard work, and your MIB goyang kaki?

If you were the trader, will you think: I have Godlike track records! Bugger, shouldn't be the other way round. I get 30% - 35% and the rest give to MIB, and with a time frame as well. Example 5 cycles.
Brokers need to give them good offers like very low service charges, top-notch systems and etc so they use their broker services. 

Not the other way round. Are those FM  doing CSR and trying to help the poor or..Like what the JJ (J Lee)  claimed to be. Helping the poor as well.

3) Why those fund manager wouldn't offer their services to other brokers? Just copy trade only, they are doing it anyway. There are hundreds, if not thousand brokers, available. Are those FM dumbs or........

4) A fund with Godlike track record, why care too much about recruiting investors? If a FM is having 1000% return (compounded) in 130 weeks in Forex, the news spread out quickly. Not only in Malaysia but worldwide. 1000% compounded return in 130 weeks is like a "mission to sun" for all renowned Fund Managers in the world. Those FM will hold Worl Records. Medias will interview them. They are like GOd!
Rich man no need to pay millions to get a chance to have a unch with WB. . Why pay few millions to an old man just to have a lunch, Berkshire fund average return is way way way way way behind the return these FMs generated.
trailblazers_song
post Sep 8 2022, 09:29 PM

262 posts

Wah I posted this Godlike returns u didn’t even comment abt it ? Vesbolt gang which claimed cysec license is lousy when probably all their brokers holding paper toilet licenses fr Bermuda , Cayman , Belize , BVI etc Even Vesbolt license from paper toilet BVI 🤣🤣
Did u pass your Std 6 exam? Why trader trades for others ? If they have 10m trades at 12.5% gross ROi they are getting usd1.25m but if the fund size is 500m @ 1.25% ( do u need me to explain how I come to that fig ? ) , it’s equal to 6m . TLN if they don’t become a trader for such funds instead of trading their limited fund!!
How do u knw these traders are not trading for others ? Don’t be senkalau 🤣. I smell so much cow shit , BS emitting for Vesbolt gang 🤣

This post has been edited by trailblazers_song: Sep 8 2022, 09:34 PM
Don Salvatore
post Sep 8 2022, 11:22 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(kinnasai @ Sep 8 2022, 02:52 PM)
We are here to give points to those considering to join, hopefully they avoid to be scammed...
For those scammer, no need to argue with them lah, ask them go fly kite sing song, they can talk cxck sing song like those youtuber YBB, self talk self song, wish them give birth with no ass lah.. Yes, i'm personal attacking those SCAMMER and REALLY CURSING THOSE SCAMMER, HOPEFULLY THEY GIVE BIRTH FOR NO ASS. SCAMMER, pls send me LOD for defamation, lai .......
Whether you initiated the SCAM or purposely to get advantage from the SCAM as 3rd party, you are the culprit for the game to harm those innocent..
Anyway, i have to screenshot those hard sell of this money game and names (even just a nickname) to Msia SC and file complaint, in case some thing bad happen in near future or far, there are still some posts and ppl to track...
Lol. Here we go ladies & gentleman. The emotional toxic haters are back. Curse all you want. TFXI Investors are still earning each time when you're cursing. Cause end of the day, the ones who're not earning is yourself. Technically you're the one who receiving the curse. Goodluck to you & your life sir. So much hate. I don't even know whats your purpose in life.

QUOTE(trailblazers_song @ Sep 8 2022, 06:35 PM)
Correction. 65% /30%/5%😃
Yeah but that's for Takami Fund. Other funds are 60%/30%/10%. Different Funds have different profit sharing payout.

QUOTE(BC3232 @ Sep 8 2022, 08:56 PM)

Ask yourself :

1) All the funds that they show are showing a consistent 15% profit for cycles.  130 weeks the return is 1000% (compounded).  This is a GODlike return. Are those fund manageras back from the future or......

2) The fund manager only get 5% - 10% (Quoted: trailblazers_song) out of the profit, why they need to do that? They don't need to pay marketing because their track record is ridiculously good. It takes a lot of hard work for a trader, basically, they work 24 hours.  Go google yourself and they are tons of reports. Some are from reputable sources like CFA Inc, Reuters, and not Tom Dick and Harry's stories. In fact, alot retire at early age because cannot tahan.
They say Rajesh fund is  1.2Billion USD in China, which equals 1.2 Billion X 15% = 108 Million USD profit for 5 weeks.  Below is the spread, Why do traders need to give out this amount of money?

Total earning : 180 million USD :  investor 108million ( Justifiable) , Marketing (MIB, IB) = 44Million (Questionable). Trader 18 million. Traders do the hard work, and your MIB goyang kaki?

Not the other way round. Are those FM  doing CSR and trying to help the poor or..Like what the JJ (J Lee)  claimed to be. Helping the poor as well.

LMFAO. BC3232 you're such a funny person. If the whole world revolves around your opinion & logic, all of us probably would already perished. Always give your own opinion & expect people to follow it.

If you're a trader & happy to give higher % to Marketers, why not? The more marketing costs spent > the higher the AUM > the more profit traded > the higher income the trader gets.

Why TFXI this, Why FM that? If party A & party B comes to a consensus on running a Fund Management program base on their terms, why TF should they listen to your opinion? Just because you "think" someone should do something according to your opinion, doesn't mean others should follow. Your entire statement above is just "Your Opinion" which no one seemed to care.
MUM
post Sep 9 2022, 12:28 AM

14,854 posts

QUOTE(trailblazers_song @ Sep 7 2022, 12:24 PM)
Ignorance really knws no limit . U knowing what ur posting ? U don’t knw the meaning of close ? Still asked how much to earn from trading .. adoi 🤣🤣🤣
Mybe and hopefully you will understand this easier,..

if closed down, then no more beable to earn from trading with that 1.2 billion USD....

example, if you have 2 companies, and both are making money. If you closed 1 company that can make you money,.... will it impact your total earning now that you only have 1 company instead of 2?
How much will you be making LESS since you now only have 1 company instead of 2 that makes money for you?

This post has been edited by MUM: Sep 9 2022, 01:08 AM
MUM
post Sep 9 2022, 12:34 AM

14,854 posts

QUOTE(trailblazers_song @ Sep 7 2022, 12:32 PM)
you posted "operating TriumphFX offices in China, representing us and soliciting funds without the authorization of TriumphFX."...
if without authorization....how can money be received in the account of the real TFXI? Did money goes into the REAL TFXI?

Can u understd how silly is your question ? Scammers  using fake tfxi offices to  scam& then deposit the scammed money into real tfxi.. so bodoh scammers 🤣🤣🤣. Bodoh posters plenty… scammers are pretty smart
if you are so clever,...hopefully you can explain,..." without the authorization of TriumphFX".

MUM
post Sep 9 2022, 12:52 AM

14,854 posts

QUOTE(Don Salvatore @ Sep 7 2022, 11:48 AM)
Hi @MUM. To answer your question, and that answer is already answered by yourself in previous post. TFXI decided to close down the Fund due to reputational issues. They do not want to jeopardize their name again like what happened to Hermes Leong TFX Global. It is solely their decision. I believe if you have 100 people here, you'll have 100 opinions on how to handle the issue. But again, the final decision is up to the broker. I believe they are willing to lose their trading revenue than to lose their reputation. Any arguments & question may be valid but we are not the broker to decide.   nod.gif  nod.gif
i know you did mention that TFXI closed the operation in China ....
but as i question earlier, can investors in China join it back since it can be accessed by internet?
as i noticed that in the forex section of the forums,.. many had mentioned that can access overseas brokers (that has no operation presence in Malaysia) from malaysia. even those that are on the BNM "alert lists"

you mentioned in one of your post,..."If you register yourself in TFXI without any referral code, you can't invest in any Funds. If you register yourself through AMG Capital Referral, you only can invest in AMG Capital & GMC. 2 Funds only."...
is this referral codes given out by the person that reside and joined TFXI in that particular country?
any idea if let's say In Malaysia back to the 1st person that tried to join it......how did he get that referral code? (the first investor from each country)

but if it was TFXI company policy to prohibits account opening from China,...then i think they may had "forgotten" to amend this (per image) to include China.

This post has been edited by MUM: Sep 9 2022, 03:17 AM

trailblazers_song
post Sep 9 2022, 01:16 AM

262 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Sep 9 2022, 12:34 AM)
if you are so clever,...hopefully you can explain,..." without the authorization of TriumphFX".
Dude . Scammers open triumphfx offices& collect funds without authorization… GET a Std 6 English teacher to explain to u the meaning of “ without authorization “ …..🤣🤣🤣 such silly question
MUM
post Sep 9 2022, 01:30 AM

14,854 posts

QUOTE(trailblazers_song @ Sep 9 2022, 01:16 AM)
Dude . Scammers open triumphfx offices& collect funds without authorization… GET a Std 6 English teacher to explain to u the meaning of “ without authorization “ …..🤣🤣🤣 such silly question
then can scammers open triumphfx office & collect funds without authorization in Malaysia too? if it can happens in CHina,...can it happens in Malaysia too??
if in Malaysia, Triumphfx can operates without offices, will it be much easier for scammers to do it in Malaysia?

This post has been edited by MUM: Sep 9 2022, 02:00 AM
MUM
post Sep 9 2022, 02:15 AM

14,854 posts

QUOTE(Don Salvatore @ Sep 8 2022, 11:17 AM)
Question 2
- In TFXI, that page you screenshot will always show 60% (Investor), 40% (Fund Manager). This is because like I always repeat, different Fund Managers have different marketing plan. Some FM prefers to take all 40%, but most FM in TFXI gives 30% of the 40% portion to marketers, and balance 10% for the traders to earn. Brokers (TFXI) earns 0% from it.

- Which comes to my point about Rajesh Trader. If Rajesh make a Gross of 11% (EXAMPLE)
11% x 60% (Investor) = 6.6%
11% x 30% (Assuming FM Marketing plan gives 30%) = 3.3%
11% x 10% (Trader makan) = 1.1%

There are also certain FM prefers to split the profit to 60% Investor, 35% Marketing, 5% Trader. So the calculation varies again.

was mentioned earlier too "Most Funds generated in TFXI, 60% goes to investor, 30% goes to IB Marketers, 10% goes to Traders."

so that means those that mentioned that they are getting 7~8% (sometimes more) every 5 weeks
in actual facts the fund will have to be making about at least 13% every cycles thumbsup.gif thumbsup.gif
13% X 60% (Investor) = 7.8%

just hope my calculation and my assumption about FM marketing entity are right.
1 billion = 1 000 million
10% of 1 billon = 100 millions
if makes 13% every 5 weeks
1.2billion USD @ 13% = 156 million every 5 weeks

13% x 30% (Assuming FM Marketing plan gives 30%) (and i assumed this FM marketing plan is TFXI entity) = 3.9%
= 156 million x 3.9% = 6 millions every 5 weeks
6 million x 10 cycles per year = 60 millions USD per year less earning bcos they do not want to jeopardize their name again like what happened to Hermes Leong TFX Global.
(IF this FM marketing plan is TFXI entity), then it is really not a big decision for them to make that decision. notworthy.gif

hmm.gif hmm.gif but to come think again,...i think my MATHS if added up correctly, may not be/is NOT be correct liao bangwall.gif mad.gif
especially as when 13% x 30% is only 6 millions
for if investors had inside 1.2 billion USD, they would be expected 7.8% ROI to be XXX millions (but my maths just shows 13% X 60% will only be 12 millions as when 13% X 30% is only 6 millions)

hmm.gif another Question: does it takes ONLY the sum from the CAPITAL (money placed in) into calculation only and not the CAPITAL + accumulated profits that had been added into their accounts every 5 weeks, that are still inside their account into that gross profits calculation? hmm.gif hmm.gif

i think i read previously a forummer posted a theory ,....if the withdrawal is MORE than incoming fund,...then the burst will come soon....
Well, hopefully he is still following this development closely. For now there is an outflow of 1.2 billion USD money., yet unknown of the inflow amount
but judging from some posting mentioning that TFXI web traffic is 70~80% from Malaysia, ....... then i think NOT easy to raise USD 1.2 billions in the next 1~2 years.

This post has been edited by MUM: Sep 9 2022, 10:58 AM
MUM
post Sep 9 2022, 02:47 AM

14,854 posts

QUOTE(lavenderguy @ Sep 8 2022, 09:25 AM)
last time cried fouls on peoples' cursing....(i also condemn)
now follow same footsteps by calling peoples' bodoh.....
aiyoyo...
same pattern.
can't we just discuss matters in a civilized manner? cis!
yah lah,...same same,...
at first some get very agitated, not happy and defensive after being labelled as defender/supporter/promoter/etc etc
then later they start to gives names/labels to those anti/critic/etc etc and at times added alot of adjective to it too.

MUM
post Sep 9 2022, 09:24 AM

14,854 posts

QUOTE(ApekMiddleAge @ Sep 7 2022, 08:58 PM)
Hi Haters,

1.2B not paid to those kena scammed by the FAKE tfxi in China la, tolong paham k.

1.2B paid to real RAJESH Fund investors in the REAL tfxi in China because Tfxi decided to close the Raj Fund la and PAID is such a wrong word, the correct word is refund investors CAPITAL+PROFIT that was in their Tfxi account during the closure.

Y closed, already explain.

Paham tak?

klu masih tak paham, pegi tengok cermin ya........

Hi Supporters,

Betul no need waste time here la, u see MUM for e.g., full of stars, only keyboard admiral la..........

when i go broke / millonaire, i will come tell u haters ya...........

PEACE.
(copied from my previous posting) "i was thinking,... hmm.gif hmm.gif
even if those fakes one can claim to be associated and same with TFXI,...but as long as there is NO money was banked into the real FTXI and those investors was not given access to their account with the real TFXI,...i think, there should not become a big an issue to overcome. (With some and constant public relation/education campaigns with warning about FAKES and the real one and the real contact details published can most probably mitigate that)"

probably, can still be earning abt XX million USD more annually if it stayed open.

Me admiral thumbup.gif thinking again,....will banks in malaysia force close its operation in malaysia because of some scammers faking their banks to scam people??

btw, you posted "when i go broke / millonaire, i will come tell u haters ya..........."
May i suggest ...YOU don't do that,....for if you are a millionaires bcos of TFXI, haters will still NOT believe what you had told them. BUT if you tell them you are broke bcos of TFXI,...then haters will tell you "Padan Muka Kau"

This post has been edited by MUM: Sep 9 2022, 09:43 AM
MUM
post Sep 9 2022, 10:54 AM

14,854 posts

QUOTE(Chris_Inch @ Sep 8 2022, 06:08 PM)
Wah... you are still in this 'if you can afford to lose the money now, you can afford to lose it forever'... but I salute the people here that are still willing to educate you on this.. I have given up..

Not judging, but I'm assuming you can't own a business, because you don't take dividend..

On another note, curious to know... have you ever bought and sold stocks before?

P.S. I'm not a supporter of TFXi, just an investor in different sorts of channels..
a business and a money games are not the same.

when you invest in a money games ,...your money can go missing tomorrow too. thus if you had committed that money and sure that money is money you can afford to lose,...then commit it lah.
unless the money is not really can afford to lose but more to " i think i can afford to lose" for that "i think i can afford to lose" is can be "chickened "out later under an excuse of different terms like Capital retention or capital preservation.

would you invest in a business that you know has the possibility to belly up tomorrow?
a dividend, if they did not gives is also ok,...if they "gives" just take,... and for UT, many had those dividend "reinvested" too.
btw, some does not like dividend as they said taxes will be imposed before you received that dividend.
they prefer not paying those additional tax.

This post has been edited by MUM: Sep 9 2022, 11:05 AM
Don Salvatore
post Sep 9 2022, 11:32 AM

171 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Sep 9 2022, 12:52 AM)
i know you did mention that TFXI closed the operation in China ....
but as i question earlier, can investors in China join it back since it can be accessed by internet?
as i noticed that in the forex section of the forums,.. many had mentioned that can access overseas brokers (that has no operation presence in Malaysia) from malaysia. even those that are on the BNM "alert lists"

you mentioned in one of your post,..."If you register yourself in TFXI without any referral code, you can't invest in any Funds. If you register yourself through AMG Capital Referral, you only can invest in AMG Capital & GMC. 2 Funds only."...
is this referral codes given out by the person that reside and joined TFXI in that particular country?
any idea if let's say In Malaysia back to the 1st person that tried to join it......how did he get that referral code? (the first investor from each country)

but if it was TFXI company policy to prohibits account opening from China,...then i think they may had "forgotten" to amend this (per image) to include China.
Just for your info, TFXI referral have its own terms. Most funds in TFXI's referral terms do not prohibit other countries from registering.
For example:

Malaysian sends AMG referral to China citizen = Possible
China sends Yuri referral to Malaysian/ other citizen = Possible

TFXI Referral terms works in Master Hierarchy only as I mentioned previously.

AMG (Client A) sends to (Client B) referral link to register Yuri = Not possible
Yuri (Client A) sends to (Client B) referral link to register AMG = Not possible.

This is to prevent Fund Manager competition. Master IB intend to market their funds only. If TFXI place all 40-50++ funds together, there will be a heavy fund manager competition which is not fair to the MIB. As all of the MIB's network will eventually jump ship to other funds just because other funds have higher profits etc.

Your 2nd question: any idea if let's say In Malaysia back to the 1st person that tried to join it......how did he get that referral code? (the first investor from each country)

The first person of a particular Fund Manager is the Master IB (MIB). MIB is the person who leads the marketing (Head Marketer) as mostly traders' duty is just to trade. MIB as the head marketer will register the Fund Manager account in TFXI, allowing traders to trade while MIB starts his marketing as the 001. And hence the referral starts to all downlines. So its not "The First Investor from each country". Its the first investor of the fund.

Some people may ask, what is the relationship between MIB & Traders? MIB & Traders usually cooperate & come to a terms to market out the Trader's Fund. Trader will be responsible to trade properly while MIB's responsible to bring investors in.

**DISCLAIMER** I'm NOT Promoting TFXI here but merely replying what @MUM asks. Just to put a disclaimer heads up incase there are dumb critics who doesn't seem to read the entire thread & start barking.

QUOTE(MUM @ Sep 9 2022, 02:15 AM)

hmm.gif another Question: does it takes ONLY the sum from the CAPITAL (money placed in) into calculation only and not the CAPITAL + accumulated profits that had been added into their accounts every 5 weeks, that are still inside their account into that gross profits calculation?  hmm.gif  hmm.gif

i think i read previously a forummer posted a theory ,....if the withdrawal is MORE than incoming fund,...then the burst will come soon....
Well, hopefully he is still following this development closely. For now there is an outflow of 1.2 billion USD money., yet unknown of the inflow amount
but judging from some posting mentioning that TFXI web traffic is 70~80% from Malaysia, ....... then i think NOT easy to raise USD 1.2 billions in the next 1~2 years.
Question 1 = Accumulated Profits or Compounding are part of the calculation. If you invest 1K usd, and next month you decide to compound another 100usd, your capital invested will be 1.1K usd. And yes, its recorded in the pool as well.

Question 2 = Yes, infact I did checked almost all funds in TFXI. Out of 40++ funds, left less than 5 funds that their (Deposits are More than Withdrawals). The other 30++ funds have already been overpaid. Meaning Withdrawals > Deposits. It has been like this since 2020 to 2021 but still haven't been burst.

The only reason why the 5 funds having more deposits than withdrawals is because the funds are still new. So they have plenty of investors (from TFXI & outside TFXI) come into. This proves that the other overpaid (WD more than Deposit) funds are making real profit.

Some may argue = What about PAMM? PAMM do not show their withdrawals & deposits. How do you know their PAMM payout is more than deposit?

Answer = PAMM can be calculated using Pool Bonuses (not all funds but funds that are using Pool Bonus in their marketing plan). I'm not obliged to share the formula here. But I've already given you a hint. Do your worst to expose this so called "Ponzi". You'll eventually find that TFXI is such a dumb scammer for paying out so much.

Most Funds like AMG/GMC/Yuri's PAMM is already withdrawn more than deposit. It's the fact. You may call it fake whatsoever it still doesn't prove anything.

**DISCLAIMER** I'm NOT Promoting TFXI here but merely replying what @MUM asks. Just to put a disclaimer heads up incase there are dumb critics who doesn't seem to read the entire thread & start barking.
MUM
post Sep 9 2022, 11:39 AM

14,854 posts

QUOTE(Don Salvatore @ Sep 9 2022, 11:32 AM)
Just for your info, TFXI referral have its own terms. Most funds in TFXI's referral terms do not prohibit other countries from registering.
For example:

AMG (Client A) sends to (Client B) referral link to register Yuri = Not possible
Yuri (Client A) sends to (Client B) referral link to register AMG = Not possible.

This is to prevent Fund Manager competition. Master IB intend to market their funds only. If TFXI place all 40-50++ funds together, there will be a heavy fund manager competition which is not fair to the MIB. As all of the MIB's network will eventually jump ship to other funds just because other funds have higher profits etc.

Your 2nd question: any idea if let's say In Malaysia back to the 1st person that tried to join it......how did he get that referral code? (the first investor from each country)

The first person of a particular Fund Manager is the Master IB (MIB). MIB is the person who leads the marketing (Head Marketer) as mostly traders' duty is just to trade. MIB as the head marketer will register the Fund Manager account in TFXI, allowing traders to trade while MIB starts his marketing as the 001. And hence the referral starts to all downlines. So its not "The First Investor from each country". Its the first investor of the fund.

Some people may ask, what is the relationship between MIB & Traders? MIB & Traders usually cooperate & come to a terms to market out the Trader's Fund. Trader will be responsible to trade properly while MIB's responsible to bring investors in.

Question 1 = Accumulated Profits or Compounding are part of the calculation. If you invest 1K usd, and next month you decide to compound another 100usd, your capital invested will be 1.1K usd. And yes, its recorded in the pool as well.

Question 2 = Yes, infact I did checked almost all funds in TFXI. Out of 40++ funds, left less than 5 funds that their (Deposits are More than Withdrawals). The other 30++ funds have already been overpaid. Meaning Withdrawals > Deposits. It has been like this since 2020 to 2021 but still haven't been burst.

The only reason why the 5 funds having more deposits than withdrawals is because the funds are still new. So they have plenty of investors (from TFXI & outside TFXI) come into. This proves that the other overpaid (WD more than Deposit) funds are making real profit.

Some may argue = What about PAMM? PAMM do not show their withdrawals & deposits. How do you know their PAMM payout is more than deposit?

Answer = PAMM can be calculated using Pool Bonuses (not all funds but funds that are using Pool Bonus in their marketing plan). I'm not obliged to share the formula here. But I've already given you a hint. Do your worst to expose this so called "Ponzi". You'll eventually find that TFXI is such a dumb scammer for paying out so much.

Most Funds like AMG/GMC/Yuri's PAMM is already withdrawn more than deposit. It's the fact. You may call it fake whatsoever it still doesn't prove anything.

notworthy.gif thumbup.gif thanks for the detailed clarification,...
for clearer doubt clarification ...
you posted
"Just for your info, TFXI referral have its own terms. Most funds in TFXI's referral terms do not prohibit other countries from registering.
For example:

Yuri (Client A) sends to (Client B) referral link to register AMG = Not possible."

it short and simplied answers to my "wondering"....is it still possible for the chinese investors to restart joining TFXI in China again?

btw,....i liked your disclaimer thumbsup.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by MUM: Sep 9 2022, 11:39 AM
Chris_Inch
post Sep 9 2022, 11:49 AM

81 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Sep 9 2022, 10:54 AM)
a business and a money games are not the same.

when you invest in a money games ,...your money can go missing tomorrow too. thus if you had committed that money and sure that money is money you can afford to lose,...then commit it lah.
unless the money is not really can afford to lose but more to " i think i can afford to lose"  for that "i think i can afford to lose" is can be "chickened "out later under an excuse of different terms like Capital retention or capital preservation.

would you invest in a business that you know has the possibility to belly up tomorrow?
a dividend, if they did not gives is also ok,...if they "gives" just take,... and for UT, many had those dividend "reinvested" too.
btw, some does not like dividend as they said taxes will be imposed before you received that dividend.
they prefer not paying those additional tax.
Well, when you invest in a business or stock, its a possibility it will belly up immediately.. Definition of immediate is subjective

Serba Dinamik plunges as much as 65.71% to new record low ...https://www.theedgemarkets.com › article › serba-dina...
9 May 2022 — Serba Dinamik Holdings Bhd plunged as much as 23 sen or 65.71% to a new record low of 12 sen after resuming trading on Monday (May 9).

Hmmm, funny how you answered your own question.. Some will reinvest, some will take.. so you are implying there is nothing wrong about the 'some will take' in TFXI or anything sort of investment.. If Vesbolt pays out 40% this month, I will take 40% from my capital too to reduce my risk... Sincerely hope you understand this...

Don't think shareholder's dividend is taxable in Malaysia since we adopt a single-tier tax system in this case. Do check your sources' reliability.

P.S. I'm not a supporter of TFXI or money game..

This post has been edited by Chris_Inch: Sep 9 2022, 11:54 AM
MUM
post Sep 9 2022, 11:57 AM

14,854 posts

QUOTE(Chris_Inch @ Sep 9 2022, 11:49 AM)
Well, when you invest in a business or stock, its a possibility it will belly up immediately.. Definition of immediate is subjective

Serba Dinamik plunges as much as 65.71% to new record low ...https://www.theedgemarkets.com › article › serba-dina...
9 May 2022 — Serba Dinamik Holdings Bhd plunged as much as 23 sen or 65.71% to a new record low of 12 sen after resuming trading on Monday (May 9).

Hmmm, funny how you answered your own question.. Some will reinvest, some will take.. so you are implying there is nothing wrong about the 'some will take' in TFXI or anything sort of investment.. If Vesbolt pays out 40% this month, I will take 40% from my capital too to reduce my risk... Sincerely hope you understand this...

Don't think shareholder's dividend is taxable in Malaysia since we adopt a single-tier tax system in this case. Do check your sources' reliability.
single tier system, the company that gives out dividend not need to pay tax before giving it to you?
the receiver may not have to pay tax but taxes will definitely have to be paid by someone/somewhere before the receiver received that dividend

Money games is can burst next day (you got no decision making choices to determine that rate of fall),.....
stock when it goes down,...you can have the choice to sell or continue to hold (if it falls you had made that unlucky choice/ if it rebound you made a lucky choice to hold) that is the main different between stock in Bursa and Money games...whether you got a choice to make decision or not.

vesbolt or TFXI are still the same...can belly up tomorrow with recourse of law in malaysia to try to resolve it

btw,...on this "If Vesbolt pays out 40% this month, I will take 40% from my capital too to reduce my risk... Sincerely hope you understand this..."

i would prefer it to be Profit preservation/retention and not capital preservation/retention especially for money games or any extremely high risk invetment

you take profits,...not take out just capital
if you invested with a capital of USD 10k....and your accounts grew to USD 50k (profits accumulated)
you take USD 40k (profits) off the table....not just take the Capital (10k USD) off the table
just leave the "can afford to lose money of 10k USD inside.

if you just take back the USD 10k capital for capital rention/preservation....then you are still having 40k USD inside it....
that is 30K USD more (300%) than your can afford to lose money

This post has been edited by MUM: Sep 9 2022, 12:15 PM
Murder Suspect with a D
post Sep 9 2022, 12:16 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(koaydarren @ Sep 8 2022, 01:10 PM)
The replies are getting interesting. The only thing makes me thinking is that if the scheme is really so profitable and safe, why do you guys even bother so much by those anti TFXi. If you started investing in 2015, you could be a millionaire by now. I couldn't be bothered by others if I'm making tons if others are bashing. Again, if the profits are not from trading, how to sustain such huge payment to the investors? That does not make sense. Anyone here can provide the financial report of the scheme for the past 5 years?
up this hahahahah

I wonder if anyone still remember JJPTR godly scheme…...the company have all legit document and proof to show u while some even say pls don’t compare us with some other ponzi or mlm comp 'we are diff' well they are indeed really diff since by just investing yourself also can be a Poor to Rich dad in no time where don't need to rely much on recruitment at all (fixed PROFIT of 20% a month).

Then on one rainy day the comp trading account got hijacked by a hacker and lost 400 million in forex trading (in just a few min span). In Malaysia as long u can state a reason 'why' it will be consider 100% valid just like how rosmah save from young age to purchase hermes bag. Actually so many ppl supported him and say c'mon guy...this dude is a nice guy and 400 mil is not an easy amount recover and pls dont spread bad rumours about this scheme

But worry less JJPTR supporter as we have come out a new plan to retrive back all the lost money which is TA-DA a new scheme which return 35% instead of 20% previously and u see how sucessful their investor are now…....all become millinaire and keep quite enjoying their money overseas

Genneve Gold also promised a fixed return of profit from the gold that the investor purchase and how is that not legit…......u can buy a gold bullion that have a fixed return of 2% to 5% monthly and the best part is to u can decide to sell the gold back to the company once u have earn enough from your profit or when your a millionaire already. Again y do i even bother on recruitment when i already earn more on what i invest (oh after BNM froze geneve they have around 60k supporters who go against BNM pls compare this amount with the current TXFI amount it will sounds like a joke already) the support line are such as 'Stop attacking and tarnishing Genneva Malaysia in the media'

Same here actually we…I mean my fren really don’t need to recruit shit when commission from new recruit are just peanut size compare to the money we are making from our capital AND we…I mean my fren are still getting our withdrawal monthly. If 1 day this broker tell me oppsss i accidentally click sell when i suppose to buy and lose 1 billion......i will clap hand and understand that is human error and a mistake which i would accept anytime.

Actually end of the day if I am…..(i mean my fren aiks y I keep typo) unable to witdraw the money, well I kinda deserve it and shouln't go bit ching bout it or even bother to report here and there….i mean c'mon how am I losing my own money other ppl fault lol.......but to those that manage to witdraw everthing including profit...congratulations cuz your the next millionaire no doubt about it.

PS: Please realise that It’s a company that lets you MULTIPLY YOUR INCOME IN A SAFE AND MODERN WAY also where got ppl go genting and tell u they lose money…...always double up with their godly strategiess. also low yat forum is only for TCSS only rite so i am doing my part with due deligence

373 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Top

0.0440sec    1.01    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 04:03 AM