TriumphFX - TFXI

Don Salvatore
post Sep 8 2022, 12:26 AM

171 posts

QUOTE(cliveseow @ Sep 7 2022, 07:30 PM)
Who started to lie in the first place? I believe picture worth a thousand words.  confused.gif
Aww, couldn't find anything better to post already? All your questions have been answered? Left only this award correct? No worries I'll try check with the broker and get back to you.

QUOTE(cliveseow @ Sep 7 2022, 08:25 PM)
Interesting Sponsorship

I search the whole website and couldn't find your company is sponsoring La Liga  confused.gif  confused.gif  confused.gif
It means the level of your "due diligence" is as low as most critics here. Please la, nothing to critic already is it? All have been rebuked & answered already? Got to pluck some football sponsorship & try to say TFXI scam for saying they sponsor La Liga 2020? Ok la, see below photo ya. As you can see during the match, there is an advertisement of tfxi.com at the ad-board.

I can bet you critics will say FAKE, Many scams also have sponsorship before, It's just in an ad-board bla bla. But let me remind you before you bark, you critics ask about Football sponsorship, so I'm just replying you.

trailblazers_song
post Sep 8 2022, 12:45 AM

262 posts

QUOTE(BC3232 @ Sep 7 2022, 01:53 PM)
Go read properly. At the very beginning, I already do the calculation. I am more than happy to do the calculation again for you.
Fund return = 1.2B USD ( Data from you)
Expected return = 4% (This is assuming a 70 /30 profit sharing. All the fund performance that TXFI shows to their investor.  These numbers are form TXFI investor all using TXFI.com to do their transaction, so no scam this time. I don't care whatever terminology you want to use, You can use this as spread as well).

Every 5 cycles = 48 million USD
1 year 10 cycles = 480M USD
Exchange rate: 4.00 (Since you are so good in Forex, you know this number should be higher).
1 year potential total: RM 1.920B (China Only. I use the words potential because you will argue back it may incur losses.)
POTENTIAL Revenue from China alone is more than Digi's Revenue (0.3B ++ ) + Berjaya Toto (1.4B ++). TXFI did nothing wrong (From your point), so why return the fund?

Still, want to argue? I give you benefit of doubt half of the fund is invested in the fund others are self-trade, this also shows that TXFI is making close to 1B MY annual. Still more than DIGI.

You dump or I dump? It's all about logic, as simple as that. What you are saying is nonsense.  What businesses in the world will automatically refund their customer if they are not involved in any wrongdoing?
Ur not dumb at all . V smart indeed . So smart that I want to ask how u know how much a private co like Tfxi earns in a year . As far as I know private co do not publish such data. Can u show me where u got this 1b MY annual profit. Ur so smart , pls give us the facts , not your calculation with some “ Sakai “ assumptions 😀

This post has been edited by trailblazers_song: Sep 8 2022, 01:16 AM
trailblazers_song
post Sep 8 2022, 01:04 AM

262 posts

QUOTE(BC3232 @ Sep 7 2022, 04:45 PM)
You got otak or not ya? confused.gif  You are so suportive to TXFI and you don't even know what is the return. The return to investors is more 7- 8% every cycle. AGAIN THIS  7 - 8% is back to INVESTOR!!!! INVESTOR REVENUE
The funds is actually earning more than 11 percent, and because of profit sharing, only 7-8% disburse to investors. The 4% is TXFI revenue. THE POTENTIAL REVENUE (480 MILLION USD)  IS FOR TXFI. THE CALCULATION IS ALL FROM THE TXFI REVENUE PDF SHARED BY IB WHO IS INVESTING IN TXFI.

Yes, the person who says and believes that they are refunding is the most stupidest guy, I will say is a moron.  They literally telling customer I don't need your business.
You go and ask people with a brain size bigger than a peanut, will there close down a business that has a potential earning combination of DIGI + BERJAYA TOTO revenue, because other is using your name to scam! 

Standard practice for ALL BUSINESSES is the 1st thing is to verify with customers if they invested into the actual fund. If yes, then is safe and advise them to move to another fund. Again A POTENTIAL 480M USD Revenue for TXFI.

You go and ask people with a brain size bigger than a peanut , will there close down a business that has a potential earning combination of DIGI + BERJAYA TOTO revenue, because other is using your name to scam. The 1st thing is getting investor confidence back, by implementing precaution steps!!!!

LOGIC and COMMON SENSE!!!!!!
This post obviously show that your otak not very betul when u think that Tfxi earns the difference ie 4% quoted by you or deemed revenue by U ? Don’t show your Bodohness when u don’t even understand the marketing plan. Tfxi earns zero from the profit of the tradings. It’s distributed to traders & as distribution cost to networkers just like how insurance / UT agent earns their income from distribution cost - read your insurance quotation & UT prospectus carefully or u Bodoh Bodoh buy 😀. Tfxi do not earn a single cent from this profit generated by traders . Brokers earns brokerage fee & commission from their liquidity providers - do some home work & see whether u understd why banks like UBS , Barclay, Morgan Stanley , HSBC are called liquidity providers of Tfxi .. Don’t use Bodoh brain. U won’t get any answers . Ask some smart traders for the answer or use google wisely . Some answers are easily found

trailblazers_song
post Sep 8 2022, 01:08 AM

262 posts

QUOTE(trailblazers_song @ Sep 8 2022, 12:45 AM)
Ur not dumb at all . V smart indeed . So smart that I want to ask how do know how much a private co like Tfxi earns in a year . As far as I know private co do not publish such data. Can u show me where u got this 1b MY annual profit. Ur so smart , pls give us the facts , not your calculation with some “ Sakai “ assumptions 😀
Standard practice for ALL BUSINESSES is the 1st thing is to verify with customers if they invested into the actual fund. If yes, then is safe and advise them to move to another fund. Again A POTENTIAL 480M USD Revenue for TXFI.

Otak very clever . U must be such a brilliant & successful businsss man with this Standard Practise thing . I doubt so otherwise u won’t he lurking in such forum “ fighting “ nonsensically with faceless posters 🤣🤣🤣🤣. I doubt u even understand brokerage fund management biz
trailblazers_song
post Sep 8 2022, 01:15 AM

262 posts

QUOTE(Don Salvatore @ Sep 7 2022, 05:07 PM)
I've used 3 Credits of my 12 hours comments just to verify your STUPIDITY. Which IB Presents to you that 4% goes to TFXI?? You're so stupid to think Gross profit of 11% & balance 4% goes to TFXI. That's whats wrong with you critics. STUPID yet act SMART.

You're not even in TFXI (based on your previous comments) & then you believe what your that TFXI REVENUE PDF Shared by IB who is investing in TFXI? Mind upload that PDF here?

Most Funds generated in TFXI, 60% goes to investor, 30% goes to IB Marketers, 10% goes to Traders.

If Rajesh Trader trades 11% Gross Profit
6.6% Goes to Investor
3.3% Goes to IB Marketer
1.1% Goes to Rajesh Trader's TEAM!

The 3.3% IB Marketer has its own breakdown based on MIB's marketing plan. (Different funds have different breakdowns as different MIB have different Marketing plan).

TFXI gets 0%. YES ZERO PERCENT FROM ALL THE PROFITS! TFXI ONLY DEDUCT TRADING COMMISSIONS, SWAP & SPREADS! I've been highlighting Commission Swap & Spread since just now and you completely ignored that & barking the same thing BERJAYA DIGI CELCOM TOTO. TALK ABOUT COMMON SENSE!

ALMOST ALL Brokers in the world deduct Comm, Swap & Spreads from Tradings! Not just TFXI! GO & GOOGLE WTF IS COMM, SWAP & SPREAD before BARKING your MAGNUM DAMACAI TOTO.

I have proof that TFXI refunded 70% out of the 1.2Billion USD but its COMPLETELY USELESS when ANY PROOFS, you guys will raise some DUMB questions & think the ENTIRE WORLD'S BUSINESSES must follow your SOP. I'm done replying you BC3232. Stubborn yet acting smart.

Go & Join Bobstone, Clive and all the other haters. Keep bashing while TFXI investors keep getting their profits each month!

I've been receiving MORE THAN 10 PMs from TFXI Supporters watching this thread asking me not to waste my time in arguing. But sorry, I just couldn't help myself. It's because most TFXI Investors/Supporters who every single month getting profit not voicing out, is the reason why all these Forums & Review Site comprise of 70% of BOLLOCKS like BC3232.
Ya I thk I should start a thread. Welcome to the Bodoh club.
Cant even understand something as simple as brokers earning . Anyway, maybe time to disembark .. reading too many Bodoh comments we may accidentally become as Bodoh as the Bodoh Club Society Low yat chapter

lavenderguy P
post Sep 8 2022, 08:45 AM

Probation
39 posts

Samfx sponsored Valencia FC
FVP trade sponsored Alpine formula 1
we all know the stories of these two...
who cares if you sponsor Real Madrid or Man Utd...all these sports team just want money.
It doesn't mean anything
anyway,invest what you can afford to lose.
Life goes on.No need argue here and there.装睡的人叫不醒
lavenderguy P
post Sep 8 2022, 09:25 AM

Probation
39 posts

last time cried fouls on peoples' cursing....(i also condemn)
now follow same footsteps by calling peoples' bodoh.....
aiyoyo...
same pattern.
can't we just discuss matters in a civilized manner? cis!
trailblazers_song
post Sep 8 2022, 09:37 AM

262 posts

QUOTE(lavenderguy @ Sep 8 2022, 09:25 AM)
last time cried fouls on peoples' cursing....(i also condemn)
now follow same footsteps by calling peoples' bodoh.....
aiyoyo...
same pattern.
can't we just discuss matters in a civilized manner? cis!
Read what he posted ..
You got otak or not ya?
I m responding to his No OTAK ! Last time cried foul ? Not me 🤣🤣.

This post has been edited by trailblazers_song: Sep 8 2022, 09:40 AM
cliveseow
post Sep 8 2022, 10:46 AM

154 posts

i might be wrong but I've not seen the highlight with TriumphFX logo, let me subscribe the video and get back to you LOL

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=on1F-yR0vRU...LaLigaSantander

or can share me the video and I'll remove my post if I found valid. Thank you

This post has been edited by cliveseow: Sep 8 2022, 10:48 AM
BC3232
post Sep 8 2022, 10:50 AM

377 posts

QUOTE(trailblazers_song @ Sep 8 2022, 09:37 AM)
Read what he posted ..
You got otak or not ya?
I m responding to his No OTAK ! Last time cried foul ? Not me 🤣🤣.
Read properly who started it first.

Since you are so geng, may be you can provide the answer.

1) Why there are tiers in return. The more you recruit the more you get in return. Your downline recruit you gain extra as well. Don't compare to insurance, because insurance doesn't incentivize their policy holder to get other sign up in thier company.
2) Why the page is showing the profit sharing with the fund manager is 40% and you tell me,the fund manager only get 11% and 33% goes to IB (The address is frim TXFI.com)
3) Use AMG capital for example ya. A fund is making a consistent positive return for 26 cycles ya, why they not offer their service to others brokers? I used Don's words: I bet they are dum.

Don Salvatore
post Sep 8 2022, 11:17 AM

171 posts

QUOTE(lavenderguy @ Sep 8 2022, 08:45 AM)
Samfx sponsored Valencia FC
FVP trade sponsored Alpine formula 1
we all know the stories of these two...
who cares if you sponsor Real Madrid or Man Utd...all these sports team just want money.
It doesn't mean anything
anyway,invest what you can afford to lose.
Life goes on.No need argue here and there.装睡的人叫不醒
Exactly. Hence like I said, everyone knows that sponsorship isn't a big deal. But since the critics bring up this issue (probably there are no other issue to address), so I'm just replying them.

QUOTE(cliveseow @ Sep 8 2022, 10:46 AM)
i might be wrong but I've not seen the highlight with TriumphFX logo, let me subscribe the video and get back to you LOL

or can share me the video and I'll remove my post if I found valid. Thank you
I've seen the video of it but probably not in YouTube. The YouTube links above was probably in the same match different time. Nonetheless, I don't think its important to talk about sponsorship as I believe its complete irrelevant. I've sent you a screenshot from a video above. I don't think you're that desperate to really want to see it in your eyes (full video version) right?

QUOTE(BC3232 @ Sep 8 2022, 10:50 AM)
Read properly who started it first.

Since you are so geng, may be you can provide the answer.

1) Why there are tiers in return. The more you recruit the more you get in return. Your downline recruit you gain extra as well. Don't compare to insurance, because insurance doesn't incentivize their policy holder to get other sign up in thier company.
2) Why the page is showing the profit sharing with the fund manager is 40% and you tell me,the  fund manager only get 11% and 33% goes to IB (The address is frim TXFI.com)
3) Use AMG capital for example ya. A fund is making a consistent positive return for 26 cycles ya, why they not offer their service to others brokers? I used Don's words: I bet they are dum.

Question 1
- There are tiers in return you're right based on your achievement. I was a former Prudential Agent back in 2015 & some funds in TFXI (AMG, Yuri, GMC, Tokyo, Oilix) are almost similarly like insurance plan. The only difference is in insurance, Policy Holders are not Agents. And Agents are not Policy Holders.
Here in TFXI, Investors can also be IB & obviously IB has to be an investor as well. (The T&C of becoming an IB is to invest minimum 1K > 5K usd only. What kind of dumb scam marketing plan only ask people invest so less). Again, every Fund Managers have different marketing plan. So please don't screenshot other funds & bark to say I'm wrong.

- TFXI's marketing plan is uni-level MLM. Exact same structure like Insurance, Amway, Shaklee, Elken etc. (Not the binary pyramid 2-Kaki kind of scheme).
- Let's say I use Insurance for example. Let's say you have a team of agents under you. And your team has another team on 3rd level. When the 3rd Level closed insured premiums, your 2nd level and 1st level will override some commissions. If not mistaken they have pool bonuses as well. The same for Amway "Crown Diamond Ambassador Level".
- In TFXI, its exactly the same. You (Lvl 1), recruits a team in Lvl 2. And Lvl 2 recruits Lvl 3. All investments that are invested, you as *Lvl1* (DO NOT OVERRIDE A SINGLE CENT) from its capital. All the hierarchy overriding only take effect if Fund Managers are making PROFIT. Yes, TFXI structure is for marketers to override downline's PROFIT only. Not capital. Broker, Marketer do not touch client's investments capital.
- Hence, each cycle if the FMs are profiting, all marketers will enjoy the overriding. Which answers your 2nd question

Question 2
- In TFXI, that page you screenshot will always show 60% (Investor), 40% (Fund Manager). This is because like I always repeat, different Fund Managers have different marketing plan. Some FM prefers to take all 40%, but most FM in TFXI gives 30% of the 40% portion to marketers, and balance 10% for the traders to earn. Brokers (TFXI) earns 0% from it.

- Which comes to my point about Rajesh Trader. If Rajesh make a Gross of 11% (EXAMPLE)
11% x 60% (Investor) = 6.6%
11% x 30% (Assuming FM Marketing plan gives 30%) = 3.3%
11% x 10% (Trader makan) = 1.1%

There are also certain FM prefers to split the profit to 60% Investor, 35% Marketing, 5% Trader. So the calculation varies again.

Question 3
- Some FMs I happen to know in TFXI already close down due to jump ship to other broker.
- Whereas some FM like EOB Infinity, came from other broker to TFXI.
- Stop asking why TFXI this, why FM that. It's their decision let them do what they want la. Critics want to become decision maker already? And if they don't follow your decision & (LOGIC + COMMON SENSE SOP), they're scam?

BC3232
post Sep 8 2022, 12:41 PM

377 posts

QUOTE(Don Salvatore @ Sep 8 2022, 11:17 AM)
Exactly. Hence like I said, everyone knows that sponsorship isn't a big deal. But since the critics bring up this issue (probably there are no other issue to address), so I'm just replying them.
I've seen the video of it but probably not in YouTube. The YouTube links above was probably in the same match different time. Nonetheless, I don't think its important to talk about sponsorship as I believe its complete irrelevant. I've sent you a screenshot from a video above. I don't think you're that desperate to really want to see it in your eyes (full video version) right?
Question 1
- There are tiers in return you're right based on your achievement. I was a former Prudential Agent back in 2015 & some funds in TFXI (AMG, Yuri, GMC, Tokyo, Oilix) are almost similarly like insurance plan. The only difference is in insurance, Policy Holders are not Agents. And Agents are not Policy Holders.
Here in TFXI, Investors can also be IB & obviously IB has to be an investor as well. (The T&C of becoming an IB is to invest minimum 1K > 5K usd only. What kind of dumb scam marketing plan only ask people invest so less). Again, every Fund Managers have different marketing plan. So please don't screenshot other funds & bark to say I'm wrong.

- TFXI's marketing plan is uni-level MLM. Exact same structure like Insurance, Amway, Shaklee, Elken etc. (Not the binary pyramid 2-Kaki kind of scheme).
- Let's say I use Insurance for example. Let's say you have a team of agents under you. And your team has another team on 3rd level. When the 3rd Level closed insured premiums, your 2nd level and 1st level will override some commissions. If not mistaken they have pool bonuses as well. The same for Amway "Crown Diamond Ambassador Level".
- In TFXI, its exactly the same. You (Lvl 1), recruits a team in Lvl 2. And Lvl 2 recruits Lvl 3. All investments that are invested, you as *Lvl1* (DO NOT OVERRIDE A SINGLE CENT) from its capital. All the hierarchy overriding only take effect if Fund Managers are making PROFIT. Yes, TFXI structure is for marketers to override downline's PROFIT only. Not capital. Broker, Marketer do not touch client's investments capital.
- Hence, each cycle if the FMs are profiting, all marketers will enjoy the overriding. Which answers your 2nd question

Question 2
- In TFXI, that page you screenshot will always show 60% (Investor), 40% (Fund Manager). This is because like I always repeat, different Fund Managers have different marketing plan. Some FM prefers to take all 40%, but most FM in TFXI gives 30% of the 40% portion to marketers, and balance 10% for the traders to earn. Brokers (TFXI) earns 0% from it.

- Which comes to my point about Rajesh Trader. If Rajesh make a Gross of 11% (EXAMPLE)
11% x 60% (Investor) = 6.6%
11% x 30% (Assuming FM Marketing plan gives 30%) = 3.3%
11% x 10% (Trader makan) = 1.1%

There are also certain FM prefers to split the profit to 60% Investor, 35% Marketing, 5% Trader. So the calculation varies again.

Question 3
- Some FMs I happen to know in TFXI already close down due to jump ship to other broker.
- Whereas some FM like EOB Infinity, came from other broker to TFXI.
- Stop asking why TFXI this, why FM that. It's their decision let them do what they want la. Critics want to become decision maker already? And if they don't follow your decision & (LOGIC + COMMON SENSE SOP), they're scam?
I BET YOUR ARE DUMP ( Quoted from you). I am not asking those questions to you. Why do you answer? 1 person using multiple accounts?

Madgeiser
post Sep 8 2022, 12:42 PM

433 posts

Hmm... So in a sense what you are saying it is the MIB responsibility to work with the FM to come out with a marketing plan, how much of the 40% is being used is different for each FM.

I can see this as a win-win situation, for all parties. The broker get additional commission because the marketing plan attract more investor ito the FM or entice more sharing among peers (which in this case attract more hate)

FM earn additional money, because additional investor translate to more revenue overall.

IB gets some additional revenue if they meet the marketing plan threshold. These IB can also be investor.

Now, is there any legalities issue? I see so many ppl mentioned there is legalities issue where the IB / investor is not working for Tfxi and soliciting funds for them?

[Edit]
After some thought on this, I think I am asking dumb question. This should be illegal in Malaysia. As Malaysian law prohibit any parties of soliciting fund for investment purposes, unless licensed. Tfxi is unlicensed / unregulated by Malaysian authorities. Hence it is on the SC alert list.

No need to bother replying, thanks ya.
[Edit]

Thanks for the explanation.

This post has been edited by Madgeiser: Sep 8 2022, 01:19 PM
koaydarren
post Sep 8 2022, 01:10 PM

Mr D
430 posts

The replies are getting interesting. The only thing makes me thinking is that if the scheme is really so profitable and safe, why do you guys even bother so much by those anti TFXi. If you started investing in 2015, you could be a millionaire by now. I couldn't be bothered by others if I'm making tons if others are bashing. Again, if the profits are not from trading, how to sustain such huge payment to the investors? That does not make sense. Anyone here can provide the financial report of the scheme for the past 5 years?
Don Salvatore
post Sep 8 2022, 01:18 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(BC3232 @ Sep 8 2022, 12:41 PM)
I BET YOUR ARE DUMP ( Quoted from you).  I am not asking those questions to you. Why do you answer?  1 person using multiple accounts?
Aww, sorry for answering. Why? Did I answered all your questions & there is no more chance for other people to answer in order for you to shoot them?

Any more confusion from my answer? Want bring other stuffs? La Liga? Covid19 Sponsorship? License? Regulator? Too good to be true? Warren buffet? Damacai TOTO Magnum Berjaya? GodLikeFM? Marketing Plan? Fake awards? Whooping 100% a year returns? Ponzi? Scam? Alexa? BehindMLM? Hermes Leong? TFX Global?

I like how in previous comments you quoted "Are you ok? Do you use genuine details to register an account on a website that you don't know what the heck it is?"

And then the very next few comments you screenshot Yuri's Profit Sharing 60%/40% from TFXI.com that only registered accounts can view. I don't know about you man. All critics always portrays the same hypocrisy.

QUOTE(Madgeiser @ Sep 8 2022, 12:42 PM)
Hmm... So in a sense what you are saying it is the MIB responsibility to work with the FM to come out with a marketing plan, how much of the 40% is being used is different for each FM.

I can see this as a win-win situation, for all parties. The broker get additional commission because the marketing plan attract more investor in you the FM or entice more sharing among peers (which in this case attract more hate)

FM earn additional money, because additional investor translate to more revenue overall.

IB gets some additional revenue if they meet the marketing plan threshold. These IB can also be investor.

Now, is there any legalities issue? I see so many ppl mentioned there is legalities issued where the IB / investor is not working for Tfxi and soliciting funds for them?

[Edit]
After some thought on this, I think I am asking dumb question. This should be illegal in Malaysia. As Malaysian law prohibit any parties of soliciting fund for investment purposes, unless licensed.  Tfxi is unlicensed / unregulated by Malaysian authorities. Hence it is on the SC alert list.

No need to bother replying, thanks ya.
[Edit]

Thanks for the explanation.
Don't bother. Yes in a way as long as FMs are profiting, everyone earns their share. Many say TFXI is a scam. But TFXI has 40++ Fund Managers. Truly respect those "fake trade manipulator". Got to login & logout 40++ accounts doing fake trade with totally different style of trading just to get investor's trust.
I would suggest TFXI follow those other scams like CooperMarkets, IGOFX, FX United that only have less than 10FMs. Easier for them to do fake trade. Why must have 40++ FMs?

Whats even more stupid with this TFXI is that if they want to scam (as per critics), why all their 40++ Funds are not accessible to public except through recommendations? If you register yourself in TFXI without any referral code, you can't invest in any Funds. If you register yourself through AMG Capital Referral, you only can invest in AMG Capital & GMC. 2 Funds only. Such a stupid marketing from scammers eh?

QUOTE(koaydarren @ Sep 8 2022, 01:10 PM)
The replies are getting interesting. The only thing makes me thinking is that if the scheme is really so profitable and safe, why do you guys even bother so much by those anti TFXi. If you started investing in 2015, you could be a millionaire by now. I couldn't be bothered by others if I'm making tons if others are bashing. Again, if the profits are not from trading, how to sustain such huge payment to the investors? That does not make sense. Anyone here can provide the financial report of the scheme for the past 5 years?
What report you want? MT4 Trading report? History of Traded Pairs? Or company's financial report? If you're asking for "TFXI's Audited Financial Reports" like what most other critics ask for, maybe you can find & upload Pepperstone / EToro / any other top tier broker's financial report here first? Many people keep asking about TFXI Audited Financial Reports AS IF Investors can obtain.

All brokers in the world will not release their audited financial report to the public. Its company's P&C. Get one from other broker first, before asking from TFXI.
Lazyguy1337
post Sep 8 2022, 01:53 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(koaydarren @ Sep 8 2022, 01:10 PM)
If there is a scheme that can give so good returns, the selective few investors will diam diam collect why need to share out to the whole world. Food for thought ...
kinnasai
post Sep 8 2022, 02:52 PM

372 posts

QUOTE(Lazyguy1337 @ Sep 8 2022, 01:53 PM)
If there is a scheme that can give so good returns, the selective few investors will diam diam collect why need to share out to the whole world. Food for thought ...
We are here to give points to those considering to join, hopefully they avoid to be scammed...
For those scammer, no need to argue with them lah, ask them go fly kite sing song, they can talk cxck sing song like those youtuber YBB, self talk self song, wish them give birth with no ass lah.. Yes, i'm personal attacking those SCAMMER and REALLY CURSING THOSE SCAMMER, HOPEFULLY THEY GIVE BIRTH FOR NO ASS. SCAMMER, pls send me LOD for defamation, lai .......
Whether you initiated the SCAM or purposely to get advantage from the SCAM as 3rd party, you are the culprit for the game to harm those innocent..
Anyway, i have to screenshot those hard sell of this money game and names (even just a nickname) to Msia SC and file complaint, in case some thing bad happen in near future or far, there are still some posts and ppl to track...

This post has been edited by kinnasai: Sep 8 2022, 02:53 PM
frankliew
post Sep 8 2022, 05:00 PM

662 posts

https://whois.domaintools.com/tfxi.com

here can see a lot info... haha, good luck...pandai pandai search
CommodoreAmiga
post Sep 8 2022, 05:14 PM

3,852 posts

QUOTE(Lazyguy1337 @ Sep 8 2022, 01:53 PM)
If I have this secret formula ..the hell I want to help other people get rich? Managing huge fund is not easy at all. Why susah susah recruit people and help them when I can just focus my secret formula since I can already sure win. Of course...unless I wanna scam their money...that is...hehe.😂
Chris_Inch
post Sep 8 2022, 06:08 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Sep 5 2022, 12:53 PM)
know the different between
an investment that can belly up over night without notice and there is no recourse of law in malaysia to get it back if it burst.

money game, shares in Bursa, forex trading thru regulated entities in malaysia or crypto investment through regulated entities in malaysia ....
there is a logical different for where to place money can afford to lose in

well, i guess it is decision that based on too much human feeling that can probably got them scammed too....feeling like, what those anti mention is NOT true, feeling like this time this money game is not like others, feeling like, they are always like that so pessimistic and discouraging etc etc.

btw, the "capital retention" seem like just another nice word for "CHICKENed" out later to withdraw it out....with the excuse like "protecting' the capital".
Wah... you are still in this 'if you can afford to lose the money now, you can afford to lose it forever'... but I salute the people here that are still willing to educate you on this.. I have given up..

Not judging, but I'm assuming you can't own a business, because you don't take dividend..

On another note, curious to know... have you ever bought and sold stocks before?

P.S. I'm not a supporter of TFXi, just an investor in different sorts of channels..

This post has been edited by Chris_Inch: Sep 8 2022, 06:21 PM

373 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Top

0.0341sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 06:41 PM