9 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 >Bottom

Dog Kibbles (Discussion), Which brand do you feed your furkid?

TSPennywise
post Apr 25 2008, 10:28 PM

5,796 posts

I think 1/3 or 1/2 cup (those kibbles cup) is good enough for all small size dogs. Medium size take 2/3 of the cup. One day two meal and some times added with canned food. It's really good liao cause we some more got give treats.
TSPennywise
post Apr 26 2008, 01:36 AM

5,796 posts

QUOTE(clementcpteh @ Apr 26 2008, 01:30 AM)
I still wonder why, need change many brands of dog food at short period, and also how to know it good sign in short term result. I really cannot understand to how going on!!!!
The simple way of explaining it would be if you eat the same brand all the time, you get the same amount of nutrient. If all you ever eat if fish, that's it. You can never get nutrients from pork, beef, lamb and chicken. Take human for example: McDonalds burger and Ramli burger each have their own ingredients / nutrients and etc.

The factual way, read here: http://www.dogfoodanalysis.com/how-often-s...ange-foods.html
TSPennywise
post Apr 26 2008, 11:50 PM

5,796 posts

QUOTE(remymj @ Apr 26 2008, 11:14 PM)
just bought Orijen today!
let my baby try try sin~
Cool, try and let me know how it turn out.
TSPennywise
post Apr 29 2008, 02:05 AM

5,796 posts

QUOTE(elsie2602 @ Apr 27 2008, 08:44 PM)
any comment on addiction wild kangaroo and apples?
If I am not mistaken, this bag is quite smelly for us... Maybe dogs will like the smell but I've never tried.

QUOTE(elsie2602 @ Apr 28 2008, 11:10 AM)
yup...he started to "dun wan to eat" sign already
Just add water to his meals, should be OK.

QUOTE(remymj @ Apr 28 2008, 11:19 AM)
ohh...now my bibi eat blackwood ler...got another 1brand i bought from
petshop but cant recall the brand ady...yday went petshop my bf bought
him a can of dog food!
every meal need to mix the kibbles and the tin food he only will eat!
now bibi will finished all his meal jor!
last time very slow and somtimes never touch his kibbles!
Everyday put in canned food is going to cost your wallet lor. I advise you not to spoil your dog. I made the same mistake and burnt a hole in my wallet. Same case, no canned food = wont eat. Until the end, I give up and fight with him. Dont eat = death. Susah payah, he also will eat. Both my dogs are like that. Nowadays, I rarely open canned food liao. One can food every 3 or 4 weeks. Last time is every 3 - 4 days.

QUOTE(remymj @ Apr 28 2008, 12:04 PM)
ya...bibi very picky boy!
need to mix with the can food then only he will finished all his food!

i bought Orijen for my baby boy DiNo!
i duno wheter is the food very nice or he still small duno how to choose,
he will finished all for each meal.not waste at all~
You cannot go wrong with Orijen but it's not right for dogs with sensitive skin.

QUOTE(arieliss @ Apr 28 2008, 10:44 PM)
I think is 6/6 stars o.. smile.gif
Yup it is.
TSPennywise
post May 6 2008, 10:44 PM

5,796 posts

QUOTE(remymj @ May 5 2008, 02:42 PM)
ohh...thks for the advise!
just wait til dino 2months only see how bah!
still consider how many months can feed twice daily ler~

orijen got problem mer?
i hear eukanuba last time got problem til keep back all their product.
but nowadays should b ok ady la but i din buy jor~
Eukanuba had a recall of their product early 2007 if I am not mistaken. The effort to recall is a good action for them to be responsible. Right now, Eukanuba is OK but then, generally we do not advise to go for dog kibbles which you can find in Jusco store like Pedigree and Alpo, Eukanuba is just another brand I avoid because I classified it as the same as Pedigree and Alpo.

It's OK if you think otherwise but just sharing my opinion yah! Cause there are many other better dog kibbles out there.

QUOTE(slko @ May 6 2008, 10:33 AM)
how to know if have problem??
cos my mum just brought eukanuba for Mickey....
As we could not find orijen at pet shop...
We wont know if got problem. Just read through the forums. Also, if the kibbles turn bad, you can scoop a bit and pour hot water on it. My bag of Blackwood had worms crawled out and that was BADDDDD!!! You should be able to find Orijen from White Palace or Seapark Pet Supplies at SS2.

QUOTE(remymj @ May 6 2008, 10:52 AM)
slko,orijen cannot find in the market ler!
whitepalace got sell la~
but dun worry la,eukanuba should b ok ady!
if not cant sell ler...
umm...mayb la,coz orijen quite pricey ma!
Orijen is pricey because its a Canadian product and known as a 6 star dog food in the dogfoodreviews.com website.

QUOTE(arieliss @ May 6 2008, 01:32 PM)
what is the size and shape of the orijen kibbles??like blackwood?
A bit bigger than Blackwood.

QUOTE(ck_spaceboy @ May 6 2008, 01:49 PM)
Its slightly bigger in size compared to blackwoods. Orijen can actually be found in pet shops but at higher price, so best if buy frm White Palace! hehe.
Yes, please support our forum friends if you choose to buy Orijen.

QUOTE(remymj @ May 6 2008, 02:41 PM)
i think orijen small a bit ler..but the smell very nice~
ck,u bought at outside before?
how much u bought it?
I bought outside before but that was long ago before I had my second dog, Moonie. I think the dog kibbles price went up some time March so the price today may be different.

QUOTE(slko @ May 6 2008, 03:44 PM)
i not sure the seller say Mickey eat eukanuba since birth so my mum stick wit it...
the seller say eukanuba can make the dog colour maintain...
Frankly speaking, to eat the same brand of dog kibbles since birth and never tasted anything else is quite poor thing. I suggest you to change brand and flavor if possible so that your dog gets the proper nutrious from different brands and sources (chicken, lamb, pork, fish, etc).

Try not to stick to one brand and try not to stick to one flavor. Any dog kibbles that can maintain dog coat is crap - if you check every bag, you can see they roughly have the same thing but in different percentage. Some have more nutrients while other has less. Your seller is crapping you out because there are better kibbles out there with Flaxseed Oil and Fish Oil to make the coat better / nicer.

QUOTE(babymiki @ May 6 2008, 04:21 PM)
orijen de kibbles lastime inside not 'air-tight' one. ipoh de pet shop say last time de batch got some prob so they dun take in anymore orijen.

my lil cousin sis go poke the new7 kg orijen i bought and ants masuk dalam liao damn dulan
Orijen not airtight bag meh?? I thought it was... kinda long already so I dont really remember. I may buy a bag soon but I'm considering of buying... a pork flavor kibble (I forgot the brand name).

QUOTE(remymj @ May 6 2008, 04:31 PM)
need to keep inside the tight tupperware ler!
if not darn waste ler the kibbles!
i only bought the 2.5kg de~
2.5kg your dog can eat how long oh? My 3kg, both Casper and Moonie can eat only 3 weeks. They are small, both West Highland White Terriers. One cup two dog share can only last 3 weeks.

QUOTE(elsie2602 @ May 6 2008, 05:38 PM)
i think after my boy finish addiction..i might let him try orijen...smile.gif
Yup, good choice! Support White Palace if you are living nearby.

QUOTE(babymiki @ May 6 2008, 05:38 PM)
of course la  sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif  before i open it my stupid cousin go poke a hole and i din notice it was left there bout 2 to 3 days liao dunno how many ants went inside darn it
Woww... that's a waste! If me, I'd feed the stupid cousin those kibbles. Damn it!!! Arggghhh!! That's like a total waste of money!
TSPennywise
post May 6 2008, 11:29 PM

5,796 posts

QUOTE(elsie2602 @ May 6 2008, 11:12 PM)
will support Yang, since he lives so near to me...hahaha
Oh, you live in SJ as well? Well, it's really up to you who you want to buy it from but considering he come in and give good advise to all the newcomers, a support is fair. Afterall, doubt you can easily find Orijen easily outside these days.

QUOTE(slko @ May 6 2008, 11:21 PM)
i didn't know bout tat..
oh no, i let the seller crap...
i just brought the eukanuba 3kg..
should i return to pet shop to buy other brand???
Doesnt matter la. Just eat the last bag and every time from this bag onwards, change brand and flavor. Do this in moderation ok?

Day 1 and 2 of changing
25% new kibbles
75% old kibbles

Day 3 and 4 of changing
50% new kibbles
50% old kibbles

Day 5 and 6 of changing
75% new kibbles
25% old kibbles

Day 7
100% new kibbles

Something like that for sensitive stomach furkid to avoid stomach upset.
TSPennywise
post May 7 2008, 10:15 PM

5,796 posts

QUOTE(babymiki @ May 7 2008, 01:04 AM)
wow thanks for the info clement.

pennywise,

yeahlor i was soooooooo angry at that time.
Hahaha... it's understandable. Anyone would be angry as it is a waste of money not to mention the mess it made.

QUOTE(remymj @ May 7 2008, 08:54 AM)
penny,i think my 2.5kg kibbles can last quite longer gua!
coz my dino still a baby ma!the orijen i smashed it into powder like tat then add some milk let my baby eat ler!
he love it~sure sapu all everytime!hehe~
Wah liao, need or not, smash until powder form? You should not spoil it too much. Its better than you train it to eat solid food so his teeth becomes strong. If want, add a bit of water to soften it. Dont smash it ler.

QUOTE(elsie2602 @ May 7 2008, 10:55 AM)
MPH got la...but quite expensive...i saw but did not look inside as it is sealed..

Penny, yeap..not all selling orijen out there...and guess what if we need further explanation of this brand...i dont think they provide as much info as Yang lo
I think you can find a decently well service at Seapark Pet Supplies if you live near there. They are helpful as well but not as helpful as Yang cause he can come in here and post up 2 paragraphs while other sellers cannot.

QUOTE(remymj @ May 7 2008, 12:07 PM)
ahaha!!i duel with elsie ady!
share with her next time...hoho!
Dont so happy first. Not all dogs is suitable to eat Orijen. My Casper cannot because it caused him to have a lot of rashes, protein content too high.

QUOTE(KateS @ May 7 2008, 02:02 PM)
Dear All, recently my dog has changed new kibbles,,,,the ingredient is mainly fish,,,,everytime my dog finished his meal ,,,,he started acting horny,,, blush.gif a little bit embarrass to ask,,,does anyone encounter the same problem? I think it is the new kibbles that makes him acting that way ,,,but i am not so sure,,,,This has never happened to my dog before,,,even though he is not desexed (he is an old dog),,,,
Woww... old horny dog. It's not called desexed ler but oh well, good word! Anyway, I doubt that the dog turns horny because of the food. Hahaha... old horny dog, eat, horny, eat, horny.

QUOTE(KateS @ May 7 2008, 03:48 PM)
I thought so too, but he acts horny immediately after meal (everytime), and we noticed it only happened recently when we changed the kibbles. If we ignored him, he would try to get our attention and acting restless. We used to feed him the chicken one but we switched to salmon & potato, same brand, Acana. I am not sure whether his body changing or the kibbles have some effect ,,  rclxub.gif  He is 10 years old,,,he should already over the horny thing bah??
If you think it's the food, change to other brand lor.

QUOTE(remymj @ May 7 2008, 03:57 PM)
really weird hor...i duno they will horny til wat age ler!
but few forumers here also feed their furkids acana wor,din hear any
problems for it lo.but i feed my baby orijen la!
till today never hear any complaint for acana wor...
or u can ask whitepalace!he got sell brand of acana,he also pro here!
Acana is the sub division of Orijen. Just like Innova Evo and Innova.

QUOTE(n3sbaby @ May 7 2008, 05:31 PM)
how u know it taste like more meat taste ah??? u try before???  cool2.gif
hehe...actually one of my fren, he did try his cat's food...to make sure it didnt taste weird...
so far i still don dare to do it... sweat.gif
I think there are a few of them who eat dog kibbles. It's harmless but to do it, it's tough.
TSPennywise
post May 8 2008, 10:01 PM

5,796 posts

QUOTE(arieliss @ May 8 2008, 12:30 AM)
haha,i do tried dog kibbles ler!it's not that tough actually...like the blackwood catfish kibbles got a very strong 'spinach' taste!!!and the taste of innova kibbles quite ok,hmm...like cookies...but my boy dun like it....-.- hah
Hmmm... if feed you spinach porridge also you wont eat la, so surely your boy will not really enjoy it mer. Hahahaa... Find something which taste good. People always say the Royal Canine is the best tasting but once eat this one, wont eat other brand - that's why I never feed my furkids, dont want to go through such troubles.

QUOTE(remymj @ May 8 2008, 08:45 AM)
penny,no worries!my baby suit the orijen kibbles!
he love it very much!!if elsie wana let cooper try we only share lo.
if not,i also nevermind 1.just buy myself lo...hehe!
he is teething now ler,tat kibbles too hard to bite ler for him!
mayb after next week oni c how bah!

nesbaby,i also got try my baby orijen kibbles la!
haha...okok nia but smell good~
somore i tried his snack and milk treat ler...is ok 1 if u want 2try!

Added on May 8, 2008, 8:46 amslko,u feed mickey milk and tin food ar?
y not mixed milk n kibbles de?
i put tat for my baby ler...he sapu all everytimes!haha~
If suitable, then it's good! I'm glad it works out for you. My love it too but the skin cannot take it so it had to stop.

QUOTE(elsie2602 @ May 8 2008, 09:44 AM)
Penny, maybe i will try and let Cooper try 1st...hahah get testing amount from Remy, then if OK then can consider buying it...thanks for the info:)
Hahahaha... try first. I am not sure Orijen has trial packs but if Remy is generous to give you some, why not, right?

QUOTE(babymiki @ May 8 2008, 03:24 PM)
pennywise,

not bout money u know. i took the trouble to carry that 7kg kibbles to pudu by LRT then take bus back all the way to Ipoh for my babies. Then this happened. *sigh*
Wowwww... that sounds like a lot of hardship for a bag of kibbles which was taken for granted. I know the pain. 7kg is not light, some more by bus.

QUOTE(slko @ May 8 2008, 04:37 PM)
Mickey dislike kibbles n milk...
he hate kibbles a lot...
sine small he eat til now..
so he more enjoy tin food...
How long can you afford feeding it canned food? One day, he'd grow bored of it too. Dont spoil your dog too much. Like I spoilt my dog until they dont want to eat kibbles, pocket also bankrupt! Ended up having to fight them psychologically to with the "you dont eat = you die!" motto.

QUOTE(LoveDoggY @ May 8 2008, 06:20 PM)
My furkid now start don't eat her kibble again, what to do ar >_<~
Mix your kibbles with water. It helped for me when someone advise me long time ago.
TSPennywise
post May 9 2008, 01:09 AM

5,796 posts

QUOTE(remymj @ May 8 2008, 10:22 PM)
penny,so how ar?u ady bought the 7kg kibbles ar?
ady get the container to put it as well?
Hmmm... nope, I buy like 3kg, 3kg like that... When the first 3kg finishing, I'll buy a different 3kg and top up. My tupperware is louyah wan, no brand but airtight. 7kg hard to fit into a tupperware.
TSPennywise
post May 26 2008, 12:12 PM

5,796 posts

OK, I will never buy Blackwood again. I bought the Blackwood orange bag and put them into a tin like those used in pasar malam to store biscuits. These are air-tight but when I clean the tin the other day, I saw a LOT of white little worms at the bottom of the tin.

I did not store the kibbles directly in the tin. I store them in a black plastic bag (sampah type) and then tie it, then put it into the tin. So it's tied and it's tinned. Yet, SO MANY WORMS. Therefore, I have decided never to buy Blackwood again.

Now, I am feeding Back to Basic, pork flavor... Bah-kut-teh!!!~~~
TSPennywise
post May 26 2008, 01:00 PM

5,796 posts

QUOTE(joanalooidog @ May 26 2008, 12:55 PM)
U experience this many times already ah?? FIFI was on BW also when she's a puppy, but nvr got this problem. Mayb i only buy 3kg pack, and u were buying 7kg or 15kg?? The 3kg bag got air tight packing, which i like also.

Just to share, the brands that has air tight packing are : BlackWood, Acana, Regal, EaglePack(if not mistaken).

Back2Basic my place dun have wor.....and both casper and moonie eat ah? they like it?no need add xtra thing to their kibbles?
I bought both the 7kg and 15kg before. I read from the Internet that this is a quite good brand and many people feed their furkids Blackwood. Just look at the outcome of the poll in this thread. But somehow, its just not right for me. I feel the worms is disgusting and some more if you take note of the kibbles got some white white things one. This white dots later become worms.

Air tight or not, I dont think thats the problem. Not sure because I tied them up in a plastic bag and store them in the gold color tin. I think air tight enough already but then still got worms, so I'm disappointed. This is NOT the first time Blackwood got worms in my experience. Second or third time liao, so I figure there must be better brands out there than this.

Yes, both Casper and Moonie eat whatever kibbles I give them. They dont eat on the spot and like to take their time, so I let them be. I feed them 8 - 9am once and 5 - 6pm once. I dont practise adding any canned food onto kibbles unless I feel like doing so. Maybe once a month, I will open the canned food and it will only last for 3 days and it's gone. The rest of the month, pure kibbles and water only.
TSPennywise
post Jun 8 2008, 10:43 PM

5,796 posts

I am feeding my Westies Back to Basics pork flavor now. They love it so there's no regret in the 7kg bag I bought. Nevertheless, sometimes they still waste and have to be thrown away.

Has anyone seen these pet auto-feeder?
http://www.petsplace.com.my/automatic-food-feeder-p-847.html

http://www.petsplace.com.my/automatic-food-feeder-p-846.html
TSPennywise
post Jun 8 2008, 11:03 PM

5,796 posts

QUOTE(arieliss @ Jun 8 2008, 10:57 PM)
question here...how to store a 6kg bag of kibbles??must keep it all in a container??
Yes, get one of those cheap container... I bought mine for RM12, and believe it can hold a 10kg bag but it's not air-tight. It's good enough.
TSPennywise
post Jun 9 2008, 11:43 PM

5,796 posts

QUOTE(joanalooidog @ Jun 9 2008, 09:10 PM)
not air tight will not masuk angin one?
i only got 1 shih tzu, so i buy 3kg pack, got air tight packing.

which brand got 6kg pack air tight packing?
If I am not mistaken, Evanger has it. Actually, I use to mind a lot about air-tight and all but then now that I bought this cheapo plastic container from AEON, I dont seem to mind anymore. The kibbles are still hard but somehow, I mix them with water most of the time so not being perfectly air-tight stopped bothering me.

If I give them to my westies, dry kibbles they wont touch. Buggers.
TSPennywise
post Jun 11 2008, 11:18 PM

5,796 posts

QUOTE(pitinn @ Jun 11 2008, 11:11 PM)
I juz but a 3kg pack of Back to Basic today.....How u guyz think about it?Good?
What flavor? I bought mine 3 weeks back, pork flavor and feed my dogs till today. I think it's quite alright.
TSPennywise
post Jun 11 2008, 11:31 PM

5,796 posts

QUOTE(pitinn @ Jun 11 2008, 11:26 PM)
I buy chicken flavor.....Coz the shop ppl say normally they will like chichken more then pork so I get chicken lor....The only thing is it contains corn lorr.....But its ok for me.....I think it taste quite nice coz lots of ants come when I put in the bowl for very long......

Added on June 11, 2008, 11:27 pm
U r right.....juz wanna noe how's u all think about this kibbles... icon_rolleyes.gif
A lot of ants come? I put mine at 9am and leave it until they want to eat it. Most of the days, they eat immediately. Sometimes, they'd leave it. No ants. I buy pork because this is the ONLY brand of dog kibbles I know that's made of pork. So purposely buy lor. My friends said that I want to de-islam-ized my dogs (No offense to my muslim friends) cause we are from Klang la... the land of bah-kut-teh!!

I think corn a tiny bit is OK wan. Some canned dog food, those good quality wan like Dr Azmira canned food also got corn ma. Who is Azmira? Go google babes.
TSPennywise
post Jun 11 2008, 11:58 PM

5,796 posts

QUOTE(pitinn @ Jun 11 2008, 11:43 PM)
dunno why got ants o.....haha....Yalor....first time saw kibbles with pork flavor....Seems to be nice.....I think corn is ok.....My dog very choosy de....FIrst time eat this kibbles finish the whole bowl later dun want to eat d.....very bad habit....Now play with her and let her tired....See she will eat anot....If 20minits haven't finish den I take it away.....The shopkeeper says that I must learn a fact that DOGS WONT COMMIT SUCCIDE de.....LOL...And normally u feed how many meals....?I feed 3meals per day.....Izzit too many meals?
Hmmm... Corn is not good for dogs as I believe they cannot digest it but I dont think that matters too much if it's only in small amount. If you feel uncomfy about it, change brands lor.

Dogs are like that, young time will eat properly but grow up liao, will lansi - notti dowan eat. If I serve u chinese rice, indian rice, malay rice... your whole life... you also will sien la... But sometimes, terpaksa cause if dont eat = die of hunger. So I usually let them take their own sweet time. I used to be like you, put for 30 min, dont eat then take up. But long time liao, I think about it, quite pity also la. So I leave them there.

Dogs WILL commit suicide, especially small and toy dogs. Dont know why but the smaller the breed, the more chance they commit suicide. No joke. My friend who left his dog with his aunt while going away for holiday in Singapore for a week. The aunt called him and said his dog take his head bang wall until neck break and die. Another friend's wife dog from Thailand also same... if my friend's wife not around, the dog will keep biting itself until bleed.

I feed 2 times a day because I work. I feed at 9am and 6pm. 3 times is a lot la... I think 2 is best especially for those indoor dogs that dont do much exercise. I feed 1 cup per day for 2 dogs... means each get 1/2 cup. Enough already. Let them out to run for 4 - 5 hours a day. Lock them in the cage extended with play pen for the hours I'm at work. My gf feed her dog once a day nia but his meal is VERY VERY good one, almost like human eat. Christmas got turkey for dogs and some times got steak also. Better than what's served on MY plate.
TSPennywise
post Jun 12 2008, 11:57 AM

5,796 posts

QUOTE(remymj @ Jun 12 2008, 08:59 AM)
can u all comment about the royal canin kibbles??
will heaty for dog??
currently i feeding orijen,just wana know more about the other brands!
thanks~
Royal Canin, believe to be the best smelling dog kibbles in the market. Most people avoid feeding their dogs this brand because after feeding, its difficult to get your dog to eat other brand cause not as strong smell.

QUOTE(clementcpteh @ Jun 12 2008, 10:12 AM)
How good of orijen? would you describe?remymj
I think you should direct this question to White Palace. He can describe more about Orijen as he also sells them.
TSPennywise
post Jun 12 2008, 05:15 PM

5,796 posts

QUOTE(remymj @ Jun 12 2008, 12:42 PM)
thanks ya penny for comment on it!
actually how many % of protein only consider good for our furkids ya?
coz i saw orijen content 42% protein ler,is it too high??
It's not so much about the % of protein. Regular dog kibbles range from 23 - 28%. I think that's OK. Orijen is about 40%. I think its good that it comes from a good protein source but it didnt go so well with my first dog, so I stopped feeding Orijen. It causes skin problems to Casper and then I thought that protein for dogs is like protein for human who goes to gym. If you drink protein shake and work out everyday, you gain muscles. This applies for dogs who eat 40% protein content food and then workout to gain muscle. But if you drink protein shake and dont work out, everyday sit in front of PC and sleep, unburnt protein turns into fats. So, dogs too will become fat.

Also, somebody told me that high protein content also cause a lot of stress to the kidney (not sure if it's kidney or liver) but if absorb too much, may not be good and can be cancerous. But this depends on your beliefs la. You can believe otherwise but that's what I was told and I agreed to it. Orijen must be a 6 star and best kibbles in dogfoodreviews.com for a reason, right? So I could be wrong.

QUOTE(n3sbaby @ Jun 12 2008, 02:25 PM)
previously i feed boyboy BW puppy...thn I change to adult BW 5000....and then all this while almost everyday boyboy got 'eye shit'...whn i consult vet, he said it's normal for shih tzu...but i just thk it's weird...couldn't be everyday also got 'eye shit'....i wipe it everyday since he's puppy time....thn i decided to switch food...i juz switch to 'Addiction kangaroo & apple' this month, yet the 'eye shit' didnt stop...now im not sure should i continue feeding "Addiction"...i have thk of 'Orijen' but i thk the protein is too high for an indoor small breed dog...anyone got any comment could advise me?

crazymouse_yyh , what kind of raw food you give to your furkids?
Eye shit? It's actually called tear-stains. You can contact White Palace to get a tear-stain medicine. Powder form and it last for about 1 month or 2. Quite helpful. Moonie had a lot last time but now lesser already.

QUOTE(pitinn @ Jun 12 2008, 02:52 PM)
I think the shopkeeper mean that dogs won't commit suicide becoz of food de....When they are reli lapar they will still eat de....wa...dogs will commit suicide like that de ah.....So ke lian.....Ok....I think I will change to 2meals per day already....Thanks for your comment.....
2 times or 3 times is up to you as long as it fits your schedule. It also depends on amount la. If you feed tiny amount, give 3. If you feed moderate amount, then 2. If you feed A LOT, then once a day is enough. Like I said, I give my dogs 1/2 cup each and twice a day...

QUOTE(clementcpteh @ Jun 12 2008, 04:44 PM)
I asking remymj how she feel the dog food? why need to ask them?
Oh I see... Why need to ask them as in White Palace? Welll, cause he's the best person to speak to about Orijen and I know he's knowledgeable and trustworthy so if you want a review, I think he can tell you better. Is there something wrong?
TSPennywise
post Jun 12 2008, 07:10 PM

5,796 posts

QUOTE(clementcpteh @ Jun 12 2008, 05:32 PM)
Pennywise,
you still didnt get what my question, the question was the dog food bought by remymj to her dog, how she feel about it? . It is no asking like you said knowledgeable and trustworthy. and I not interested for review about it. If any question I can contact local Champion Pet Supplies Sdn Bhd. Anyway Thanks your advise.Yang I knew him. sure no problem contact him.
Oh I see... I was thinking does it matter how she felt about the dog food? I mean, whats the purpose of you asking? Unless you want to know about the food itself. Yea, you can ask your contacts. Dont have to get offensive and caps the sentence is red, you know?

So, share with me - what's the purpose of the question if you are not interested for the review about it. I'm curious to know.

This post has been edited by Pennywise: Jun 12 2008, 07:13 PM

9 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 >Top

0.0719sec    0.38    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 09:03 PM