99 Pages « < 73 74 75 76 77 > » Bottom

Dog Kibbles (Discussion), Which brand do you feed your furkid?

Doraemon11
post Jul 10 2008, 04:17 PM

530 posts

That's mean small breed oso can try on orijen 42% protein?? No harm?

Considering another brand, Natural balance, any advise??
remymj
post Jul 10 2008, 04:19 PM

2,388 posts

yup,sure!
i also feed dino on orijen puppy.he like the kibbles very much!
sorry fo duno the natural balance.
oni consider the orijen n addiction.hehe!
Doraemon11
post Jul 10 2008, 04:34 PM

530 posts

I tried addiction vege b4.. smell like green pea. Bebe dnt like it..
Smore the kibble size so big.. she ned to put some afford to chew.. hahhaa
remymj
post Jul 10 2008, 04:56 PM

2,388 posts

i wana try wild kangaroo de.
elsie said quite nice!
Doraemon11
post Jul 10 2008, 05:11 PM

530 posts

Anyone out there try and know bout natural balance??
Pls provide some advise!!! notworthy.gif
babymiki
post Jul 11 2008, 12:53 AM

❤ ZR
4,105 posts

refer to this biggrin.gif

http://www.dogfoodanalysis.com/dog_food_re...ct=1085&cat=all

my silky and schnauzer tried natural balance fish....they get fat very easily

Doraemon11
post Jul 11 2008, 01:40 AM

530 posts

QUOTE(babymiki @ Jul 11 2008, 12:53 AM)
refer to this biggrin.gif

http://www.dogfoodanalysis.com/dog_food_re...ct=1085&cat=all

my silky and schnauzer tried natural balance fish....they get fat very easily
Thank babymiki, i checked the website quite some time ago. Would like to hear from those who hv gv their kid tried on it for the result! notworthy.gif
babymiki
post Jul 11 2008, 01:42 AM

❤ ZR
4,105 posts

my dog's currently on the fish and potato..but reduced to one meal per day now both are adults liao...dun wan them to get too fat
remymj
post Jul 11 2008, 08:38 AM

2,388 posts

wah....natural balance make the furkids fat ar??
geng~u wan ur bebe fat fat?
hehe....
n3sbaby
post Jul 11 2008, 09:52 AM

196 posts

my boyboy just started on Natural Balance lamb for around 1 week....the kibbles size is quite big ler...so far i notice his poo also ok...and i feel tat his tears not so smelly already...i wonder it cause of HnS or the kibbles as well...coz he got a bit skin allergy so i stop HnS as vet advised...
Doraemon11
post Jul 11 2008, 11:48 AM

530 posts

QUOTE(n3sbaby @ Jul 11 2008, 09:52 AM)
my boyboy just started on Natural Balance lamb for around 1 week....the kibbles size is quite big ler...so far i notice his poo also ok...and i feel tat his tears not so smelly already...i wonder it cause of HnS or the kibbles as well...coz he got a bit skin allergy so i stop HnS as vet advised...
Smone told me with natural balance the dog pop wont smelly 1.. is tis true?
U mean NB content HnS?? Not good for skin? u mean u stop feeding NB after a week?

n3sbaby
post Jul 11 2008, 02:35 PM

196 posts

his poo still got smell....but not very smelly....coz currently i give kibbles only...no treats no other stuff....coz of my boy got abit skin allergy...vet asked to monitor by feeding the same kibbles for at least 4 - 6 weeks...that's why i stop HnS as well....but before i stop HnS, his tears still smelly....so actually im not so sure is it coz of HnS or NB, now his tears not so smelly already....

before i start Natural Balance, my boy is on Nutriedge for around 3 weeks....coz of the kibbles got worms thn i go n exchange wif NB...now im still feeding NB...
remymj
post Jul 13 2008, 04:48 PM

2,388 posts

aiyo.....the addiction quite pricey leh.....
1.4kg ady cost around RM40+!
still consider wana try o not!cham...
Doraemon11
post Jul 13 2008, 04:52 PM

530 posts

Since every1 said orijen quite pricey.. 2.5kg Rm50
Found out that actually NB more expensive ler... 2.27kg Rm54!!!

Any1 oso know tis brand "Sigma7"??
3kg cost rm80!!! Walau err..
RealityDreamer
post Jul 13 2008, 07:32 PM

136 posts

QUOTE(Doraemon11 @ Jul 13 2008, 04:52 PM)
Since every1 said orijen quite pricey.. 2.5kg Rm50
Found out that actually NB more expensive ler... 2.27kg Rm54!!!

Any1 oso know tis brand "Sigma7"??
3kg cost rm80!!! Walau err..
Yea..I've used it.. I got the Salmon one. Very good ingredients. The dogs love it and their poo has less volume and doesn't stink so much. You pay for what you get lor..
Doraemon11
post Jul 13 2008, 07:56 PM

530 posts

QUOTE(RealityDreamer @ Jul 13 2008, 07:32 PM)
Yea..I've used it.. I got the Salmon one. Very good ingredients. The dogs love it and their poo has less volume and doesn't stink so much. You pay for what you get lor..
Yes.. I dnt mind to paid more for good kibble. Franckly, i was looking for any.
But get to knew from http://www.dogfoodanalysis.com/dog_food_reviews/
Sigma7 was just ranked in 3 star dog food only
I was suspect it wasnt that good. rclxub.gif
remymj
post Jul 13 2008, 09:18 PM

2,388 posts

cant depends on the stars la!
see which suit for ur furkids n u afford to buy lo~
insideurheaven
post Jul 14 2008, 09:08 AM

247 posts

hello,yesterday i bought canidae lamb and rice for ben and roxy.unfortunately,i couldnt go to the shop i usually go to coz they were closed.but both of them love canidae.only bought small packet for them to try.later will get eagle pack for them....
remymj
post Jul 14 2008, 09:51 AM

2,388 posts

bibi tried canidae before.he din like it!
now taking BW5000.
conangirl
post Aug 14 2008, 06:38 PM

449 posts

thinking of my silky going to adult soon, i need to do some survey for her kibbles...my house got 2 dogs (the silky and shih-tzu mix poodle)
any suggestions?? i'm thinking of want to feed her the kibbles that suitable for aging dog(the mix) cause i don't want them steal each other food...

99 Pages « < 73 74 75 76 77 > » Top

0.0522sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 02:49 AM