TriumphFX - TFXI

clyeoh1980
post Jan 16 2023, 12:18 AM

111 posts

previously i had been invited by a person twice to join this scheme...being an victim of JJPTR. i can smell this is a ponzi scheme and stay away,...if not i could be sleepless till now as can't withdraw the money..
it is sad to see ppl can't withdraw their money. don't want to pitty them or not.....but think of previously when i said it is a scam, i been scold by the hard core fan that he said it is 10 years d ...somemore laugh at me said i am kiasi and don't know anything about investment...bla bla bla....
clyeoh1980
post Jan 25 2023, 05:34 PM

111 posts

When it will collapse ?
clyeoh1980
post Jan 25 2023, 05:43 PM

111 posts

this is biggest ponzi scheme ever aside MBI, JJPTR...and it's longest running as well, too bad to see so many ppl fall into it. I guess there will be no one will believe in this kind of scheme anymore.

I am curious why call the investor hamster ya ? biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by clyeoh1980: Jan 25 2023, 05:44 PM
clyeoh1980
post Jan 28 2023, 12:33 AM

111 posts

anyone see the big boss of the scheme before ?
clyeoh1980
post Jan 28 2023, 09:44 AM

111 posts

can i said 80% of the members in this chat group is the victims of tfx scam scheme? or else ?
i see this chat will keep on going...untill someone make an official police report saying that they had been cheated ? or someone go to the politician for help?

clyeoh1980
post Jan 28 2023, 09:48 AM

111 posts

i can't imagine how ppl who invested millions or hundred thousand into this scheme and not able to withdraw their money...
normally so called profession like engineer, manager, doctor and lawyer had very high ego...when the time is good, you tell them this is a scam, they will laughed at you and said you don't know anything. i want to see their reaction now when this become official scam !!
It is excited when you knew that you are right about the scheme but at the sametime i feel sad also for them...it is kind of mix feeling though.

clyeoh1980
post Jan 28 2023, 04:51 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(MoneyGame @ Jan 28 2023, 05:37 PM)
Some use their new house renovation money, personal bank loan and father mother EPF all in as well. Now all go to holland already.
Oh my god, really? This is so sad. But I figure that they had withdrew all the profit d and now they just enjoy the dividend? And it’s ok even the scheme collapsed right? Based on everage of 5% every 5 weeks, it will take about 2 years to fully recover the capital dan rest of the days are dividend? I think there are many of the investors had recover their capital and enjoy the dividend. And they don’t hurt much even the system collapsed. Most probably they look at us as sucker because we didn’t invest in the system and waste time to persuade other to do so!
clyeoh1980
post Jan 28 2023, 04:59 PM

111 posts

I do ask some of my friends that had invest in this scheme. They said they had received the capital and enjoy dividend for years d. And now even the scheme is running tfxi they still ok because they said they don’t lost anything. Some even said that the scheme don’t collapsed and will grow bigger when tfxi token go up. They said me had miss the opportunity to get better return since the scheme had run for more than years. Some even said that don’t ask ppl to not to invest just because u don’t believe the scheme. Mind your own business and don’t let ppl get rich with the scheme. They even said that such scheme should exist again so that they can invest again and enjoy the dividend. I am confused. Your guys are talking about the hard to withdrawal etc but they seem like no problem and they feel happy because they had invest and get the divined for many years d. Some even buy their property with the dividend and I wonder how much they had invested.
clyeoh1980
post Jan 28 2023, 05:04 PM

111 posts

They said all of u in lowyat don’t understand the scheme and try to prevent ppl to get rich with the scheme. They even said that netizen had made the scheme had negative feedback even though majority still able to withdraw their investment and don’t see any ppl are selling their token because they said the token value will goes up. And they said the scheme collapsed due to sabotage by their own investors that had been influenced by the ppl like in this thread. Don’t invest and try to persuade don’t invest someone.
clyeoh1980
post Jan 28 2023, 05:11 PM

111 posts

I was stunned and totally shut down by my friend who is the hardcore supporter of tfxi. He even challenge me that to show home the proof that ppl can’t withdraw their money. I saw him the feedback on the Facebook and the respond in this thread. He said that’s why the scheme had negative feedback because of all these! The tfxi management had try to resolve the withdrawal issue but your guys are ruining their investor trust toward them. This is not right! I was so confused and the tea-chat end up with we don’t talk to each other for a while. He must had invest lots because I saw him change car A - Alphard and move into the new house - bangalow. He said all this from the dividend from the scheme and he ask me what had goes wrong ?? I was stunned and quite impressed by him in front of my friends. He is very LC and arrogant when come talk about tfxi. And he even said that tfxi is not for stingy or ppl like me don’t like to take risk and only stick to old style to earn money. Really kena kaw kaw.
clyeoh1980
post Jan 28 2023, 05:20 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(Coconutmaldive1 @ Jan 28 2023, 06:18 PM)
At my CNY gatherings this year, i totally enjoyed seeing other distant relatives / friends who invested and pretend everything is fine.  Oh, i withdrew long ago already  wait a minute, did you tell me the forex trading profits were real?  They don't talk about that anymore.  Change topic quickly in the name of Chinese New Year and peace.  My other friends who lost small change keep quiet because we know we got cheated.
They are not cheated because tfxi only change term and regulations. Ppl still can withdraw their money. Like the netizen said !
clyeoh1980
post Jan 28 2023, 05:42 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(aaa_batteries @ Jan 28 2023, 06:35 PM)
We all know this is a Ponzi scheme which will collapse soon or later. DrFX has proven its fake trades.

So it's ok to put money into Ponzi scheme, is it?

If your friends are buying lots of assets with all the returns, they must have invested a lot. Good for them but we have no way to verify these claims, don't we?

But what we can verify are all the complaints in their own Facebook, TrustPilot and their own social media. We don't post anything there.

You can see all the response in petitions as well.

You can read all the Super Hamsters who have existed.

We encourage due diligence, Google this and that, to see for yourself if the 99% forex win rate is reasonable or not.

We read online stories of people complaining that marriage in trouble and getting into trouble.

We are totally happy for your friends who got many new assets. We are happy to warn people to do due diligence. Fair right?
He said ppl like you that sabotage the scheme and made ppl don’t trust the scheme!!!

clyeoh1980
post Jan 28 2023, 08:04 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(Toke @ Jan 28 2023, 09:02 PM)
I sleep quite well actually. Last year bought Simmons super king bed using tfxi profit. Very comfortable & technically free.

Haha

Since I don't recruit anyone, I don't feel bad. Oh well.
can you show the screenshot of ur investment? to proof that you not just made up the story ?
lots of my friend said they withdraw d la..now only getting dividend but when i ask them to show the sneak peak of the transaction, they change topic...hahahhahahahahah
clyeoh1980
post Feb 22 2023, 08:25 AM

111 posts

i wonder when this thread will end ?

clyeoh1980
post Apr 19 2023, 11:43 AM

111 posts

the tfxi supporter said they yet lost, the token price will go up one day...
clyeoh1980
post Apr 25 2023, 01:11 PM

111 posts

tfx only list on 03/Mar/23 why so late ???
someone make report d ?

clyeoh1980
post May 13 2023, 04:42 PM

111 posts

What ur guys siad about Fintoch ?

clyeoh1980
post May 22 2023, 08:42 AM

111 posts

so tfxi still alive ?
clyeoh1980
post May 25 2023, 04:07 PM

111 posts

u all still talking about tfxi..? it's history....
clyeoh1980
post May 26 2023, 05:00 PM

111 posts

i have friend invested USD 50K in tfxi last year......do.....

0.3136sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 07:52 AM