DG Noor Hisham credibility and popularity crashing, like his master Moo

heihei
post Aug 3 2021, 01:11 PM

208 posts

QUOTE(axoloke @ Aug 3 2021, 12:26 PM)
Funny thing is all the hype and articles points back to this Aussie source. It would be better if there was more research info or peer reviewed info as I find it strange that we know it's more transmissible, but most are still saying due to the viral load of the infected person, not just because of how many x seconds you are exposed to it. Feels a bit unscientific that's all.
actually china also have similar claim
2 female meet inside toilet less than 1 minute and they were infected n they didnt know each other one
carloz28
post Aug 3 2021, 01:12 PM

Sons of Anarchy
499 posts

QUOTE(ketupatjahat @ Aug 3 2021, 12:51 PM)
What does this mean? I always see oren kito comment like this on fb. Are they practicing math or math quiz or what?
2x5 refers to plywood measurements. Go IKEA and try to pick the board for your cabinet assembly

Meaning to say they are all fucking the same.
axoloke
post Aug 3 2021, 01:28 PM

631 posts

QUOTE(heihei @ Aug 3 2021, 01:11 PM)
actually china also have similar claim
2 female meet inside toilet less than 1 minute and they were infected n they didnt know each other one
Oh I didn't see that....Fair, but isn't that a big claim to make based on the assumption that the person got infected there and then? I'm not saying it couldn't happen, but it could just have been being in the wrong place and the wrong time for that one particular case. Also the aussie case was when there were no mask mandates at that time if not mistaken.

I mean, it's just rather sensationalised for those edge cases, rather than focusing on the majority of cases where the emphasis should still be on safe distancing, masking up, washing hands, avoiding touching your faces etc.
crystalfenix
post Aug 3 2021, 01:29 PM

426 posts

Terima kasih tapi anda bukan kerajaan lol
and85rew
post Aug 3 2021, 01:35 PM

Red Devil
877 posts

Dg hisyam is shit
heihei
post Aug 3 2021, 01:36 PM

208 posts

QUOTE(axoloke @ Aug 3 2021, 01:28 PM)
Oh I didn't see that....Fair, but isn't that a big claim to make based on the assumption that the person got infected there and then? I'm not saying it couldn't happen, but it could just have been being in the wrong place and the wrong time for that one particular case. Also the aussie case was when there were no mask mandates at that time if not mistaken.

I mean, it's just rather sensationalised for those edge cases, rather than focusing on the majority of cases where the emphasis should still be on safe distancing, masking up, washing hands, avoiding touching your faces etc.
aussie have many case, infection might get else where

but china... they only have few case back then n far apart isolated.
yesterday China registering close to 100 confirm case aka stage 2 and above, they dont consider stage 1 to be covid possitive

zacx
post Aug 3 2021, 01:52 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(MrSyakir @ Aug 3 2021, 02:18 AM)
DG Hisham is just conservative public health wise.

Last year he opposed Sabah election and the lack of quarantine order
sos

last year, he said would have done 2-weeks genuine full lockdown to stop 3rd wave
sos

in recent months,  he wanted  lockdown, especially on businesses and factories.
sos

So advicing to postpone Parliament for 14 days after 78 people are confirmed positive is consistent with his past positions

politicians from both sides dont listen to all his advices. if situation improves, politicians will try to take credit.  but if shit gets worse, they will blame DG/KKM (like Azmin's former aide)
are you PR for the DG. It seems that you are working hard to protect our DG..... laugh.gif

I think most of us won't be totally blaming DG as we all know the predicament of salaried main esp the goverment servant at the top management.

but we are dissapointed that the DG is letting himself being easily manipulated by those group of people for their convenience. shakehead.gif

MrSyakir
post Aug 3 2021, 02:17 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(zacx @ Aug 3 2021, 01:52 PM)
are you PR for the DG. It seems that you are working hard to protect our DG.....  laugh.gif

I think most of us won't be totally blaming DG as we all know the predicament of salaried main esp the goverment servant at the top management.

but we are dissapointed that the DG is letting himself being easily manipulated by those group of people for their convenience.  shakehead.gif
if politicians follow all his advices .. cases and deaths definitely won't be so high today.. and more people could work..

so yes.. I support him on that

This post has been edited by MrSyakir: Aug 3 2021, 03:55 PM
Yveatel
post Aug 3 2021, 02:31 PM

880 posts

QUOTE(zacx @ Aug 3 2021, 01:52 PM)
are you PR for the DG. It seems that you are working hard to protect our DG.....  laugh.gif

but we are dissapointed that the DG is letting himself being easily manipulated by those group of people for their convenience.  shakehead.gif
meaning to say that DG is consistent with his stand, the only difference is the boss who take the 2-weeks or 1 day depending on their own benefits
zacx
post Aug 3 2021, 04:02 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(Yveatel @ Aug 3 2021, 02:31 PM)
meaning to say that DG is consistent with his stand, the only difference is the boss who take the 2-weeks or 1 day depending on their own benefits
yes right... but it look like he did play along with those politician by helping them to provide additional/new statistical key figure to suit their agenda......

u know... my work dealing with a lot of data and statistic too... and sometimes it is easy to manipulate data and stat to fix certain agenda or objective ......... laugh.gif icon_idea.gif
mushigen
post Aug 3 2021, 04:08 PM

4,949 posts

QUOTE(Namelessone1973 @ Aug 3 2021, 12:00 PM)
Not misunderstand. When he said airborne and 15 seconds, a lot of people really panic and they take it literally.

There are people who panic until they think they should shut all windows and spend all their time indoors.

The 15 seconds infection could happen but it is not like it will happen every time you meet a person. Again I am not saying Delta variant is not dangerous.

Like I repeatedly say before, ventilation is still the main factor of transmission but our government has never said a thing about this.

That is why we keep hearing people stressed out when they see people jogging or cycling outdoor.
Just need to happen once and you're screwed. Can't fault people for being scared

lagista
post Aug 3 2021, 05:17 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(MrSyakir @ Aug 3 2021, 02:18 AM)
DG Hisham is just conservative public health wise.

Last year he opposed Sabah election and the lack of quarantine order
sos

last year, he said would have done 2-weeks genuine full lockdown to stop 3rd wave
sos

in recent months,  he wanted  lockdown, especially on businesses and factories.
sos

So advicing to postpone Parliament for 14 days after 78 people are confirmed positive is consistent with his past positions

politicians from both sides dont listen to all his advices. if situation improves, politicians will try to take credit.  but if shit gets worse, they will blame DG/KKM (like Azmin's former aide)
Sadly u forgot this one or buat2 mudah lupa

Health DG: No need to postpone Sabah polls, hope to contain spread after
22 Sep 2020
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/5030166
https://www.hmetro.com.my/mutakhir/2020/09/...hanraya-metrotv

MrSyakir
post Aug 3 2021, 05:21 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(lagista @ Aug 3 2021, 05:17 PM)
Sadly u forgot this one or buat2 mudah lupa

Health DG: No need to postpone Sabah polls, hope to contain spread after
22 Sep 2020
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/5030166
https://www.hmetro.com.my/mutakhir/2020/09/...hanraya-metrotv
However, it is learnt that Dr Noor Hisham had opposed the holding of the elections due to the pandemic, and then the campaigning and the immediate return of politicians and their supporters to the peninsula without quarantine.
https://www.thevibes.com/articles/news/3556...still-in-charge

This post has been edited by MrSyakir: Aug 3 2021, 05:21 PM
lagista
post Aug 3 2021, 05:22 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(MrSyakir @ Aug 3 2021, 05:21 PM)
However, it is learnt that Dr Noor Hisham had opposed the holding of the elections due to the pandemic, and then the campaigning and the immediate return of politicians and their supporters to the peninsula without quarantine.
https://www.thevibes.com/articles/news/3556...still-in-charge
Lol it did happen anyway

Nasi jadi bubur

Bubur kering jadi kuih beepang lar
SUSexpendables
post Aug 3 2021, 10:18 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(CaptainAmerica @ Aug 2 2021, 11:43 PM)
Messenger also can become tan sri
That's nothing
Chief Messenger become DPM.
Malaysia Boleh tongue.gif
carloz28
post Aug 3 2021, 10:19 PM

Sons of Anarchy
499 posts

QUOTE(expendables @ Aug 3 2021, 10:18 PM)
That's nothing
Chief Messenger become DPM.
Malaysia Boleh  tongue.gif
TNB meter reader also can become PM la…

6 Pages « < 4 5 6Top

0.0143sec    0.80    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 05:26 PM