373 Pages « < 303 304 305 306 307 > » Bottom

TriumphFX - TFXI

aaa_batteries
post May 15 2023, 08:57 PM

345 posts

In any Ponzi scheme, the scammers will continue as long as it’s positive cashflow in their favour.

They ran into negative cashflow problems last year when a small percentage of victims started to withdraw. Just a small percentage is all you need to start the demise of a Ponzi scheme.

With coins, old victims selling to new victims. The scammers don’t have to experience negative cashflow like previously. Hoorah 😃. What a great scheme!

Still don’t understand? Then nothing can save you liao.

vapanel
post May 15 2023, 09:10 PM

1,075 posts

QUOTE(aaa_batteries @ May 15 2023, 08:57 PM)
In any Ponzi scheme, the scammers will continue as long as it’s positive cashflow in their favour.

They ran into negative cashflow problems last year when a small percentage of victims started to withdraw. Just a small percentage is all you need to start the demise of a Ponzi scheme.

With coins, old victims selling to new victims. The scammers don’t have to experience negative cashflow like previously. Hoorah 😃. What a great scheme!

Still don’t understand? Then nothing can save you liao.
Change coin - suddenly no need to pay investor single cents

Coin settlement? Easy, just mint more coin and sell to new victim and pay coin settlement. 10million? Bullshit.
teslaman
post May 16 2023, 01:30 AM

1,154 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ May 15 2023, 06:21 AM)
OK, noted your reply.
So just wait for those who knows and wants to tell you how to "Lead me into the telegram group"

I am sure there are tfxi supporters or promoters lurking here frequently, so they will be eagerly lead you there.
No one yet so far
MUM
post May 16 2023, 04:28 AM

14,855 posts

QUOTE(teslaman @ May 16 2023, 01:30 AM)
No one yet so far
Keep Waiting or contact 'mama____" , as mentioned in post 6204, if you cannot wait.
Can also contact Song, Apek and Don too

If they also don't reply to your messages too, ...then too bad lor as you dont hv Google, or yahoo so just keep waiting lor,
For i did not join that elite groups as you mentioned....ONLY the 4 of them had shown they are in it

QUOTE(teslaman @ May 15 2023, 05:44 AM)
This elites club still alive ?
QUOTE(teslaman @ May 15 2023, 05:48 AM)
How to join this elits ponzi group?
This post has been edited by MUM: May 16 2023, 05:00 AM
gashout
post May 16 2023, 07:59 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(vapanel @ May 15 2023, 09:10 PM)
Change coin - suddenly no need to pay investor single cents

Coin settlement? Easy, just mint more coin and sell to new victim and pay coin settlement. 10million? Bullshit.

12 bil usd asset company biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

10 mil usd daily coin settlement biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

2.2 mil investors biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

just do 10 mil usd buy back from the market for one week. i will invest with auntie chakra if that happens.

sudah bangun semua?
Lon3Rang3r00
post May 16 2023, 10:22 AM

1,193 posts

Surprisingly that 5 months have passed and the platform still up. I wonder what are they waiting for?
teslaman
post May 16 2023, 10:25 AM

1,154 posts

QUOTE(Lon3Rang3r00 @ May 16 2023, 10:22 AM)
Surprisingly that 5 months have passed and the platform still up. I wonder what are they waiting for?
Because billionaires think like Warrant Buffet.

Coconutmaldive1
post May 16 2023, 10:36 AM

111 posts

May they keep running petition to collect as many hamster names as possible for next scam.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j_af3F4Pgd8]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IojlOMgnPSU

Isary, Elan, Joel L, Issahak? their names are so tiny in the videos. Was it on purpose?

This post has been edited by Coconutmaldive1: May 16 2023, 11:03 AM
vapanel
post May 16 2023, 10:48 AM

1,075 posts

Scam 2nd time

You see all the upline already forgot about TFX coin

Now they just talk about CCT and MAQ.

You will get banned in Telegram if you complain about TFX coin..

QUOTE(Coconutmaldive1 @ May 16 2023, 10:36 AM)
May they keep running petition to collect as many hamster names as possible for next scam. 

Isary, Elan, Joel L, Issahak?  their names are so tiny in the videos.  Was it on purpose?
Petition to ponzi scheme is retardation of the highest level.

I didn't know there is so many retard people waiting to be scam in Malaysia

CommodoreAmiga
post May 16 2023, 11:48 AM

3,857 posts

Of course keep it. If can raise price, can scam hamsters further. If price cannot go up, blame hamsters, not TFXI sarahan.

Why not. Either way, win win for TriunphFX.
aaa_batteries
post May 16 2023, 01:36 PM

345 posts

there is no reason to close the platform

closing it has negative impact to CCT and MAQ

the scammers will keep blaming investors

as long as no negative cashflow and can continue scrapping some cash from old and new victims, why not?

again, the key item is net cashflow. as long as non-negative cashflow then keep the platform going
gashout
post May 16 2023, 03:21 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

WAH, looks like TFX.

we are famous for all the wrong reasons

Australians being scammed by people located in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia | 7NEWS

CommodoreAmiga
post May 16 2023, 03:33 PM

3,857 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ May 16 2023, 03:21 PM)
WAH, looks like TFX.

we are famous for all the wrong reasons

Australians being scammed by people located in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia | 7NEWS

Too bad Secyhelles pirate island no gip a fark to Malaysian Victims. This is the very credible and legit regulator according to LiesPusher who has done some much '"due diligence".

This post has been edited by CommodoreAmiga: May 16 2023, 03:37 PM
gashout
post May 16 2023, 03:39 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(Coconutmaldive1 @ May 16 2023, 10:36 AM)

Isary, Elan, Joel L, Issahak?  their names are so tiny in the videos.  Was it on purpose?

when do these people want to meet people face to face.. i happuly attend mamaliez waiting for you

auntie chakra doesnt need to talk to us.

go dewan sekolah, with all her 5 in 5 gang, see how they can answer questions.

why hide behind telegram username/ linkedin / fb..... WALK THE TALK.

if they can, ill kneel down and call them father and mother.

all are cowards full of shit.
jonoave
post May 16 2023, 04:45 PM

659 posts

QUOTE(CommodoreAmiga @ May 16 2023, 10:33 AM)

Too bad Secyhelles pirate island no gip a fark to Malaysian Victims. This is the very credible and legit regulator according to LiesPusher who has done some much '"due diligence".
Lo atl 1.53, what an unfortunate/double-edged name. - Ken Gamble, Scam Investigator
gashout
post May 16 2023, 05:51 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(jonoave @ May 16 2023, 04:45 PM)
Lo atl 1.53, what an unfortunate/double-edged name. - Ken Gamble, Scam Investigator
Hamsters victim. You can send him a message in his linkedin profile as I know a few Australians invest in tfx with uncle hugely promote it (cause he needs commission like auntie Chakra for 100k passive income /month)

https://www.linkedin.com/in/ken-gamble-4799...nalSubdomain=au

Meanwhile mamaliez, you can also write to him why tfx is the best investment in the world and it's not a scam

Since you also have linkedin. I don't have 😂

gashout
post May 16 2023, 06:16 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

never seen an international company writes a petition in BM, BC, and BI biggrin.gif

Not bad sia, it's 1 Malaysia spirit.

https://www.change.org/p/to-approve-triumph...location=search

Lies Pusher, the person writing this petition will end up being the most embarrassing person in the coming 5 months. Even her gang friends are smarter by keeping quiet and putting her to be slaughtered in the battle field. If I were her, I'd just delete this petition and clean my name a bit nicer. I will also change the description on my linkedin, not calling myself what financial expert/ freedom/ gurus...

2.2 mil investors but only 11k signatures... = 0.5%, so 99.5% of investors don't mind their portfolio losing 98% (YOU MUST BE KIDDING)

If people still haven't woken up from this financial freedom dream land, no words for you...

This post has been edited by gashout: May 16 2023, 06:18 PM
CommodoreAmiga
post May 16 2023, 08:06 PM

3,857 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ May 16 2023, 06:16 PM)
never seen an international company writes a petition in BM, BC, and BI  biggrin.gif

Lies Pusher, the person writing this petition will end up being the most embarrassing person in the coming 5 months. Even her gang friends are smarter by keeping quiet and putting her to be slaughtered in the battle field. If I were her, I'd just delete this petition and clean my name a bit nicer. I will also change the description on my linkedin, not calling myself what financial expert/ freedom/ gurus...

2.2 mil investors but only 11k signatures... = 0.5%, so 99.5% of investors don't mind their portfolio losing 98% (YOU MUST BE KIDDING)

If people still haven't woken up from this financial freedom dream land, no words for you...
Lies Pusher: The 99.5% of the investors are too rich and don't mind losing all their monopoly money!
gashout
post May 16 2023, 08:23 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(CommodoreAmiga @ May 16 2023, 08:06 PM)
Lies Pusher: The 99.5% of the investors are too rich and don't mind losing all their monopoly money!
So long a few achieve their 5 in 5 goals

Looking at the pyramid shape, only a few will be winners (UL, IN, MIB, and those in youtube videos, those who rub shoulders with atas people). Rest are suckers
vapanel
post May 16 2023, 09:12 PM

1,075 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ May 16 2023, 06:16 PM)
never seen an international company writes a petition in BM, BC, and BI  biggrin.gif

Her name also busuk already like TriumphFX

First, as upline who cheat and earn money downline (some are aunty uncle who part with their retirement money) with ponzi scheme

Second, after ponzi collapsed still insist it's no ponzi eventhough money change to toy coin. This confirmed she either up there with the ponzi company or if she really believe it, means her IQ might be very low

This post has been edited by vapanel: May 16 2023, 09:15 PM

373 Pages « < 303 304 305 306 307 > » Top

0.0255sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 05:25 AM