TriumphFX - TFXI
Sunshape
Dec 10 2023, 05:39 PM
QUOTE(gashout @ Dec 10 2023, 05:34 PM) i was strolling yesterday. got me really thinking what makes this thread an 'investment' thread, and why of all words, 'investment' was used. SC has even put it under alert list, and one mod here has the gut to put it as 'investment' which part of this scam is 'investment'? which mod? may be can report him to SC
gashout
Dec 10 2023, 05:44 PM
QUOTE(Sunshape @ Dec 10 2023, 05:39 PM) which mod? may be can report him to SC there is only one who likes to visit us. when most threads are trash, he did nothing to it, and this is a very good thread. everyone tagging people it's ok, but if we tag those MIB/leaders, we are said to harass them. unprofessional to the max (as most enforcers in Malaysia, just misuse authority to tame their ego). report to 7, can? coin going to 0.001 for both tfx and cct, continue put it as 'investment'
Sunshape
Dec 10 2023, 08:17 PM
QUOTE(gashout @ Dec 10 2023, 05:44 PM) there is only one who likes to visit us. when most threads are trash, he did nothing to it, and this is a very good thread. everyone tagging people it's ok, but if we tag those MIB/leaders, we are said to harass them. unprofessional to the max (as most enforcers in Malaysia, just misuse authority to tame their ego). report to 7, can? coin going to 0.001 for both tfx and cct, continue put it as 'investment' should direct report to SC to investigate him if he or she has direct or indirect relationship
koaydarren
Dec 10 2023, 08:54 PM
QUOTE(Sunshape @ Dec 10 2023, 08:17 PM) should direct report to SC to investigate him if he or she has direct or indirect relationship Trust me, victims will never appreciate you if you try to save them. They will hate u even more if your advice turns out to be true. Just let this thread die off eventually.
nauticat99
Dec 10 2023, 11:27 PM
I am shocked to see this scam tfx classified as investment grade in Lyn finance. Who allows or approves such a blatant lie?.
Boy96
Dec 12 2023, 03:48 AM
QUOTE(nauticat99 @ Dec 10 2023, 11:27 PM) I am shocked to see this scam tfx classified as investment grade in Lyn finance. Who allows or approves such a blatant lie?. Well it was an "investment".. right until november 2022.
MUM
Dec 12 2023, 05:43 AM
QUOTE(Boy96 @ Dec 12 2023, 03:48 AM) Well it was an "investment".. right until november 2022. But hor, that "investment" word was added into the header of this thread just recently. Months after the forced tokenisation of previously invested USD to arcade coins, Why added in that "investment" word in the header of this thread now and not before Nov22? BTW, currently promoters are still promoting their new CCT based funds as investment..."passive investment". Attached image is one of their past few months promoted "investment" product. This post has been edited by MUM: Dec 12 2023, 07:15 AM Attached thumbnail(s)
CommodoreAmiga
Dec 12 2023, 06:31 AM
QUOTE(MUM @ Dec 12 2023, 05:43 AM) But hor, that "investment" word was added into the header of this thread just recently. Months after the forced tokenisation of previously invested USD to arcade coins, Why added in that "investment" word in the header of this thread now and not before Nov22? BTW, currently promoters are still promoting their new CCT based funds as investment...".passive investment" Really? Wow. That is very VERY SUSPICIOUS.....
gashout
Dec 12 2023, 10:28 AM
QUOTE(CommodoreAmiga @ Dec 12 2023, 06:31 AM) Really? Wow. That is very VERY SUSPICIOUS..... Yes, a recent thing. After mod asks us, what is the point of this thread, just keep on repeating same old thing, and bashing people. Remove posts that tags them. Remove all posts on kopitiam, don't want to trigger attention. Then suddenly I see the word 'investment' You smell cow dunk? I do.
Raintown7
Dec 21 2023, 09:35 PM

Eh is this discussion dead? My last post last week was deleted or something.
MUM
Dec 21 2023, 09:41 PM
QUOTE(Raintown7 @ Dec 21 2023, 09:35 PM) Eh is this discussion dead? My last post last week was deleted or something. I don't think it is "dead". As there are posts that continued & kept on "disappeared". I guess it did managed to get noticed and felt
gashout
Dec 22 2023, 04:39 AM
QUOTE(Raintown7 @ Dec 21 2023, 09:35 PM) Eh is this discussion dead? My last post last week was deleted or something. Not dead. Kexin Sagitoz just posted part 2 of TFX video and why you should invest in it. I'm impressed with his videography and Netflix should really pay him and have this mini videos on Netflix.
CommodoreAmiga
Dec 22 2023, 06:32 AM
A proven scam can be called as Investment.
Who says there are no hidden. Hands here?
MUM
Dec 22 2023, 10:52 AM
This is the latest buzz, ... (dated 21/12) Found this in Google https://www.google.com/search?q=triumphfx+f...mobile&ie=UTF-8Read summary of suspension https://www.cysec.gov.cy/CMSPages/GetFile.a...28-c7d0ab1a39b4Sourced https://www.cysec.gov.cy/en-GB/home/This post has been edited by MUM: Dec 22 2023, 11:56 AM Attached thumbnail(s)
jack2
Dec 22 2023, 11:55 AM
QUOTE(MUM @ Dec 22 2023, 10:52 AM) This is the latest buzz, ... (dated 21/12) Found this in Google https://www.google.com/search?q=triumphfx+f...mobile&ie=UTF-8Can FB the Crypto Taufu and ask him why this news now?
MUM
Dec 22 2023, 12:01 PM
QUOTE(jack2 @ Dec 22 2023, 11:55 AM) Can FB the Crypto Taufu and ask him why this news now? Perhaps, just perhaps, ... for easy of escape for the top men... Both the executives Directors were suspended for 2 year. Use that 2 yrs to enjoy their billions Attached thumbnail(s)
jack2
Dec 22 2023, 12:03 PM
QUOTE(MUM @ Dec 21 2023, 09:41 PM) I don't think it is "dead". As there are posts that continued & kept on "disappeared". I guess it did managed to get noticed and felt QUOTE(MUM @ Dec 22 2023, 12:01 PM) Perhaps, just perhaps, ... for easy of escape for the top men... Both the executives Directors were suspended for 2 year. Use that 2 yrs to enjoy their billions Useless one la the suspension. They are just "dead ghost". Beware that your post might be deleted by someone.
sleepwalker
Dec 22 2023, 03:22 PM
Need sleep....
Whoever is leaving this open is doing a PSA: Stay away from TFXI. I mean anyone falls for it after a few hundred pages of scam warning should have their money taken from them.
jack2
Dec 22 2023, 05:53 PM
QUOTE(sleepwalker @ Dec 22 2023, 03:22 PM) Whoever is leaving this open is doing a PSA: Stay away from TFXI. I mean anyone falls for it after a few hundred pages of scam warning should have their money taken from them. but your colleague always warned us for posting their names and deleted many posts...
CommodoreAmiga
Dec 22 2023, 08:45 PM
QUOTE(MUM @ Dec 22 2023, 10:52 AM) Scam so much until Pirate Island also cannot close one eye already. Lol.