aarex
post Nov 20 2021, 02:48 PM

** DyNaMic **
1,153 posts

QUOTE(isr25 @ Nov 20 2021, 07:50 AM)
Nice! We get the Civic Si Wheels for RS. Not even indonesia & thailand got them
But the RS meter seems like it’s just 7” instead of 10.2”. sad.gif
Indonesia and Thailand RS is with 10.2” full TFT screen.

This post has been edited by aarex: Nov 20 2021, 02:57 PM
isr25
post Nov 20 2021, 04:57 PM

1,259 posts

QUOTE(aarex @ Nov 20 2021, 02:48 PM)
But the RS meter seems like it’s just 7” instead of 10.2”. sad.gif
Indonesia and Thailand RS is with 10.2” full TFT screen.
Told you last time what… I only can confirm the 7” is standard, but no info on 10.1” for RS. Highly likely there won’t be any upgrade for this batch, or wait for facelift lor…
aarex
post Nov 20 2021, 07:59 PM

** DyNaMic **
1,153 posts

QUOTE(isr25 @ Nov 20 2021, 04:57 PM)
Told you last time what… I only can confirm the 7” is standard, but no info on 10.1” for RS. Highly likely there won’t be any upgrade for this batch, or wait for facelift lor…
Indonesia & Thailand RS is only with 17 inch rims but Malaysia is 18 inch. Why la don’t give RS 10.2” meter as well? Don’t mind paying more. Apa la this Honda Malaysia. doh.gif
Wait facelift cannot la, after 3-4 years o. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by aarex: Nov 20 2021, 08:04 PM
chnwng
post Nov 21 2021, 11:30 AM

23 posts

Any leak info on V spec?
heihei2
post Nov 21 2021, 07:20 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(funnyface @ Nov 19 2021, 10:45 PM)
I also got pre-owned unit from the same branch  brows.gif

Pre-owned not necessary has mileage, my unit has less than 30km mileage...  whistling.gif
nope
yours is call pre register not pre owned icon_rolleyes.gif
Pre reg happen when a company cannot hit their target, then ask the dealer to register the car so that the total registration volume exceed target set by their principal

can find such unit with honda , isuzu, proton , easily 10~20% off the retail price yet new car and with new car interest rate somemore

isr25
post Nov 22 2021, 07:35 AM

1,259 posts

QUOTE(aarex @ Nov 1 2021, 01:05 AM)
Some spec details for Malaysia Civic FE. Thr r 3 spec - E, V and RS.
Coming soon…  rclxms.gif
No 12 Bose speakers, that only for Europe market.. but RS come with 18 inch rim  thumbup.gif
Definitely, it will have rear Aircond vent. wink.gif
QUOTE(chnwng @ Nov 21 2021, 11:30 AM)
Any leak info on V spec?
As above - not sure if you can see the picture, but it's in the post. All "leaked" info is not finalized though, so take it with a hefty dose of salt
aididhaiqal P
post Nov 22 2021, 09:23 PM

Probation

I'm guessing launching is close enough? Spec details seems to up on honda website though it seems to be placeholder where it copies the 1.5 tcp specs
lee82gx
post Nov 22 2021, 09:29 PM

I guess I'm special
3,117 posts

sorry i'm late to report in, i have been eyeing the lowest spec to replace the 1.8S from FC, but with lowest price and Honda sense + 1.5T power...
For the price part I suppose we wont know if it'll be anywhere near RM110k per FC 1.8S..
But can anyone confirm (based on unrelease specs) that it will have 1.5T, Honda sense and looks like fabric seats, manual adjustment, and LED DRL (this is higher than Tomyam lowest spec right?) and 16 inch alloys?

No matter the size of the Infotainment, it will have at least wired Apple car play right?

PoisonSoul
post Nov 22 2021, 09:54 PM

1,841 posts

QUOTE(aididhaiqal @ Nov 22 2021, 09:23 PM)

I'm guessing launching is close enough? Spec details seems to up on honda website though it seems to be placeholder where it copies the 1.5 tcp specs
How did you end up getting to that page? Link pls
aididhaiqal P
post Nov 23 2021, 06:53 AM

Probation

QUOTE(PoisonSoul @ Nov 22 2021, 09:54 PM)
How did you end up getting to that page? Link pls
Saw it here honda malaysia compare page, though the data is a direct copy of old FC spec.. Maybe honda it guy japgi his work and just create the entry first.

aididhaiqal P
post Nov 23 2021, 07:01 AM

Probation

I guess previous leak about E, V and RS is indeed true
JohnnyBeGud
post Nov 23 2021, 10:15 AM

290 posts

Will the manual transmission be available?
lee82gx
post Nov 23 2021, 11:20 AM

I guess I'm special
3,117 posts

Ok, time for me to contribute:
E - est. RM115k
V - est. RM125k
RS - est. RM135k

According to SA who I just simply connect with over FB.

He has showed the similar pictures that were attached above too.
For me, its thinking whether I need 10k worth of trim (leather, 17in, 9in Android auto, powered seats) and increasingly to me is no need.

I hope the price holds true though.
matrix88
post Nov 23 2021, 11:34 AM

2,236 posts

QUOTE(lee82gx @ Nov 23 2021, 11:20 AM)
Ok, time for me to contribute:
E - est. RM115k
V - est. RM125k
RS - est. RM135k

According to SA who I just simply connect with over FB.

He has showed the similar pictures that were attached above too.
For me, its thinking whether I need 10k worth of trim (leather, 17in, 9in Android auto, powered seats) and increasingly to me is no need.

I hope the price holds true though.
my sources told me car price will increased a lot because of chip shortage, steel price up, logistics price up, everything price up.

expect price of new civic to be 130k - 150+k level in 2022
lee82gx
post Nov 23 2021, 11:38 AM

I guess I'm special
3,117 posts

QUOTE(matrix88 @ Nov 23 2021, 11:34 AM)
my sources told me car price will increased a lot because of chip shortage, steel price up, logistics price up, everything price up.

i suppose time will tell, and neither of us will get prize for guessing the correct number...
PoisonSoul
post Nov 23 2021, 11:39 AM

1,841 posts

QUOTE(aididhaiqal @ Nov 23 2021, 06:53 AM)
Saw it here honda malaysia compare page, though the data is a direct copy of old FC spec.. Maybe honda it guy japgi his work and just create the entry first.
Checked @ 11:30am. Probably fixed and removed already.
aididhaiqal P
post Nov 23 2021, 11:42 AM

Probation

QUOTE(PoisonSoul @ Nov 23 2021, 11:39 AM)
Checked @ 11:30am. Probably fixed and removed already.
Try go to loan calculator page, inspect element the variant part. It is still there
PoisonSoul
post Nov 23 2021, 11:44 AM

1,841 posts

QUOTE(matrix88 @ Nov 23 2021, 11:34 AM)

Harping into same segment and price of brand T and M? Susah lo. I think generally perception towards H's CKD is pretty bad compared to T and M's CBU status of the direct model competitor but nevertheless, would love to see the response of MYs on the price and sale volume. It's always on forums and groups where people bash a certain product but at the end, you'll see tons of it in the market.
PoisonSoul
post Nov 23 2021, 11:49 AM

1,841 posts

QUOTE(aididhaiqal @ Nov 23 2021, 11:42 AM)
Try go to loan calculator page, inspect element the variant part. It is still there
Interesting. I shall include CITY Hatchback as well. Placeholder is City S price.

So we gonna have:
Civic E
Civic V
Civic RS
lee82gx
post Nov 23 2021, 01:28 PM

I guess I'm special
3,117 posts

It looks like the Salesman say to me they are committed to keep the price as above (of course May run up a bit) but he say 150k might as well buy CRV TCP.
Their are still more logical than Mazda in this sense, not forgetting their ability to CKD straightaway.

He almost ask me to pay for the E spec but I said will wait for official launch.

336 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0275sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 02:42 AM