126 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Bottom

Games Monster Hunter's Gathering Hall (PSP) | V4, First Page Up!

Boonie
post Oct 12 2007, 12:34 AM

hmm i kinda need 2-3 round of red fatalis to get 6 fatalis crimson scale for Eternal Eradicator...

anyone free?
kenny B
post Oct 12 2007, 01:21 AM

846 posts

yay 2 more lao shan horn can get my red dragonsword laugh.gif
Kazeru
post Oct 12 2007, 08:00 AM

QUOTE(Boonie @ Oct 12 2007, 12:34 AM)
hmm i kinda need 2-3 round of red fatalis to get 6 fatalis crimson scale for Eternal Eradicator...

anyone free?
lol.. sorry boonies about this early morning...
We still can't get the red fata die even repel..
mayb tonight i'll online then we do red fata again..
chowdm
post Oct 12 2007, 08:20 AM

197 posts

QUOTE(Kayne @ Oct 11 2007, 01:48 PM)
Shin, Dao, Chowdm sifu

We all have to work out in Gym liao... Still remember the arcade police shooting game where we have to move our body a lot.

I bet we will have big movement for Wii MH3.....Dual wield is going to suck if need 2 nuckles...

GG... this is going to be a physically draining game
Hard to imagine use DS to fight lao shan long....1 round....whole body tired like shit sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif

It is quite special if mh3 is in wii....in fact wii also not tat expensive....and summore it can play p*rated also... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif if mh3 release i might get wii also...coz my gf like it very much...especially mario paper and wii sport games... tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif

but what i predict is....mh3 will be remake in ps3 also in future...just like wat happen with resident evil 4......that time capcom said it is exclusively title for nintendo gamecube......but after 1 year....it released in ps2 also.....once ps3 population is increasing.....tat is no point to keep 'exclusive'....but grab more money as possible.....no matter how.... game developer still is business oriented focused laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by chowdm: Oct 12 2007, 08:25 AM
snipersnake
post Oct 12 2007, 08:28 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

QUOTE(Boonie @ Oct 12 2007, 12:34 AM)

anyone free?
good luck..thats the most difficult item for me.. cry.gif
Boonie
post Oct 12 2007, 10:47 AM

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Oct 12 2007, 08:28 AM)
good luck..thats the most difficult item for me.. cry.gif
come join us lar tonight ^^

its not really that hard just that yesterday we ran into a string of bad luck and lag.
irvene2000
post Oct 12 2007, 11:12 AM

70 posts

how do you guys get those veggie elder ticket?
Boonie
post Oct 12 2007, 12:21 PM

QUOTE(irvene2000 @ Oct 12 2007, 11:12 AM)
i got mine from building up friendship level, the purple shirt chick at quest counter gives it from time to time when frenship level increase.

not sure if there are other ways to get it.
TSTAGreptiles
post Oct 12 2007, 12:41 PM

taggyMY
1,874 posts

QUOTE(irvene2000 @ Oct 11 2007, 09:45 PM)
hey why is it that kushara daora fled and i  "successfully" completed the mission.
but at the elder village quest menu the mission is not cleared?
do I have to kill it ?
hoho...i can kill kushala in 1 round only using true devil slicer...
Boonie
post Oct 12 2007, 02:03 PM

just wondering..

if i already made powertalon and armortalon, can i buy another powercharm and armorcharm for extra oomph?
ShinAsuka
post Oct 12 2007, 02:23 PM

I ♥ Sanae
3,274 posts

yes
1 each
kenny B
post Oct 12 2007, 04:01 PM

846 posts

huh? will it stack?
cause i tried with cat food, attack up high and mega demon drug, nothing happens rclxub.gif

Added on October 12, 2007, 4:32 pmbtw what ancient weapon do you all recommend?
i dont care bout the weapon types, just that id want a most efficient/strongest one.
i understand its only limited to GS/guns/hammers/lance right?

This post has been edited by kenny B: Oct 12 2007, 04:32 PM
irvene2000
post Oct 12 2007, 05:17 PM

70 posts

my bro did it again =.=
brought him on a mission to fight basarios.
He killed the bugger just as it was entering the lava, I did not manage to carve anything other than the tail (machalite ore)
I got 1 basarios shell for the reward and my bro got a basarios wing(looking at the % to get it, I think it is something rare right?)
Razorfin
post Oct 12 2007, 05:24 PM

Well depending on what your fighting then we can recommend
there is no single best weapon for all occasion in the game
different get different jobs done.

but i think most would agree Devil Slicer, would be good
for a number of occassions early on.
Razorfin
post Oct 12 2007, 05:29 PM

QUOTE(irvene2000 @ Oct 12 2007, 05:17 PM)
my bro did it again =.=
He killed the bugger just as it was entering the lava, I did not manage to carve anything other than the tail (machalite ore)
I got 1 basarios shell for the reward and my bro got a basarios wing(looking at the % to get it, I think it is something rare right?)
gah i had a similar experience. . . i land a last hit just right b4 plessy jumped and
voila~ dead fish in the ocean >_< no craves!

shinobikit
post Oct 12 2007, 05:51 PM

Honey Bunny
900 posts

Hi... anyone here free tonight to help me to pump from HR1 to HR2... perhaps to HR3 smile.gif
Forbidden252
post Oct 12 2007, 09:49 PM

QUOTE(irvene2000 @ Oct 12 2007, 11:12 AM)
Only through friendship lvl. After certain lvl, you will be able to talk to the Guild Manager for those tickets.

QUOTE(kenny B @ Oct 12 2007, 04:01 PM)
huh? will it stack?
cause i tried with cat food, attack up high and mega demon drug, nothing happens rclxub.gif

Added on October 12, 2007, 4:32 pmbtw what ancient weapon do you all recommend?
i dont care bout the weapon types, just that id want a most efficient/strongest one.
i understand its only limited to GS/guns/hammers/lance right?
After you take the cat food for attack or defense, Demon & Mega Demon Drug won't stack, same goes with Armorskin & Mega Armorskin but you will still be able to take Power seed & Armor seed.

And all weapons has their Prons & Cons really. There's no strongest type.

QUOTE(irvene2000 @ Oct 12 2007, 05:17 PM)
my bro did it again =.=
Once, my friend cuts Akantor's tail and it falls into the lava................ we keep screaming "THE TAIL!!!THE FREAKING TAIL!!!" Both of us > Me: =___=" Him: <___<; Sorry.....

QUOTE(Razorfin @ Oct 12 2007, 05:29 PM)
gah i had a similar experience. . . i land a last hit just right b4 plessy jumped and
I once shot Plessy to death. It was pretty long time ago, he keep swimming and I was out of sonic bombs and due to frustration at that time, I keep shooting.....and shooting.....and shooting.......next thing you know, his starts floating........

This post has been edited by Forbidden252: Oct 12 2007, 09:52 PM
Boonie
post Oct 13 2007, 05:17 AM

QUOTE(Razorfin @ Oct 12 2007, 05:29 PM)
this reminds me last time monster hunter (forgot which episode) when u cut off dragons tail, they sometime get stuck on top of trees.
eehtsitna
post Oct 13 2007, 12:41 PM

356 posts

Noob Hunter here. tongue.gif Can we discuss anything related to MHF2 here? I am now on a quest to kill Khezu and I am packing that big gun but no matter how many slug that I empty on it, it just wont die. Did I do anything wrong here? (Yeah yeah I know I can find some clue in those gaming forum but this kind of discussion makes it more like a Monster Hunter Union around here.)
ShinAsuka
post Oct 13 2007, 02:52 PM

I ♥ Sanae
3,274 posts

QUOTE(eehtsitna @ Oct 13 2007, 12:41 PM)
Noob Hunter here. tongue.gif Can we discuss anything related to MHF2 here? I am now on a quest to kill Khezu and I am packing that big gun but no matter how many slug that I empty on it, it just wont die. Did I do anything wrong here? (Yeah yeah I know I can find some clue in those gaming forum but this kind of discussion makes it more like a Monster Hunter Union around here.)
how strong is your gun first
gun will be strong ONLY with clust
else i suggest you to use bow for now

126 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Top

0.0306sec    1.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 06:31 PM