279 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Hotlink Pantas 5G

thankyou
post Jul 22 2021, 04:25 PM

1,939 posts

QUOTE(megahertz @ Jul 22 2021, 04:22 PM)
i also same plan. but its my primary line. so i need to wait for some feedback and go thru FAQ n TnC 1st.

but based on advertise, u can buy this once change to this plan,
- Add-on SIM active period pass (365 days) for rm30. this will make ur sim active for 365 days without need to topup.
Yes yes, this is the attractive part!

- Add-on SIM active period pass (365 days) for rm30. this will make ur sim active for 365 days without need to topup.
azhar75
post Jul 22 2021, 04:26 PM

17,218 posts

QUOTE(thankyou @ Jul 22 2021, 04:18 PM)
I'm on 'HOTLINK FAST 3.0' plan. Is it better to upgrade plan to 365 plan?

This is not my primary line. My primary line is Digi 85 plan.

The hotlink is to maintain number as 2nd line and also, during emergency when Digi Internet is slow.

Have accumulated balance over RM325 these years.. don't know what to do with it.
QUOTE(megahertz @ Jul 22 2021, 04:24 PM)
yeah. seem its suit my plan. RM30 for 365 days sim active + rm20 for 10GB for 365days. if quote finished, can buy another rm20 10GB.
mean i can use all my unused credits rm250++ now and no need to topup rm30 just to make the sim is active.
but better go thru FAQ, TnC 1st.

The existing credit is also carried forward without penalty...

This post has been edited by azhar75: Jul 22 2021, 04:42 PM
TSsckham
post Jul 22 2021, 04:35 PM

1,393 posts

QUOTE(Gold_Moderator @ Jul 22 2021, 04:20 PM)
FYI.
[attachmentid=10932897][attachmentid=10932898][attachmentid=10932899]
so the jaringan perhatian also will move new plan,
Zaire.Ver
post Jul 22 2021, 04:36 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(azhar75 @ Jul 22 2021, 03:54 PM)
This is the current path/route:
MNP-i to HUP35 > wait for 3 days SIM delivery and 48 hours MNP process > When HUP activated, reload RM5 to switch to H365 for RM5 "tipu-fee"> Buy RM30 (for 365 SIM Validity) + RM20 (for 10GB/365)

Total damage = RM5 + RM30 + RM20 = RM55 for MNP process from other telco(s).

Awaiting D365, GX365 and X365/C365 in the next 30 days...

#Bikin_Sampai_Jadi ???
i see...... can switch plan that way

thanks thumbup.gif
aliias
post Jul 22 2021, 04:39 PM

Just upgraded from FAST. I think it's a good package if you stay home most of the time and have cable internet at home.
No need to purchase the 365 validity as you can top up 5 ringgit every 2 months to get 60 days active period.
Charges Your Service(s) Lifecycle
All and any top-up denomination for the Plan will grant you 60 active-days from the activation of the Plan (“Active Period”) to make calls, SMS, MMS and access to the internet (based on the internet passes as per clause 19).
All internet packages are valid for 365 days, it's not related to your sim card's active period.

TreasonWei
post Jul 22 2021, 08:52 PM

171 posts

i am prepaid user, may i know how to purchase the 365 validity?
ZeneticX
post Jul 22 2021, 09:11 PM

stars for what
12,409 posts

I'm already on Hotlink Prepaid Unlimited plan.... is it worth changing to the 365 plan?

My quota will only be 10GB for the whole year right? Mostly i'm at home using wifi, and even if back to office there's also wifi. Only time rely on data is outside and on the road
shaun_kok
post Jul 22 2021, 09:19 PM

1,068 posts

This is my kind of rate plan since I have plans to keep a few backup internet plan. I think I will wait and see Celcom's counterattack offer in the future and decide if is better to migrate to this plan.
TSsckham
post Jul 22 2021, 09:29 PM

1,393 posts

QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Jul 22 2021, 09:11 PM)
I'm already on Hotlink Prepaid Unlimited plan.... is it worth changing to the 365 plan?

My quota will only be 10GB for the whole year right? Mostly i'm at home using wifi, and even if back to office there's also wifi. Only time rely on data is outside and on the road
If u are not heavy usage like me, its worth change this plan

Otherwise u always can change back to unlimited plan for RM5
ZeneticX
post Jul 22 2021, 09:36 PM

stars for what
12,409 posts

QUOTE(sckham @ Jul 22 2021, 09:29 PM)
If u are not heavy usage like me, its worth change this plan

Otherwise u always can change back to unlimited plan for RM5
How does this work? Just pay RM5 and it reverts back to HPU plan?
TSsckham
post Jul 22 2021, 09:49 PM

1,393 posts

QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Jul 22 2021, 09:36 PM)
How does this work? Just pay RM5 and it reverts back to HPU plan?
read post #12
GamaX320
post Jul 22 2021, 10:53 PM

822 posts

this plan available for port in user? from official website I cant find any port in option
azhar75
post Jul 22 2021, 11:01 PM

17,218 posts

QUOTE(GamaX320 @ Jul 22 2021, 10:53 PM)
this plan available for port in user? from official website I cant find any port in option
MNP-i to HUP35 > wait for 3 days SIM delivery and 48 hours MNP process > When HUP activated, reload RM5 to switch to H365 for RM5 "tipu-fee"> Buy RM30 (optional to get 365 SIM Validity) + RM20 (for 10GB/365)

Total damage = RM5 + RM30 (optional) + RM20 = RM55 for MNP-i process from other telco(s).
reymura99
post Jul 23 2021, 12:29 AM

190 posts

Does this plan support credit share ?
TSsckham
post Jul 23 2021, 12:54 AM

1,393 posts

QUOTE(reymura99 @ Jul 23 2021, 12:29 AM)
im also wonder,
maybe some sifu here already change this plan can help to take a look?
bye.gif
!@#$%^
post Jul 23 2021, 03:27 AM

Safe Trader
17,492 posts

QUOTE(reymura99 @ Jul 23 2021, 12:29 AM)
QUOTE(sckham @ Jul 23 2021, 12:54 AM)
im also wonder,
maybe some sifu here already change this plan can help to take a look?
bye.gif
option available in the app. but didn't try it.
beebee1314
post Jul 23 2021, 10:08 AM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(azhar75 @ Jul 22 2021, 11:01 PM)
MNP-i to HUP35 > wait for 3 days SIM delivery and 48 hours MNP process > When HUP activated, reload RM5 to switch to H365 for RM5 "tipu-fee"> Buy RM30 (optional to get 365 SIM Validity) + RM20 (for 10GB/365)

Total damage = RM5 + RM30 (optional) + RM20 = RM55 for MNP-i process from other telco(s).
Thanks for detailed explanation. Just a question. MNP-i means what ya. Also I MNP to hup35, must I pay rm35?
!@#$%^
post Jul 23 2021, 10:26 AM

Safe Trader
17,492 posts

QUOTE(beebee1314 @ Jul 23 2021, 10:08 AM)
Thanks for detailed explanation. Just a question. MNP-i means what ya. Also I MNP to hup35, must I pay rm35?
easier u go maxis centre and do it, or maybe some via some hotlink agent.
SUSpfizer
post Jul 23 2021, 10:35 AM

149 posts

QUOTE(aliias @ Jul 22 2021, 04:39 PM)

Just upgraded from FAST. I think it's a good package if you stay home most of the time and have cable internet at home.
No need to purchase the 365 validity as you can top up 5 ringgit every 2 months to get 60 days active period.
All internet packages are valid for 365 days, it's not related to your sim card's active period.

How about call ? Is it free and unlimited?
aliias
post Jul 23 2021, 11:02 AM

QUOTE(pfizer @ Jul 23 2021, 10:35 AM)
How about call ? Is it free and unlimited?
Phone call is 30 sen per 60 seconds block and 15 sen per sms

279 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0188sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 05:03 AM