TriumphFX - TFXI

gashout
post May 17 2023, 06:16 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ May 17 2023, 01:07 AM)
just read this posting in one of their TG chat group...
posted by "Freedom Creator".

at 1st read,....i thought DAMNed.
after i re read again,.....i thought DAMNed again.

no wonder he is "Freedom Creator"..

Agree.

NO PROOF OF USD IN BANKS
NO PROOF OF LP
NO PROOF OF USDT IN WALLETS

JUST 'INFO FROM LEADERS' 🤣 and people are willing to park RM500k with them? And more than 40% in the form of commission goes to auntie Chakra and gang. What's left for forex trading.

It's toy coin exchanging hands. Real usd is with the ponzi master aka Auntie Chakra gang of people.

Some people just want to continue this game. Cause they've recouped their modal and profit and now just milking the cows for free. Cows are those sohai hamsters willing to be scammed twice.

Four months ago it was 40 cent. One month ago it was 12 cent. Now 1.7 cent. What will happen in two months time. July?

If their parents ever know how sohai they're after years of bringing them up and still believe tfxi is real... Their ancestors will wake up from grave and beat them.

MUM
post May 17 2023, 06:58 AM

14,854 posts

They just don't see or
Pretend no to see or
Refused to accept what they saw or
Failed to understand what they saw or
That their fiat usd money inside tfxi in Dec22 are not theirs anymore. There is no way the company s going to exchange it back with them.
The company owned their flat usd while they own the tfx coins.
Since Dec22, after the conversion of usd to tfx coins, they are investing with tfx coins thus will be receiving tfx coins as payouts during profit sharing

CommodoreAmiga
post May 17 2023, 07:17 AM

3,854 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ May 17 2023, 06:58 AM)
They just don't see or
Pretend no to see or
Refused to accept what they saw or
Failed to understand what they saw or
That their fiat usd money inside tfxi in Dec22 are not theirs anymore. There is no way the company s going to exchange it back with them.
The company owned their flat usd while they own the tfx coins.
Since Dec22, after the conversion of usd to tfx coins, they are investing with tfx coins thus will be receiving tfx coins as payouts during profit sharing
Basically TriumphFX just sold all the hamsters sohai toy coins and took all their money without their consent.

Imagine all your Public Mutual Fund...suddenly Public exchange all of it with another coin called Public Hamsters Coin and instead of unit trust unit tied to RM, it is tied to a fake non-value thrash and took all your RM. So Public Mutual fund investor now all holding this thing with no value and have to sell to each other...Hahahaha! If a legal financial institution do this, already faced tons of embezzlement and criminal charges.

Meanwhile, Lies Pusher still says it's legit because she is so smart done all the "due dilligence" and TriumphFX have a license from Secheylles. Very "powerful" and creditable license, according to her.

Hahahahahahahaha!!!!
MUM
post May 17 2023, 07:31 AM

14,854 posts

And they still believes and tell their downlines that their 10k usd inside is still still theirs.
They refused to acknowledge that they got tfx coins from exchanging it with that 10k usd.

Still dreaming that 10k usd is still theirs...

They includes those that supported his posting in TG chat

gashout
post May 17 2023, 08:26 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ May 17 2023, 07:31 AM)
And they still believes and tell their downlines that their 10k usd inside is still still theirs.
They refused to acknowledge that they got tfx coins from exchanging it with that 10k usd.

Ya, they say

if you buy tfx at 1.7 cent, you are actually profiting 98.3 cent from those stupid seller.

that is 5800% profit.

Why no one buys tfx and only talk?

Just look at the price, we all know what is going on. Whoever want to make 5800% by investing 1k usd to get 58k usd free money, pls do so.

This is the real road to wealth, tfx only make 60% a year is a fraction of 5800% instantly.

CommodoreAmiga
post May 17 2023, 08:31 AM

3,854 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ May 17 2023, 07:31 AM)

This is correct...they paid USD500 for 10kTFX..which is worth USD 0. Hahahahaha!

This post has been edited by CommodoreAmiga: May 17 2023, 08:31 AM
gashout
post May 17 2023, 10:47 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ May 16 2023, 05:51 PM)
Hamsters victim. You can send him a message in his linkedin profile as I know a few Australians invest in tfx with uncle hugely promote it (cause he needs commission like auntie Chakra for 100k passive income /month)

https://www.linkedin.com/in/ken-gamble-4799...nalSubdomain=au
Meanwhile mamaliez, you can also write to him why tfx is the best investment in the world and it's not a scam

Since you also have linkedin. I don't have 😂
mamaliez Ken has received information on tfx and his team will look into it.

It's you vs fraud & cybercrime specialist

we will wait for your good show.

gashout
post May 17 2023, 10:57 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

auntie chakra has another account here

Below are all her writings

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=Sear...sult_type=posts

[Triumphfx  is based in Cyprus, so they have licence from Cysec which is the top 5 regulators and high tiered in the world. This is needed to tap the market in Europe for website of triumphfx.com for retail forex trading with leverage of 1:30 because the law in Europe the highest leverage is that. Link as below

www.cysec.gov.cy/en-GB/entities/investment-firms/cypriot/77453/

hwww.triumphfx.com/about-us/licensing

Other latest licence is from Seyschelles FSA for tfxi.com for their professional retail traders and fund managers with IB programs with leverage of 1:500. And target market is for retail trading forex with 1:500 for professional retail traders and for Fund Management. The website for this is tfxi.sc and tfxi.com

Triumphfx  is more  than 10 Yrs old and is licensed and regulated  by a top 10 regulator in the world.

Triumphfx is NOT the only broker that does not accept certain countries to open accounts like USA. Other legit brokers also does the same. This is because the are limited due to the local or international governing laws and procedures of those countries.

When a broker is legit, have licence,  that is when external scammer eg imposters and internal scammers come in to pretend to be Triumphfx to scam people.

Same thing happened with OCTAFX, binance and huobi..people use reputable platform name to scam people.  Victims with NO financial knowledge and confidence on understanding the investment landscape and no skills on the Correct way how to do due dilligence are The ones who got easily scammed as they have no idea and know the difference between the real legit one to an imposter.

Reviews based in behindmlm is biased review of a guy who Knows NOTHING about forex world. He is a MLM guy!!! Not even a forex retail trader or a forex fund management investor.

And his review is based on the imposter in Singapore hermes Leong with website address of tfxglobal. Com which has Nothing to do with Triumphfx.

Please watch this website by triumphfx warning about imposters.other latest imposters are as list below:

dehuifx.net
triumphifx.com
metafxtrade.com
atlasfxmarkets.com
Tfxglobal.com

youtu.be/CxOo4m8KXik

TRIUMPHFX has NO issues in withdrawal. So many investors including me have withdrawn millions of dollars. Otherwise they have not survived since 2009. Their withdrawal amount is Higher than profits.. How is a scammer able to pay out when deposits is less than withdrawal?  Because they are  able to pay based on consistent profits the fund managers made for investors

I myself has invested for 6yrs.. No scam can last more than 5 yrs..

Most people cannot believe how can we get profits consistently as an Investor.. I was there too..but I choose to learn from a good financial mentor and he taught me and me understand to get my financial confidence.

In Malaysia and most countries, we are only exposed to equity market investment.. In this market it is impossible to get average returns of 7% average. Which is true.. Because the votality or the speed of The market is like BMW speed.  Whereas in currency market,  the speed is like F1 car.. As a professional retail trader they can even make 7% in one day... But majority of retail traders 95% will lose as they don't have the skill and knowledge like a professional fund managers.

And in both currency and equity market,  have 2 types retail trading and professional fund managers.
Under professional fund management or mutual funds,  have 2 types nature of investments. One is dividend based n The  other is compound base.

Dividend based  has  a KPI, consistent,  has capital. Preservation strategy, predictable, not sensitive to market condition and no need to monitor.like Triumphfx in currency market  and EPF and ASB in equity market.  Low risk low return. So Triumphfx is like ASB/EPF F1 version.

Whereas the compound based is The oposite which is high risk high return and high losses like Avatrade, vesbolt in currency market and public mutual funds and cimb mutual funds in equity market.
They are 13 red flags that I teach investors on how to identify legit investments vs scammers. And Triumphfx has none of them.

2 of the 13 red flags as below
1.Not licenced in any regulatory bodies or licenced by cheap licenses.  They are many tiers or licenses. cheap license is like Vanuatu. That is why Triumphfx upgraded to FSA Seychelles and took them 2 years to get it.

2. Investment or company is less than 5 yrs old. Any successful business should survive more than 5 Yrs old to deem it to have sustainable business. Triumphfx is more than 11 yrs since 2009.

3. NO separation of broker and fund managers. In Triumphfx it is separate relationship.

There are other 10 more list that I could write. If you want to know more how to do correct way of due dilligence and identify scammers. Please connect with me at LinkedIn Liez Pucher.

LOTS of unreliable recovery companies gives bad reviews to legit brokers. Please understand the recovery companies can be scammers themselves as they will ask for high deposits of % of what you want to recover from the broker. And you will not be 100% u will recover your money back. If you get scammed by unlicensed scammer, your money 100%.gone.

There is No short cut to Financial Freedom
. To avoid being manipulate and scammed, you must get your financial confidence first. VERY IMPORTANT to understand the investment landscape and how to do due dilligence.

Please use the correct channel if you have problems with the a licensed legit brokers. First contact and write to the brokers, if they unable to solve it. Please contact the regulators that are governing the brokers. And the regulators will be the intermediary for you to solve the problems with broker.

This investment has changed lots of people.'s life including my life.
Please do not use fear based on yours or others past experiences stop you from learning and understanding the real truth.

www.linkedin.com/posts/liezpucher_dividend-investment-pandemic-activity-6907494942655049728-x7xE?utm_source=share&utm_medium=member_android

Today I MADE 8.082% profits in 5 weeks!! Yippee!!

When the war happened between Ukraine and Russia, some of the new investors that I mentored had their concerns with their Investments.

And I teach them the difference between #dividend based vs compound based investments.

Compound based #investment have NO capital preservation strategies, the capital and profits will always be at High Risk losing to the market as they are sensitive to market conditions. It is not consistent and not predictable and therefore, however Good my Certified Financial Planner, he or she is not able to help me any kind of financial planning.

It needs constant monitoring, injecting more funds to do dollar cost Average and to do debalancing of funds. Meaning need to always have eyes on it and stress out.

On the other hand, Dividend based investment DO have capital preservation as they are NOT sensitive to market conditions. It is consistent, predictable and therefore even a housewife like me can do my own strategic short, medium and long term planning as I know how much I will make in average next month, next year or next 10 years.

I don't need to monitor and be stressed out fearing that I will loose my capital. This gives me time and freedom to relax, go massage, have coffee, and take care of family without fear.

Despite all the fears the effect of war has on the market. My Currency Mutual Funds ( CMF) still PERFORMS so well on this cycle and gave me 8.082% from my capital. One cycle is 5 weeks. In one year my CMF, there are 10 dividends pay outs. Their average KPI is 7% every 5 weeks.

Same things happened when #pandemic hits in March 2020 , all my other compound based investments suffered. But my CMF performed consistently and saved my family 's investment.

This sets them apart because they are Currency Mutual Fund Dividend Based investment.

Whereas, my compound based equiity mutual funds managed by my CFP in Malaysia dropped between 30% to 50% which we have to practice monitoring and Dollar cost Average and debalancing of the funds.

I have used my #profits dividends in my CMF to diversify and test and learn how invest other higher risk investments like in stock market and crypto. Even if I loss the values of my investments here which I did since the last 5 months, I would not panic because it is Not my own CAPITAL.It is my from my dividends I made from CMF.

And I call this as education fund as I learn how to be an investor in higher risk investments. I have enough cash flow from my CMF and start buying cheap cryptos and stocks. It is awesome to be in my position.

And the best part investing in Dividend based CMF, I can #investments contribute back to the community on a monthly basis from my CMF. This is what we call sustainability... I CAN sustain myself, my family and my community.

So, if you want to learn how to sustainable investments strategies that I have,.please don't be shy to reach out to me. KNOWLEDGE IS FREE! https://wa.link/

The funny things.. Lots of companies scammers open office in Malaysia.. To make Malaysian feel safe it has an office.. Claim to have licence and even use words like syariah compliant to scam Muslim investors.. Use flashy cars and flashy events.. Trust without checking.. Then kena scam...

This post has been edited by gashout: May 17 2023, 11:09 AM
CommodoreAmiga
post May 17 2023, 12:49 PM

3,854 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ May 17 2023, 10:57 AM)
auntie chakra has another account here

Below are all her writings

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=Sear...sult_type=posts
The funny things.. Lots of companies scammers open office in Malaysia.. To make Malaysian feel safe it has an office.. Claim to have licence and even use words like syariah compliant to scam Muslim investors.. Use flashy cars and flashy events.. Trust without checking.. Then kena scam...
So much farking lies.. Cyprus is around no 40. Now Cyprus also don't have, Sechylles is 87 according to this.

TOP TEN HER MOM.

https://www.theglobaleconomy.com/rankings/w...latory_quality/

Malaysia also way higher.

TRIUMPH INT. (SC) LIMITED is regulated by the Financial Services Authority (FSA) of Republic of Seychelles as one of the “Securities Dealer” (License number: SD080).
This post has been edited by CommodoreAmiga: May 17 2023, 12:51 PM
jie88
post May 17 2023, 01:37 PM

619 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ May 17 2023, 10:47 AM)
mamaliez Ken has received information on tfx and his team will look into it.

It's you vs fraud & cybercrime specialist

we will wait for your good show.

Elllooo i m from free speech group!
This is exiciting to see as i alr have popcorn 🍿 ready, please do keep us update from any replies from ken gamble.

gashout
post May 17 2023, 01:49 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(jie88 @ May 17 2023, 01:37 PM)
Elllooo i m from free speech group!
This is exiciting to see as i alr have popcorn 🍿 ready, please do keep us update from any replies from ken gamble.
he has access to your group chat too.

cheers.
jie88
post May 17 2023, 01:51 PM

619 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ May 17 2023, 01:49 PM)
he has access to your group chat too.

cheers.
Nice, ask him to come out and say hi
We can provide him with any info needed
Dont need to be shy, we re friendly folks
CommodoreAmiga
post May 17 2023, 01:53 PM

3,854 posts

Ken Gamble is coming for your fat arse. mamaliez

vapanel
post May 17 2023, 08:09 PM

1,075 posts

This Freedom Creator is same like all the TFXI supporter.

Probably sent by Kelmen gang

Talk rubbish thinking that people are stupid.

Real USD change to fake coin but talk like nothing happened.

Same like Lies Pusher.

Money gone change to fake coin but insist TFXI is not scam...

Otak sewel.
vapanel
post May 17 2023, 10:16 PM

1,075 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ May 17 2023, 03:29 PM)
He has that too 👍
Some start to investigate the account they bank into

These companies are registered in Malaysia and money tranaferred into these companies when investors buy usd via "Help2pay" option.

1. CKK Global Sdn. Bhd
Tokyo Finest PAMM

2. 6Centmedia Sdn. Bhd Nikolay Divinsky PAMM

3. GWC Global Sdn. Bhd
GMC PAMM

4. Kansai 1 constructi* Takami PAMM
CommodoreAmiga
post May 18 2023, 07:14 AM

3,854 posts

QUOTE(vapanel @ May 17 2023, 10:16 PM)
Some start to investigate the account they bank into

These companies are registered in Malaysia and money tranaferred into these companies when investors buy usd via "Help2pay" option.

1. CKK Global Sdn. Bhd
Tokyo Finest PAMM

2. 6Centmedia Sdn. Bhd Nikolay Divinsky PAMM

3. GWC Global Sdn. Bhd
GMC PAMM

4. Kansai 1 constructi* Takami PAMM
Kek. So many Japanese name. Hamsters so bodoh, see Tokyo, Takami, Sushi, Hentai all must be legit.
gashout
post May 18 2023, 07:16 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(CommodoreAmiga @ May 18 2023, 07:14 AM)
Kek. So many Japanese name. Hamsters so bodoh, see Tokyo, Takami, Sushi, Hentai all must be legit.
do hamsters really believe that fm is willing to get tfx token as payment which is only 1.5% what they are supposed to make?

imagine you make rm10k a month salary and in reality its only rm150

try get a job for 10k, but you are only getting 150.

people still believe fm is real? biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
MUM
post May 18 2023, 07:21 AM

14,854 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ May 18 2023, 07:16 AM)
do hamsters really believe that fm is willing to get tfx token as payment which is only 1.5% what they are supposed to make?

imagine you make rm10k a month salary and in reality its only rm150

try get a job for 10k, but you are only getting 150.

people still believe fm is real?  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
In one of their TG, some said, CS money was used to pay those FMs
gashout
post May 18 2023, 07:26 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ May 18 2023, 07:21 AM)
In one of their TG,  some said, CS money was used to pay those FMs
if only 10 mil CS is real smile.gif
MUM
post May 18 2023, 07:33 AM

14,854 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ May 18 2023, 07:26 AM)
if only 10 mil CS is real  smile.gif
Else, like you said. "How can those FMs lives by?" For 6 months their commisdion had been slashed by 98%.

373 Pages « < 304 305 306 307 308 > » Top

0.0268sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 12:39 PM