407 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Bottom

[2021]iPhone 13 Pro/Pro Max Discussion Thread | V1, Oh. So. Pro.

dikae
post Sep 27 2021, 02:44 PM

an apple a day
9,231 posts

QUOTE(UnknownMy @ Sep 27 2021, 02:06 PM)
I see, but I not sure if my Samseng Note 5 with dying battery & stuck S-Pen can get any better price laugh.gif
Furthermore, I feel bad if to sell bad unit to others laugh.gif
Have to agree it’s a lot of hassle getting rid/selling items that are not tip top condition..definitely easier to just trade in..or if you got some extra time just chuck it in selling platforms, sometimes it’s a luck game to get quick and not fussy buyers...worth giving a shot
attw
post Sep 27 2021, 03:13 PM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(Benefon @ Sep 27 2021, 02:17 AM)
Shared my first impressive unboxing video to you all  drool.gif  drool.gif

Nicely done bro!

QUOTE(dikae @ Sep 27 2021, 11:29 AM)
yeap I think I'll feel the difference too... but lets think of the positive side.... the longer lasting battery offsets it... battery > everything right? biggrin.gif
I agree. Will take the heavier weight with the bigger battery smile.gif

QUOTE(Benefon @ Sep 27 2021, 12:51 PM)
Both are Spigen lightweight case.
Spigen Liquid Air?
Benefon
post Sep 27 2021, 03:24 PM

4,800 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Sep 27 2021, 03:13 PM)
Nicely done bro!
I agree. Will take the heavier weight with the bigger battery smile.gif
Spigen Liquid Air?
This model

attw
post Sep 27 2021, 03:55 PM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(Benefon @ Sep 27 2021, 03:24 PM)
This model
Ahh, ok, nice. The cover should be pretty light then smile.gif
dikae
post Sep 27 2021, 04:00 PM

an apple a day
9,231 posts

QUOTE(Benefon @ Sep 27 2021, 03:24 PM)
This model
QUOTE(attw @ Sep 27 2021, 03:55 PM)
Ahh, ok, nice. The cover should be pretty light then smile.gif
https://www.spigen.com/collections/iphone-1...=39953439555631
31 grams...
washeddev P
post Sep 27 2021, 04:21 PM

Probation
21 posts

anyone know what maxis/other telco pricing is going to be like? still no news yet
GamaX320
post Sep 27 2021, 04:38 PM

822 posts

QUOTE(washeddev @ Sep 27 2021, 04:21 PM)
anyone know what maxis/other telco pricing is going to be like? still no news yet
probably same as last year 12 model series, can refer current ip 12 pro price
doppatroll
post Sep 27 2021, 04:48 PM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Sep 27 2021, 03:13 PM)
Spigen Liquid Air?
Spigen liquid Air is quiet heavy after apply to iphone....something i cant get over my head since it is not a thick case either.... i end up with torras case and happy until now
Icehart
post Sep 27 2021, 04:55 PM

14,902 posts

Is it possible to pre-order and opt for store pick up? Currently I can see only free delivery (if based on iPhone 12).
Benefon
post Sep 27 2021, 05:21 PM

4,800 posts

You guys take public transport or driving ?
If walking to office or take public transport, ur phone should put inside pocket, would feel slightly heavy to compare the past.
If got driving , just put on passenger seat.
Apa apa phone pun boleh, a little bit weight is nothing at all
Landmarkyap
post Sep 27 2021, 05:29 PM

3,608 posts

Check this out

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=1PRb5KFKxI4&feature=youtu.be

Must buy case for protection
chiahau
post Sep 27 2021, 05:36 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(UnknownMy @ Sep 27 2021, 02:06 PM)
I see, but I not sure if my Samseng Note 5 with dying battery & stuck S-Pen can get any better price laugh.gif
Furthermore, I feel bad if to sell bad unit to others laugh.gif
If you're honest, it's okay wan.

I sold my half dead iPhone X for 1,5k on Carousell.

Machine only offer 650 laugh.gif

Not gonna be a big diff from last year. As usual, please wait a bit longer.

QUOTE(Icehart @ Sep 27 2021, 04:55 PM)
Is it possible to pre-order and opt for store pick up? Currently I can see only free delivery (if based on iPhone 12).
Can.

Switch and Machine allows it based on last year.
TOMEI-R
post Sep 27 2021, 05:43 PM

Extraordinaire
24,228 posts

Telcos will usually come out with the pricing and packages a few days prior to official launch day. So expect it to be out by latest 29/9.

QUOTE(Icehart @ Sep 27 2021, 04:55 PM)
Yes. But you have to pre-order directly from official AASP like Switch, Machines etc. Directly, not through online platforms like Lazada or Shoppee.
UnknownMy
post Sep 27 2021, 05:51 PM

296 posts

QUOTE(tsg_7 @ Sep 27 2021, 02:40 PM)
If u being honest in the description, I don't think it will be a problem as u as seller already inform much earlier in it.
QUOTE(dikae @ Sep 27 2021, 02:44 PM)
Have to agree it’s a lot of hassle getting rid/selling items that are not tip top condition..definitely easier to just trade in..or if you got some extra time just chuck it in selling platforms, sometimes it’s a luck game to get quick and not fussy buyers...worth giving a shot
QUOTE(chiahau @ Sep 27 2021, 05:36 PM)
If you're honest, it's okay wan.

I sold my half dead iPhone X for 1,5k on Carousell.

I see, thanks for the advice, I have decide to keep the phone for sell later nod.gif

This post has been edited by UnknownMy: Sep 27 2021, 05:53 PM
UnknownMy
post Sep 27 2021, 05:59 PM

296 posts

Want to ask, if we buy iPhone on Apple site, then something happen and need to claim warranty or service, we can just send our phone to Shop like Switch/ Machine right? Since they are Apple Authorized
TOMEI-R
post Sep 27 2021, 06:02 PM

Extraordinaire
24,228 posts

QUOTE(UnknownMy @ Sep 27 2021, 05:59 PM)
Want to ask, if we buy iPhone on Apple site, then something happen and need to claim warranty or service, we can just send our phone to Shop like Switch/ Machine right? Since they are Apple Authorized
You can send to Apple AASPs like Switch and Machines. They have a separate service centre for RMA claims and repairs.
UnknownMy
post Sep 27 2021, 06:07 PM

296 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Sep 27 2021, 06:02 PM)
You can send to Apple AASPs like Switch and Machines. They have a separate service centre for RMA claims and repairs.
I see, thanks thumbup.gif
tsg_7
post Sep 27 2021, 06:38 PM

2,223 posts

3 more day, 3 more days, 3 more days!!!!
soitsuagain
post Sep 27 2021, 07:19 PM

Let's do it together!
3,820 posts

QUOTE(Benefon @ Sep 27 2021, 02:17 AM)
Shared my first impressive unboxing video to you all  drool.gif  drool.gif

Cool man. After u peel along the tab, do you feel any adhesive on the box?

This post has been edited by soitsuagain: Sep 27 2021, 07:19 PM
Benefon
post Sep 27 2021, 08:11 PM

4,800 posts

QUOTE(soitsuagain @ Sep 27 2021, 07:19 PM)
Cool man. After u peel along the tab, do you feel any adhesive on the box?
Don’t have any sticky on box.

407 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Top

0.0362sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 08:47 AM