TriumphFX - TFXI

CommodoreAmiga
post May 21 2023, 06:30 PM

3,853 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ May 21 2023, 05:21 PM)
Those that has intention to face her challenge...
Ask her to proof that she/he is really Liez Pucher.
A scanned copy of her nric, a electricity bill showing her/his name and address, etc etc. Post them in lowyat also can.

Do this first to avoid waste of time to go to the police station.
The name and details on LinkedIn could be "somebody" else or fake details too.

OR
You guys can continue to posts ignoring her calls to go to the police station until she can ascertain the facts that Mamaliez is Liez Pucher....
Actually, it's quite obvious why she keeps calling this go to police station nonsense. Because she knows we are not the victims, hence there is really nothing to report.

We are here to wake up the Hamsters and prevent future victims to this scam. When you do a Google, this thread will probably comes out on the first page.

This is what scammers always do, won't answer any questions but keep diverting to something to bring you round the bushes if you are stupid enough to fall for their scam.

We will keep asking the same legit questions which she can't answer everytyime she pops up and whack her like "whack a mole" back into her hole. biggrin.gif

In fact, i challenge her go to police station and says lowyat got people defame her very legit investment scam opportunity.

Bring all the details of TriumphFX, license, audited report, CEOs, person in charge etc etc, all the details we have been asking since forever to the police and show to police.

After all, she claims she is "victim" now. So hence she should be reporting to police to clear her holy fark good name.

Got Football?

Go lah. See what police say. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by CommodoreAmiga: May 21 2023, 06:35 PM
james.6831
post May 21 2023, 06:55 PM

937 posts

wats up wit her obsession with balls lmao
CommodoreAmiga
post May 21 2023, 07:00 PM

3,853 posts

QUOTE(james.6831 @ May 21 2023, 06:55 PM)
Big Mama wants your telur...🤣
gashout
post May 21 2023, 07:55 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

did i miss today's drama?

haiya, i posted many questions but she won't answer
gashout
post May 21 2023, 07:56 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(james.6831 @ May 21 2023, 06:55 PM)
QUOTE(CommodoreAmiga @ May 21 2023, 07:00 PM)
Big Mama wants your telur...🤣
because she is love scam expert...

so she knows you two want to scam her money
gashout
post May 21 2023, 08:03 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(Mamaliez @ May 21 2023, 01:01 PM)

I pity all of you... Really pity.. If you guys are really smart.. Educate people on how to invest and understand different asset class in the world and the characteristic and each nature of the assets and different strategies to invest and to have healthy money habits.

and i pity all your victim hamsters...such filthy comments you could even write it out

HOW DARE YOU PUT BLAME ON US TO EDUCATE THEM ABOUT INVESTMENT.... RATHER THAN LOOK INTO YOUR OVARY AND CHECK IF ITS ROSAK.

CommodoreAmiga
post May 21 2023, 08:37 PM

3,853 posts

You know why some people get scammed? Because they think there is short cut to financial freedom. They spend or plan to spend money they don't have.. They  have very poor money habits.  They use scarcity mindset to make money. They are lazy and do not want to educate themselves to grow their skills, knowledge and mindset.
They don't research and simply believe their friends and families and trust and invest without understanding how the profit is made and what is the business model of the company.. Hence gambling their money or their life savings without informed decisions and making high risk decisions.

gashout
Yes, really irony. TriumpFX is exactly that a fake shortcut to financial freedom (there is none, don't bother to look). Some more say they don't research, really top kek, when anyone who thinks TriumphFX is a real investment obviously didn't do any research, and they still think it's real, obviously don't understand simple financial redflags.

All these things she is saying is shooting herself in the foot. Really scammers tak tau malu. I don't know what to say. That is exactly the scenario of Hamsters who bought into TriumphFX.

They are lazy and want a shortcut to financial freedom, skim cepat kaya etc. If you are not lazy, you will be opening an account with an International top tier broker regulated by SEC/FCA etc and do your own stock or forex trading. This is the only way to learn. Not dump money to unknown people who promised crazy returns which even the best traders in the world can't achieve. NOBODY IN THIS WORLD HAS YOUR FINANCIAL HEALTH IN THEIR HEARTS. If i have a secret formula, do i need to recruit hamsters and have so many headaches? Do you know how hard it is to manage large funds? I diam diam make my 6% every week and not gonna tell anybody nor let anybody to tumpang me to trade. It's like i know tomorrow's Sports Toto number...why the hell do i want to share with you?

So Mamaliez...YES. YOU ARE LAZY. Thank you for your confession.

This post has been edited by CommodoreAmiga: May 21 2023, 08:39 PM
Coconutmaldive1
post May 21 2023, 08:39 PM

111 posts

Delay no more.

Dear Securities Commission,

I refer to the case file SC2022-31392, SC2022-33416 and SC33381 relating to the TriumphFX / TFXI related funds.

I would like to report I am facing withdrawal issues for my fund investment in TriumphFX related funds. These funds are accessed through http://www.tfxi.com which is a regulated securities dealer in the Republic of Seychelles and sold in Malaysia through a multi-level marketing scheme. I will like to submit screen shots of my investment on the said platform and the related withdrawal issues.

My withdrawals total up to an amount of US$[ ]. The individual withdrawal ticket numbers are [ ].

My sales upline (who continues to say TriumphFX is not a scam) is Lies Pusher. She can be reached at [mobile number]

I understand that you have been informed of this blog https://tfxiblog.wordpress.com/ and that an anonymous list of top sales uplines and introducing brokers (phone numbers, names and pictures) purported to be leading the TriumphFX forex scam in Malaysia has been submitted to the authority for investigation under this case number. The leaked sales and marketing materials together with incentive trip videos with key sales uplines have been uploaded in the blog for easy reference.

Should there be any positive findings in your investigation, I would like to be notified and grouped with other victims to file a civil claim against the top sales uplines / introducing brokers for asset recovery.

Thank you.

Name: Down line of Lies Pusher

NRIC

Phone number
CommodoreAmiga
post May 21 2023, 08:41 PM

3,853 posts

QUOTE(Coconutmaldive1 @ May 21 2023, 08:39 PM)
Delay no more.
Dear Securities Commission,

I refer to the case file SC2022-31392, SC2022-33416 and SC33381 relating to the TriumphFX / TFXI related funds.

I would like to report I am facing withdrawal issues for my fund investment in TriumphFX related funds.  These funds are accessed through http://www.tfxi.com which is a regulated securities dealer in the Republic of Seychelles and sold in Malaysia through a multi-level marketing scheme.  I will like to submit screen shots of my investment on the said platform and the related withdrawal issues.

My withdrawals total up to an amount of US$[  ].  The individual withdrawal ticket numbers are [ ].

My sales upline (who continues to say TriumphFX is not a scam) is Lies Pusher.  She can be reached at [mobile number]

I understand that you have been informed of this blog https://tfxiblog.wordpress.com/ and that an anonymous list of top sales uplines and introducing brokers (phone numbers, names and pictures) purported to be leading the TriumphFX forex scam in Malaysia has been submitted to the authority for investigation under this case number.  The leaked sales and marketing materials together with incentive trip videos with key sales uplines have been uploaded in the blog for easy reference.

Should there be any positive findings in your investigation, I would like to be notified and grouped with other victims to file a civil claim against the top sales uplines / introducing brokers for asset recovery.

Thank you.

Name:  Down line of Lies Pusher

NRIC

Phone number
mamaliiez Your police report wish coming true soon. I wish you Happy Scammer Day!
CommodoreAmiga
post May 21 2023, 08:49 PM

3,853 posts

https://scambrokersreviews.com/forex-scams/triumphfx-review/

https://www.facebook.com/groups/awass.my/po...64526454079508/

Just two example....FB got groups talking about TriumphFX scam....i suggest mamaliez go to FB and demand all of them to meet you at police station.

Have fun.

This post has been edited by CommodoreAmiga: May 21 2023, 08:49 PM
gashout
post May 22 2023, 04:02 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

Told you guys to write a message in LinkedIn. Actually my phone number is there too.. So you can write to me and we can meet physically at the police station so that you can show any evidence against me.

Come.. Come.. I am waiting..
Is this your phone number.

This information is public info.

If anyone is interested, can ask this love scam expert how to identify good investments.

(I know you're very poor now, so I am helping you to promote in case you need to earn some commission from new hamsters) you're welcome.

But I still dunno if you're the real Lies Pusher. From the rambling tones, sounds like it but we need further verification. Can put your IC photo, and birthday, IC, home address in this lowyat account too since you're advocate for transparency in the forum space (first time hearing this). A mamaliez username means nothing. Nada. Least we suddenly attack her for no reason and when she doesn't want attention from here. Poor soul.

QUOTE(CommodoreAmiga @ May 21 2023, 08:37 PM)
gashout

If i have a secret formula, do i need to recruit hamsters and have so many headaches?

So Mamaliez...YES. YOU ARE LAZY. Thank you for your confession.
This is very true. I actually have a 5 digit passive income just running without me lifting a finger. The roi is 120% per year.

I won't tell the whole world. Why do I create competition for myself. Fools.

If I am a trader and I can make 12% per cycle. That's 120% per year. I would just take a loan for 500k and do that in one year. And keep multiplying my wealth.

Do that for 1 year, it's 500k already, do that for 10 years, compounding calculator says I can make more than 5 mil in 10 years. With my skills, maybe I can double or triple my money too.

Which skillful traders keep asking for 65 35 profit sharing. So bodoh. My hamsters zero skills but I must share my profit with them, a huge chunk too at 65% and I only get 35% So stupid. I do all the work and only get 35%.

Why must I recruit people and give them commission for getting new joiners. Bodoh.

The above Lies Pusher still won't get it. Why it's a scam. Ask court and judge to prove for her then.

So.. I am still waiting Any OF You to contact me and meet me physically .. Otherwise you all just like other scammers. Pretend and hide under fake names to put people down. And continue living like a coward because. .

None of you have that balls to do that... If we have nothing to hide.. We are brave to show our true self... But cowards hide behind fake names like that dave mercer in the TFXIblog and in here in low yatt..

Come.. Come.. I am waiting..

biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

YOU MEAN TFXI LEADERS NO GUTS TO MEET THEIR HAMSTERS?

YOUR 2.2 MIL HAMSTERS ARE STILL WAITING FOR YOUR LEADERS, IVAN SALMON CUNCUN TO SHOW UP FACE TO FACE WITH THOSE INVESTED 6 DIGIT TO TFXI.

EARN 1 BIL USD A MONTH ALSO CAN'T HAVE A DEWAN TOWNHALL MEETING? biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

LOL, TALK TO US.

SENDIRI CERMINKAN SENDIRI.

YOU ARE COWARD IN THAT SAVIOR GROUP, CAUSE YOU HAVE NO OVARIES (KEEP TRASHING PEOPLE'S BALLS FOR WHAT?)

COME COME , I AM WAITING.

This post has been edited by gashout: May 22 2023, 04:07 AM

CommodoreAmiga
post May 22 2023, 07:00 AM

3,853 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ May 22 2023, 05:37 AM)
biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif

YOU MEAN TFXI LEADERS NO GUTS TO MEET THEIR HAMSTERS?

YOUR 2.2 MIL HAMSTERS ARE STILL WAITING FOR YOUR LEADERS, IVAN SALMON CUNCUN TO SHOW UP FACE TO FACE WITH THOSE INVESTED 6 DIGIT TO TFXI.

EARN 1 BIL USD A MONTH ALSO CAN'T HAVE A DEWAN TOWNHALL MEETING?  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif

LOL, TALK TO US.

SENDIRI CERMINKAN SENDIRI.

YOU ARE COWARD IN THAT SAVIOR GROUP, CAUSE YOU HAVE NO OVARIES (KEEP TRASHING PEOPLE'S BALLS FOR WHAT?)

COME COME , I AM WAITING.
If they dare to have town hall meeting with Hamsters. Likely they won't come out alive...🤣
MUM
post May 22 2023, 07:04 AM

14,854 posts

They could use impersonators,
Fake company representatives,
Fake executive position holders,
To clarifies Fake trades, Fake assumptions, and all things FAKES too
😁😇

This post has been edited by MUM: May 22 2023, 07:05 AM
clyeoh1980
post May 22 2023, 08:42 AM

111 posts

so tfxi still alive ?
CommodoreAmiga
post May 22 2023, 09:13 AM

3,853 posts

QUOTE(clyeoh1980 @ May 22 2023, 08:42 AM)
so tfxi still alive ?
The crypto coin scam allows them to play this game indefinitely and lay the blame on Hamsters. Hopefully, once all the police report done, Ken Gamble moving on it, then all of them will be arrested soon including BikMamaLies.
Murder Suspect with a D
post May 22 2023, 09:31 AM

68 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ May 21 2023, 05:21 PM)
Those that has intention to face her challenge...
Ask her to proof that she/he is really Liez Pucher.
A scanned copy of her nric, a electricity bill showing her/his name and address, etc etc. Post them in lowyat also can.

Do this first to avoid waste of time to go to the police station.
The name and details on LinkedIn could be "somebody" else or fake details too.

OR
You guys can continue to posts ignoring her calls to go to the police station until she can ascertain the facts that Mamaliez is Liez Pucher....

UP THIS!!!! up till now all she can do is 'WORDS' it don't mean sh it until this is proven
Murder Suspect with a D
post May 22 2023, 09:36 AM

68 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ May 21 2023, 07:55 PM)
did i miss today's drama?

haiya, i posted many questions but she won't answer
AND THIS!!!!! i suggest u dont waste your daily 3 limit repeating your some kind of idiot balls here and there and police station........or maybe u cant answer the simple question posted to earlier? Till u proven who u really are if not your just a another standup comedian like don / song / apek........u should question them where are their balls not us LOL....those are your comrade rite?
Murder Suspect with a D
post May 22 2023, 10:39 AM

68 posts

Lastly if she is really the liez she 'claimed' to be.......she should be on top of the food chain which means previously before the collapse she still receive a big chunk of money monthly yea? Are those income reported to LDHN? Shouln't you go LDHN instead of the police station? since all payment is made under the comp name 'Triumphx' it should be legit rite instead of some random weird account?

P.S : NO MONEY LAUNDERING IS INVOLVED HERE THAT I CAN GUARANTEE 100% LEGIT.....or is it?
gashout
post May 22 2023, 11:09 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(Murder Suspect with a D @ May 22 2023, 09:36 AM)
AND THIS!!!!! i suggest u dont waste your daily 3 limit repeating your some kind of idiot balls here and there and police station........or maybe u cant answer the simple question posted to earlier? Till u proven who u really are if not your just a another standup comedian like don / song / apek........u should question them where are their balls not us LOL....those are your comrade rite?
mamaliez mamaliez_pucher since you have done your due diligence and you only need 1 post to reply.

Please answer the following (if auntie chakra appears and rambles, just copy paste this to her face until she answer).

I just want to ask:

1. How much money have you gotten from all your victim hamsters in the form of commission?
2. Who is the boss and top-level directors and execs in the company? Names, photos, IC no.
3. Who is your fund manager? Names, photos, IC no.
4. What is the account no of TriumphFX which you bank in?
5. Wo are the signers for those bank accounts.
6. Do you agree TFX token should be pegged to 1:1 like how USDT and USDC is? And not blame on investors?
7. Do investors have all rights to cash out their profit or investment without being labelled one?
8. Your "educated" brain tells you any investment which can gives you 6% every week is legit?
Please don't make laugh keep saying regulated by Seychelles and Cyprus. All these pirate islands are where dodgy business goes to. Do you even understand the credibility difference between these rubbish Island? You should only invest in a Tier 1 regulated Broker by SEC, FCA etc.
9. Did they ever seek your consent before converting real money to fake crypto coins?
10. Where is their audited statement?
11. A $12b company which have problem withdrawing 10 mil??? Who are you trying to kid????
12. Can you even point to one single person representing TriumpFX?
13. Do you know a TriumphFX leader/IB whatever arrested in Singapore few years back?
14. If you are taking money from downlines for non-Malaysia sanctioned investment into your own account from downline....do you know this is a crime?
15. Are you really that stupid? I don't think so. I think you have agenda.
16. I give you US$1000 to "invest" in TFXI right now, where does this money go after that? Who do you forward money too? Who is your upline?
17. (Cycle ends, time to share profits) If I withdraw profits and you are my upline, who gives you the money to "share" profits?
18. Why does deposit last time goes to random company names such as ‘Kedai Moto Ah Meng’?
19. Why hasn’t TFXI have townhall face to face session with all hamsters?
20. Why doesn’t leaders like Ivan, CunCun, and Kelmen have face to face meet ups with hamsters?
21. What are the Linkedin profiles for Ivan, CunCun, and Kelmen? Please provide links.
22. Why Forex trading companies or any companies have withdrawal problem? Can you give me some examples?
23. Why does an establish TFXI company coin price drops from 1 usd to 1.5 cent?
24. You really think in a few years’ time, your kids will be making 600k/ month passive income?
25. How much money have you lost? I think it’s 6 digits.
26. Are you investing more funds into this magnificent, A grade forex company?
27. How did the FM suddenly report lower than usual performance profit?
28. If this is crypto based, why does it need human to manually approve and transfer fund?
29. Why can’t we see the 12 bil usd wallet addresses?
30. They used to say wallet addresses are hackable if revealed. Do you believe that?
31. How many hamsters have you lured them into this scam?
32. How are you living your live now knowing that your close to 6-digit passive income went down the drain?
33. Are you selling any cookies at the moment? I would like to buy.
34. Do you believe in Karma?
35. You said you are going to sue us for defamation, where is the letter? We are all waiting.

Lon3Rang3r00
post May 22 2023, 11:39 AM

1,193 posts

QUOTE(Mamaliez @ May 21 2023, 01:50 PM)
And you still have no balls.. U want answers come  meet me face to face lah... I give you all the answers you want when i know your real name and background instead of hiding here with fake name with NO balls..

Ok I reached my maximum 3 post today...
You guys want answers to your questions... I will love to answer you in person physically at the police station..

Can answer... Come meet me... Why scared if you are right about me? Why hide under fake name?

keep accusing like parrot with no balls... Penakut semua... Cakap je lebih...

U wants answers.. Contact me with your real name and meet physically.. I gladly answer all your questions...

If u keep asking hiding under fake names... I cannot help if you still want to be parrot with no balls and coward...

A stay at home mum like me  also got more balls than you..
sweat.gif I'm going to stay neutral on this, neither support nor against you. But looking at your comment here makes me wonder. Why not arrange a Zoom AMA Session here in Lowyat and invites TFX people since they may also interested on what Lowyat people have posted here. You can have your camera turn on so we know that you're the real person and not someone who tryin to impersonate/represent Liez. The question that Lowyat people want to ask already listed above my post. Pretty sure everyone who attend want to know some answer about it and also your relationship with TFX. Instead of waiting for people to look for you, you can clarify yourself by doing the AMA Session once and for all, then we'll see if anyone who attended decide to make any official reports against you or TFX.

This save people time to queue at Police Station or dealing with making a false report if you're not the actual person.

373 Pages « < 308 309 310 311 312 > » Top

0.0187sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 09:49 AM